HomeOnline CasinosLoft Casino Review
Loft Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (34)
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Sofort Banking
  • InstaDebit
Withdrawal limits
 per month
€15,000
 per week
€7,500
Dama N.V.
2022
< $1,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews14Safety Index explainedDiscussion8Payment methods34
Casinos available to you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
BC.Game Casino Logo
2.BC.Game Casino
Great selection of games
Spinfinity Casino Logo
3.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
El Royale Casino Logo
4.El Royale Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Show more

Loft Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Loft Casino and gave it a High Safety Index, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Loft Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We have found no relevant complaints about this casino.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that Loft Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (34)
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Sofort Banking
  • InstaDebit
Withdrawal limits
 per month
€15,000
 per week
€7,500

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (6)
English customer support
All languages (3)
English live chat
All languages (3)

Game providers
Show all (114)

  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Playtech
  • Big Time Gaming
  • ELK Studios
  • Yggdrasil Gaming

Positives

  • Deposit, play and withdraw in Bitcoin
  • Nicely explained VIP program
  • Huge selection of game providers
  • Live chat support is available 24/7
  • Massive selection of games including wide variety of live dealer games

Negatives

  • Many restricted countries
  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries

Interesting facts

  • Small international casino
  • Deposits need to be wagered 3x before a withdrawal is requested
  • Average monthly withdrawal limit
Author & Guarantor: Ayberk Ayan Last updated: 13 May 2024 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Loft Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Loft Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (14)

User reviews of Loft Casino

This is a place to share experience with Loft Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Not enough reviews

Rated by 14 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 2 months ago
Deposited $30 didn’t get the 50 free spins for the welcome package only to be told by Daniel the support that they don’t offer the free spin when I told him the promotion on their page for the welcome package min he says I haven’t deposited enough so I screenshot from their website with the min amount $20 and email he doesn’t reply.
  • Rude support
• 5 months ago
i made deposit 20 eur without any bonus and won 150 eur i cashed out 100 eur and documents was approved but they declined my withdrawal 3 times reason techincal isse with the provider
  • many games
  • cant withdrawa
• 1 year ago
I deposited 250 euros and lost. But I like this casino, games are very fast. Design is very beautiful. RTP can be a bit more.
  • many game providers
  • very nice design
• 1 year ago
I deposited more than 5 times every weeks since few month ago
Never any won here
More important thing never have free spins
Bonus
They send me email my account upgraded to vip level but still can’t win anything can’t get any bonus
I don’t get it here review rate why too many 5 stars
• 1 year ago
Great selection of games from many providers, support is very helpful... verification was approved within 1 hour and withdrawal 10 minutes... HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
  • Great selection of games
  • Verification/withdrawal super fast
  • Great support
  • Nothing negative
• 1 year ago
Very beautiful design, a user-friendly website, and dashboard, easy to navigate from section to section. Lots of different deposit bonuses. Not all deposits reach, sometimes you have to wait 2 weeks, this is a very big minus.
  • Good designe
  • Many bonuses
  • Good and polite support
  • Long deposits
• 1 year ago
I have to correct my old review. I know it's gambling and you can lose too but it has to be said that I won big and the casino paid out the money too. The support and live chat is always available and fast and friendly. The payouts take a maximum of 24 hours via bank transfer, but there are still several deposit options. One of the best casinos currently on the market. They have a license that is reputable. There are many different games and providers. Slots run without stuttering or errors. Player protection is available, you should then contact the support for it or mention it in the live chat. A new bonus system is also available. Live games are of course also available. So you can highly recommend it. :)
  • New bonus system
  • Fast payout
  • Verification very fast and without problems
  • Player protection by request in live chat
  • RTP is very good
  • Live games available
• 1 year ago
Deposit fast with all options. Games run smoothly. Payouts pure disaster... Absolutely all payouts from me are left for up to 12 hours. After that, they are simply canceled without further explanation with the note "Any questions? Contact our support" Try again to withdraw the same game. Standard statement: Technical error... (They are always fixed when you deposit... Here you are deliberately delayed for days to avoid paying out. Probably in the hope of gambling it again. Can only recommend everyone not to play. Pre-programmed trouble is part of business policy here. Huge minus!
  • Deposits fast
  • Disastrous payouts
  • Very bad payment practices
• 1 year ago
I thought I would give this newly opened casino a try.
Made 2 deposits and won a little bit so I passed the verification and made a withdrawal. I then received a code to use and my funds would be 1-3 days but I had this feeling for some reason that it was going to be placed back in my account and I was right.
So I went on chat and was told it was a technical error .
I withdrew again and received another message that it was sent to Gigadat and in 1-3 days it would be in my bank account so we will see what happens...stalling techniques I think...it not a large amount so I will come back on to update.
The money arrived in my account this morning so I changed to 4 stars.
I don't play to much these days because of the sometimes long and drawn out verification process these days but this casino wasn't to long.
I understand they have to do this but it's not worth the hassle.

  • Verification process not to long.
  • Because of the country I live in there are many restricted games.
• 1 year ago
I have to mention again... That the €8000 hit... unfortunately no more winnings came... you just paid in and lost, no matter which game or on which stake... That has nothing to do with the reality of gambling .. also no algorithm or also no coincidence... One is marked and writes black numbers in the system thereby one gets nothing more.. very bad!!! :(

I was able to save at least 2400€ from the profit.. after that my account was blocked forever.

Take care Loft Casino 🕯️
  • Unfortunately bad rtp after win
• 1 year ago
One of the best and most honest online casinos I have seen over the years. I made a good profit here. :)

The verification took a maximum of 24 hours and was successful. Received the payout in the bank account under 24 hours. The live chat is available 24/7 and is fast and helpful.

The RTP on the slots is above average.

The good thing is that the maximum bonus buys are €40.

I am more than satisfied with Loft Casino and can recommend it to everyone with a clear conscience. :)

Ps. I played without a bonus and the money was not blocked on withdrawal.

One thing that is missing is player protection.. you can work on that and improve it. Like setting limits or taking a time out.

And one more thing, the review is not purchased. 🙂
  • Very good RTP on slots
  • Fast verification
  • Fast payout
  • Live chat is available
  • Live games are available
  • Maximum bonus buys up to €40
  • No player protection
• 1 year ago
Hello I would like to share my experience regarding this casino,
on the one hand, everyone has their opinion, but I find this casino to be one of the best why, fast payout, which you know because it is in the Dama Group, but the payout was really fast, 30x wager is very good, I deposited €100 with €3000 Wagered and paid out €700, that's ok since I bet €0.20 - €1. The money was immediately in the player account (after entering all your data, I deposited with Myfinity (instantly).
So I can't say anything negative so far, the support was also helpful.
  • quick payout
  • friendly support
  • 30x wager only
  • Games run smoothly
  • locked games won't open
  • nothing until now
• 1 year ago
I do not recommend this casino I registered and of course I made a deposit for a modest sum of 30 eur they took me from my bank account and my balance was 0 so I contacted saporta they told me to wait 30 minutes 30 minutes passed and the balance sent 0 I contacted saporta again they asked me for screenshot my payments to the casino I sent it 6 hours ago and the balance is 0 please watch out for this casino thieves in this casino
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Loft Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Loft Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:High8.1/10
One of smaller casinos, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
No player complaints or very low value of withheld winnings in complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a positive impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Complaints about Loft Casino and related casinos (6)

6All0Opened0Not solved1Solved5Rejected

Complaints directly about Loft Casino

Discussion

Loft Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Loft Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Loft Casino payment methods

Currencies
USD,CAD,EUR,AUD,BCH,BTC,ETH,INR,KZT,LTC,NZD,RUB,TRY,USDT,XDG,XRP
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news