Home Online Casinos Las Atlantis Casino Review
Payment methods
Show all (9)
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$10,000
 per week
$2,500
Infinity Media Group LTD
2020
> $5,000,000
  • Curaçao (GCB)
Overview Bonuses 2 User reviews 47 Reputation explained Discussion 7 Payment methods 9

Las Atlantis Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Las Atlantis Casino and gave it a very good reputation rating, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Las Atlantis Casino is related to other online casinos listed below and its rating is also positively influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Las Atlantis Casino is a medium-sized online casino revenue-wise. However, it's a part of a big group of related casinos with high combined revenues. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We haven't found any complaints directly about this casino, but we have one complaint about a related casino in our database. Because of this complaint, we've given this casino 83 black points. You can find more information about the complaint and black points in the 'Reputation explained' part of this review.

Warning: Las Atlantis Casino has certain sections of Bonus Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. These might cause you issues if you decide to take advantage of the casino's bonuses or promotions. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

Las Atlantis Casino appears on 3 blacklists, but they haven't influenced our rating of this casino. We've chosen to ignore them either because they're related to the casino's previous owner, or because some other applicable reasons.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that Las Atlantis Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (9)
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$10,000
 per week
$2,500

Games
Show all (15)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
No scratch cards
No eSports betting
No crash games

Language options

English website
English customer support
English live chat

Game providers

Positives

  • Bitcoin accepted
  • Live dealer games are available
  • Live chat support is available 24/7
  • Exclusive bonus for players from Casino Guru

Negatives

  • Slow withdrawals
  • Small selection of game providers

Interesting facts

  • Sticky (non-cashable) bonuses
  • Medium sized casino popular in United States
Author & Guarantor: Natalia Burlutskaia Last updated: 21 Jul 2022 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses (2)

Las Atlantis Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Las Atlantis Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (47)

User reviews of Las Atlantis Casino

This is a place to share experience with Las Atlantis Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

2.3

Rated by 47 users

5 5x
4 6x
3 7x
2 9x
1 20x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 6 days ago
I'm waiting to get approved to get my withdraw.Sent in my info but no answer from them yet. After reading all the Reviews, seems like i wont get my withdraw neither. THats ok because if i don't i will have my cc dep reverse my dep and that will be the end of their BS with me
  • no answers to email! This site isnt rated 8.9 it should be 2.0/10
• 1 month ago
Horrible casino, the bonuses are mostly false, because even if you complete them they dont give you your money because they always have some kind of clause that says that you can´t get you money because you did something like betting more than 10$ in 1 bet or something stupid like that, and even if somehow u avoid all the clauses they just take to long to even care about ur money
• 5 months ago
The casino is pretty cool. They've got some amazing no deposit offers, and their customer support seems to be really nice. Will see how it goes.
• 5 months ago
They don't give you your withdrawal money. I've been waiting for my winnings that thy already approved since 8-10. They take forever to reply to your email and once they reply you get them to reply with one email instead of taking care of the situation. Upsetting because I'm a big online slot player. I recommend you play PULSZ they're the best online gaming
  • The whole lasalantis website
• 5 months ago
I have to say if I could put a BIG negative in front of that star it would definitely be a -10 star... I've deposited money twice to play special bonus and clicked the GET BONUS link on the actual offer.. and never received it... When I advised an agent tonight I was told yet again that it can't be resubmitted but this time they added next time he more observant.. well when you click on the actual link in the offer it is saying you want THAT offer so how bout the developers fix the programming where it actually works a RIGHT and not stealing from people... Then when I try and file a complaint it said it can't process the complaint... Whatever BS
  • Don't waste your time or money .. it's nothing but a scam and thieves
• 6 months ago
If I could give less than one star I would! I have been speaking with several representatives from Las Atlantis Casino, some conversations were pleasant, most left a lot to be desired when it comes to getting basic customer service. I won a very small amount which was $596.93 I attempted to withdraw this amount, I was unsuccessful in this endeavor, due to Las Atlantis Casino billing department would not allow me to collect my winnings. They said it was due to me using two bonuses at once, and that I placed a bet over $10, 64 times which violated the Terms & Conditions of the Bonuses, and since I violated the T&C any winnings I had received would be null and void. Mind you I was playing "Live Dealer" Baccarat and their T&C says Live Dealer isn’t playable if you have any bonuses attached! Case in point this organization deliberately lied, stole my winnings with their lack of transparency, and unprofessionalism. I can’t imagine why this company has not been investigated, and a class action lawsuit hasn’t been filed with all the people who has been defrauded by Las Atlantis Casino.
  • Worst online casino, they don’t payout they try to keep your money
• 7 months ago
Extremely generous no deposit bonuses with choices.
• 8 months ago
Don't deposit. It's a scam. They do not allow withdrawal of balance. They just mess up. They tell you to send documents and call by phone. But they don't take calls and they don't review documents. I will report them to the police.
  • Scam won't let you withdraw
  • Charges in other countries
• 9 months ago
Will not payout winnings been owed 250 for a month
  • Stay away will not pay out winnings
• 9 months ago
I like cash back at this casino LOL that's all I can say about that never actually cashed out though I seem to put more money in most of these places then getting back I recommend playing at bovada Cafe slots lvand ignition all the way.
• 11 months ago
Horrible customer service.withdrawals are slow i won $3000 and they only allow $500 withdrawal at a time takes 3 days each withdrawal request. i would not play at this casino.
  • horrible casino
• 1 year ago
Las Atlantis is not for you, I signed up with the bonus that they offer on their homepage and I’m regretting it, they basically took my money. In order to withdraw any winnings whatsoever I have to play through at LEAST $26,658 on their slots then any winnings after that I can take out. Who can possible spend that much money, of course you have to play a certain amount typically your deposit and bonus amount then get the winnings but THIS?! This is unheard of and a disgusting practice, they are just stealing money at this point, if you want to play a game months and years on end without any rewards then Las Atlantis is perfect for you!
  • Deceptive bonuses
  • Don’t payout
  • Scam
• 1 year ago
STAY FAR AWAY! This site will allow you to make a deposit. Once you try to play most of the games will not work. When you contact customer service they will make every excuse in the book blaming your devices for the site not working and when you prove it is their site then will try to get you to site up for a different sit and will not allow you to withdraw your money . So basically they just steal your money. BEWARE!!!
  • EVERYTHING - See comment
• 1 year ago
No matter how much you win they will only give you $300 so u have to keep making withdrawals to get your money or end up loosing it waiting to get paid.
• 1 year ago
I can’t download the verification form this is such a scam! Took my $30 with no problem but now I can’t get the money?!
  • Don’t payout
• 1 year ago
I recently won and submitted all paperwork for validation. I didnt hear back from them for a few days after and wanted to make sure they received everything. After all, it was my personal info submitted. They finally responded to me and said my extra email will result in an additional 3 days and put me back in the que. what kind of customer BS is that! Horrible customer or should I warn, "lack of customer service". I do not recommend these guys. They dont care about their players at all. Extremely lazy.
• 1 year ago
I played very loyal at Las Atlantis for 6 months. I bought in multiple times a day. After losing for 5 months straight and never cashing out,I asked them why don't I ever get anything really worth cashing out. Then they gave me a casino host and a week later I won a very good amount. The limit is $2500 cashout per week. So I got verified, (Sent I.D, scans of CC's ECT) that took a week, I cashed out $2500 via Bitcoin. It says 3 days, well 10 days later I get an email says withdrawal approved, I open the email. $1000 has been processed back to your debit card. I log onto my account, they put the $1500 back into the casino. W-t+heck!!!! After 6 months of playing , deposit after deposit, they can't cashout the amount I withdrew, not even half and that's there weekly max! Red flag guys, they are a non legit , Chinese online casino who can care less about giving you money and never give you a Bitcoin withdrawal. DON'T PLAY HERE. I'm lucky to get the $1000/$2500
  • Great deposit bonuses that has no max cashout ( right!) And you can play slots and keno
  • You don't get your money , not even half of what you cashed out, and they don't give there Bitcoin to anyone
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of Las Atlantis Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of Las Atlantis Casino. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

8.9/10
Casino group revenues (last 4 years): Medium
Terms and conditions: Mostly fair
Blacklists: None
Size to complaints ratio : Very good
Other factors: Slightly negative
Responsible gambling tools: Good

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies when playing with bonus funds, but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Complaints about Las Atlantis Casino and related casinos (161)

161 All 1 Opened 1 Not solved 56 Solved 103 Rejected

Complaints directly about Las Atlantis Casino

Complaints about related Slots Empire Casino (Same management)

Complaints about related Red Dog Casino (Same management)

Complaints about related El Royale Casino (Same management)

Complaints about related Aussie Play Casino (Same management)

Show more complaints (+83)
Discussion

Las Atlantis Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Las Atlantis Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Las Atlantis Casino payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by Las Atlantis Casino, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

Payment Method   Deposit
Limits & fees
Withdrawal
Limits & fees
Withdrawal Time More info
Mastercard Mastercard $30 - $1,000
$150 - $2,500
3 - 4 days
VISA VISA $30 - $1,000
$150 - $2,500
3 - 4 days
Neosurf Neosurf $10 - $250
Not Available -
Bitcoin Bitcoin $20 - Unlimited
$150 - $2,500
1 - 3 days
Flexepin Flexepin $20 - $500
Not Available -
Litecoin Litecoin $20 - Unlimited
Not Available -
Bank wire Bank wire Not Available $150 - $2,500
5 days
Tether Tether $40 - Unlimited
Not Available -
Ethereum Ethereum $20 - Unlimited
Not Available -
Currencies
USD, AUD
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news