HomeOnline CasinosK8 Casino Review
K8 Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Warnings (1)
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (15)
  • Bank transfer
  • Para247
  • Alfapay
  • FastPay
  • Zalo
  • ViettelPay
  • vinaphone
  • ATM Bersama
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for VND
2013
> $1,000,000
Casino operates without an official license!
OverviewBonusesUser reviews10Safety Index explainedDiscussion1Payment methods15
Warning:Fake license and an undisclosed owner
This casino has a fake license. This means that the casino pretends to have a license, but the license is not genuine. Additionally, there is no owner listed on the casino's website. This is often a clear sign that the casino is up to no good.
Recommended casinos for you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
BC.Game Casino Logo
2.BC.Game Casino
Great selection of games
El Royale Casino Logo
3.El Royale Casino
Great customer support
Spinfinity Casino Logo
4.Spinfinity Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Show more

K8 Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed K8 Casino and gave it a Low Safety Index. This means we don't consider this casino to be a good option for most players. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, K8 Casino is a medium-sized online casino revenue-wise. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

K8 Casino has a fake license. The casino acts like it has a license, however, upon closer inspection we found out it's either not valid anymore, or it redirects to a fake website that tries to imitate a license from a real licensing authority.

We have found one relevant complaint about this casino. Because of this complaint, we've given this casino 166 black points. You can find more information about the complaint and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

There are also some unfair Bonus Terms and Conditions, which might cause you issues if you decide to take advantage of the casino's bonuses or promotions. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

Based on the information we've collected and assessed in our K8 Casino review, it has a Low Safety Index. We don't recommend playing at it and advise you to stay away from it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (15)
  • Bank transfer
  • Para247
  • Alfapay
  • FastPay
  • Zalo
  • ViettelPay
  • vinaphone
  • ATM Bersama
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for VND

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
Betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
No keno
Scratch cards
eSports betting
No crash games

Language options

Vietnamese website
Only Vietnamese customer support
Only Vietnamese live chat

Game providers
Show all (13)

  • Pragmatic Play
  • Playtech
  • Evolution Gaming
  • PGsoft (Pocket Games Soft)
  • CQ9 Gaming
  • BTi Sportsbook
  • Asia Gaming
  • WM Casino

Positives

  • Deposits by cryptocurrencies are accepted

Negatives

  • Undisclosed owner
  • Targeting just one country
  • Casino uses fake license
  • Company focuses on sports betting rather than the casino

Interesting facts

  • Small casino popular in Vietnam
Author & Guarantor: Pavel Kaczynski Last updated: 02 Jan 2024 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

K8 Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by K8 Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (10)

User reviews of K8 Casino

This is a place to share experience with K8 Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Not enough reviews

Rated by 10 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 4 months ago
shit casino
5 levels of KYC
you will wait deposit like 30 mins ( by crypto)
you cannot write to live support if you close previous chat
lagged, do not play therre
  • --
  • ---
  • ----
  • bad rtp - you can roll 200 FS with active bonus hunt and loose 95% of your money for 200 pins
  • you have to wait (deposit, when sm answer you
  • from laptom you got a bug and cannot skroll it - need to update
  • hard work to close account
• 10 months ago
Absolutely a scam of a casino. I jave spent over 500 AU and I still haven't got a bonus or any decent ein over 8x. Their customer support is useless and everytime there is a deposit offer you have to jump over hurdles to get it. DO NOT TRUST THIS CASINO!!!
  • Slow at responding
  • Don't uphold offers
  • Low payout
• 11 months ago
Accepts a variety of cryptocurrencies. Fair enough. Withdrawal extremely quick. User support effective (at least when you are good at English).
  • Accepts a variety of cryptocurrencies
  • Fair enough
  • Withdrawal extremely quick
  • User support effective
  • The name of the casino difficult to google
• 1 year ago
Wow this casino really deserves more attention, I signed up a few days ago and I have been actively playing all weekend enjoying various bonuses they offer on their Forum with airdrop rewards for fairly easy tasks! Amazing!

I even scored by biggest win multiplier ever here! Won 400£ on a 0.2£ spin that's Crazy!

Saw that previous Reviews said that Live chat is bad which is definitely not true. I found them very competent, polite and helpful.
They have answered all my questions to my satisfaction.
  • Amazing bonuses/tasks (Play to Earn) BTC Airdrop
  • Instant withdrawals
  • Friendly and experienced support
  • VPN Friendly
  • Huge withdrawal Fee 12£ (BTC) which is the currency all Airdrops are paid out in. LTC for example has only approximately 1£ Fee
• 1 year ago
I deposited €70 here and got €70 as a bonus, unfortunately the wager is very high. Had a little over 4500€ wager. I was still able to pay out just under €800 at the end. Withdrawal was quick and easy. The support staff are a bit slow. In order to get the 100% bonus, you have to verify yourself beforehand. And there are many providers without VPN not playable from Germany. But vpn is allowed and therefore not a problem. Basically a very nice and cool site.
  • 100% Bonus up to €2000
  • very fast payouts
  • High rtp, often had good hits.
  • No max cashout, no max bet, no forbidden slots.
  • Bonus hunt allowed in bonus
  • Lucky wheel prizes without wagers
  • High wagering requirements
  • Many providers not playable [without vpn]
  • You have to verify yourself to get a bonus
• 1 year ago
to be honest this is one of the better casinos so far, i easily withdrew $400 within a matter of mintues and most of the chat staff are helpful...the rewards arent great but they arent not avaialbe haha i will update my rating after a few more weeks of playing to make sure this isnt another one of those casinos that allow you a win and withdrawal in the beginning so as to hook you in and then you never seem to win again ...couh cough YOJU..cough cough
VERY LIMTED VARIETY OF SLOTS
  • QUICK ...REALLY QUICK WITHDRAWALS
  • EASY VERIFICATION PROCESS
  • TERRIBLE AMOUNT OF SLOTS
• 1 year ago
Worst customer support/department I have ever stumbled upon, I have tried to exclude my account from this casino for over 3 weeks now, because I have problem with gambling and want to quit, sent mutliple emails, contacted support and nothing has worked. They say they did not get my email, that there is problem with my email (I use gmail btw), I send it again and story repeats over and over again. I showed them screenshots of the multiple emails sent to them, Yet they won't exclude me off of that. It's like talking to a wall. I hate that THIS casino preys on weak, damaged people that have problem with the gambling and they choose to do nothing and still let me make deposits even after I said I have a gambling problem and want to be excluded.
  • casino support
  • wont exclude me even after I told them about my gambling issue
• 1 year ago
There is only one problem with this page. Constantly having reloading issues. Customer service is worthless. The wagering requirement for the bonus is high and the player cannot track the process. You have to constantly harass the customer service with messages about how much wagering is left. The deposit is smooth, the same cannot be said about the payment. They reject it, but don't explain why, simply: "Unsuccessful". Terrible. Look for a casino where things run smoothly.
  • Lot of slots
  • Terrible slowly customer support
  • Wagering process cannot track by user
  • Withdrawal complicated
  • Many technical problem on the website
• 1 year ago
Hy

I sent 10€ in BTC via a DN Market, the only problem is that a minimum deposit of 20€ via BTC is required for this bonus, which says NOWHERE, only very small in the deposit window...

Well, this market doesn't have its own wallet, as you understand it, you press Withdraw and wait. No ID or similar

I'm now trying to explain to these people within 7 hours that they should keep the €10 (which they do).

The same thing is asked for over and over again!

I can't have these things!

I don't want the 10€ anymore so I can buy an ice cream from it, I just want my acc to be deleted

  • Garnix but also really GARNIX
  • Everything from A to Z rarely seen such an incompetent shop
• 1 year ago
Good casino, fast deposit and withdrawals. good availability of slots. VPN allowed.
Nice RTP on slots.
  • fast deposits
  • fast withdrawals
  • VPN allowed
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of K8 Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of K8 Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:Low4.9/10
Medium-sized casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be unfair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
Low value of withheld winnings in player complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a negative impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Important

Warning:Fake license and an undisclosed owner
This casino has a fake license. This means that the casino pretends to have a license, but the license is not genuine. Additionally, there is no owner listed on the casino's website. This is often a clear sign that the casino is up to no good.

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies when playing with bonus funds, but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Other factors

  • Operates with a fake license

Complaints about K8 Casino and related casinos (8)

8All1Opened1Not solved3Solved3Rejected

Complaints directly about K8 Casino

Discussion

K8 Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to K8 Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

K8 Casino payment methods

Bank transferPara247AlfapayFastPayZaloViettelPayvinaphoneATM Bersama1CLICKPAYWealthPay AsiaMobiFoneTetherMoMo E-WalletDirePayQR code
Currencies
USDT,VND
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more