HomeOnline CasinosLucky Owl Club Casino Review
Lucky Owl Club Casino Review
Accepts players from Virginia
Important (1)
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (12)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • American Express
  • Bitcoin
  • Zelle
  • Discover
  • JCB
  • USD Coin
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$10,000
 per week
$2,500
Epefil Limited
2023
< $1,000,000
Casino operates without an official license!
OverviewBonuses5User reviews19Safety Index explainedDiscussion93Payment methods12
Important: Casino operates without a license This casino operates without a license. As a result, the casino does not have to follow rules set by licensing authorities. Additionally, you will not be able to turn to any licensing authority if you run into issues.
Recommended casinos for you
El Royale Casino Logo
1.El Royale Casino
Guru choice
Spinfinity Casino Logo
2.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
Drake Casino Logo
3.Drake Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Rich Palms Casino Logo
4.Rich Palms Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

Lucky Owl Club Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Lucky Owl Club Casino and gave it a Low Safety Index. This means we don't consider this casino to be a good option for most players. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Lucky Owl Club Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

Lucky Owl Club Casino is operating without a valid license.

We currently have 6 complaints about this casino in our database. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 524 black points in total. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

Warning: Lucky Owl Club Casino has certain sections of Bonus Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. These might cause you issues if you decide to take advantage of the casino's bonuses or promotions. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

Based on the information we've collected and assessed in our Lucky Owl Club Casino review, it has a Low Safety Index. We don't recommend playing at it and advise you to stay away from it.

Bonuses

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (12)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • American Express
  • Bitcoin
  • Zelle
  • Discover
  • JCB
  • USD Coin
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$10,000
 per week
$2,500

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
No bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
No live games
No poker
No craps
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
No crash games

Language options

English website
English customer support
English live chat

Game providers

  • Rival
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
lucky_owl_club_casino_homepage_desktop
lucky_owl_club_casino_promotions_desktop
lucky_owl_club_casino_homepage_mobile
lucky_owl_club_casino_promotions_mobile

Positives

  • Casino accepts players from many countries
  • Deposits and withdrawals in cryptocurrencies
  • Nice website

Negatives

  • Possible withdrawal fees
  • Live dealer games are not available

Interesting facts

  • Brand new casino that hasn't been proven by time
Author & Guarantor: Dominika Lakotova Last updated: 30 Aug 2023 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses (5)

Lucky Owl Club Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Lucky Owl Club Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (19)

User reviews of Lucky Owl Club Casino

This is a place to share experience with Lucky Owl Club Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Mixed

Rated by 19 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 1 week ago
I had a very wonderful experience with Lucky Owl Casino. I took advantage of one of their generous bonus offers and won $1000. The staff was very helpful with my withdrawal request and I got paid within less than a week. I will definitely be playing at this casino again.
  • Friendly customer service
  • Generous bonus offers
  • Fast Payouts
  • Great games
• 1 month ago
The customer service agents are very helpful. I had a dispute with the casino that got resolved quickly and to my liking.
The games are updated regularly and maybe it's beginner luck but I won on my first try. I highly recommend Lucky owl club casino to anyone who wants fair play, quick payouts and top notch customer service.
  • Customer service agents
  • Game selection
• 1 month ago
I love playing at lucky owl casino they have instant payouts, great games also very friendly customer services 5*
• 2 months ago
Since finding this online casino, it has been an amazing experience. From the welcome bonus, to the weekly kick backs, to the variety of games and play levels! I'll continue to play and support!!!
  • Customer service
  • Bonus
  • Instant payouts
• 2 months ago
They came through with the payout. Great casino I managed to hit off a $5 free chip...
100% recommend it
  • Hot slots
  • No live dealer games
• 2 months ago
The staff at the casino is very helpful the bonuses are great the games are great but even more than that they pay you Fast. This is the only casino I will play it now it's an excellent casino and I'm truly happy with the staff and the games.
  • It is a excellent casino and a pay Is fast.
  • They answer your questions quickly they're very helpful and friendly and the games are excellent.
• 2 months ago
They currently have my deposit plus $25 winnings and have lied about when I will receive the withdrawal multiple times. They have cut off communication as well after asking for supervisor Olive.
  • Withdrawal
  • Live chat
• 3 months ago
I’ve had a great experience here. The games are fun and I’m a big fan of rival slots. I’ve won big here a few times. The staff are quick to respond. They are very generous with their promotions and will even accommodate to you once you are considered VIP. I’ve had quick withdrawals and never any issues. Depositing has also been quick and makes it so you’re ready to play immediately. Would highly recommend!
  • Quick payouts
  • Great customer service
  • Awesome promos.
• 3 months ago
I'm experiencing significant delays with LuckyOwlClub, particularly with a withdrawal process that's now been pending for over two months. Repeated inquiries via their chat service have only resulted in empty promises of an imminent cashout. This ongoing cycle of unfulfilled assurances is frustrating and casts doubt on LuckyOwlClub's reliability and transparency, especially in managing withdrawals. This is a critical issue for potential and current users to be aware of.
• 3 months ago
New instant casino powered by Rival software provider, with same site's design as well others Rivals casinos. Also,same live chat support. no deposit bonus of 25$ is available only for some countries, ask in live chat. For others is 25 fs welcoming offer. RTP is surprisingly very good, maybe because its brand new casino. Modest offer of bonuses, only couple. Deposit is limited to crypto and bank account. Withdrawing is yet to be tested,i hope that casino isnt another scammer.
This is my review before month or two.... how naive from me , wherever i go on various forums, read about players complaints with only one topic. NOT PAYING Winnings . My apologies if someone deposit here reading what was been my first impression of casino
  • RTP is best from all Rivals casinos
  • No deposit bonus
  • Live chat support is,as in others Rivals casinos,more than helpful
  • No more than 50 slots in offer
  • Casino doesn't have new Rival games
  • This casino simply don't pays withdrawals
• 5 months ago
Been to many casinos like this, same old, same old. Rival games only, 10 minute limit for a no-deposit bonus of 200$+ depending on casino bonus.
Never won here anything in real money, because it too dont have my favorite deposit method.
  • Fast loading times
  • Only Rival slots
  • Poor selection of deposit methods
  • Same old design
• 7 months ago
This casino is like any other online casinos. Nothing special
  • Enough payment methods
  • nice design of a site
  • cannot contact support
  • no bonuses
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Lucky Owl Club Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Lucky Owl Club Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:Low4.9/10
One of smaller casinos, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be mostly fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
Very high value of withheld winnings in player complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a slightly negative impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Warnings

Important: Casino operates without a license This casino operates without a license. As a result, the casino does not have to follow rules set by licensing authorities. Additionally, you will not be able to turn to any licensing authority if you run into issues.

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies when playing with bonus funds, but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Other factors

  • Operates without a license

Complaints about Lucky Owl Club Casino and related casinos (13)

13All3Opened5Not solved4Solved1Rejected

Complaints directly about Lucky Owl Club Casino

Show more complaints (+3)
Discussion

Lucky Owl Club Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Lucky Owl Club Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Lucky Owl Club Casino payment methods

MastercardVISAAmerican ExpressBitcoinZelleDiscoverJCBUSD CoinDashRippleLitecoinBitcoin Cash
Currencies
USD,EUR,GBP,AUD,ZAR
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news