Home Online Casinos LTC Casino Review
LTC Casino Review
Accepts players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Visit Casino Browse recommended casinos
Payment methods
Withdrawal limits
 per month
1 BTC
 per week
250 mBTC
 per day
50 mBTC
Dama NV
2021
> $1,000,000
Casino operates without an official license!
Overview Bonuses 0 User reviews 31 Reputation explained Discussion 193 Payment methods 6

LTC Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed LTC Casino and gave it a good reputation rating. It's generally a good casino to play at, but there are some things worth noting. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Because LTC Casino is related to other online casinos listed below, its rating is also influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, LTC Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. It's a part of a group of related casinos, however, this group is still quite small even when evaluated as a whole. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

LTC Casino is operating without a valid license.

We currently have 1 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 3 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 19 black points in total, out of which 19 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Reputation explained' part of this review.

LTC Casino has a customer support, however, we've rated it as slow or bad. This means there are customer support representatives available to help you, but their responses tend to be slow and not as helpful as they could be.

LTC Casino is a good online casino. We've given it this rating because we think it's doing many things well, however, there is something holding it back from getting a very good or perfect reputation rating from us. Even despite that, you can expect this casino to be a good place to play at.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Withdrawal limits
 per month
1 BTC
 per week
250 mBTC
 per day
50 mBTC

Games
Show all (14)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
No jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
No keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting

Language options

English website
All languages (13)
English customer support
All languages (2)
English live chat
All languages (2)

Positives

  • Multiple currencies in one account
  • Live dealer games are available
  • Deposit, play and withdraw directly in Bitcoin

Negatives

  • Absenting of responsible gambling tools
  • Not all of the terms and conditions are translated to the language option provided on the website
  • Relatively new casino, not yet proven by time
  • Customer support not always available and friendly

Interesting facts

  • Small international casino
  • Accepts only cryptocurrencies
Author & Guarantor: Michal Knight Last updated: 31 May 2022 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses (0)

LTC Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by LTC Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (31)

User reviews of LTC Casino

This is a place to share experience with LTC Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

2.5

Rated by 31 users

5 5x
4 5x
3 5x
2 3x
1 13x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 2 weeks ago
I think this is a very good casino. Never talked to the support though. But the deposit and withdrawals are really fast. Also there is no KYC verification no matter what you win. A+++ I recommend at least trying it out.
  • Fast withdrawals
  • Fast deposits
• 2 months ago
the part of scam casino party. with owner ttr. casino is very good if you plan only to make deposits. and big problem if you want to withdraw. run away from this casino and fast
• 4 months ago
Very professional casino, deposit, play WIN BIG, and get paid your winnings, its simple and these guys do it right! Highly recommend
• 6 months ago
Scam casino does not pay out winnings.
  • supposedly anynoymous, but you can anynoynmously only deposit, not withdraw
  • owner is a scammer
  • does not pay out winnings
• 7 months ago
update from my last revieuw.avoid this casino they are controlling the results .they let you win in beginning to take it triplle back .russian criminals .after losing 1700€ i managed to win 1000€ back and from that i am now 1700€ down in 5 deposits i cant profit 10€ only losing spins .very obvious they are after big betters .it is a scam .i told them go close my acount several times they refuse to do so .to keep scamming me .anyone knows were the casino is from ?on curacao or costa rica .i will take legal action to block them in my country .disgusting .heartless evil russian criminals .there is no chat and they dont answer emails .another casino wich is going down.they stole millions from players now they will flee but before they eill scam more people .please dont play here you are warned.no license and capped wins they payed me my first win because they knew i would come back and steal it back from me .
  • fast games but when betting lagging to scam you
  • no license no chat and email
• 7 months ago
The casino does not pay big wins. I warn you, before making a deposit, think twice.
  • Pays no money
  • No license
  • The owner of "TTR" is a scammer from Russia
• 8 months ago
Definitely a scam website, easy to deposit but they never letting you take your money out. Just another one of those shady companies that have nothing to offer. If you're also a victim of these guys reach out to me and I'll refer you for help to get back everything you lost; Susiebell2009 {at} gmail_, dot com
• 10 months ago
Slot Play is irregular here. Stay Away for your own good. On a 5 reel slot the first 3 reels spun normally….then the last two were glitchy, slow, sometimes taking 5 or more seconds to falls into place. ( always a losing combination of course) I thought maybe it was an isolated occurrence but it happened with every slot game I played. And then I thought my experience could’ve been isolated so I made another deposit and the same happened again.
When I questioned support about it the agent changed the subject and didn’t address issue directly.

In my opinion, stay far away from this casino. Don’t waste your money on these guys! NOT EQUITABLE OR FAIR
  • Not even one
  • Too many to list
  • Irregular slot play
  • Support not helpful
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of LTC Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of LTC Casino. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

7.8/10
Casino group revenues (last 4 years): Small
Terms and conditions: Fair
Blacklists: None
Size to complaints ratio : Very good
Other factors: Slightly negative
Responsible gambling tools: Non-existent

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Other factors

  • Operates without a license
  • Slow or bad customer support

Complaints about LTC Casino and related casinos (23)

23 All 0 Opened 6 Not solved 5 Solved 12 Rejected

Complaints directly about LTC Casino

Complaints about related TTR Casino (1)

Complaints about related Surf Casino (2)

Discussion

LTC Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to LTC Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

LTC Casino payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by LTC Casino, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

Payment Method   Deposit
Limits & fees
Withdrawal
Limits & fees
Withdrawal Time
Bitcoin Bitcoin 0.1 mBTC - ?
1 mBTC - 50 mBTC
-
Litecoin Litecoin Ł0.01 - ?
Ł0.01 - Ł15
-
Ethereum Ethereum Ξ0.01 - ?
Ξ0.1 - Ξ0.6
-
Dogecoin Dogecoin 1 Ð - ?
1 Ð - 15,000 Ð
-
Ripple Ripple 0.001 XRP - ?
0.001 XRP - 2,950 XRP
-
Tether Tether 0.01 ₮ - ?
100 ₮ - 2,000 ₮
-
Currencies
BTC, ETH, LTC, USDT, XDG, XRP
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
flash_Amazon_christmas_competition_alt
Vote for the best Christmas slot and win $100 Amazon voucher!
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news