HomeOnline CasinosMillionaria Casino Review
Millionaria Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (35)
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Sofort Banking
  • Giropay
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$30,000
 per week
$10,000
 per day
$5,000
N1 Interactive Ltd
2021
> $1,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews7Safety Index explainedDiscussion3Payment methods35
Casinos available to you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
BC.Game Casino Logo
2.BC.Game Casino
Great selection of games
El Royale Casino Logo
3.El Royale Casino
Great customer support
Spinfinity Casino Logo
4.Spinfinity Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Show more

Millionaria Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Millionaria Casino and gave it a High Safety Index, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Because Millionaria Casino is related to other online casinos listed below, its rating is also influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Millionaria Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. It's part of a group of related casinos. However, this group is still quite small even when evaluated as a whole. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We have found no relevant complaints about this casino.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that Millionaria Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (35)
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Sofort Banking
  • Giropay
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$30,000
 per week
$10,000
 per day
$5,000

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (5)
English customer support
All languages (5)
English live chat
All languages (5)

Game providers
Show all (72)

  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Playtech
  • Microgaming
  • ELK Studios
  • Yggdrasil Gaming
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
millionaria_casino_game_gallery_desktop
millionaria_casino_homepage_desktop
millionaria_casino_promotions_desktop
millionaria_casino_homepage_mobile
millionaria_casino_promotions_mobile

Positives

  • Multiple currencies in one account
  • Various responsible gambling options available
  • Above average withdrawal limit
  • Live dealer games are available
  • Live chat support is available 24/7

Negatives

  • Many restricted countries
  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries

Interesting facts

  • Live chat support uses the auto-translate feature for some languages
  • Small international casino
  • Deposits need to be wagered 3x before a withdrawal is requested
Author & Guarantor: Ayberk Ayan Last updated: 03 Apr 2024 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Millionaria Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Millionaria Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (7)

User reviews of Millionaria Casino

This is a place to share experience with Millionaria Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Not enough reviews

Rated by 7 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 9 months ago
Not the most popular casino, but you can go in and play, although there are not many bonuses, they all work well and activating them is not a problem. Overall the potential is good!
• 10 months ago
So-so. I signed up to take advantage of the welcome bonus. Then I unfortunately had to find out that the welcome bonus cannot be used with all deposit bonuses. That was a bit of a shame to be honest
  • Welcome bonus not to be used with all deposit bonuses
• 1 year ago
Very good casino in itself it is very nice to play here, but unfortunately the payouts take far too long for a modern casino skrill payouts at most casinos take a few minutes if the account is fully verified here my payout has been taking hours and my first Withdrawal was processed within minutes also at this casino only today it really takes forever.
  • Good game selection
  • Very nice support
  • Easy registration
  • Fast verification
  • Actually not much except for the duration of the payout
• 1 year ago
Verfiekation went very quickly livechatt very nice help with problems I like the page loads quickly Let's see how fast the payout is
  • Fast fixation
  • good games
  • Nothing bite now
Millionaria Casino
Dear Mr. Serko,

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our casino. It helps us work harder to be sure our customers enjoy our casino! We wish you all the best.

Best regards,
Millionaria Casino representative
• 1 year ago
lousy problematic casino like all casino fools of money offers bonus bins and more for the simple reason that you will only lose. the site is nice but nothing more inaccessible tournaments. and as I want if you are ok otherwise they will play with you just to make you deposit the maximum without taking any taste
  • the site is beautiful
  • always the same as other instrumentalist casinos
Millionaria Casino
Dear Tripolino,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are really sad to know that you had such game experience in our casino. However, the slots are called games of luck because luck is the biggest factor here.

Please let me point that all the games represented in our casino are provided by official licensed game providers. That's why we can guarantee that all the games are fair at highest level.

We also understand your frustration because of the unlucky games. To cheer you up, you could contact our support (support@millionaria.com), and we would be glad to provide you with a little bonus from us. We hope this could make your day a little bit brighter.

As for the tournaments, you could find the information concerning the tournaments in our casino in your profile in Tournaments tab. In case you have any additional questions or need any help, you could contact our support in any convenient way for you. We woudl be glad to help you.

Have a wondeful day. We wish you all the best!

Sincerely yours,

Millionaria Casino Representative
• 1 year ago
One star is still too many
Manipulated Slots
No Free Spins - RTP caves bad.
How the rating of good reputation comes from remains a mystery
  • None at all
  • game selection
  • RTP miserable
  • No Free Spins
  • Suspicion of fake games.
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Millionaria Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Millionaria Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:High8.6/10
Medium-sized casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
No player complaints or very low value of withheld winnings in complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a positive impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Complaints about Millionaria Casino and related casinos (14)

14All0Opened0Not solved8Solved6Rejected

Complaints directly about Millionaria Casino

Complaints about related Billy Billion Casino (4)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,200
Billy Billion Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 14 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
Billy Billion Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 29 Dec 2022

Complaints about related Dazard Casino (2)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,400
Dazard Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 10 Jun 2023
Discussion

Millionaria Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Millionaria Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Millionaria Casino payment methods

Currencies
USD,CAD,EUR,JPY,NOK,NZD,ZAR
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more