Home Online Casinos Locowin Casino Review
Locowin Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Visit Casino
Withdrawal limits
 per month
€20,000
 per week
€5,000
Gammix Limited
2018
> $20,000,000
  • Malta (MGA)
Overview Bonuses User reviews 24 Reputation explained Discussion 47 Payment methods 19
Better casinos for you
Drake Casino Logo
1. Drake Casino
Guru choice
CasinoMax Logo
2. CasinoMax
Great customer support
Raging Bull Slots Casino Logo
3. Raging Bull Slots Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Red Dog Casino Logo
4. Red Dog Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

Locowin Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Locowin Casino and gave it a questionable reputation rating. This casino has some good qualities, but also a lot of negatives because of which it's better to play elsewhere. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Locowin Casino is a medium-sized online casino revenue-wise. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We currently have 16 complaints about this casino in our database. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 3,981 black points in total. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Reputation explained' part of this review.

There are also some unfair Bonus Terms and Conditions, which might cause you issues if you decide to take advantage of the casino's bonuses or promotions. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

As we already mentioned, we've given Locowin Casino a questionable reputation rating. That means that while it's not completely bad, it does have some negative qualities because of which it's advisable to look for a better online casino to play at.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Withdrawal limits
 per month
€20,000
 per week
€5,000

Games
Show all (14)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
Poker
Craps and dice
No keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting

Language options

English website
All languages (5)
English customer support
English live chat

Positives

  • Good selection of game providers
  • Wide variety of live dealer games
  • Simple and clean website design
  • Various responsible gambling options available
  • Above average withdrawal limit

Negatives

  • Many restricted countries
  • Live chat support is not available 24/7
  • Not all game providers are available for all countries
  • Some unresolved complaints
  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries

Interesting facts

  • Medium sized casino popular in Germany
Author & Guarantor: Batucan Okzan Last updated: 28 Oct 2021
Casino Bonuses

Locowin Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Locowin Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (24)

User reviews of Locowin Casino

This is a place to share experience with Locowin Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

3.7

Rated by 24 users

5 9x
4 7x
3 3x
2 2x
1 3x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 2 weeks ago
Nice win in this casino

Bonus come fast and that is really important for me

No matter if they dont all pay everytime but what is important for me is that i play on a casino where there is entertainment and where there is action

When i play casino i want to enjoy and on Locowin i really have this feeling

The customer support is very helful and i can withdraw very fast so its super nice
• 3 weeks ago
Nice casino, i like it a lot.

I deposit 20 euros, i didnt took any welcome bonus and then i did 1245 euros win in less than 4 hours.

Its the first time that it happened to me

Now i will stop and withdraw because i dont want to take the risk to loose everything
• 1 month ago
Great online casino with potential and tons of games.
  • Large selection
  • Live Casino by Evolution
  • Variety of deposit options
  • My first payout without KYC and in less than 24 hours
  • Support umpnprofessional
  • Live chat has bad opening hours
  • Live casino games do not count towards the bonus terms
• 2 months ago
My husband recommended the Casinio to me, he played there yesterday.
My cashout is being denied for allegedly violating the terms.
I won't play there anymore and recommend everyone to avoid this casino.

I'm not the only one having this problem either.
stay away
  • Hassle-free deposit
  • Clears winnings
  • You will also be mocked with smileys in the chat.
  • As a German, he prefers to play in German casinos (German license)
• 3 months ago
I really enjoy to play on locowin

It was my Second casino experience and with my first deposit i manage to make 1k profit.

i didnt took the welcome bonus but still i was scared that to withdraw my winning it will be conditions or something else

i have contact the customer support and they were very friendly
they just told me to make the verification and to ask the withdraw, i was super suprise because all the verification process took 15 minutes and the withdraw were instant

• 3 months ago
Best casino

Best customer support

Withdraw instant

Best provider

What else do you want ? this is the best casino of the market, i win so much time there that i continue and continue to play ..

I cannot stop to play on this casino, i love to much when i withdraw my money and when it's came directly on the bank account

Loco Loco - win thank you
• 5 months ago
I can't give this casino any rating. My withdrawal was approved on 10 December 2021, 4 weeks ago, and so far I did not receive the funds. For 4 weeks now they give me the run around with all kinds of excuses. Please don't play here!
  • Unreliable casino as they don't pay out.
• 8 months ago
I choose Locowin because of the 5 deposit welcome bonus that they offer + the big range of free spins for each deposit !

They offer also a lot of different weekly promotion and also a level up system that is very important for me to play into a casino

The customer support is ok and they also speak german !

my pay out and my account verification was instant

i can said that for the moment a live a great player experience on this casino ! keep this quality please
  • The customer support is open only from 10 am to 11 pm, i have the habitud to traveling so it happen a lot of time that i didnt have the possibility to reach them
• 9 months ago
Advise everyone from registering there. I have tested it for 1 week and you really have nothing at all and I really do not mean anything profit, pure rip-off. If you have unpleasant questions in the live chat, the live chat is immediately closed by locowin. However, if you have money to give away or the desire to lose continuously is exactly right in this casino. With a real money stake of € 170, the maximum win was € 30, which then quickly goes back to € 0. Absolute dirty casino. With book of dead you have to gamble away at least € 30 for 1 To get into the free spins the maximum profit (in good phases) is 4.90 € top quote top win.na ja.My conclusion bad no sorry extremely bad grottos
  • nothing
  • nothing
  • nothing
  • nothing
  • Everything
  • Very bad
  • No profits
  • Bad live chat
  • Unfriendly
• 9 months ago
If you play without a bonus, this casino is great. Great selection of games, the games run smoothly. Unfortunately, the payout takes a long time. The bonus conditions are the last.
• 11 months ago
I liked this place, they have wide range of games and comfortable interface so it's easy to navigate. My game went smooth, the withdrawal is fast, within 24 hours.
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of Locowin Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of Locowin Casino. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

5.7/10
Casino revenues (last 4 years): Medium
Terms and conditions: Somewhat unfair
Blacklists: None
Size to complaints ratio : Bad
Other factors: Neutral
Responsible gambling tools: Perfect

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies (even when playing without a bonus), but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Complaints about Locowin Casino and related casinos (58)

3 Opened 16 Not solved 20 Solved 19 Rejected

Complaints directly about Locowin Casino

Show more complaints (+10)
Discussion

Locowin Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Locowin Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Locowin Casino payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by Locowin Casino, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

Payment Method   Deposit
Limits & fees
Withdrawal
Limits & fees
Withdrawal Time
Skrill Skrill €10 - ?
No Fee
€30 - ?
-
Neteller Neteller €10 - ?
No Fee
€30 - ?
-
PaySafeCard PaySafeCard €10 - ?
No Fee
€30 - ?
-
ecoPayz ecoPayz €10 - ?
No Fee
€30 - ?
-
Mastercard Mastercard €10 - ?
No Fee
€30 - ?
3 - 5 days
VISA VISA €10 - ?
No Fee
€30 - ?
3 - 5 days
iDEAL iDEAL €10 - ?
No Fee
Not Available -
Trustly Trustly €10 - ?
No Fee
€30 - ?
-
Neosurf Neosurf €10 - ?
No Fee
Not Available -
Zimpler Zimpler €10 - ?
No Fee
€30 - ?
-
AstroPay AstroPay €10 - ?
No Fee
€30 - ?
-
Wire-transfer Wire-transfer Not Available €250 - €2,500
-
SIRU SIRU €15 - ?
No Fee
Not Available -
Bank transfer Bank transfer €50 - ?
No Fee
€100 - ?
-
Flexepin Flexepin €10 - ?
No Fee
Not Available -
Interac Interac €10 - ?
No Fee
Not Available -
Klarna Klarna €10 - ?
No Fee
€30 - ?
2 - 4 days
Interac e-Transfer Interac e-Transfer €10 - ?
No Fee
€30 - ?
-
MuchBetter MuchBetter - - -
Currencies
USD, CAD, EUR, NOK