HomeOnline CasinosMr. O Casino Review
Mr. O Casino Review
Accepts players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google Browse recommended casinos
Payment methods
Show all (10)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Bitcoin
  • Litecoin
  • ApplePay
  • Tether
  • Bitcoin Cash
  • Ethereum
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$16,000
 per week
$4,000
Geolen Tech Ltd.
2023
> $5,000,000
Casino operates without an official license!
OverviewBonuses1User reviews108Safety Index explainedDiscussion18Payment methods10

Mr. O Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Mr. O Casino and gave it an Above average Safety Index. It's generally a good casino to play at, but there are some things worth noting. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Mr. O Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

Mr. O Casino is operating without a valid license.

We have found no relevant complaints about this casino.

Warning: Mr. O Casino has certain sections of Bonus Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. These might cause you issues if you decide to take advantage of the casino's bonuses or promotions. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

Mr. O Casino has an Above average Safety Index. We've given it this rating because we think it's doing many things well, however, there is something holding it back from getting an even higher rating from us. Even despite that, you can expect this casino to be a good place to play at.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (10)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Bitcoin
  • Litecoin
  • ApplePay
  • Tether
  • Bitcoin Cash
  • Ethereum
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$16,000
 per week
$4,000

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
No bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
No live games
No poker
No craps
No keno
No scratch cards
No eSports betting
No crash games

Language options

English website
English customer support
English live chat

Game providers

  • Realtime Gaming
  • SpinLogic Gaming

Positives

  • Just a few restricted countries
  • Deposits and withdrawals in cryptocurrencies
  • 24/7 phone support
  • Modern website

Negatives

  • No responsible gambling tools
  • Live dealer games are not available
  • Fees are associated with some payment methods

Interesting facts

  • Brand new casino that hasn't been proven by time
Author & Guarantor: Jozef Krucay Last updated: 23 Nov 2023 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses (1)

Mr. O Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Mr. O Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (108)

User reviews of Mr. O Casino

This is a place to share experience with Mr. O Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Great

Rated by 108 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 2 months ago
I am not new to the rules of online casinos and I know I can't have more than. 1 account Frankly, it would be a waste 0f my time to play because I know I wouldn't be able to cash out if I won anything. Anyhow I made 1 account here and played only 1 welcome free bonus and I won. I turned in my documents to get verified and I get unfairly accused by the casino who said I made several accounts. They accused me of the without showing me the proof of their findings. And took my winnings away.

It is so unfair to be lied about by a casino and accused of something all because they don't want to pay out .

Please show me the proof then I will shut up but the facts are they haven't any proof because they are lying. Why waste people's time who come to play at your casino ?? You are going to get blacklisted and hopefully go out of business treating people this way. Wait and see folks.




• 2 months ago
Great instant withdrawal RTG casino, and for once it's not associated with the other RTG instant withdrawal casinos, a not affected by the petty management employed there. They have cashed out for me without any difficulty and my deposits are always swiftly in my account. Games behave typical of RTG software and give this Casino my utmost trust. If you're looking for a honourable and decent Casino that you can trust, managed by professionals that behave in such a manner, deposit here.
  • Instant withdrawal
  • Integrity
  • Unique RTG site
  • Great Support
  • Crypto deposit instantly
  • Needs balance to show in withdrawal page
• 2 months ago
I received the 50 free spins, I played that out and I ended up winning approximately $14 so then I left and came back to the game with the money that I had won and I bet for about an hour and I reached a total of almost $900 they let me play all the way back down to 600 and then all the money just disappeared and they're telling me that you can only $150 on the free spins but two days prior to that I was at $150 off of free spins and the guy from the live agent said that I had to match a wager of 198 so how could you possibly only be able to make $50 on it if the live agent was telling me that I had to reach a certain amount to claim it and they won't do any modification they won't do any adjusting nothing they're just telling me excuse after excuse after excuse making up rules what a joke and they're telling you that you can only use the free 50 spins for a total of five consecutive times okay well they said that I used it seven times that's because they send them to me in an email what I'm not supposed to win with the 350 spins I'm not supposed to use it when you send it to me what sense does that make this place is a f****** joke I'm not done here they're going to get they're going to get some s***** reviews because that's bull crap
• 2 months ago
I started with the free spins that were given by Mr o casino.

I made it through play through and I was able to cash out almost $100 😊

Verification was easy, quick and they didn't play games like a lot of casinos these days.

They're very generous with free bonus spins often,


Ive deposited since, have not won through depositing, but I must say... when I have deposited, the money wasn't all gone in 10 minutes☺️

it was nice to be able to play for a while even if I didn't win with a deposit.

I'm sure a lot of online casino players would appreciate playing here, considering all the positives of Mr o casino...

Live chat with super kind, if you're an avid player as I am, we all know that dreaded feeling about talking to live chat... But I didn't experience anything negative 😁

very kind and helpful customer service 👍

😻👍
  • Paid out quickly, with almost no hassle of games with verifications
  • Seems to be fair even when depositing
  • Nothing I can think of
• 2 months ago
I have been playing here since this casino opened online. The first day I played I won $50 on a free Spin bonus after my initial deposit. It was paid immediately after I verified which was fast. However I have since deposited several times and played many many free Spin bonus coupons and have yet to win a dime. I noticed as soon as I get close to my playthrough the games stop paying anything. I find it highly suspicious but I will try one more time just to confirm my believe that this website may be rigged
  • Tight slots
• 3 months ago
Good casino. After verification (standard, they did not ask anything out of the ordinary, which is good). They paid me really fast after this. I could recommend this casino to everyone. Good games too if you like RTG slots, which are a pretty classic provider.
  • RTG Slots
  • Fast Payouts
• 4 months ago
Finally!!!! A great experience with an online casino. Customer service is prompt. Requested a payout and after verifying my account (24 hours) my payout was processed immediately. Very grateful and thankful to have finally found a legitimate and honest online casino.
  • Prompt customer servixe
  • Super fast pay outs
  • Account verification done within 24 hours
  • Just make sure you request your full balance when withdrawing your winnings
• 4 months ago
So the website has offers with details that they won't honor. For instance the coupon said 100 spins and 100% bonus weekdays. After entering chat I was told the person must have been drunk. Next i deposited and was to get 400 spins through the course of a week. However I had to argue and beg for my spins daily . May I also add there have been zero wins throughout the entire time if depositing and playing. It's so very difficult to accrue comp points.
  • Easy and fast verification
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Mr. O Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Mr. O Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:Above average7.7/10
Small to medium-sized casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be mostly fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
No player complaints or very low value of withheld winnings in complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a slightly negative impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Other factors

  • Operates without a license

Complaints about Mr. O Casino and related casinos (6)

6All1Opened0Not solved1Solved4Rejected

Complaints directly about Mr. O Casino

Discussion

Mr. O Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Mr. O Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Mr. O Casino payment methods

Currencies
USD,CAD,EUR,AUD
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news