HomeOnline CasinosJustSpin Casino Review
JustSpin Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Important (1)
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (33)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Sofort Banking
  • InstaDebit
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$25,000
 per day
$5,000
BP Group Limited
2019
> $1,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews18Safety Index explainedDiscussion13Payment methods33
Important: Casino may confiscate money from dormant accounts This casino deducts the entire balance (or a very large regular dormant account fee) from player accounts that have been inactive for a certain period of time (12 to 18 months).
Casinos available to you
Spinfinity Casino Logo
1.Spinfinity Casino
Guru choice
El Royale Casino Logo
2.El Royale Casino
Great customer support
Rich Palms Casino Logo
3.Rich Palms Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Drake Casino Logo
4.Drake Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

JustSpin Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed JustSpin Casino and gave it a High Safety Index, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Because JustSpin Casino is related to other online casinos listed below, its rating is also influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, JustSpin Casino is a big online casino with a large revenue and number of players. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We currently have 1 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 5 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 23 black points in total, out of which 23 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

Warning: JustSpin Casino has certain sections of Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that JustSpin Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (33)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Sofort Banking
  • InstaDebit
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$25,000
 per day
$5,000

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
No scratch cards
No eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (6)
English customer support
All languages (6)
English live chat
All languages (6)

Game providers
Show all (98)

  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Microgaming
  • ELK Studios
  • Big Time Gaming
  • Yggdrasil Gaming
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
justspin_casino_game_gallery_desktop
justspin_casino_homepage_desktop
justspin_casino_promotions_desktop
justspin_casino_homepage_mobile
justspin_casino_promotions_mobile

Positives

  • Good selection of game providers
  • Simple and clean website design
  • Various responsible gambling options available
  • Above average withdrawal limit
  • Live dealer games are available

Negatives

  • Live chat support is not available 24/7
  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries

Interesting facts

  • Small international casino
  • Live chat support uses the auto-translate feature for some languages
  • All deposits need to be wagered 1x before withdrawal
Author & Guarantor: Ayberk Ayan Last updated: 09 Jul 2024 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

JustSpin Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by JustSpin Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (18)

User reviews of JustSpin Casino

This is a place to share experience with JustSpin Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Mixed

Rated by 18 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 1 year ago
WARNING!!!!!

DON'T PLAY HERE!!! THEY DON'T GIVE NO CASH BACK OR GIFT. CRAPPIE CASINO AGENTS DON'T DO ANYTHING TO HELP YOU AND YOU DON'T WIN ANYTHING I'VE CLOSED MY ACCOUNT. If you try to deposit it says canceled. I PLAY AT BOO CASINO AND BCCASINO AND GALAXYNO CASINO.
  • I can't find anything positive
  • HORRIBLE CASINO SHOULDN'T BE A CASINO
• 1 year ago
I have had an extremely disappointing experience with multiple Presenter Group casinos, including this one. They seized all my deposits without any explanation and discontinued all communication with me. I had been actively playing and utilizing the bonuses they consistently sent me through email, resulting in a significant amount of money being held in my accounts.

Based on my experience, their actions seem highly suspicious and resemble a scam. I strongly advise anyone considering playing at these casinos to steer clear and avoid engaging with any of their associated establishments. The lack of transparency and communication raises serious concerns about their legitimacy and trustworthiness.
  • Apparently a scam
• 1 year ago
This casino let me open an account both here and on their sister sites despite me sending an email on April 15th, 2021 asking me to prevent from creating accounts and banning me on all of the provider’s websites. Furthermore, when asking for a refund I am obviously entitled to, they refer to clauses in their rules that have nothing to do with the matter. They are acting unfairly and take absolutely no responsibility for responsible gaming rules. They tell the player it’s their fault for playing despite a gambling problem.

I will contact MGA to get a refund from these scam artists.

Avoid at all costs. They should NOT be licensed by MGA.

EDIT: the casino responds swiftly here, publicly, but has now ignored my refund request for well over two weeks. Emails do not get answered to, customer support does not help and clearly they hope I and the problem just ’go away’. I will take this down the legal route and also discuss it with MGA if they do not step up. Avoid, please!

EDIT 2: The casino has now, for a second time, refused to issue a refund although I have full grounds to get it. Extremely bad behaviour.
JustSpin Casino
Hi @yoyeli

Thank you for taking the time to write your review here at CasinoGuru!

To be able to take a look at your case specifically and forward it to the relevant department, we would like you to confirm your registered email address at JustSpin.

In order to do so, we kindly ask you to contact our customer support and let us know that you are contacting us regarding a review at CasinoGuru. Once we get the confirmation of your personal details registered, we will investigate your case and provide you with further information.

Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions!

Kind regards,
Sally
• 1 year ago
Justspin lets Austrian players register and play... only after I wrote without having a license to have anything legal at the casino did they block me and for the purpose of reimbursement of the losses always the same answer from the regulation based on Malta...this is nonsense and it's Austrian right of union law and this is legally ignored by justspin. My lawyer is already on the case but as cowardly as just spin is, it can't even answer....shit scam
  • Nothing positive to say about the snot
  • Everything about the casino is negative...
• 1 year ago
26 of January I register and deposit 50 euro won 3000 euro book of dead...I did a withdrawal for 3003 euro filled in IBAN/BIC everything and my withdrawal stood as pending..

30 minutes after they closed my account because I have exluded myself from their sister site 21.com 5 years ago due to gambling problems.

I did however send in all my documents and got an email 26 January that my documents where verified and that my withdrawl would still go thru....

as today 24 February NOTHING NO MONEY and everyday in chat same answer...relevant department is working on it.

I have saved both chats and email from them PROMISE me I will get my money...but nothing

I have reached out to both MGA,AskGamblers,eCOGRA no one of them are helping.
  • withdrawal impossible
• 1 year ago
Just spin has a very wide selection of slots, I've enjoyed them a lot so far. Also the design is amazing, the site is very interactive and colorful. I've enjoyed everything on it so far. Live support is very helpful as well.
• 1 year ago
THE they lie from welcome bonus and i have all the evidence to show who is interested. also if you deposit 500 there gateway will charge you 558 . they will credit you 500 but you charged in your bank extra 58 which is cheating
  • cheating and limit your winning also welcome bonus is not as they advertise I deposited 600 no bonus match first time and second time 500 no bonus match. its pure lie.
JustSpin Casino
Hi @abduraman

Thank you for taking the time to write your review here at CasinoGuru!

There may be a service fee on behalf of Justspin when transferring funds. This fee will vary depending on what method you use and will be displayed when you are doing your transfer. The service fee will be charged on top of your deposit amount / deducted from your withdrawal amount.
This is stated on our site under FAQ: https://www.justspin.com/cd/info/faq

Did you use the correct bonus code when depositing? If a deposit code is specified it has to be used when making the deposit in order to receive the Bonus / Free Spins.

To be able to take a look at your case and forward it to the relevant department, we would like you to confirm your registered email address at JustSpin.

In order to do so, we kindly ask you to contact our customer support and let us know that you are contacting us regarding a review at CasinoGuru. Once we get the confirmation of your personal details registered, we will investigate your case and provide you with further information.

Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions!

Kind regards,
Sally
• 1 year ago
Didn't catch much luck there playing a variety of slots. The design is looking fine though and there are enough deposit methods. Could be added more providers.
JustSpin Casino
Hi @ANilsen,

Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback here at CasinoGuru!

We are sorry to hear you did not have much luck while playing at JustSpin. Hopefully, your luck will turn in the near future.

We are always looking and working on adding more payment methods for Norway.
We hope that we soon will have more to choose from.

Don't hesitate to contact us or our customer support if you are experiencing any issues or have any questions!

Kind regards.
Sally
• 2 years ago
Very trusty and good casino with fast withdrawals!
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of JustSpin Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of JustSpin Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:High8.7/10
Medium-sized casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be somewhat unfair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
No player complaints or very low value of withheld winnings in complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a neutral impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Important

Important: Casino may confiscate money from dormant accounts This casino deducts the entire balance (or a very large regular dormant account fee) from player accounts that have been inactive for a certain period of time (12 to 18 months).

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino deducts the entire balance (or a very large regular dormant account fee) from player accounts that have been inactive for a certain period of time (12 to 18 months).

Complaints about JustSpin Casino and related casinos (110)

110All0Opened5Not solved28Solved77Rejected

Complaints directly about JustSpin Casino

Complaints about related NeonVegas Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$800
NeonVegas Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 03 Feb 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,727
NeonVegas Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 11 May 2021

Complaints about related Rapid Casino (Same management)

Complaints about related 21.com Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €53
21.com Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 31 Aug 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$850
21.com Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 03 Jul 2020

Complaints about related Nitro Casino (Same management)

Complaints about related XLBet Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €103
XLBet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 11 Mar 2023

Complaints about related CasinoFest (Same management)

Complaints about related Ultra Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 1,960 S/.
Ultra Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 26 Apr 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Generous casino

Disputed amount: €62
Ultra Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 26 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €50
Ultra Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 29 Jul 2021
Show more complaints (+28)
Discussion

JustSpin Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to JustSpin Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

JustSpin Casino payment methods

Currencies
USD,CAD,EUR,NOK,NZD
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news