Home Online Casinos Kosmonaut Casino Review
Kosmonaut Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Visit Casino
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$15,000
 per week
$7,500
 per day
$1,000
Dama N.V.
2020
> $1,000,000
  • Curaçao
Overview Bonuses User reviews 14 Reputation explained Discussion 5 Payment methods 24
Better casinos for you
Drake Casino Logo
1. Drake Casino
Guru choice
CasinoMax Logo
2. CasinoMax
Great customer support
Lucky Red Casino Logo
3. Lucky Red Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Raging Bull Slots Casino Logo
4. Raging Bull Slots Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

Kosmonaut Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Kosmonaut Casino and gave it a very good reputation rating, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Kosmonaut Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We have found no relevant complaints about this casino.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that Kosmonaut Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Withdrawal limits
 per month
$15,000
 per week
$7,500
 per day
$1,000

Games
Show all (14)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
No keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting

Language options

English website
All languages (6)
English customer support
All languages (3)
English live chat
All languages (3)

Positives

  • Wide variety of live dealer games
  • Deposits by cryptocurrencies are accepted
  • Live chat support is available 24/7

Negatives

  • Not all of the terms and conditions are translated to the language option provided on the website
  • Relatively new casino, not yet proven by time
  • Not all payment methods are available for all currencies

Interesting facts

  • Casino uses a chatbot for customers' interaction
  • Small international casino
Author & Guarantor: Maria Powel Last updated: 14 Jul 2021
Casino Bonuses

Kosmonaut Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Kosmonaut Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (14)

User reviews of Kosmonaut Casino

This is a place to share experience with Kosmonaut Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

3.9

Rated by 14 users

5 7x
4 3x
3 2x
2 0x
1 2x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 3 months ago
Kosmonaut is mostly a good casino platform which is awesome to recognize. There is a lot to love with this platform because they have an extensive catalogue for the games while you can also expect safe and speedy transactions due to the solid payment options. The live chat is pretty solid as well since the people on the platform are friendly as well. Mobile gaming is really awesome too and Kosmonaut provides that. Unfortunately, there are some restrictions with locations which is disappointing because the games are filled with excitement and a lot of people can’t access the good games.
• 3 months ago
I will use the translator because my psyche has crashed. I lost € 20 on my btc deposit. I'm waiting until now.

What I was in chat was fu... different.

- Wait until the 10th confirmation
- The money will be added to your account
- This is your fault because you deposited EUR AND PLAY FOR PLN o_o but I did so before and it was ok

And the last thing: it's the provider's fault

It's not worth talking. I lost the day, my sanity and my respect for this casino.
Kosmonaut Casino
Hello! :)

Could you send us your email in casino please? We will check your case!
• 4 months ago
Again one of the casinos with weird deposit methods. Immediately is not accepted by this provider with my bank. The Visacard deposit offered on the home page is then not available in the account. So deleted again, unfortunately.
  • Too few deposit options
  • The Visa card payment offered on the website is not possible in the account
• 6 months ago
Yesterday 20 € deposited with the 1st deposit bonus I then had 40 €.
Played, won, bonuses met € 270 won.
Payment requested this morning, 1st attempt refused: Error in address of my bank.
2nd attempt successful.
Money already in the account.
Very very good casino.
Verification was easy, everything was accepted immediately.
Website is clear and modern. Bonuses are good and definitely achievable. Support answers quickly and competently.
Payout in under 24 hours.
  • Fast payout
  • Modern website
  • Great games
  • Clear
  • Payout bank only from 200 € but well Mifinity already from 20 € so just deposit with Mifinity it's free anyway
Kosmonaut Casino
Thank you so much! :)
• 9 months ago
Nice small casino, they have a nice welcome bonus if it is important for you, but I cancelled bonuses - prefer to play for real money. Rather fast cashouts - I checked this twice.
  • Fast payouts
  • Small casino
• 9 months ago
I used to play in two other casinos but now I only play in this casino. I really like their promotions, there are enough good game providers also they have a cool design for my eyes ahah, so I recommend everyone to play here.
  • Very good bonuses
• 11 months ago
I can say that the casino is very good, great bonuses, tournaments, promotions. Now I'm a regular player at this casino. like their space style too.
  • In short, great casino with its own unique style
  • No negative
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of Kosmonaut Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of Kosmonaut Casino. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

8.1/10
Casino revenues (last 4 years): Small
Terms and conditions: Fair
Blacklists: None
Size to complaints ratio : Very good
Other factors: Neutral
Responsible gambling tools: Perfect

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Complaints about Kosmonaut Casino and related casinos (3)

1 Opened 0 Not solved 1 Solved 1 Rejected
Discussion

Kosmonaut Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Kosmonaut Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Kosmonaut Casino payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by Kosmonaut Casino, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

Payment Method   Deposit
Limits & fees
Withdrawal
Limits & fees
Withdrawal Time
Neteller Neteller $20 - ?
No Fee
$20 - ?
No Fee
-
Skrill Skrill $20 - ?
No Fee
$20 - ?
No Fee
-
ecoPayz ecoPayz $20 - ?
No Fee
$20 - ?
No Fee
-
Mastercard Mastercard $20 - ?
No Fee
$20 - ?
No Fee
-
VISA VISA $20 - ?
No Fee
$20 - ?
No Fee
-
Sofort Banking Sofort Banking $20 - ?
No Fee
$20 - ?
No Fee
-
Neosurf Neosurf $20 - ?
No Fee
$20 - ?
No Fee
-
Maestro Maestro $20 - ?
No Fee
$20 - ?
No Fee
-
Bitcoin Bitcoin 0.06 mBTC - Unlimited
No Fee
0.2 mBTC - ?
No Fee
-
SIRU SIRU $20 - ?
No Fee
$20 - ?
No Fee
-
Bank transfer Bank transfer $100 - ?
No Fee
$100 - ?
No Fee
3 - 5 days
VenusPoint VenusPoint $20 - ?
No Fee
$20 - ?
No Fee
-
VISA PurplePay VISA PurplePay $20 - ?
No Fee
$20 - ?
No Fee
-
Interac e-Transfer Interac e-Transfer Can$30 - ?
No Fee
Can$30 - ?
No Fee
-
Ethereum Ethereum Ξ0.01 - Unlimited
No Fee
Ξ0.01 - ?
No Fee
-
Litecoin Litecoin Ł0.01 - Unlimited
No Fee
Ł0.01 - ?
No Fee
-
Tether Tether 0.0001 ₮ - Unlimited
No Fee
0.0001 ₮ - ?
No Fee
-
Bitcoin Cash Bitcoin Cash 0.0001 BCH - Unlimited
No Fee
0.0002 BCH - ?
No Fee
-
Piastrix Piastrix Not Available $20 - ?
No Fee
-
Dogecoin Dogecoin 0.01 Ð - Unlimited
No Fee
0.01 Ð - ?
No Fee
-
Rapid Transfer Rapid Transfer $20 - ?
No Fee
$20 - ?
No Fee
-
MiFinity MiFinity $20 - ?
No Fee
$20 - ?
No Fee
-
SticPay SticPay $20 - ?
No Fee
$20 - ?
No Fee
-
MuchBetter MuchBetter $20 - ?
No Fee
$20 - ?
No Fee
-
Currencies
USD, CAD, EUR, AUD, BCH, BTC, ETH, LTC, NOK, NZD, PLN, RUB, USDT, XDG, ZAR