Home Online Casinos Ocean Breeze Casino Review
Ocean Breeze Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus Not available
Deposit Bonus Not available
4
Warnings (4)
Visit Casino Browse recommended casinos
Withdrawal limits
 per month
Can$20,000
 per week
Can$5,000
Ocean Breeze Tech Ltd.
2020
> $1,000,000
Casino operates without an official license!
Overview Bonuses User reviews 6 Reputation explained Discussion 79 Payment methods 12
Unfair terms and conditions
We consider some of the clauses that appear in this casino's terms and conditions to be unfair. More details here
Unfair maximum win rule based on the total amount of deposits
This casino has an unfair rule, which restricts how much players can win based on their total deposited amount (even when playing without a bonus). If you only deposit a small amount, your potential winnings will be restricted.
Casino may confiscate money from dormant accounts
This casino deducts the entire balance (or a very large regular dormant account fee) from player accounts that have been inactive for a certain period of time (24 to 36 months).
Casino operates without a license
This casino operates without a license. As a result, the casino does not have to follow rules set by licensing authorities. Additionally, you will not be able to turn to any licensing authority if you run into issues.

Ocean Breeze Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Ocean Breeze Casino and gave it a very bad reputation rating, which means it's one of the worst casinos to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Ocean Breeze Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

Ocean Breeze Casino is operating without a valid license.

We currently have 23 complaints about this casino in our database. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 188,211 black points in total. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points below.

Warning: Ocean Breeze Casino has certain sections of Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

Ocean Breeze Casino appears on 2 blacklists. We consider at least one of them to be fully relevant and serious, which is why we've deducted some points from our reputation rating because of these blacklists.

As you can see from all of the information in our review, Ocean Breeze Casino is a very bad online casino. We don't recommend playing at it and strongly advise you to stay away from it.

Read more Read less

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus Not available
Deposit Bonus Not available

Payment methods

Withdrawal limits
 per month
Can$20,000
 per week
Can$5,000

Games
Show all (14)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
No bingo
Baccarat
No jackpot games
Live games
Poker
No craps
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting

Language options

English website
All languages (6)
English customer support
English live chat

Positives

  • Live chat support is available 24/7

Negatives

  • No license
  • Maximum payout will be 10x last deposit if accumulated deposit amount does not exceed €/£/$200
  • Not all of the terms and conditions are translated to the language option provided on the website
  • Relatively new casino, not yet proven by time
  • Not all payment methods are available for all currencies

Interesting facts

  • Small international casino
  • Live chat support uses an Auto Translator for some languages
Author & Guarantor: Maria Smith Last updated: 08 Jun 2021
Casino Bonuses

Ocean Breeze Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Ocean Breeze Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (6)

User reviews of Ocean Breeze Casino

This is a place to share experience with Ocean Breeze Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

0.3

Rated by 6 users

5 0x
4 0x
3 0x
2 0x
1 2x
0 4x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 2 weeks ago
2 weeks ago
Original Translation
DO NOT PLAY ON !!!!! DO NOT PAY OUT !!! We played at this casino about 6 months ago and won 200 euros. Now I've been waiting for the money ever since then. In customer service answers and always the same answer and still waiting !! FRAUD!!!!
Automatic translation:
• 5 months ago
5 months ago
Original Translation
So far I can not say anything positive that the verification of the account went very quickly while I have now won 5000 euros who want to have the payout requested the payout on August 17th and only ever hear the processing of the payout takes 7 to 21 days but can also take longer I'm afraid if I'll get anything at all. Because my customer service always gets the same answer, I have to be patient
Automatic translation:
• 5 months ago
5 months ago
Original Translation
Payment to a bank account Duration already 4 weeks and no payment in sight. If you want to have your winnings quickly, you should avoid the casino.
  • Big bonuses
  • No
  • Too few payout alternatives
Automatic translation:
• 2 months ago
2 months ago
Original Translation
No payment in sight for 3 months. Support lies and consoled so that the bars bend. Just don't deposit a cent!
Warning to everyone!
  • Nothing is positive if the casino doesn't pay out.
  • Everything negative
Automatic translation:
• 2 weeks ago
2 weeks ago
Original Translation
Throw out of the casino several times while you are logged in. The deposit money will not arrive in the game account.
  • The money is taken from the bank account but does not reach the game account.
Automatic translation:
• 1 month ago
1 month ago
Original Translation
The casino has not paid out since October 26th, 2021 and the license issue is probably a FAKE. The casino is cheating and you are always just put off in the chat. It says that it will only be paid out after 24-48 hours and then that it would take 21 working days after processing. Even after the 21 working days you are still waiting for it 😞 the scams and the license will probably be FAKE in my opinion. Just not deposit a cent, I can only guess
Read more Read less
  • No payment
  • No email from finance
  • No honesty in the chat
  • Probably a fake license
Automatic translation:
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of Ocean Breeze Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of Ocean Breeze Casino. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

0.0/10
Casino revenues (last 4 years): Small
Terms and conditions: Very unfair
Blacklists: Some
Size to complaints ratio : Very bad
Other factors: Slightly negative

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Warnings

Unfair terms and conditions
We consider some of the clauses that appear in this casino's terms and conditions to be unfair. More details here
Unfair maximum win rule based on the total amount of deposits
This casino has an unfair rule, which restricts how much players can win based on their total deposited amount (even when playing without a bonus). If you only deposit a small amount, your potential winnings will be restricted.
Casino may confiscate money from dormant accounts
This casino deducts the entire balance (or a very large regular dormant account fee) from player accounts that have been inactive for a certain period of time (24 to 36 months).
Casino operates without a license
This casino operates without a license. As a result, the casino does not have to follow rules set by licensing authorities. Additionally, you will not be able to turn to any licensing authority if you run into issues.

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino limits the amount of money players can win when playing with real money (without a bonus).
  • This casino deducts the entire balance (or a very large regular dormant account fee) from player accounts that have been inactive for a certain period of time (24 to 36 months).
  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies (even when playing without a bonus), but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Other factors

  • Operates without a license

Complaints about Ocean Breeze Casino and related casinos (51)

3 Opened 26 Not solved 12 Solved 10 Rejected

Complaints directly about Ocean Breeze Casino

Show more complaints (+2)
Discussion

Ocean Breeze Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Ocean Breeze Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Ocean Breeze Casino payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by Ocean Breeze Casino, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

Payment Method   Deposit
Limits & fees
Withdrawal
Limits & fees
Withdrawal Time
Neteller Neteller €10 - €15,000
Not Available -
Skrill Skrill €10 - €500
Not Available -
PaySafeCard PaySafeCard €5 - €500
Not Available -
Mastercard Mastercard €15 - €500
Not Available -
EuTeller EuTeller €15 - €500
Not Available -
American Express American Express €15 - €500
Not Available -
Neosurf Neosurf €15 - €3,000
Not Available -
Bitcoin Bitcoin €15 - €500
€200 - €5,000
1 - 2 days
Bank transfer Bank transfer Not Available €200 - €5,000
1 - 2 days
Dogecoin Dogecoin €15 - €500
Not Available -
Litecoin Litecoin €15 - €500
Not Available -
Bitcoin Cash Bitcoin Cash €15 - €500
Not Available -
Currencies
CAD, EUR, GBP, AUD, SEK, ZAR