HomeOnline CasinosOzwin Casino Review
Ozwin Casino Review
Accepts players from Virginia
Important (2)
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (18)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Neosurf
  • American Express
Withdrawal limits
 per month
A$30,000
 per week
A$7,500
Deckmedia N.V.
2020
> $20,000,000
Casino operates without an official license!
OverviewBonuses4User reviews96Safety Index explainedDiscussion35Payment methods18
Important: Casino applies withdrawal limits to progressive jackpot wins This casino applies a withdrawal limit to winnings from progressive jackpots. We consider this unfair, as these wins are usually paid out by the game provider, so it does not make sense for the casino to restrict them by a withdrawal limit.
Important: Casino operates without a license This casino operates without a license. As a result, the casino does not have to follow rules set by licensing authorities. Additionally, you will not be able to turn to any licensing authority if you run into issues.
Recommended casinos for you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
BC.Game Casino Logo
2.BC.Game Casino
Play in crypto possible
Spinfinity Casino Logo
3.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
El Royale Casino Logo
4.El Royale Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Show more

Ozwin Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Ozwin Casino and gave it a Low Safety Index. This means we don't consider this casino to be a good option for most players. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Because Ozwin Casino is related to other online casinos listed below, its rating is also influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Ozwin Casino is a big online casino with a large revenue and number of players. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

Ozwin Casino is operating without a valid license.

We currently have 17 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 25 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 23,654 black points in total, out of which 16,418 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

There are also some unfair Bonus Terms and Conditions, which might cause you issues if you decide to take advantage of the casino's bonuses or promotions. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

Based on the information we've collected and assessed in our Ozwin Casino review, it has a Low Safety Index. We don't recommend playing at it and advise you to stay away from it.

Bonuses

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (18)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Neosurf
  • American Express
Withdrawal limits
 per month
A$30,000
 per week
A$7,500

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
No bingo
No baccarat
Jackpot games
No live games
No poker
No craps
Keno
No scratch cards
No eSports betting
No crash games

Language options

English website
English customer support
English live chat

Game providers

  • Realtime Gaming
  • SpinLogic Gaming
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
ozwin_casino_game_gallery_desktop
ozwin_casino_homepage_desktop
ozwin_casino_promotions_desktop
ozwin_casino_game_gallery_mobile
ozwin_casino_homepage_mobile
ozwin_casino_promotions_mobile

Positives

  • Bitcoin accepted
  • Above average withdrawal limit
  • Live chat support is available 24/7

Negatives

  • Casino supports only one language
  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries

Interesting facts

  • Medium-sized casino popular in Australia
Author & Guarantor: Endri Kaleshi Last updated: 08 Jun 2023 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses (4)

Ozwin Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Ozwin Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (96)

User reviews of Ozwin Casino

This is a place to share experience with Ozwin Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Good

Rated by 96 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 2 weeks ago
I like this casino and the sister sites, I have won at every single one and never had a problem with withdraws, well once it took a little longer because my selfy photo was blurred, but I retook the picture and right after they processed my money. It's a little agitating when you see negative reviews for these casinos when it is the customers are not doing their part to get their funds, just because they say a picture isn't clear doesn't mean they are ripping you off it means take a clear photo, this casino is a great one and you need to experience for yourself.
  • Wonderful place to enjoy your free time
• 5 months ago
Good casino. They process payouts efficiently and get your money to you within a few days. Great bonuses at first but they take them away if you win anything. The casino group that they belong to is one of the best which is why Im still giving them 5 stars.
  • They pay.
  • Withdraws are fairly quick
  • Take bonuses away after you win something.
• 10 months ago
Good rtg casino
5 day verification weekend included
2 day payout
Faster than most I was expecting it to be weeks like Bovegas.
  • Responsive live chat and email
  • Kyc + withdrawal time excellent 👍
  • Has Bitcoin lightning
  • Deposit bonuses are cashable
• 11 months ago
Scam artists would not allow withdrawal for bogus reason. They cancelled my winnings and refunded deposit but can’t get it out without paying 50 dollars

Stay away at all costs they are a total scam.
  • The worst scam artists
  • Cancelled winnings
  • Won’t allow withdrawal
  • Fake business
• 11 months ago
Fun aesthetic, easy to navigate, and very up-to-date with newly released games. Super friendly chat service around the clock as well as many reasonable coupons and promotions.
  • Great assistance and support
  • Website is organized well
  • Fair bonuses and promotions
  • Easy to understand terms and conditions
  • Minimal 2 day processing on withdrawals
  • Only RTG games
  • Steep transaction fees on withdrawals
• 1 year ago
This is the Titanic casino, everything works fine when you are in the bonus, but when you reach the end and complete the bonus, you are under $100 and you cannot withdraw money because $100 is the limit. Then you play and sink like the Titanic. Thanks for playing and never again...
• 1 year ago
The site has many good games, excellent design, and great navigation. Everything was good except for that: I won only once, though I played for two months there. And they take a fee from withdrawals no matter did you take a bonus or not. Taking a withdrawal fee seriously?.. Well, no.
• 1 year ago
Sad...I was up over 300 bucks couldn't cash a Damm thing out.so I just wasted it all and won't play again...beware if you are from the USA.
• 1 year ago
Good casino. They have my trust.

I played with the 25 Freespin Bonus and made a decent profit, which I had to convert quite often. That went like clockwork.
After I met the sales conditions, I submitted the verification request, which was processed quite quickly.

Cashing out on Neteller quickly and easily.

everything great! am happy :-)
  • quick payout
  • Verification process straightforward
  • no nasty surprises on bonuses once you read the terms and conditions
  • Platform runs clean and smooth
  • The existing slots are good, but a few additional providers would not hurt
• 1 year ago
Biggest scam ever, only realized after 2 years of constantly losing, this casino should be illegal
• 2 years ago
I got my payment! Yay!
UPDATE: My docs were verified and I made the request for a withdrawal, should have it in a week. YAY! You know I will be a customer here for life!
3-18-22 I just hit a random jackpot of $6,553 on Pay Dirt. WOW! So we will see what happens with a cash out.


  • bonuses are good
  • a random jackpot is real
• 2 years ago
  • Dont want to pay out.
  • Full scam bonuses
• 2 years ago
The casino site looks like a typical online gambling site. However, the slot games were particularly interesting to me. I find the variety of slots appealing because you don't have to be an avid gambler in order to enjoy them. You can win very little or you can win a lot. They are also convenient. You can play the games for as long or as short of a time period as you'd like with no commitments necessary on your part. Also, the fact that each slot game is different makes it that much more enticing. Though, I will never say that it's the best site that I've ever been played in.
• 2 years ago
Got my Balance to 30K! Went away for work for abit and on arriving home logged back in to find my account Balance gone! Been trying to sort this out and get back my Balance since and just keep getting messed around with callbacks that don’t work and back and forward emails. More than happy to take your deposits into their casinos. Absolutely disgusted. An absolute disgrace to Australia.


  • Not much positivity for me to say about this.
  • I keep trying to post my review and it keeps telling me my positive comments are too short 🤣 so they wont let me post my review unless i say good things about this casino thats arent true?🤣
  • Lost my ENTIRE balance to an unsecure account!
  • Worst communication ever
• 2 years ago
Don’t ever play with these clowns I like to bet big and I turned over 2464 bets at a wager of $25 per spin totalling over 66 thousand. I ended up with 9k credit and withdrew 5k I noticed that I only had 1000$ in my account they said I breached there terms and I shouldn’t have been betting 25$ and only should have been betting $10 per spin so they took the 8k and said Fuk me - well fuck you worst casino ever you got that right!!!!!
  • Thiefs is what they are absolute scum
• 2 years ago
Poor customer service, today is 18 business days of trying to get account verified! They will not return my emails except on the 7th business day they said documents were cropped! Which is BS I used same photos at 4 other casinos no problem! So I’m sure the measly $200 I won I will never get! Do not play here something is very shady here😡
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Ozwin Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Ozwin Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:Low4.9/10
Very big casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be unfair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
Average value of withheld winnings in player complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a negative impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Warnings

Important: Casino applies withdrawal limits to progressive jackpot wins This casino applies a withdrawal limit to winnings from progressive jackpots. We consider this unfair, as these wins are usually paid out by the game provider, so it does not make sense for the casino to restrict them by a withdrawal limit.
Important: Casino operates without a license This casino operates without a license. As a result, the casino does not have to follow rules set by licensing authorities. Additionally, you will not be able to turn to any licensing authority if you run into issues.

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino applies withdrawal limits to winnings from progressive jackpots.
  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies when playing with bonus funds, but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Other factors

  • Operates without a license

Complaints about Ozwin Casino and related casinos (139)

139All3Opened42Not solved25Solved69Rejected

Complaints directly about Ozwin Casino

Complaints about related Fair Go Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,000
Fair Go Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 28 Mar 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,000
Fair Go Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 24 Sep 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$160
Fair Go Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 22 Feb 2020

Complaints about related Uptown Pokies Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$100
Uptown Pokies Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 03 Jul 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $150
Uptown Pokies Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 07 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$500
Uptown Pokies Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 27 May 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$80
Uptown Pokies Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 24 Sep 2020

Complaints about related Uptown Aces Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $200
Uptown Aces Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 09 Nov 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $652
Uptown Aces Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 21 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Uptown Aces Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 17 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,800
Uptown Aces Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 17 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $388.34
Uptown Aces Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 02 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $530
Uptown Aces Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 10 Sep 2020

Complaints about related Desert Nights Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1
Desert Nights Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 18 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $80
Desert Nights Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 06 Jul 2020

Complaints about related Slots Capital Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $650
Slots Capital Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 18 Jul 2022

Complaints about related Red Stag Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $53
Red Stag Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 30 Jan 2021
Show more complaints (+46)
Discussion

Ozwin Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Ozwin Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Ozwin Casino payment methods

Currencies
AUD
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news