Home Online Casinos Las Atlantis Casino Review
Payment methods
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$10,000
 per week
$2,500
Infinity Media Group LTD
2020
> $5,000,000
  • Curaçao
Overview Bonuses 3 User reviews 24 Reputation explained Discussion 3 Payment methods 7

Las Atlantis Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Las Atlantis Casino and gave it a very good reputation rating, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Las Atlantis Casino is related to other online casinos listed below and its rating is also positively influenced by them. Read the full review below and learn more about this casino.

According to our research and estimates, Las Atlantis Casino is a medium-sized online casino revenue-wise. However, it's a part of a big group of related casinos with high combined revenues. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We haven't found any complaints directly about this casino, but we have one complaint about a related casino in our database. Because of this complaint, we've given this casino 62 black points. You can find more information about the complaint and black points below.

Warning: Las Atlantis Casino has certain sections of Bonus Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. These might cause you issues if you decide to take advantage of the casino's bonuses or promotions. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

Las Atlantis Casino appears on only one blacklist, which hasn't influenced our rating of this casino. We've chosen to ignore it either because it's related to the casino's previous owner, or because of some other applicable reason.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that Las Atlantis Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Read more Read less

Payment methods

Payment methods
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$10,000
 per week
$2,500

Games
Show all (14)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
No scratch cards
No eSports betting

Language options

English website
English customer support
English live chat

Game providers

Positives

  • Bitcoin accepted
  • Live dealer games are available
  • Live chat support is available 24/7

Negatives

  • Slow withdrawals
  • Poor selection of game providers

Interesting facts

  • Small international casino
  • Sticky (non-cashable) bonuses
Author & Guarantor: Tomas Biscuit Last updated: 28 Sep 2021
Casino Bonuses (3)

Las Atlantis Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Las Atlantis Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (24)

User reviews of Las Atlantis Casino

This is a place to share experience with Las Atlantis Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

2.4

Rated by 24 users

5 2x
4 5x
3 4x
2 6x
1 3x
0 4x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 5 months ago
5 months ago
I played very loyal at Las Atlantis for 6 months. I bought in multiple times a day. After losing for 5 months straight and never cashing out,I asked them why don't I ever get anything really worth cashing out. Then they gave me a casino host and a week later I won a very good amount. The limit is $2500 cashout per week. So I got verified, (Sent I.D, scans of CC's ECT) that took a week, I cashed out $2500 via Bitcoin. It says 3 days, well 10 days later I get an email says withdrawal approved, I open the email. $1000 has been processed back to your debit card. I log onto my account, they put the $1500 back into the casino. W-t+heck!!!! After 6 months of playing , deposit after deposit, they can't cashout the amount I withdrew, not even half and that's there weekly max! Red flag guys, they are a non legit , Chinese online casino who can care less about giving you money and never give you a Bitcoin withdrawal. DON'T PLAY HERE. I'm lucky to get the $1000/$2500
Read more Read less
  • Great deposit bonuses that has no max cashout ( right!) And you can play slots and keno
  • You don't get your money , not even half of what you cashed out, and they don't give there Bitcoin to anyone
• 2 months ago
2 months ago
I can’t download the verification form this is such a scam! Took my $30 with no problem but now I can’t get the money?!
  • Don’t payout
• 3 months ago
3 months ago
I recently won and submitted all paperwork for validation. I didnt hear back from them for a few days after and wanted to make sure they received everything. After all, it was my personal info submitted. They finally responded to me and said my extra email will result in an additional 3 days and put me back in the que. what kind of customer BS is that! Horrible customer or should I warn, "lack of customer service". I do not recommend these guys. They dont care about their players at all. Extremely lazy.
Read more Read less
• 1 month ago
1 month ago
No matter how much you win they will only give you $300 so u have to keep making withdrawals to get your money or end up loosing it waiting to get paid.
• 2 hours ago
2 hours ago
STAY FAR AWAY! This site will allow you to make a deposit. Once you try to play most of the games will not work. When you contact customer service they will make every excuse in the book blaming your devices for the site not working and when you prove it is their site then will try to get you to site up for a different sit and will not allow you to withdraw your money . So basically they just steal your money. BEWARE!!!
Read more Read less
  • EVERYTHING - See comment
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of Las Atlantis Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of Las Atlantis Casino. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

8.8/10
Casino group revenues (last 4 years): Medium
Terms and conditions: Mostly fair
Blacklists: None
Size to complaints ratio : Very good
Other factors: Neutral

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies when playing with bonus funds, but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Complaints about Las Atlantis Casino and related casinos (129)

1 Opened 1 Not solved 46 Solved 81 Rejected

Complaints about related Aussie Play Casino (1)

Discussion

Las Atlantis Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Las Atlantis Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Las Atlantis Casino payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by Las Atlantis Casino, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

Payment Method   Deposit
Limits & fees
Withdrawal
Limits & fees
Withdrawal Time
Mastercard Mastercard $30 - $1,000
$150 - $2,500
3 - 4 days
VISA VISA $30 - $1,000
$150 - $2,500
3 - 4 days
Neosurf Neosurf $10 - $250
Not Available -
Bitcoin Bitcoin $20 - Unlimited
$150 - $2,500
1 - 3 days
Bank wire Bank wire Not Available $150 - $2,500
5 days
Ethereum Ethereum $20 - Unlimited
Not Available -
PayID PayID $30 - $1,000
Not Available -
Currencies
USD, AUD