HomeOnline CasinosRipper Casino Review
Ripper Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Important (2)
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (15)
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Diners Club
  • Neosurf
  • American Express
  • Bitcoin
Withdrawal limits
 per month
A$8,000
 per week
A$2,000
2021
> $5,000,000
Casino operates without an official license!
OverviewBonusesUser reviews31Safety Index explainedDiscussion15Payment methods15
Important: Casino may confiscate money from dormant accounts This casino deducts the entire balance (or a very large regular dormant account fee) from player accounts that have been inactive for a certain period of time (12 to 18 months).
Important: Casino operates without a license This casino operates without a license. As a result, the casino does not have to follow rules set by licensing authorities. Additionally, you will not be able to turn to any licensing authority if you run into issues.
Recommended casinos for you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
BC.Game Casino Logo
2.BC.Game Casino
Great selection of games
Spinfinity Casino Logo
3.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
El Royale Casino Logo
4.El Royale Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Show more

Ripper Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Ripper Casino and gave it a Below average Safety Index. This casino has some good qualities, but also a lot of negatives because of which it's better to play elsewhere. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Ripper Casino is a medium-sized online casino revenue-wise. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

Ripper Casino is operating without a valid license.

We have found one relevant complaint about this casino. Because of this complaint, we've given this casino 193 black points. You can find more information about the complaint and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

There are also some unfair Bonus Terms and Conditions, which might cause you issues if you decide to take advantage of the casino's bonuses or promotions. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

As we already mentioned, Ripper Casino has a Below average Safety Index. That means that while it's not completely bad, it does have some negative qualities because of which it's advisable to look for a better online casino to play at.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (15)
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Diners Club
  • Neosurf
  • American Express
  • Bitcoin
Withdrawal limits
 per month
A$8,000
 per week
A$2,000

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
No craps
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
English customer support
English live chat

Game providers
Show all (20)

  • Rival
  • Nolimit City
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Playtech
  • Yggdrasil Gaming
  • Evoplay
  • Quickspin
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
ripper_casino_homepage_desktop
ripper_casino_promotions_desktop
ripper_casino_homepage_mobile
ripper_casino_promotions_mobile

Positives

  • Casino accepts players from many countries
  • Bitcoin accepted
  • Fast and professional customer support
  • Modern website

Negatives

  • No license
  • Below-average monthly withdrawal limit
  • Undisclosed owner
  • Fees are associated with some payment methods

Interesting facts

  • All deposits need to be wagered 1x before withdrawal
Author & Guarantor: Matej Novota Last updated: 27 Feb 2024 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Ripper Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Ripper Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (31)

User reviews of Ripper Casino

This is a place to share experience with Ripper Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Bad

Rated by 31 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 7 months ago
High Bonus site with low withdrawl limits. Decent Selection of games, and support seems nice. However For some reason I am marked ineligible for the welcome bonus, depsite newly joining the casino, and never having made a withdrawl. There was no sensical explanation from support. TBH the only reason one would play at a low 2k withdrawl limit site is good size bonuses that extend your play time, without it there are much better options.
  • Decent Selection of Providers
  • Crypto deposits are fast
  • Support is nice
  • Management Arbitrarily decides whether you are able to use their advertised bonuses, despite never having even made a withdrawl or used a bonus
  • Low 2k/week withdrawl limit
  • Unlicensed
• 9 months ago
I won 900.00 and cashed out 850 (after making at least 4 smaller sized deposits trying to win).
I'm happy to say my luck turned out very good👍
The verification process went very smoothly & quick. The chat people have been very professional, and helpful. The wire transfer took a little bit longer which is to be expected in my opinion for first time withdrawal.
So I requested 850.00they charge 50 for wire so that leave 800 which is fine by me, but the actual amount I got was around 500. So this is the big bummer,because if I don't get the rest of the winnings I will not deposit here again.
It will be too bad because I really like this one!!

  • Great customer service (one of The Best)! Great games ,smooth gaming
  • Did not wire the full amount that I won & was granted.
• 11 months ago
DO NOT GAMBLE HERE!

There are far better casinos to visit. Ripper is extremely limited in it's offerings and it's withdrawal process is a joke.

I had made a previous withdrawal after verifying my ID and providing all documents asked for. When I tried to withdraw again I was met with nothing but excuses and was told after 5 days that it would take AT LEAST another 2 days to process the withdrawal.

Support was more than useless and only offered pathetic excuses for the delay.

Avoid this casino at all costs unless you like poor customer service and poor/limited functionality.
  • Has some good providers
  • Terrible customer service
  • Withdrawal processing is unacceptably long.
  • Excessive fees on certain withdrawal options
  • Limited functionality
  • Poor bonuses and enticement to play
• 1 year ago
Rippers was my go to casino for months until I had an incident with them. I was going through the verification process to withdraw 25,000 winnings. They voided my payment due to a breach of ToS since I bet over $10 for a bonus bet.
If this was a breach of ToS, I'm confused as to why there is an option to even play that amount.
  • Has good games
  • Voided payments
  • Low withdrawal limit
• 1 year ago
Struggling to get my withdrawal from ripper casino going on 7days now
I have been told it can take up to 2weeks to receive my money
I withdrew before it only took 3 days so I don’t know why now there’s a delay
They charge you $50 to withdraw your winning
I will definitely be looking elsewhere
I do not recommend this site.. to much drama
• 1 year ago
If there were any option to select -0 star I would definitely say that would be the most accurate. Be careful when depositing and playing with this unlicensed unregulated casino as restrictions that are applied to your funds and winnings are restricted meticulously so that a player really walks away loosing whatever amount he thought he'd won. Minimum and maximum bet amounts are applied to even on amounts that have adhered and completed the wagering amount. Small amounts only allowed to be withdrawn weekly that's if you actually ever get that far too success e in anything coming out of this low star budget site. Would advise anyone to play elsewhere before being another dickhead Like the rest of us and depositing here
  • As above to many to list
• 1 year ago
They are a scam while you deposit well at the time of withdrawing 22 days and the withdrawal is not effective ... THEY ARE GOING TO STEAL DIRECTLY ..... god level scammers ..
• 1 year ago
terrible casino got a 10 free chips spun for 5 hours was told i could withdraw my winnings after sending my id and picture of me holden my id they backflipped mega and refused to pay me out ajoke the only thing ripper about this site is the ripper lies and excuses u will get if u try to withdraw they stole my 180 buck winnings now i closed my account i know ill never see my money
  • games are ok
  • live chat ok
  • wont pay out if u win
• 2 years ago
This casino does not work well on my iPhone, was difficult to get the games loaded, had to scroll, tap, scroll, tap, etc, was very painful and annoying to try make the games loaded correctly. Maybe laptop or computer would be better so this casino for me is very inconvenient. Also, same trick in book as many other online ones. Took a bonus of 25, 150%, took my total to 60. Did ok in beginning despite the trouble loading games on, lots of little wins which went up and got my total to 150, but I still had to wager and then everything went tight - no more wins, lost the lot. Will not be making another deposit at Ripper Casino. Their Ripper Casino seems to be a Dipper Casino, after your money is up, they’ll dip your money lower and lower until gone!
  • Nothing positive to say with Ripper, except that you might do ok in beginning for those that just want a play, because after you will lose
  • May have trouble loading on the games on your phone
  • Avoid taking out their bonuses, it’s a trap
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Ripper Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Ripper Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:Below average5.6/10
Medium-sized casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be unfair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
Low value of withheld winnings in player complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a negative impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Important

Important: Casino may confiscate money from dormant accounts This casino deducts the entire balance (or a very large regular dormant account fee) from player accounts that have been inactive for a certain period of time (12 to 18 months).
Important: Casino operates without a license This casino operates without a license. As a result, the casino does not have to follow rules set by licensing authorities. Additionally, you will not be able to turn to any licensing authority if you run into issues.

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino deducts the entire balance (or a very large regular dormant account fee) from player accounts that have been inactive for a certain period of time (12 to 18 months).

Other factors

  • Operates without a license
  • Low withdrawal limit: A$8,000 / month

Complaints about Ripper Casino and related casinos (7)

7All0Opened1Not solved1Solved5Rejected

Complaints directly about Ripper Casino

Discussion

Ripper Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Ripper Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Ripper Casino payment methods

Currencies
AUD
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news