HomeOnline CasinosmBitCasino Review
mBitCasino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
  • Bitcoin
  • Ethereum
  • Litecoin
  • Bitcoin Cash
  • Tether
  • Dogecoin
  • Ripple
Withdrawal limits
 per month
10 BTC
 per week
3 BTC
Dama N.V
2014
> $5,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews101Safety Index explainedDiscussion4Payment methods7
Casinos available to you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
BC.Game Casino Logo
2.BC.Game Casino
Great selection of games
El Royale Casino Logo
3.El Royale Casino
Great customer support
Spinfinity Casino Logo
4.Spinfinity Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Show more

mBitCasino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed mBitCasino and gave it a High Safety Index, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Because mBitCasino is related to other online casinos listed below, its rating is also influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, mBitCasino is a big online casino with a large revenue and number of players. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We have found one relevant complaint about this casino. Because of this complaint, we've given this casino 100 black points. You can find more information about the complaint and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

Warning: mBitCasino has certain sections of Bonus Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. These might cause you issues if you decide to take advantage of the casino's bonuses or promotions. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

mBitCasino appears on only one blacklist, which hasn't influenced our rating of this casino. We've chosen to ignore it either because it's related to the casino's previous owner, or because of some other applicable reason.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that mBitCasino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
  • Bitcoin
  • Ethereum
  • Litecoin
  • Bitcoin Cash
  • Tether
  • Dogecoin
  • Ripple
Withdrawal limits
 per month
10 BTC
 per week
3 BTC

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (2)
English customer support
English live chat

Game providers
Show all (43)

  • Nolimit City
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Yggdrasil Gaming
  • Evoplay
  • Evolution Gaming
  • BGaming
  • GameArt
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
mbitcasino_game_gallery_desktop
mbitcasino_homepage_desktop
mbitcasino_promotions_desktop
mbitcasino_game_gallery_mobile
mbitcasino_homepage_mobile
mbitcasino_promotions_mobile

Positives

  • Good selection of games
  • Supports lots of cryptocurrencies
  • Live dealer games are available
  • Live chat support is available 24/7

Negatives

  • Many restricted countries
  • Customer support via phone is not available

Interesting facts

  • Medium sized international casino
Author & Guarantor: Stefan Manson Last updated: 14 Nov 2023 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

mBitCasino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by mBitCasino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (101)

User reviews of mBitCasino

This is a place to share experience with mBitCasino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Mixed

Rated by 101 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 1 month ago
Has blocked me from chat, and won’t reply to any emails!! 5 times in a row I actived a bonus but it doesn’t let me use it and then the time limit to use it runs out and I completely waste my bonus. DONT PLAY HERE THEY DONT HELP THERE PLAYERS AT ALL!
• 2 months ago
mBitCasino is one of the best casinos I have ever played at. The customer support is great, game selection and new games always coming in, payout is quick and easy.
  • Great game selection
  • fabulous customer support
  • easy and quick pay out
mBitCasino

Thanks a million for the awesome review! 🎉
We're happy that you've had a great experience with us.

With our ever-growing game selection and regular new additions, there's always something fresh to dive into. And quick, hassle-free payouts? You bet! Thanks again for your support – here's to many more epic gaming sessions together!
• 3 months ago
Account placed in arbitrary "short security check… check took 2 weeks and required numerous selfies, ID, utility bill. During this time, I contacted support numerous times to give referral information. Was told that nothing could be done til security review was completed.

Two days ago, it completed so I contacted support regarding referral ad was told my account had now been open more than 7 days so I was no longer eligible.

Terrible customer service. Terrible mistreatment
  • Mistreating players
  • Arbitrary security checks
  • Misleading referral bonus
mBitCasino
Hello there! Thank you for sharing your experience with us.

Please allow us to clarify that the security check was initiated as part of our efforts to combat fraudulent activities. Rest assured, this step was taken to uphold the security and integrity of our platform for all users.

It's important to note that the request for KYC (Know Your Customer) was sent to you on Feb 9th, and we received your response on Feb 19th, after a period of 10 days. The KYC procedure itself was completed promptly within 2 days once we received the necessary documents.

Upon successful verification, we understand that you reached out to our Support regarding the Refer A Friend promotion. It was initially communicated that your account had surpassed the 7-day eligibility period for this promotion. However, our team made a one-time exception and issued your bonus on Feb 25th.

We sincerely apologize for any confusion or dissatisfaction caused during this process. Thank you for your understanding, and we hope to provide you with a smoother experience moving forward. If you have any further concerns or queries, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@mbitcasino.io
• 4 months ago
Listen guys, you have got to take your business away from this casino immediately. I am so livid, I just don’t know what to say.

Mbitcasino sent me a promotion email this morning offering 100 spins if I deposited $10. I used the link and deposited $10. I wait several hours and the deposit never arrives.

After asking support, they tell me it will not be credited because $10 is too ow of an amount that it becomes lost in the blockchain. They also will not honor the 100 spins offered.

I must reiterate. They sent an email offering 100 spins for a deposit of $10. I sent the $10. I not only don’t receive the promotion, I also don’t get my money.

Support says that the department in charge is working on adjusting the information, meanwhile, the customer will be screwed for the casino mistake,


**** UPDATE *****
After reaching out directly to Christina, I received an email that the promotion would be honored. It appears that there are some people willing to provide the right type of customer service.

However, the promotion offered 100 spins from a select game list which I like. After looking at the spins added, I realized they were not the game list offered but just the standard bonus games. I contacted support and sent the email offer and asked to have the correct spins added. I was told no. They said they have already done me a favor and those were the games I Would get. So once again, it appears that mbitcasino just doesn’t care about good business. I didn’t get a wonderful gesture. I received what I had been offered, so it’s just salt in the wound after all the time spent on this

Overall, Christina was wonderful and made me feel like my business was appreciated. Everyone else I spoke with showed no concern to help me or to do good business. Even when I was awarded the deposit promotion, I was treated as if I was lucky anybody did anything to help me. And the end point is feeling very negative about the experience because of my last interaction being denied the spins I was offered
  • Christina
  • Stolen Funds
  • Misrepresentation of Promotions
  • Abysmal customer service
• 5 months ago
I hate to waste the time to write this review. Unlike all these other recent reviews, I actually enjoy the casino and have told a couple different friends to join.

With that said, the casino has now treated me similarly to the rest of the reviews here. They deliberately misled me and refuse to stand behind information I was given by their staff.

I sent a quick email asking about the status of my account to be eligible for their referral bonus. I explained I was unsure where my deposits stood in relation to my last referral bonus, but requested clarification so I didn’t promise anyone free spins if my account was not eligible.

Prompt reply came in telling me I was eligible. Easy enough. Told my friend. They deposited.

Today they gave the staff the information for the referral. They were told my account was not eligible and I needed to make more deposits. When I followed up, it was explained to me that support probably meant that my account was not banned from making referrals when I asked originally.

But why? I didn’t ask if my account was banned from referrals. I asked if I was eligible based on my deposit and referral history. And even after sharing the emails with them today, trey have refused to make this right for my account or my friends account.

That is just bad support service originally, made exponentially worse now that the casino sees the mistake they made and still refuses to correct the mistake and care about their customer.

I have to say that I encourage others to avoid this casino because you obviously just can’t trust the casino will stand behind what they say.

Plenty of other options for honest gaming websites
  • Poor customer support
  • Failure to stand behind support staff promises
  • Dishonest to customers
mBitCasino
Hey there! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused by the conflicting information you received surrounding the referral bonus. We're committed to making things right for you and ensuring that we address this issue promptly.

As an exception, your account has been credited with the promised 200 referral spins on 16.01.2024. We've also noticed that you already played them.

We hope this helps alleviate any frustration, and please be assured that we're taking steps to prevent similar situations in the future.

Thank you for your patience and understanding. If you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out at support@mbitcasino.io. We value your continued support.
• 6 months ago
Just recently signed up, and the casino sounds like it could be wonderful given all the perks it offers. However, they have absolutely destroyed that by offering a game selection for all bonuses that is embarrassing. They offer about 6 of the oldest BGaming slots that have absolutely no upside potential whatsoever. It turns free spins, weekly bonus spins, level advancements, referrral bonuses all obsolete. For example, i just moved up a level and got .28 from the free spins. The referral bonus received netted me .62. Its just a total nightmare. As the previous person mentioned, it is not even worth the time it takes to log into the account. The customer service is also quite terrible. They will deliver bad news and then put an emoji of a dog whimpering or something similar, where it comes across as the most pretentious, condescending people you have ever spoken to. My business will be taken elsewhere
  • none
  • customer suppport
  • HORRIBLE bonus game selection
mBitCasino
Hey Joe! Big thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are very sorry that the game selection for the bonuses didn't quite hit the high note for you. We’ll consider your feedback for future improvements on our offerings.

We're equally sorry to learn that you were not satisfied with our Customer Support team. Providing stellar service is non-negotiable for us, and our Support team is constantly working to ensure that customers' concerns are addressed promptly and accurately.

Rest assured, your feedback has not gone unnoticed, and we're actively working on refining the gaming experience.

If you have any more thoughts or specifics you'd like to share, feel free to reach out directly at support@mbitcasino.io.
• 6 months ago
As almost all of the reviews recently express, this casino is terrible. The customer service is awful. They don’t know what promotions they are running, and often tell you that a deposit doesn’t qualify for one reason or the other. Until you provide a screenshot that factually they are unable to talk their way out of. The bonus games that they have in place for all of their promotions are the absolute worst and eliminate all interest in their loyalty program. Whether it’s sign up spins, weekly spins, loyalty level spins etc… they are all the same and all are not even worth the effort to log into the website. Used to play here and tells me that the site is an absolute shell of what it used to be. There are so many casinos like bitstarz that have valuable bonuses with games that have upside. There is really nothing advantageous about this casino over any casino I can think of
  • Poor support
  • Support us lack of knowledge
  • Bonus spins are worthless
  • Loyalty program based on free spins is terrible
mBitCasino
Hey there Carlotta,

Thank you for providing your feedback. We appreciate your honesty and want to address any concerns you may have.

If you have any specific details or screenshots to share, that would be incredibly helpful for our team to better understand and address the issues you've encountered. Feel free to forward this information to support@mbitcasino.io.

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and we look forward to assisting you further.
• 7 months ago
If I could give a zero Stars I would definitely do that I've been depositing in this casino the last couple days over and over and over the same amount well the last deposit I went to make never got credited to my account they said it was under the minimum which is untrue because it's the same amount I've been sending over and over and over for the last 2 days in a row so they refused to give me my money back I've not won a dime but testing the place I continued to deposit only to come to my conclusion it's a rip off... I will not edit my review because I feel like editing is the same as the lying I meant every word I said so all of that remains as well as the fact that it's awful funny that I think that amount five times previously and it went through all in the same day yet you're going to try to tell me that all of a sudden that amount is not going to go through not even going to hit the casino that's a dang lie just another way for them to scam your money out of you
  • Everything
mBitCasino
Hey there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We understand your concerns, however, it’s important to understand that blockchain transactions are one-way – funds sent below the minimum can't be recovered.

When you are sending funds to your account, please consider sending the minimum amount required in crypto, not the equivalent in USD for example, because the crypto market/value is very volatile.

For example, if 20 USD would match the minimum required at this moment, 10 minutes later it could not be the same amount in crypto due to market fluctuations. In this case, our payment provider will not recognize the transaction and will not send the funds from the blockchain to the casino and to your casino deposit address. The process is automated and has no human interaction, which is the reason why deposits under minimum are not reaching your account.

mBitcasino or the payment provider do not receive the amounts that are sent under the minimum required and will not allocate such amounts to the account, nor can be held responsible for not receiving the funds in the accounts if the amount is sent under the minimum specified in the Deposit page.

Feel free to reach out to our Support team at support@mbitcasino.io, sharing the email address associated with your account. They will be able to look into it and assist with details on the amounts you deposited.

Looking forward to hearing from you!
• 8 months ago
My goodness, i wish i would have read the reviews before playing here. I was presented with a deposit bonus in my bonuses tab. The bonus offered 100 free spins for a minimum deposit of .35. Initially the representative, Axel, tried to tell me that I was not eligible. AFter sending screenshots of the bonus offer, he admitted I was eligible, but informed me that the promotional spins would not be awarded for 5 days. Apparently accounts have to wait 5 days before receiving promotional bonuses.

I reviewed the casino terms, and casino bonus terms and there is no mention of a 5 day waiting period. I asked him where to find these terms so I could make sure I was familiar with the terms in the future. He said that these terms are only posted internally and are the rules they go by.

Every other promotion awards the bonus immediately, but for this one particular promotion, apparently, there is some 5 day waiting period that is not advertised or mentioned anywhere on the website?? Give me a break.

I will never play here again and would encourage the same from anyone else. If this possibility exists, where bonuses can magically be enforced by unseen terms by the customer, you literally cannot trust anything from the casino. Any bonus offered may be another false flag to get a deposit out of the customer with no intentions of following through on the bonus. What a shame.
  • ZERO customer support
  • Rules Implemented not on Terms and Conditions
  • Dishonest
mBitCasino
Hello Mann! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and share your feedback with us.

We're truly sorry for any inconvenience or frustration you may have experienced during this situation. Our Customer Service team is well-trained to follow the terms and conditions related to our bonuses and promotions. However, it appears that there might have been a misunderstanding or miscommunication.

After thorough investigation of this case, we have taken immediate action to make things right. As a gesture of goodwill and to express our sincere apologies, we've doubled the number of spins initially offered for your First Deposit Bonus, and they are now available on your account.

Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us, and we are committed to ensuring that you have the most enjoyable experience possible with us.

If there's anything else we can assist you with or if you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your understanding and patience on this matter.

~ the mBitcasino Team
• 10 months ago
I should have known better after reading how this casino seems to bend their terms to fit the narrative they want. A narrative that appears to always go against the player. To be fair, I love the layout of the site, the games, even the loyalty program in theory.

I made a deposit of $30 dollars and played for several hours, before losing. Enough gameplay to level up to where my account was eligible for the weekly bonus spins.

Monday rolls around and no bonus spins have arrived. When I ask why, I am told that deposits that accept bonus offers do not qualify towards the weekly requirement to get free spins.

I tell the representative that the loyalty terms and conditions about the weekly free spins do not say anything like that. The terms are very clear. A minimum deposit of $20 needs to be made and there is a minimum of $20 wagering requirement that should be made using only cash funds.

Like any casino, mbit casino terms clearly express that when gambling with a deposit and bonus, all deposited cash funds are used up completely before any bonus funds are used.

So despite me depositing $30, and then wagering through that $30, they are telling me that I do not qualify for the loyalty bonus. For six hours I have been told by 5 dofferent reps that my wagers did not meet the requirements.

Call me crazy, but if I deposit $30, and all that $30 must be wagered in real cash bets before the bonus funds are used, it's pretty clear that I definitely made atleast $30 in all cash wagers.

They are giving me this idiotic runaround like I'm a moron, and don't care that im going to take my business elsewhere. They are interpreting their terms in a completely incorrect manner. They are telling me that "wagering requirement should be done with only cash funds" to be synonymous with no deposit with bonus funds can be used.

No it means that $20 of your wagers must be made using only real cash bets. It's so.obvious the terms exists only to prevent players from depositing, not playing at all, and collecting a bonus.

I've never seen a casino more steadfast in refusing to admit they are wrong. There is no two ways about it. The terms are clear. There is nothing that says deposits can use bonuses.

I would.have to recommend that people steer clear from this place. You have no way to trust them because they just change the terms and create a narrative that suits the best interest of the casino.

I mean we're talking about 40 spins that are probably valued at a dime each, and the casino has argued for 6 hours with me about it. Never admitting they could be wrong. Its just like the previous few reviews, I should.habe known better.

The funny thing is the free spins are a loyalty business to keep customers. And they are being used to literally push business who wants to continue playing on their site elsewhere to play another casino. For four dollars in free spins.

Pray you don't get into a disagreement about a serious amount of money. You have no chance of ever getting resolution. Even if the facts are clear as day.

I'd recommend metaspins if you want genuine customer service. They offered free spins via email that didn't arrive in my account. It literally took 10 seconds and one message fkr the issue to be resolved. 30 free spins without a second imposition to make sure they took care of the customer. I can only imagine how I'd be blamed for something like using thr wrong browser or being the wrong time of the day or something. No matter what, it would absolutely be my fault somehow.

It doesn't hurt to admit you are wrong every once in a while. Your customers would appreciate the honesty and respect that you have flaws that you are aware of and trying to fix. It's a lot better than trying to make the customer take the blame
  • Horrible customer service
  • Unclear Terms
  • Misleading Terms
  • Incomplete terms
mBitCasino
Hello,
We apologize for the inconvenience. Yesterday we have added a set of spins to your account, the one that was claimed. And we are working on the way we express our terms and conditions, we will make them more easy to understand.
Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Best Regards

• 10 months ago
I can't tell you how disappointed I am to need to waste my time writing this. I was referred over with high expectations.. I had played and was up about $3,000 and then noticed a Gamebeat Race was being held. I clicked on the race and read the terms and there was absolutely no specification on particular Gamebeat slots allowed/not allowed. So I search for Gamebeat and being to play Raging Lion. For hours I played it and eventually ended up wagering 150 mbtc and lost all $3,000. It happens, no big deal. Nut then my name is nowhere to be found on the leaderboard when my wagers should have had me at 2nd or 3rd. Nobody, including support had any idea why. Now they have contacted me and said that only certain games were allowed. But the Only place that is mentioned is on an older post on their promotions page, which I had never had an interest in scrolling through. The most specific terms with the unbelievably important detail of games allowed was only posted on an older Promotions page post. But all of those details were not listed whatsoever if you accessed the race by clicking the races tab, picking the specific race, and selecting the specific race terms and conditions. They refuse to admit their error. They refuse to award me the Gamebeat spins that would have been won based on my wagering. And it's just terrible business in my opinion.

Point being, if you ever play a contest, or race, or participate in anything on this website, make sure you take the time to scout the entire website and every post every made, and every page that you can navigate just in case they have even more specific terms than the terms listed for your event.

It's like I walk into the gas station and play lotto. I look on the back at the specific lotto terms, pick my numbers and then end up winning. When I come back to cash my ticket, they tell me I didn't win. And if I had read the lottery brochure at the back of the store, I would have read that you can only win if you bet before 2pm. It's embarrassing and makes me recommend that everyone finds a better place to play.

I get that people make mistakes..and that mistake cost me.a lot of money. But no apology, no efforts to fix the problem, or take care of my account. They simply say that I played the wrong games, sorry
  • Unfair Promotions
  • Misleading Terms
  • Missing Terms and Conditions
mBitCasino
Hello ryandireed,

We have sent you the following email 7 days ago, and we did not receive a reply.

I hope this message finds you well.

My name is Christina, and I am the Customer Support manager. I am writing to sincerely apologize for the disappointing experience you had with one of our customer support agents recently. We understand that our customers deserve top-notch service and a positive interaction with our team, and we deeply regret that we fell short of your expectations.

As the customer service manager, I take full responsibility for this incident, and I want to assure you that we are actively addressing the issue to prevent such situations from recurring in the future. Every customer is essential to us, and we truly value your feedback as it helps us improve our services.

We are committed to making it right for you, therefore we would like to re-add your initial deposit amount (0.0045 BTC). The amount will be added as a bonus with 0x wager requirement and it is at your sole discretion to decide what you would like to do with it.

Once again, I apologize for the inconvenience caused. We value your continued trust and support, and we are dedicated to providing you with the excellent service you rightfully expect from us.

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention, and I sincerely hope we have the opportunity to restore your faith in our brand.

Best regards

The deposit was returned to the account
"Deposit return 2023-08-08 06:44:17 0.00450000 BTC"
The funds were played.
• 10 months ago
On Jul 21, they suspended all withdrawals without notice, first it was maintenance, then it was technical issues. 5 days, they still say the same and no withdrawal has been processed since JULY 21ST.
  • NONE
  • CUSTOMER SERVICE IS SHADY AT BEST
mBitCasino
Hi Norag,

We sincerely apologies for the inconvenience. Our payment processor had an unscheduled maintenance, and the withdrawals were indeed paused at some point, however, we would want to indicate that ever since, the deposits and withdrawals are functioning properly.

Should you continue to experience delays, please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly and we will get everything sorted out.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Best Regards
• 11 months ago
Great games and customer service is amazing cash out time is impeccable. A+ casino with good promotions and bonuses on top of weekly Cashback.
  • Hard to find games
mBitCasino
Hello joshjarvis1988,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoy our product.
We wish you exciting sessions :)

Best Regards
• 11 months ago
Great casino, fair winnings, fun games. Fast, helpful, and friendly customer service.
  • Good bonuses
  • Expensive addiction
mBitCasino
Hello Mjw1993,


Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoy our product.
We wish you exciting sessions :)

Best Regards
• 11 months ago
This casino was great until it was purchased by this Dama N.V. group and now it is complete trash just like the other 100 sites they run. A.I. implementation I assume is why it changed so drastic but I don't know. The slots spin really different on this site. They will say they don't control blah, blah, b.s. I have so many screen shots of slots erroring out and of course it happens only when I have 75 percent of deposit spent. Almost like it is resetting my counts to make me lose on a streak again. Again numerous screenshots on different games and providers. Support hasn't replied or rectified anything with my issues. These errors kept me from any winnings for now 7 months. How this casino is rated an 8 out of 10 is beyond me. It's new interface is crap, customer support is crap, RTP is crap. Go ahead MBit reps and try to retort my review cuz I'll post all the screenshots of the errors and all your lying replys from Discord.
  • There is not one thing positive I can say
  • everything about this site is a scam
mBitCasino
Hi SlingO,

We are sorry to hear that we have failed to meet your expectations. We noticed that you have also raised a complaint with Casino Guru regarding your experience on our website but that complaint was closed due to insufficient evidence.

Unfortunately, neither we nor the games provider were able to replicate the issues that you were having and that is why my customer support colleagues suggested that this could be a local issue and initiated the troubleshooting. While we can suggest deleting cookies, cache, etc. there if unfortunately nothing that we can do when it comes to your local device setup.

Best regards
• 11 months ago
I deposited into my account and ended up winning nearly $10,000. I requested a withdrawal of $2,000 so I could continue to play without worrying about shipping it all back in losses. I receive an email that a quick security check is standard but it won't be long and nothing to worry about. Knowing KYC speeds this type of thing up, I volunteered to send over my documents to make the process quick and painless. Instead of processing my withdrawal after this quick check, they cancelled the withdrawal and put it back to my account. It seemed very much like a stall tactic so I decided to record my gameplay. And let's just say the results are as expected. Lost over $5,000 in an hour across 5-10 machines. I recorded all the gameplay so I'll have to review it but 0 features, zero bonus, zero big wins in probably 1,000 spins.

I've now tried to process a small withdrawal and once again my withdraw is just sent back to my account without processing the payment. I've tried asking what the problem is since they have all my documentation, and either get no response or I am told to contact security/payment team.

I love the site , but at the moment I'll have to strongly recommend that you avoid this casino. I mean what's the point in even playing if the random big win won't be paid out. I'll keep everybody posted if things change, and maybe I'm being impatient since it's only been one day. Nevertheless, leaves a bad taste in my mouth how this is playing out
  • Great game list
  • Nice formatting to website
  • Poor communication
  • Delayed Payment
mBitCasino
Hi there,

As per the the Casino Guru complaint that was closed due to no response, we believe that your issue was fully resolved.

Please do not hesitate to reach out directly to us should you continue to experience any issues.

Best regards
• 1 year ago

The first concern I have when deciding to deposit for the first time with any online casino is can I trust them with my money.
Over the past few years, I have come to trust a few casinos, which I frequent often. However, Mbit casino will not be one of them, because based on a recent experience, I feel that are being highly dishonest with their patrons.
To begin, Mbit casino has minimum deposit amounts for cryptocurrency that is higher than most other crypto casinos. Now, it’s their choice to set whatever price they want, I understand that, however, to lie to their customers about WHY their minimum is so high is not ok and in my opinion is exactly what MBit casino is doing so they can pocket funds.
I would challenge one of their representatives to come on here and, if I’m wrong, then explain what is really happening.
I recently made a deposit at MBit using Litecoin. I almost always is Litecoin because it is so cheap and fast for online transactions. Litecoin has average transaction fees of only $0.0042. Now compare the actual cost of a transaction to their minimum deposit amount MBit of .14 Ltc and you’ll see their a huge difference in amount la (.14 Ltc is approximately $12.70.)
Now, when I made my deposit, admittedly it was a few cents short of their required minimum, my bad…I should have paid closer attention to the policy, but, I tracked the transaction and MBit definitely received my funds, a little over $11.00. The actual fees shown on blockchain for this transaction was less than $0.002. So, MBit still received a little over $11.00. When I asked about the customer service rep insisted it was lost due to ‘mining fees’.

I’m my opinion, Mbit casino is being dishonest from their customer service reps all the way to their T&C’s, in which they all claim that if their minimum deposit isn’t made, the money will simply be lost and that’s not true.
Does MBit not realize that cryptocurrency is very easy to track in great detail and in this case, clearly shows (as I’m sure in several others) that they did in fact get my money.
Again, I would like a response from MBit to explain themselves, but in the meantime, I’ll take my small deposits elsewhere.

I had originally posted about this on the Casino Guru forum under the Mbit topic, and here’s the link, it also screenshots of my conversation with customer service;

https://casino.guru/forum/complaints-discussion/why-huge-differences-in-minimum-crypto-deposits

  • Sorry, can’t think of any
  • Blatant dishonesty
mBitCasino
Hello fletchdawg,

Thank you for your review. We would want to mention that the minimum deposit amount is one that is updating along with crypto market volatility.
In regards with the deposits under minimum transactions, we would want to remind you that they do not arrive to our side. They do appear on blockchain but are lost because they are not processed by our payment provider. Transactions under minimum deposit can be recovered manually by the payment provider for a fee. The fee is set entirely by the payment provider and mbitcasino team has no involvement in the operation. This can occur on a case by case situation.
The payment provider does not process transactions under the agreed minimum amounts. Please note that this is an automatic process.

Best Regards
• 1 year ago
The game selection is good and the platform is user-friendly. The support team is responsive and helpful, which is always appreciated.

However, I do have a few concerns about the bonus terms and promotions. At the time of sign up, I felt that mBitCasino could have been more transparent about their bonus terms. Additionally, their email promotions could include more information, as it's often unclear what the bonus terms are.

In conclusion, while mBitCasino has a decent platform and a good game selection, they could improve their honesty about bonus terms and include more information in their email promotions. These improvements would make the overall experience even better
mBitCasino
Hello Mike B,
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing mBitcasino. We would want to mention that all our terms are visible on the site and a new account can only be created after reading and accepting the terms.

Best Regards
• 1 year ago
At first I thought it was too good to be true. But they are good and true! A very cool casino with lots of missions and rewards and the bonuses are fair (especially the cash back and bitty coins). The games are fair, and have decent RTP. My favorite casino so far.
mBitCasino
Hello askiba,
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to see that you enjoy our product.
We wish you a fruitful experience :)

Best Regards
• 1 year ago
Beware of this website if you deposit and play any non slot game even if you don´t ask for a bonus, you will have to wager your initial deposit around 10x in order to cash out.
mBitCasino
Hello rosebatee,
Thank you for your message. The wager requirements are there to discourage fraudulent activities. All our requirements are specified in the Terms and Conditions section and we are available 24/7 for any questions you may have

Best Regards
• 1 year ago
I been playing at this casino for over 2 years in fact at anniversary I got a bonus birthday also .
Any wins I had I got them out in 5 min never had a problem .Customer service is the best always to help you out like Arthur,Mary,Thiago,Madison etc
  • Fastcash out
  • Family oriented casino
  • Many games to choose from
  • Different crypto deposits very fast In
  • I will love to see hacksaw games and push games
mBitCasino
Hello there! We're happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with us, particularly the withdrawal speed and customer service.

We're always working on improving our product and services, so your feedback on adding more game types is highly appreciated.

We are here 24/7 to support you, and you can always contact us for anything, big or small.
Happy playing!
• 1 year ago
Hello, my name is Tarasenko Alina. I would like to share my extremely negative experience at MBit Casino. At the end of April 2022, I registered an account with Mbit casino. I made 3 deposits in DOGE and used their welcome package. I was lucky to win 28690 Doge with my third deposit, which I was very happy about. However, I still haven't received my winnings! It's such a scam! Just imagine, it's October 2022 and I submitted a withdrawal request in May 2022. I've been trying to get a withdrawal for 6 months. Half a year!!! I did so much ober this time. On May 24, I sent all the documents that I was asked for (ID, bank statement, selfie with a piece of paper that says mbitcasino and the current date). After that they ignored me for 2 months. I chatted with support to see if I could request a withdrawal, if my documents were checked, but I constantly received the same answer: "Our support team will contact you by mail." Obviously, no one contacted me until I re-requested a withdrawal of funds so that they would pay attention to me!!! Hallelujah, they finally answered and asked me to pass a skype verification. After a while, they called me and verification was carried out. By the way, all questions were asked in Ukrainian. After verification, I was promised that I would know the result within a day. OF COURSE, I did not receive any result. It took 2 weeks before I got any response. In theIR message, they wrote that verification is still in progress and they will give an answer at the end of this day (it was September 2). As you can already understand, they did not give me any answer! The next message from mbitcasino I received on September 6, they again promised that the result would be received by the end of the day. They almost did not lie in that one: on September 7, I received a message that I should GO VERIFICATION ON SKYPE AGAIN. It's just a mockery, there's no other way I can call it. For 5 months they cannot verify my account and ask me to go through this humiliating procedure again. Also, they blocked my casino account. I think they are just looking for an excuse not to withdraw my winnings. I provided them with all my personal documents, passed this verification, where I held personal documents in front of my face on camera to confirm that I am a real person. Answered all their questions and now what? I have to do the same thing again? For what reason? I have no more strength or words. I highly recommend not to deal with this casino. I DO NOT RECOMMEND MBIT CASINO TO ANYONE!
• 1 year ago
I want to file a complaint against MBit scammers who do not withdraw my money. I won 11,195 LTC and applied for withdrawal on August 9th. On August 10, I have already sent all the necessary documents for verification. Guess what? From the moment of sending the documents to the present day, no one answers me. I have repeatedly written to the chatbot, but they answer me the same thing: Wait for the support response to your email. They haven't answered me for more than a month! I really hope that you SCAMMERS will pay me my money. Otherwise there will be consequences.
• 1 year ago
Unfortunately, my experience at this casino turned out to be very unsuccessful, although I read positive reviews about MBit and trusted this casino. On July 12, I won 4,719 LTC. I played mostly Panda fortune 2, North guardians, 100 zombies, 7 bonus up, Ancient Troy, and Aus dem Tal. I, as expected, following all the rules and requirements, sent a selfie with a piece of paper and a passport, a passport, and a bank statement. I wrote to the chat and to the mail, but I did not receive any response. It's a pity.
• 1 year ago
On June 27, I won 5600 DOGE. Nevertheless, I could not withdraw the winnings. I sent a selfie with a piece of paper and a passport, a passport, and a bank statement, but the casino representatives ignore me and do not answer anything. But there is one important point. At some point, the button for uploading a document to the casino profile stopped working, and because of this I had to send them selfies by mail, but they ignore me there too. I want to figure out what's going on and understand why this situation has arisen.
• 1 year ago
I want to share my extremely negative experience of playing at MBit Casino and explain my problem.

On May 19, 2022, I won 16045 DOGE at MBit Casino. However, during all this time I have not received my winnings. I was verified via Skype. They promised to respond according to the verification result within a day, but they sent a letter that verification is still in the process, so the result will be later. I never received an answer, and my casino account was blocked. WITHOUT EXPLAINING THE REASON. No one responds to my messages by mail. Apparently, they decided to pretend that I don't exist.

I won't even say how wrong and outrageous this attitude towards the players is. Okay, you blocked my account, but at least explain why. I really hope that this problem will be solved (although it's been 3 months), or I'll just find out why my account was blocked. I truly hope for the reaction of the MBit casino representative.

I have already seen similar complaints about MBit on other sites, so I also decided to leave a comment. On the one hand, it is a pity that people so often face unfair treatment towards themselves. Still, maybe it will become an indicator of quality and someone will pay attention to this problem. If the casino does not withdraw money, this means a poor quality and disgusting attitude towards players. I would like to see this situation finally resolved.

You can't confirm my identity? Are you out of your mind there?? We talked on Skype, I was verified via Skype, you saw my face and my documents! You asked me questions, and I answered them! How should I understand this?? You're just scammers! I don't understand those people who give high reviews to these scammers! I repeat: I was verified via Skype! You have confirmed my identity, and now you are just coming up with a reason not to give me my winnings!
mBitCasino
Hello roger.bradley.995! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.

According to our Terms and Conditions, we reserve the right to check the player's identity (KYC procedure) prior to processing the payouts.

During the verification process, we were unable to verify that the person who provided the documents was indeed the account holder, and we have strong reasons to believe that someone else's identity has been used instead.

And according to point 9.10. of the Terms and Conditions, in case of false personal data provided by the players, the withdrawal will be refused, and the user account will be terminated.

This is why your account was terminated, and we would like to apologize for having overlooked informing you about the reason for this decision. We appreciate your feedback in our efforts to improve our product and services.

We hope this clarifies the situation.

Best Regards
mBitcasino
• 1 year ago
BIG fan of MBit…definite fave of mine. The only reason I gave 4 stars and not five is because the layout needs to be updated and made a bit more simplex. More categorized list would be a lot better. "Really" loyal customers could be treated a "bit" more loyal…but deposits and payouts are quick quick!
  • Top new games/slots
  • Fast Payout w/in 30min or less
  • Fast Deposits
  • Somewhat good bonuses for return players
  • UPDATE WEBSITE NAVIGATION AND LAYOUT
mBitCasino
Hello cuzdatsme, thank you for your kind words. We will forward your feedback to our development team. We are always working on improving the experience you have with us.

Best Regards
mBitcasino
• 1 year ago
I have a simply disgusting gaming experience at this casino.
2 months ago I won 14036 DOGE at MBit casino. And I haven't been able to get my winnings for 2 months!

I sent them a selfie with my passport, and a bank statement and did everything they demanded of me! However, I have not received an answer. For two months now, they have simply ignored me, even though I wrote to them by email and chat on the site. I won on June 17th and I really want to get my winnings! I don't know what to do anymore.

I've never written bad reviews before, but I'm desperate. Maybe their representative will contact me. If not, then at least I will warn other people not to play at these scammers!
mBitCasino
Hello, we are sorry to hear that it took longer than expected. We would want to mention that the response from the KYC was positive, and it was sent to your email a week ago.
The cashout that was requested today, was processed too.
Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Best Regards
mBitcasino
• 2 years ago
They dont accept USA player "technically." By this i mean, you’ll be able to deposit, and they’ll cash you out fast without ever requiring any verification or KYC. Well was the case for me. I played here for years. No issue. Still no issues though i never won a substantial large amount. Instead, they definitely let me depoist regularly, cashing me out (a lot less than the deposit, but hey thats the nature of gambling, i accept this). What i dont accept is their deceptive, misleading terms and services. My post in chat referring to their T&Cs was removed. All instated was FACT from their own terms. This just goes to show that they are sneaky and misleading. Seriously violating their own terms. Oh my gosh, this very upsetting.

UPDATE: Because of the AMAZING SUPPORT team, yes, my went form 0 to hero (or well, 5 stars)! Any issues, I encourage you to contact support. If if’s a legit issue, they will fix it. This is THE BEST SUPPORT team you can ever hope for (I’ve been playing foryears).

THANK YOU AGAIN MBIT TEAM, you set the standard on how a support team should be. Period. :)
  • VIP Team responde very fast
  • Tries their best to keep players happy
  • USA players banned
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of mBitCasino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of mBitCasino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:High8.9/10
Medium-sized casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be mostly fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
No player complaints or very low value of withheld winnings in complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a slightly negative impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Complaints about mBitCasino and related casinos (39)

39All0Opened1Not solved15Solved23Rejected

Complaints directly about mBitCasino

Show more complaints (+29)
Discussion

mBitCasino Discussion

Discuss anything related to mBitCasino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

mBitCasino payment methods

Currencies
BCH,BTC,ETH,LTC,USDT,XDG,XRP
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more