HomeOnline CasinosOlympia Casino Review
Olympia Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Important (1)
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (39)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Sofort Banking
  • InstaDebit
Withdrawal limits
 per month
€80,000
 per week
€30,000
 per day
€4,000
Dama N.V.
2021
> $1,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews14Safety Index explainedDiscussion40Payment methods39
Important: Casino applies withdrawal limits to progressive jackpot wins This casino applies a withdrawal limit to winnings from progressive jackpots. We consider this unfair, as these wins are usually paid out by the game provider, so it does not make sense for the casino to restrict them by a withdrawal limit.
Casinos available to you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
Spinfinity Casino Logo
2.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
El Royale Casino Logo
3.El Royale Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Rich Palms Casino Logo
4.Rich Palms Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

Olympia Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Olympia Casino and gave it a High Safety Index, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Olympia Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We have found no relevant complaints about this casino.

Warning: Olympia Casino has certain sections of Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that Olympia Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (39)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Sofort Banking
  • InstaDebit
Withdrawal limits
 per month
€80,000
 per week
€30,000
 per day
€4,000

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (3)
English customer support
All languages (2)
English live chat
All languages (2)

Game providers
Show all (73)

  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Pragmatic Play
  • IGT
  • Yggdrasil Gaming
  • Tom Horn
  • Quickspin
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
olympia_casino_game_gallery_desktop
olympia_casino_homepage_desktop
olympia_casino_promotions_desktop
olympia_casino_game_gallery_mobile
olympia_casino_homepage_mobile
olympia_casino_promotions_mobile

Positives

  • High withdrawal limit
  • Deposit, play and withdraw in Bitcoin
  • Various responsible gambling options available
  • Live chat support is available 24/7
  • Massive selection of games including wide variety of live dealer games

Negatives

  • Not all of the terms and conditions are translated to the language option provided on the website
  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries

Interesting facts

  • Small international casino
  • Deposits need to be wagered 3x before a withdrawal is requested
Author & Guarantor: Ayberk Ayan Last updated: 02 Apr 2024 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Olympia Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Olympia Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (14)

User reviews of Olympia Casino

This is a place to share experience with Olympia Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Not enough reviews

Rated by 14 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 11 months ago
Stay away from this casino done all online verification and requirements won't pay out withdraws the keep saying be patient it's only been about 2 1/2 weeks making excuses it's my bank holing them up from paying out
  • Don't like paying out winnings
  • Will blame your bank for the payout delay
• 1 year ago
First deposit of 0.15 LTC placed into the provided address and still over a week later has not been located. Customer service is appealing to say the least. After numerous attempts at contacting support in order to receive some sort of information regarding the investigation put in place no information has been passed on of their own accord, only once I have contacted asking what is happening do they then bring forward information or ask for what more is needed to aid the investigation.
• 1 year ago
*At the start they offered great support
*Approved my account
*Only charged the correct amount in each transaction with no extra commissions.
*Casino Claims No Extra Fees are Charged
…………THEN
*No Winnings have reached my account
* Was notified of Fraudulent Transactions being made on my account on behalf of one of the payment providers they use
* The payment providers are now charging up 7% extra on each transaction but deny this and blame this on my bank which is incorrect
* Deposits that say "Pending" have been taken and not credited to my account
* Are now banned from Australia but deny this claim

Don’t pour your money in this Fraudulent Casino
  • Don’t pay out
  • Fraudulent
  • Banned From Australia Now
  • Charge an extra 7% and deny it
• 1 year ago
I've never seen such shame
Deposited 40 euros and with a bonus via mifinity, lost everything, not bad...
(there wasn't a large selection of games either)
But then I turned the 20 free spins into 90 euros and wanted to pay them out, then the fun began..

Deposit via mifinity was possible, but no payout.. great..
Then wanted to pay out via bank transfer.
Minimum payment for this was 400 euros.. WHY?
All other withdrawal methods were crypto.
So then I created an account with a crypto site so I can at least pay it out in a crypto...

Then I tried to pay out the 90€ in DOGE, didn't work..
I have to make a deposit in DOGE first so that I can withdraw in DOGE.
I then paid a small sum into DOGE and gambled away..
Now I should be able to make a withdrawal of 90€, because I have now deposited something in crypto..
NO it didn't work again, I had to convert the DOGE deposit 3x,
again DOGE paid in, but did not arrive.
Now I don't feel like going to this kindergarten anymore
- keep your money; money hungry operators

WHY do I have to convert the DOGE deposit 3 times so that I can withdraw the €90 from my EUR wallet?
The terms and conditions say I have to wager 3x the amount with which I previously won the €90!

Always thought that DAMA only operates reputable casinos.
  • no known game providers, like BTG, ELK
  • Casino is in breach of their terms and conditions themselves
  • Withdrawal is a big procedure
  • Withdrawal methods are a joke
• 1 year ago
I have absolutely no complaints to make. Every house has its terms and conditions of use, if you follow them exactly there will be no punishment. Yes, the rollover is high, but not different from other houses as they all are and that's totally fair when we talk about bonuses. I can't understand some of the reviews here, I even think it's very irresponsible for you to insinuate that the house doesn't pay just because you didn't fulfill the necessary resources to carry out the withdrawal. I deposited, verified the identity and after requesting the withdrawal I received the amounts in a matter of minutes. As for the support, I also have no negative points because they are all very attentive and willing to solve your problem from the beginning of the deposit to the withdrawal, whatever the problem. I think you need to be more responsible when making an evaluation because in addition to harming the house, you harm users who stop using the Casino thinking they will not receive.
  • quick withdrawals
  • Efficient support
  • Good slot variation
  • generous bonuses
  • Fortunately I haven't found any so far, but as soon as I find it I'll come here and let you know.
• 1 year ago
Another scam. Spent a lot of time and effort to get my winnings paid. The customer service was long, short, just to answer and didn't help me in any way. I am not satisfied, I am disappointed.
• 1 year ago
Wide variety of games
I played 1000 euros I won 4260 euros and they paid in 72 hours
• 1 year ago
The casino gives a bonus code and when I made the deposit I didn't receive it. I went to the chat and they simply said that the casino decided not to give me the bonus. thieves
  • bad casino
• 1 year ago
This casino is beyond a joke!
They can take your money with no problems then as soon it comes to them having to pay up they make it impossible by creating irrelevant requests in order to withdraw your funds! My casino account has been fully verified but on top of that I have had to send 3 more forms of ID, multiple documents that state my name, address, phone number and email, every single bit of information in regards to my banking details including a requested (more like threat and demand) for a 3 month bank statement with every transaction to date AND STILL THIS ISNT GOOD ENOUGH FOR THEM!!!! They obviously don’t want to pay my withdrawal of $78500
  • WONT WITHDRAW MONEY AFTER BEING FULLY VERIFIED
• 1 year ago
Great range of games but the "administrator decision" excuse for banning a major feature is a massive disappointment
  • Big range of games
  • Unfair "administrator decision"
Olympia Casino
Hello PhazeDDD!

Thank you so much for reaching out and sending your feedback. We love hearing that you've enjoyed our extensive games collection and had fun while playing at our casino. If the banned feature you're talking about is one of the games you liked, we recommend you reach out to our support team. They will be able to provide the answers and help you figure out what happened by giving more details.
• 1 year ago
Bad payment method more then half of them not working big joke
  • Bad payment method more then half of them not working big joke
  • Bad payment method more then half of them not working big joke
Olympia Casino
Hello maroun2021!

We appreciate all feedback and feel deeply sorry that our product didn't suit your needs. Making sure our players go through a smooth depositing and withdrawal process is one of our top priorities. We advise you to get in contact with our support team so that they can help you fix the issues you've encountered earlier.
• 1 year ago
Awesome casino. I won the grand jackpot on Aloha King Elvis on a small bet. Withdrew $1300 and received the funds within 24 hours. They have great bonuses and support are helpful. Highly recommended.
  • Fast payout (same day)
  • Good bonuses
  • Good support
  • Trustworthy and reliable casino
  • A few game providers missing
Olympia Casino
G’day Ninja8!

We’re happy to hear from you! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your valuable feedback.
We’re glad that you had a splendid experience with our casino.
Our team constantly executes a thorough analysis of the product's performance and fine-tunes every detail to provide you and other players with high-quality services.
• 2 years ago
Trying to withdraw 500 reais from the pix since 11 am payment was approved they said they had already paid it was to contact my bank I did that there was no future release or pending I returned to support at 2 pm they said they had passed my situation to the payment sector that so far I have not returned my payment
Olympia Casino
Hello Rafaelluz911!
Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are sorry you have encountered difficulties with our product. To resolve this issue most efficiently, we want to suggest you contact our support team. These professionals will provide you with the help you need to make things right.
• 2 years ago
ATTENTION : Deposited at Olympia.casino. The money is gone. It was NEVER credited. Always talking others out of the chat. So this casino is embezzling deposited funds from players. Why this casino has a rating of 7.3/10 is beyond me. Who knows... maybe this portal is in league with Olympia ?? So stay away from Olympia.Casino !!
  • Stupid question...NOTHING
  • Deposited funds are never credited to the account
  • Chat always has other excuses.
Olympia Casino
Hello Jrewing!
We are sincerely sorry to hear about your experience. We do our utmost to ensure a smooth depositing process. And if you could not go through with a deposit, it most likely means the funds have returned to your bank account. Therefore, we recommend you reach out to our support team so our specialists can help you figure out what happened and successfully resolve the issue.
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Olympia Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Olympia Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:High8.4/10
Small to medium-sized casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
No player complaints or very low value of withheld winnings in complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a positive impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Important

Important: Casino applies withdrawal limits to progressive jackpot wins This casino applies a withdrawal limit to winnings from progressive jackpots. We consider this unfair, as these wins are usually paid out by the game provider, so it does not make sense for the casino to restrict them by a withdrawal limit.

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino applies withdrawal limits to winnings from progressive jackpots.

Complaints about Olympia Casino and related casinos (4)

4All0Opened0Not solved0Solved4Rejected

Complaints directly about Olympia Casino

Discussion

Olympia Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Olympia Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Olympia Casino payment methods

Currencies
USD,CAD,EUR,AUD,BCH,BRL,BTC,ETH,LTC,NOK,NZD,PLN,USDT,XDG
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news