HomeOnline CasinosMalibu Club Casino Review
Malibu Club Casino Review

Casino closed

Malibu Club Casino has been closed and no longer operates.

Browse recommended casinos
Audeo N.V.
2010
< $1,000,000
OverviewUser reviews26Safety Index explainedDiscussion5

Casino closed

Malibu Club Casino has been closed and no longer operates.

Browse recommended casinos
Casinos available to you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
BC.Game Casino Logo
2.BC.Game Casino
Great selection of games
El Royale Casino Logo
3.El Royale Casino
Great customer support
Spinfinity Casino Logo
4.Spinfinity Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Show more

Malibu Club Casino Review

In this review, Malibu Club Casino has undergone a detailed examination of its strengths and weaknesses by our team of independent casino reviewers using our casino review methodology. By looking into the casino's licenses, Terms and Conditions, up-to-date player complaints, limits, customer support, and other various essential elements, our review team has identified the safety and fairness of the casino, evaluating whether it falls into the category of being safe and legit or damaging for players.

Based on their findings, we have calculated the casino's Safety Index, which is our score describing the safety and fairness of online casinos. With a higher Safety Index, your chances of playing and receiving winnings without complications increase. Malibu Club Casino has an Above average Safety Index of 6.7, which makes it an acceptable option for some players, but there are many casinos that rank even higher in terms of fairness and safety. Take a look at our full Malibu Club Casino review, which offers useful insights to determine whether this casino suits your requirements and preferences.

Is Malibu Club Casino fair and safe? Safety Index explained

We measure a casino's Safety Index by employing a multifaceted formula that takes into the account an abundance of information collected and evaluated in our complex review. These consist of the estimated size of the casino, it's T&Cs, complaints from the players, blacklists, and many others.

In our Malibu Club Casino review, we carefully went through and inspected the Terms and Conditions of Malibu Club Casino. We found some rules or clauses that were not favorable. Based on our findings we consider the T&Cs to be unfair. Unfair or predatory rules can potentially be used against players to justify not paying out winnings to them. As we uncovered some serious issues with the fairness of this casino's T&Cs, we recommend looking for a casino with fairer T&Cs or at least proceeding with caution.

Based upon our estimates and collected information, we consider Malibu Club Casino a medium-sized online casino. This casino has an average value of denied payouts in player complaints with respect to its size. In our evaluation, we factor in both the casinos' size and player complaints, recognizing that larger casinos, having more players, often face a higher number of complaints.

We did not find Malibu Club Casino on any relevant casino blacklists. In case a casino is featured on a blacklist, including our own Casino Guru blacklist, it's likely that the casino has committed wrongdoings towards its customers. Thus, we encourage players to bear this in mind when deciding on which online casino to play at.

All of that, together with other factors considered in our review, has resulted in Malibu Club Casino having a Safety Index of 6.7, which is an Above average value. While this may suit the requirements of some players, those who prioritize fairness in their online gambling experience may find other more suitable choices.

Note: According to our records, Malibu Club Casino is related to 25 other online casinos. Since we are aware of the connection between these casinos, we have considered the attributes of the linked casinos when calculating the Safety Index of Malibu Club Casino. The relationship between these casinos has led to a higher Safety Index than it would have been otherwise for this casino.

Malibu Club Casino T&Cs

Whenever we assess online casinos, we thoroughly examine each casino's Terms and Conditions to determine their level of fairness. Many of them have T&Cs that contain rules and clauses that we view as unfair or plain predatory, since they can be held against players as a basis for withholding their winnings in certain circumstances.

We found some questionable rules or clauses during our review, because of which we consider the Terms and Conditions of Malibu Club Casino to be unfair.

Note: For further detail on our findings regarding the T&Cs review click here.

Player complaints related to Malibu Club Casino

Player complaints are a crucial component of our casino review process since they provide us with a clear understanding of difficulties faced by players and the way that casinos deal with them. We examine all complaints submitted through our Complaint Resolution Center, and also those we collect from other sources when calculating each casino's Safety Index.

We currently have 12 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 263 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 1,663 black points in total, out of which 689 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

User feedback and assessment of Malibu Club Casino

Casino Guru allows users to review and rate online casinos to share their experiences, views, and feedback. These allow us to calculate a general user feedback score that falls between Terrible and Excellent.

Malibu Club Casino has a Mixed User feedback score based on the 26 user reviews in our database. The reviews are available on this page in the User reviews section.

Note: Remember that user reviews might not be the most accurate representation of the casino's quality. There have been cases of casinos writing fake reviews to improve their user feedback score. Alternatively, there have also been cases of dissatisfied players who left multiple negative reviews to damage the casino's reputation. We do our best to filter these out and calculate a representative user feedback score; however, just to be safe, we do not include user feedback in our Safety Index calculation.

Malibu Club Casino company information and licenses

Malibu Club Casino belongs to Audeo N.V. and has estimated yearly revenues over $1,000,000. This makes it one of smaller online casinos according to our classification.

Malibu Club Casino has a gambling license in Curaçao. Their license was granted by Curaçao.

About payment methods and win and withdrawal limits

Malibu Club Casino accepts 7 payment options. This includes: VISA, Mastercard, American Express, Neosurf, Bitcoin, Bank wire, Interac.

Online casinos frequently impose limitations on the amounts players can win or withdraw. While these are generally high enough not to impact the majority of players, several casinos do impose quite restrictive win or withdrawal limits. That is why we always check these when reviewing casinos. The table below shows the casino's win and withdrawal limitations.

Withdrawal limitsWin limits
EUR 2,500 per weekNo win limit
EUR 10,000 per month
USD 2,500 per week
USD 10,000 per month
CAD 2,500 per week
CAD 10,000 per month
AUD 2,500 per week
AUD 10,000 per month

Note: Certain payment methods available to players may not be available for making both deposits and withdrawals. Also, some methods may only be available in selected countries.

Available language options and customer support

When reviewing online casinos, we collect information about their customer support and language options. The table below contains information about the languages at Malibu Club Casino.

LanguageWebsiteCustomer supportLive chat
EnglishYesYesYes24/7

Our team contacted the customer support during the review process to gain an accurate picture of the quality of the service. Since customer support can assist you with problems related to registration process at Malibu Club Casino, account problems, withdrawals, or other issues, it holds significant value for us. Judging by the responses we have received, we consider the customer support of Malibu Club Casino to be average.

Malibu Club Casino casino games and slots

You can play these types of games at Malibu Club Casino: Slots, Roulette, Blackjack, Video poker, Baccarat, Jackpot games.

Titles supplied by 2 casino game providers are available. This includes Betsoft Gaming, iSoftBet.

Bonuses and codes offered by Malibu Club Casino

Online casinos offer bonuses to new or existing players to give them an incentive to create an account and start playing. There are 7 bonuses offered by Malibu Club Casino in our database at the moment. All the deals are available in the 'Bonuses' section of this review.

Note: Visit our separate page on Malibu Club Casino bonuses to learn more about this casino's offers.

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
No bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
No live games
No poker
No craps
No keno
No scratch cards
No eSports betting
No crash games

Language options

English website
English customer support
English live chat

Game providers

  • Betsoft Gaming
  • iSoftBet

Positives

  • Simple and clean website design
  • 24/7 Customer support

Negatives

  • Live dealer games are not available
  • The casino only accepts players from a few countries

Interesting facts

  • Players must be 21 or over
  • Average monthly withdrawal limit
Author & Guarantor: Zuzana Clarksdottir Last updated: 22 Nov 2022 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Malibu Club Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Malibu Club Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (26)

User reviews of Malibu Club Casino

This is a place to share experience with Malibu Club Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Mixed

Rated by 26 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 2 years ago
Opened the account in June 2021 in euro currency, closed the same following chat communication with the Support who advised me to do this to open a new one in a different currency or in Australian dollar. In both cases my Italian driving license was verified and approved. Following a complaint opened at Kings Chance Casino where my money is being illegally withheld, they saw fit to close the open one on Malibu Club Casino as well. Dishonest and unprofessional behavior. I will contact the Chamber of Commerce and the Ministry of Justice of Curacao.
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Malibu Club Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Malibu Club Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:Above average6.7/10
Medium-sized casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be unfair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
Average value of withheld winnings in player complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a neutral impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies when playing with bonus funds, but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Complaints about Malibu Club Casino and related casinos (1580)

1580All19Opened276Not solved400Solved885Rejected

Complaints directly about Malibu Club Casino

Show 6 similiar complaints with 19 black points in total (19 for this casino)

Complaints about related Kings Chance Casino (11)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,100
Kings Chance Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 24 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,140
Kings Chance Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 14 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,000
Kings Chance Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 11 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: NZ$2,500
Kings Chance Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 05 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$7,000
Kings Chance Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 23 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: NZ$2,900
Kings Chance Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 28 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
Kings Chance Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 25 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: NZ$2,500
Kings Chance Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 13 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$180
Kings Chance Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 04 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: ??
Kings Chance Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 24 Jul 2021

Complaints about related Raging Bull Slots Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 54.37 mBTC
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 10 Jan 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,120
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 21 Dec 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: ??
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 10 Oct 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $650
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 20 Aug 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $550
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 03 Aug 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 17 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,000
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 10 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,750
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 06 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $8,000
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 16 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 10 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $4,800
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 28 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,000
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 26 Jul 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,700
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 16 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $180
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 09 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $4,400
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 21 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$12,500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 21 Feb 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 08 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 29 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 21 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,169.3
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 13 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 01 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 23 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $900
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 02 Jun 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $4,750
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 08 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €980
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 26 Dec 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $850
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 09 Nov 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $950
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 30 Sep 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,000
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 20 Aug 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 05 Aug 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$3,500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 21 Jun 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 24 May 2020

Complaints about related Planet 7 OZ Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 08 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$14,000
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 22 Jun 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,960
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 13 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,033
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 11 Mar 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €800
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 28 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$4,500
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 16 Dec 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$100
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 16 Dec 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$12,831
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 24 Sep 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,566
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 02 Sep 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,000
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 29 Jul 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$44,000
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 09 Jan 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$5,000
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 31 Dec 2019
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$250
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 07 Nov 2019
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$47,000
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 23 Sep 2019
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$7,500
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 08 Sep 2019

Complaints about related Captain Jack Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $185
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 14 Nov 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 28 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $900
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 02 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $6,050
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 29 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 26 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 22 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €50
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 09 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $949.82
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 24 Feb 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,000
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 11 Feb 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $5,000
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 20 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,200
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 01 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 31 Dec 2020

Complaints about related True Blue Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 07 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,400.56
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 07 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,500
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 25 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,200
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 21 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 30 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$9,500
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 11 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$5,000
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 14 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$5,500
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 11 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$20,000
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 28 Jul 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$4,000
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 22 May 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$580
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 26 Apr 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,064
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 19 Feb 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 11 Jan 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$6,500
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 10 Jan 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$9,500
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 01 Jan 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$20,000
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 05 Nov 2019
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$9,000
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 02 Nov 2019
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$750
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 16 Oct 2019
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,691
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 04 Sep 2019

Complaints about related Royal Ace Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,100
Royal Ace Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 05 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $11
Royal Ace Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 06 Jun 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $256
Royal Ace Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 28 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $249
Royal Ace Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 04 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,000
Royal Ace Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 10 Feb 2021

Complaints about related Raging Bull Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 03 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$100
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 03 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,319
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 14 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,300
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 13 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $250
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 01 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $400
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 04 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,230
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 22 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$900
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 23 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,000
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 03 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,200
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 17 May 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,077
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 30 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 26 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 18 Mar 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$5,000
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 08 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $800.05
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 15 Jun 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$800
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 28 Apr 2020

Complaints about related Slots Garden Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 11 May 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,400
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 11 Nov 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 06 Oct 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 23 Sep 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $10,000
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 22 Jun 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $360
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 12 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $900.5
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 18 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R2,750
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 11 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R10,000
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 10 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R10,000
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 26 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,000
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 16 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R10,000
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 13 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,300
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 01 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R3,580
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 30 Nov 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R25,000
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 09 Oct 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R2,000
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 31 Jul 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R12,000
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 14 Jul 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R500
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 07 Jul 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 1,000 din
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 08 Nov 2019
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R1,500
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 14 Oct 2019
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R740
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 27 Sep 2019

Complaints about related Dreams Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $350
Dreams Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 19 Oct 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $758
Dreams Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 24 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
Dreams Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 14 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $820
Dreams Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 04 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,000
Dreams Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 13 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Dreams Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 27 May 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $96
Dreams Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 19 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,700
Dreams Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 03 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $119
Dreams Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 26 May 2020

Complaints about related Palace of Chance Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Palace of Chance Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 21 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Palace of Chance Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 07 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Palace of Chance Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 09 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $400
Palace of Chance Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 26 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,240
Palace of Chance Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 26 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Palace of Chance Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 05 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 175 ₮
Palace of Chance Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 18 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $5,000
Palace of Chance Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 15 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Palace of Chance Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 16 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $550
Palace of Chance Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 12 Dec 2019

Complaints about related Grand Fortune Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Grand Fortune Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 16 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $400
Grand Fortune Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 17 Mar 2021

Complaints about related Prism Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Prism Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 26 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 1,394 ₮
Prism Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 30 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,550
Prism Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 31 Dec 2020

Complaints about related Wild Vegas Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Wild Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 26 Dec 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Wild Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 23 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $450
Wild Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 09 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Wild Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 20 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £500
Wild Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 07 Oct 2020

Complaints about related Planet 7 Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $200
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 28 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 07 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,200
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 25 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 25 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,900
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 16 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $15,000
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 08 Apr 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $351.17
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 18 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 03 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $850
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 31 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,000
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 11 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,500
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 30 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,400
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 21 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $943
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 15 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,800
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 24 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,430
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 22 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,000
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 15 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €300
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 12 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €105.06
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 19 May 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 17 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $700
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 11 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,100
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 17 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,000
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 20 Dec 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,900
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 20 Oct 2020

Complaints about related Slots of Vegas Casino (Unspecified weak relation)