Home Online Casinos Olympia Casino Review
Olympia Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Visit Casino
Withdrawal limits
 per month
€80,000
 per week
€30,000
 per day
€4,000
Dama N.V.
2021
> $5,000,000
  • Curaçao (GCB)
Overview Bonuses User reviews 9 Reputation explained Discussion 28 Payment methods 34

Olympia Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Olympia Casino and gave it a very good reputation rating, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Olympia Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We have found no relevant complaints about this casino.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that Olympia Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Withdrawal limits
 per month
€80,000
 per week
€30,000
 per day
€4,000

Games
Show all (15)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
No crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (3)
English customer support
All languages (3)
English live chat
All languages (3)

Positives

  • Deposit, play and withdraw in Bitcoin
  • Various responsible gambling options available
  • Massive selection of games including wide variety of live dealer games
  • 24/7 Customer support
  • Nice website

Negatives

  • Not all payment methods are available for all currencies

Interesting facts

  • Small international casino
Author & Guarantor: Zuzana Clarksdottir Last updated: 29 Jun 2022 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Olympia Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Olympia Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (9)

User reviews of Olympia Casino

This is a place to share experience with Olympia Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

2.6

Rated by 9 users

5 3x
4 0x
3 0x
2 2x
1 4x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 1 month ago
Wide variety of games
I played 1000 euros I won 4260 euros and they paid in 72 hours
• 2 months ago
The casino gives a bonus code and when I made the deposit I didn't receive it. I went to the chat and they simply said that the casino decided not to give me the bonus. thieves
  • bad casino
• 2 months ago
  • Fair Casino
  • Good Bonus
• 2 months ago
This casino is beyond a joke!
They can take your money with no problems then as soon it comes to them having to pay up they make it impossible by creating irrelevant requests in order to withdraw your funds! My casino account has been fully verified but on top of that I have had to send 3 more forms of ID, multiple documents that state my name, address, phone number and email, every single bit of information in regards to my banking details including a requested (more like threat and demand) for a 3 month bank statement with every transaction to date AND STILL THIS ISNT GOOD ENOUGH FOR THEM!!!! They obviously don’t want to pay my withdrawal of $78500
  • WONT WITHDRAW MONEY AFTER BEING FULLY VERIFIED
• 3 months ago
Great range of games but the "administrator decision" excuse for banning a major feature is a massive disappointment
  • Big range of games
  • Unfair "administrator decision"
Olympia Casino
Hello PhazeDDD!

Thank you so much for reaching out and sending your feedback. We love hearing that you've enjoyed our extensive games collection and had fun while playing at our casino. If the banned feature you're talking about is one of the games you liked, we recommend you reach out to our support team. They will be able to provide the answers and help you figure out what happened by giving more details.
• 5 months ago
Bad payment method more then half of them not working big joke
  • Bad payment method more then half of them not working big joke
  • Bad payment method more then half of them not working big joke
Olympia Casino
Hello maroun2021!

We appreciate all feedback and feel deeply sorry that our product didn't suit your needs. Making sure our players go through a smooth depositing and withdrawal process is one of our top priorities. We advise you to get in contact with our support team so that they can help you fix the issues you've encountered earlier.
• 5 months ago
Awesome casino. I won the grand jackpot on Aloha King Elvis on a small bet. Withdrew $1300 and received the funds within 24 hours. They have great bonuses and support are helpful. Highly recommended.
  • Fast payout (same day)
  • Good bonuses
  • Good support
  • Trustworthy and reliable casino
  • A few game providers missing
Olympia Casino
G’day Ninja8!

We’re happy to hear from you! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your valuable feedback.
We’re glad that you had a splendid experience with our casino.
Our team constantly executes a thorough analysis of the product's performance and fine-tunes every detail to provide you and other players with high-quality services.
• 7 months ago
Trying to withdraw 500 reais from the pix since 11 am payment was approved they said they had already paid it was to contact my bank I did that there was no future release or pending I returned to support at 2 pm they said they had passed my situation to the payment sector that so far I have not returned my payment
Olympia Casino
Hello Rafaelluz911!
Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are sorry you have encountered difficulties with our product. To resolve this issue most efficiently, we want to suggest you contact our support team. These professionals will provide you with the help you need to make things right.
• 9 months ago
ATTENTION : Deposited at Olympia.casino. The money is gone. It was NEVER credited. Always talking others out of the chat. So this casino is embezzling deposited funds from players. Why this casino has a rating of 7.3/10 is beyond me. Who knows... maybe this portal is in league with Olympia ?? So stay away from Olympia.Casino !!
  • Stupid question...NOTHING
  • Deposited funds are never credited to the account
  • Chat always has other excuses.
Olympia Casino
Hello Jrewing!
We are sincerely sorry to hear about your experience. We do our utmost to ensure a smooth depositing process. And if you could not go through with a deposit, it most likely means the funds have returned to your bank account. Therefore, we recommend you reach out to our support team so our specialists can help you figure out what happened and successfully resolve the issue.
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of Olympia Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of Olympia Casino. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

8.3/10
Casino revenues (last 4 years): Small
Terms and conditions: Fair
Blacklists: None
Size to complaints ratio : Very good
Other factors: Neutral
Responsible gambling tools: Very good

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint
Discussion

Olympia Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Olympia Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Olympia Casino payment methods

Currencies
USD, CAD, EUR, AUD, BCH, BRL, BTC, ETH, LTC, NZD, PLN, RUB, USDT, XDG
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news