HomeOnline CasinosHellSpin Casino Review
HellSpin Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (44)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Neosurf
  • Bitcoin
  • AstroPay
Withdrawal limits
 per month
€50,000
 per week
€16,000
 per day
€4,000
CHESTOPTION SOCIEDAD DE RESPONSABILIDAD LIMITADA
2022
> $20,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews64Safety Index explainedDiscussion33Payment methods44
Casinos available to you
BC.Game Casino Logo
1.BC.Game Casino
Guru choice
Drake Casino Logo
2.Drake Casino
Great customer support
Spinfinity Casino Logo
3.Spinfinity Casino
Live chat available 24/7
El Royale Casino Logo
4.El Royale Casino
Wide selection of payment methods
Show more

HellSpin Casino Review

HellSpin Casino underwent a careful review by our impartial team of casino evaluators, who have examined both its positive aspects and limitations in accordance with our casino review process. Thoroughly inspecting the casino's Terms and Conditions, licenses, complaints from existing players, customer support, limits, and various other significant factors, our reviewers have found out whether this is a safe and legit casino, a clear-cut scam, or falling within a spectrum of possibilities in between.

The casino's Safety Index, derived from these findings, provides a score reflecting online casino's safety and fairness. As the Safety Index rises, the probability of encountering problems while playing or making withdrawal lowers. HellSpin Casino scored an Above average Safety Index of 7.1, which means it could be viable option for some players. There are, however, numerous casinos that scored a higher ranking in terms of fairness and safety. Continue reading our HellSpin Casino review to find out more about this casino and determine if it's the right fit for you.

Safety Index of HellSpin Casino – Is it fair and safe?

In determining a casino's Safety Index, we follow complex methodology that takes into account the variables we have gathered and evaluated in our review. This includes the casino's T&Cs, player complaints, estimated revenues, blacklists, and various other factors.

In our review of HellSpin Casino, we thoroughly read and reviewed the Terms and Conditions of HellSpin Casino. We noticed some rules or clauses, which were unfair, thus, we consider the T&Cs to be unfair. Unfair or predatory rules could potentially be leveraged to deny the players their rightful winnings. Taking the significance of our findings regarding the fairness of this casino's T&Cs into account, we urge you to look for a casino with fairer T&Cs, or to proceed with caution should you decide to play in this casino anyway.

Considering our estimates and the factual data we have collected, HellSpin Casino appears to be a average-sized online casino. In proportion to its size, it has received complaints with a low total value of disputed winnings. When evaluating a casino, we consider the number of complaints in relation to the casino's size, since bigger casinos generally receive a higher number of complaints due to a larger player base.

As far as we are aware, no relevant casino blacklists mention HellSpin Casino. The presence of a casino on various blacklists, including our own Casino Guru blacklist, is a potential sign of wrongdoing towards customers. Players are encouraged to consider this information when deciding where to play.

Taking into account all factors in our review, HellSpin Casino has scored a Safety Index of 7.1, representing an Above average value. This casino is an acceptable option for some players, however, there are finer casinos for those in search of an online casino that is committed to fairness.

Terms and Conditions of HellSpin Casino evaluated

Whenever we review online casinos, we carefully read each casino's Terms and Conditions and evaluate their fairness. In T&Cs of many of them, we uncover clauses and rules which we consider unfair or outright predatory, as they give the casino the possibility to justify not paying out winnings to players in certain situations.

We found some questionable rules or clauses during our review, because of which we consider the Terms and Conditions of HellSpin Casino to be unfair.

Note: For more specifics regarding our findings from the T&Cs evaluation click here.

Player complaints submitted about HellSpin Casino

Our casino assessment rests heavily on player complaints, since they provide us valuable data about the issues experienced by players the and the casinos' way of putting things right. When calculating the Safety Index for each casino, we take into account all of the complaints that we get through our Complaint Resolution Center in addition to the complaints that we find elsewhere.

We have found one relevant complaint about this casino. Because of this complaint, we've given this casino 533 black points. You can find more information about the complaint and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

HellSpin Casino user feedback and reviews evaluated

At Casino Guru, users have the opportunity to provide ratings and reviews of online casinos in order to share their opinions, feedback, or experiences. Based on these, we then generate a complete user satisfaction score, which varies from Terrible to Excellent.

The user satisfaction feedback of HellSpin Casino shared by 62 users has resulted in a Bad User feedback score. You may access the casino's user reviews in the User reviews section of this page.

Note: Since it is not uncommon that upset players leave many harmful reviews to damage casino's reputation, and some casinos post false reviews to increase their user feedback score, please note that user reviews may not accurately represent the casino's quality. We strive to filter these out and calculate an accurate user feedback score; however, for these reasons, we do not consider user feedback in our Safety Index calculation.

Licenses and company data

HellSpin Casino is owned by CHESTOPTION SOCIEDAD DE RESPONSABILIDAD LIMITADA and has estimated revenues exceeding $20,000,000 per year. Based on the revenues, we consider it to be a medium-sized online casino.

HellSpin Casino has been granted a gambling license in Curaçao issued by Curaçao.

Payment methods, win and withdrawal limits

HellSpin Casino supports 44 payment options. This includes: Skrill, Neteller, PaySafeCard, VISA, Mastercard, Neosurf, Bitcoin, AstroPay, Bank transfer, Flexepin, Perfect Money, Mobile Payment, Revolut, BP Wallet, Jeton, Rapid Transfer, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, CoinPayments, PayDo, Tether, USD Coin, Zcash, Dash, VeChain, Chainlink, Binance Coin (BNB), Dogecoin, Stellar, Polkadot, Dai, Decentraland (MANA), Maker (Dao), Cardano, Ripple, Litecoin, Solana, MiFinity, direct debit, CashtoCode, Coinspaid, PayID, Interac, eZeeWallet.

Online casinos frequently impose limitations on the amounts players can win or withdraw. While these are generally high enough not to impact the majority of players, several casinos do impose quite restrictive win or withdrawal limits. That is why we always check these when reviewing casinos. The table below shows the casino's win and withdrawal limitations.

Withdrawal limitsWin limits
EUR 4,000 per dayNo win limit
EUR 16,000 per week
EUR 50,000 per month

Note: It is possible that not all payment methods listed above can be used for both deposits and withdrawals. Additionally, certain methods may only be available in some countries.

Available language options and customer support

When reviewing online casinos, we collect information about their customer support and language options. You can find languages available at HellSpin Casino in the table below.

LanguageWebsiteCustomer supportLive chat
EnglishYesYesYes24/7
SpanishYesYesYes24/7
PortugueseYesYesYes24/7
RussianNoYesYes24/7
JapaneseYesNoYes24/7
GermanYesYesYes24/7
ItalianYesYesYes24/7
CzechYesNoYes24/7
GreekYesNoYes24/7
FrenchYesYesYes24/7
BengaliYesNoNo
PolishYesNoYes24/7
HungarianYesNoYes24/7
NorwegianYesNoYes24/7
HindiYesNoNo

Our team contacted the customer support during the review process to gain an accurate picture of the quality of the service. We believe customer support is very important as it provides assistance should you encounter any problems with registration at HellSpin Casino, managing your account, withdrawals, or other matters. HellSpin Casino has a good customer support, judging by the results of our testing.

Slots and casino games at HellSpin Casino

HellSpin Casino offers these types of casino games: Slots, Roulette, Blackjack, Video poker, Bingo, Baccarat, Jackpot games, Live games, Craps and dice, Keno, Scratch cards, Other card games, Virtual sports, Other games, Crash games, Live shows.

Casino games from 88 game providers are offered. This includes NetEnt, Novomatic, Nolimit City, Microgaming, Playtech, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Realtime Gaming, Igrosoft, Red Tiger Gaming, Thunderkick, Nektan, Betsoft Gaming, Playson, iSoftBet, Amatic, ELK Studios, Evoplay, Ezugi, Push Gaming, SA Gaming, BGaming, GameArt, Wazdan, PariPlay, Habanero, Red Rake Gaming, Spinomenal, 1X2 Gaming, Booming Games, Tom Horn, Belatra, Booongo, MrSlotty, Relax Gaming, edict, Betgames, Ho Gaming, Genii, Digitain, Turbo Games, WM Casino, Platipus, Concept Gaming, Swintt, Authentic Gaming, Lucky Streak, Ganapati, Spinmatic, Spadegaming, Apollo Games, Spribe, Sexy gaming, Kiron Interactive, Golden Race, Revolver Gaming, BeeFee, Atmosfera Live, Reevo, RedGenn, Mascot Gaming, Vivo Gaming, Onlyplay, Amusnet (EGT), PGsoft (Pocket Games Soft), Patagonia, Salsa Technology, SpiGo, Worldmatch, Live Games, Fugaso, Felix Gaming, Stakelogic, BETER Live, upgaming, 3 Oaks, Gamzix, 1spin4win, CQ9 Gaming, CT Interactive, Games Global, EURASIAN Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, XPG (xprogaming), Asia Gaming, Ka Gaming.

Bonuses and codes offered by HellSpin Casino

Bonuses for new and existing players are a way for online casinos to motivate the people to register and try their offer of games. There are currently 5 bonuses from HellSpin Casino in our database, and all offers are listed in the 'Bonuses' section.

Note: Our separate page features details on HellSpin Casino bonuses for additional information about this casino's offers.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (44)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Neosurf
  • Bitcoin
  • AstroPay
Withdrawal limits
 per month
€50,000
 per week
€16,000
 per day
€4,000

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (14)
English customer support
All languages (7)
English live chat
All languages (13)

Game providers
Show all (88)

  • Realtime Gaming
  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Playtech
  • Novomatic
  • Microgaming
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
hellspin_casino_game_gallery_desktop
hellspin_casino_promotions_desktop
hellspin_casino_game_gallery_mobile

Positives

  • Popular progressive jackpot slots
  • Good monthly withdrawal limits
  • Wide range of languages and currencies
  • Massive selection of games including wide variety of live dealer games

Negatives

  • Limited responsible gaming options
  • Not all game providers are available for all countries
  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries

Interesting facts

  • Medium sized international casino
Author & Guarantor: Ivana Fair Last updated: 03 Jun 2024 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

HellSpin Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by HellSpin Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (64)

User reviews of HellSpin Casino

This is a place to share experience with HellSpin Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Mixed

Rated by 64 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 4 days ago
I recently started playing at Hellspin Casino and I'm quite impressed with the generous welcome bonuses. The truly give new players a great starting advantage. The wagering requirements are reasonable, and the loyalty program rewards consistent play with great perks and bonuses.
  • Good bonuses
  • Communication with the support service
  • Withdrawal
• 4 days ago
Nice games and platform. I also had some nice pays.

Buut when you want to withdraw, they will pay you. But you have to provide a lot of documents, oictures with id, pictures with cards, pictures with each transaction.

If you miss one, u can say goodbye to your money.

Other than that they respond quickly to your requests but you will be stressed with all this process.

That’s why I gave them a 2 stars, cuz they stressed me out with their withdrawal process.
  • Customer support responds
  • Withdrawal process
• 3 weeks ago
I've been playing at the casino for a few years now

top games
quick payout
and vip manager is always there for you
thanks!!
Thanks tiffany !!!
  • Top vip manager
• 1 month ago
I have been playing on this casino for a few years now. I've never had an issues. The vip team is so good and the cashouts are good. The payment systems are great. Available from multiple countries. Vpn friendly.
  • Vpn friendly
  • good cashout
  • Vip program
  • cashout time frames
• 1 month ago
The casino has gained momentum over time, and the gentlemen have taken us, the players, to heart, who are really appreciated. For me, one of the best. I can recommend it.
  • Large selection of games
  • Great contact with the Manager
  • Fast deposits
  • Bonuses and tournaments
• 1 month ago
These guys have really picked up their game.. there was a few small issues with bonuses in the early days but I've been using them for 2 years now and deposit with them on a regular basis. I have an amazing VIP manager that has really personalised the experience. Bonus issuance is much much better, payout times are fast and the games are on par with the top casinos. They have really turned themselves around and deserve a far better rating then what they have here. ( Special thanks to my VIP manager Elliot for ensuring my gaming experience is always a pleasure ☺️)
  • Personalised customer service
  • Fast payouts
  • Great promotional offers for loyalty
  • Vast gaming selection
  • Sometimes issues may arise when depositing using SOL but is rectified via a refund in a reasonable timeframe
  • The chat staff can be a little unhelpful and robotic in responses
• 1 month ago
The best online casino for customer support, withdrawals and bonuses. Wide choice of suppliers and clarity in the VIP score. It is always a challenge to reach the highest levels but if you reach them you will not be disappointed. I highly recommend.
  • simple and immediate withdrawal
  • great customer support
HellSpin Casino
MelloRita, thank you for your glowing review and for recognizing HellSpin Casino as the best online destination for customer support, withdrawals, and bonuses!
We're thrilled to hear that you appreciate our wide selection of suppliers and the clarity in our VIP program. We're dedicated to providing our players with a rewarding experience, and we're delighted that you find our VIP levels challenging yet satisfying.
We're especially pleased that you highlighted our simple and immediate withdrawal process and our great customer support. Ensuring a seamless and efficient experience for our players is paramount to us, and we're glad to know that we've met your expectations in these areas.
Thank you for recommending us, and we look forward to continuing to provide you with top-notch service and entertainment at HellSpin Casino!
• 2 months ago
I have registered in this casino near a week ago. And since then I have deposited and withdrawn couple thousands euros. That means I liked this place. What can we demand from a good casino: good promotions, many games, short withdrawal period, proper support. Based on my short experience - they have all of it. And my opinion any casino does not deserve maximum rating if it doesn't perform withdrawals the Same day it was requested. This guys withdraw in couple hours - that's nice for both clients and casino, as gambler returns to them much more often than they do it in couple days.
I think this guys in the right way, they provide proper quality of services.

EDIT: Sorry had to downgrade at least one point because they may deactivate your promotions without any reason. At "no promotions mode" none of casinos can have maximum rating.
  • Prompt withdrawals
  • Good selection of games
  • Nice and continuous promotions
  • Prompt response of support
  • They turn off your promotions groundlessly
HellSpin Casino
Thank you for sharing your experience, SMaster.
We're glad to hear that you've had a positive overall experience with us and that you appreciate our promotions, game selection, fast withdrawal process, and customer support. We strive to provide a high-quality service to all our players. We understand your concern about promotions being deactivated, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We'll take your feedback into consideration to improve our services further. If you have any other questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out.
• 2 months ago
Great games great support and easy payouts. Couldn’t recommend it more compared to what else there is on offer.
  • Vip
  • Support
  • Range of games
  • Wins
  • A lot of games 🤣
HellSpin Casino
Thank you for your positive feedback, tatsupsupply!
We're delighted to hear that you've had a great experience with our games, support, and payout process. Providing an enjoyable and hassle-free gaming experience for our players is our top priority, and we're thrilled that you would recommend us. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. We appreciate your support and look forward to continuing to provide you with top-notch gaming entertainment.
• 2 months ago
Hellspin is a reputable and trusted site. I have been playing here for 2 years now. The online support is great, my VIP manager is amazing, the games choices are huge. I don't play at any other online casinos other than hell because I can't risk spending my money winning and potentially not getting paid but with hellspin I know I don't have that issue. Good luck legends and hopefully big wins coming your way!
  • Online support is incredible
  • Fast cashout
  • VIP manager is amazing
  • Large game selection
  • Verification process is very straight forward
HellSpin Casino
Thank you for sharing your positive experience, kellymarie111!
We're thrilled to hear that you've had a great time playing at HellSpin for the past two years. Providing excellent online support, fast cashouts, and a wide selection of games are top priorities for us, and we're delighted that you appreciate these aspects of our casino. We're grateful for your loyalty and trust in HellSpin, and we're dedicated to ensuring that you continue to enjoy your time with us.
Wishing you the best of luck with your future gaming sessions, and may big wins continue to come your way!
• 2 months ago
Do not play on this casino! They do not pay! I've had a withdrawal approved but did not receive anything..and support is telling me that a case was created and it's been in "investigation" for over 2 weeks..it's incredible
  • They do not pay! I've had an approved withdrawal for over 4 weeks and I received nothing..I've spoke with their support and they are constantly telling me that the case is in investigation
HellSpin Casino
We're sorry to hear about your experience, xj4pjghbkw. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you've faced with your withdrawal. We take such matters very seriously, and we assure you that your case is being thoroughly investigated.

To expedite the resolution process, we kindly ask you to reach out to our support team directly with your account details and any relevant information you may have. They will prioritize your case and provide you with updates on its progress.

We understand the frustration this situation may have caused, and we're committed to ensuring that you receive the assistance you need. Thank you for your patience and understanding.
• 3 months ago
Best by far, real good VIPS.
Have had some big wins over 100k withdraw without incident. Plenty of games and new games updated daily. Recommend.
  • VIP
  • Games
  • Withdrawal
HellSpin Casino
Thank you for your review, Deanobal!
We're thrilled to hear that you've had such a positive experience at Hellspin. Providing top-notch VIP services, offering a wide variety of games, and ensuring smooth withdrawals are our top priorities, and we're delighted that we've met your expectations in these areas. Congratulations on your impressive wins, and we're pleased that you've been able to withdraw such significant amounts without any issues. We're committed to continuously updating our game selection to provide you with the best gaming experience possible.
Thank you for recommending HellSpin, and we look forward to providing you with more exciting experiences in the future!
• 5 months ago
Reload bonus is completly bad. I was doing everything according terma (making deposit using bonus WORD) and had to contact support each time anyway to activate the bonus. After I had made it few times week after week they banned me from bonuses saying I have got too high bonus rtp 😆😆😆 Not worth playing there.
HellSpin Casino
We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced, Thug21. It's disheartening to hear about your dissatisfaction with the reload bonus system. Your feedback regarding the challenges you faced in activating the bonus as per the terms is duly noted, and we understand your frustration.

Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused, and we appreciate your feedback as it helps us improve our services. If you have any further concerns or require assistance, please don't hesitate to contact our support team. We're here to help.
• 6 months ago
Miss leading players with VIP rewards that are not worth the cost to reach the milestones, flase advertising slots that get stuck on an infinite loading screen and then say error. Advertising games such as Royal Fortuneaire and diamonds power that claim to have a random chance at activating the gem bonuses but never activate fairly with a reasonable RTP. I wagered between 0.50 to 5.00 a spin after depositing over 700.00 when the bonus finally activated after a week, It only payed out a small percentage at $13.40 didn't activate at all on the higher bets it waited until I did 1 spin at 0.40 cents before it activated. Whatever algorithm they are using is only house advantage it has no fair player advantage, and it's not the game because I have played the game on other websites and the RTP and activation for the bonus game is more common and done fairly. On Hellspin it's straight up in the house favour. Don't expect to win anything for your time playing on Hellspin, their games only eat money and offer little reward with nothing but risk. Wouldn't even give Hellspin. 1/10 stars, more like Negative 10 stars. 🙄
  • Website appearance
  • Unfair advantage for the house
  • Bonus games do not activate fairly
  • Slots advertised never load
  • VIP program has unrealistic milestones
  • VIP program gives little rewards not worth the risk to build up the requirements.
HellSpin Casino
We're sorry to hear about your experience, thescorpionking2077. We value your feedback and take it seriously.

Regarding your concerns about VIP rewards, we continually assess and refine our program to ensure it provides fair and worthwhile benefits to our players.

As for the issues with game loading and bonus activations, we'll investigate these matters promptly to ensure they're addressed.

Your feedback on game algorithms and RTP is important to us. We strive to maintain fairness and transparency in our gaming experience, and we'll review our systems to ensure they meet industry standards.

We're committed to improving our services and appreciate your input. If you have any further feedback or need assistance, please reach out to our support team. We're here to help.
• 7 months ago
Layout was very nice what I have to say. But I started with welcome bonus The free spins haven't been offered as per terms.
Also games look RTP adjusted. Chat was bad. Stay away
  • Layout very nice and easy to browse
  • Bonus offers is not per written terms
  • RTP looks adjusted and I think is very rare a payout to thr player.
HellSpin Casino
Thank you for sharing your experience, filipemartins6. We appreciate your feedback.

We apologize for any confusion regarding the welcome bonus and free spins. We'll review our terms to ensure clarity and consistency in our offers.

Regarding your concerns about game RTP and payouts, rest assured that our games are regularly audited for fairness. However, we'll investigate this matter further to ensure everything is in line with industry standards.

We're sorry to hear about your experience with our chat support. We'll address any issues to improve the quality of our service.

Your feedback helps us improve, and we're committed to providing the best possible experience for our players. If you have any further concerns or need assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us.
• 8 months ago
Avoid playing here, bonuses are never added. Support constantly delay and the VIP manager takes days to respond. Deposited over $1000 straight with 0 bonuses offered. If you win they will hold it against you, try somewhere else. No incentive to play at all. They refuse to let me close my account. If you read this review scroll on and look for another casino
  • absolutely nothing
  • No bonuses
  • Poor communication
  • Constant delay tactics
HellSpin Casino
Thank you for sharing your feedback, jimmy2020. We apologize for the experience you've had.

We're sorry to hear about the issues you've encountered with bonuses, support response times, and account closure. We strive to provide a positive experience for all our players, and your feedback is essential in helping us improve our services.

We would like to investigate further and assist you with any concerns regarding your account. However, since you haven't provided any account details, could you please reach out to us directly? Our support team is available to help resolve any issues you may have encountered. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we want to ensure that your experience with us is a positive one.
• 9 months ago
No license/fake license. Limits are set days later, if at all. If you request self-exclusion, a manager must first approve it, but they do not set the self-exclusion and classify you as a VIP. If you ask why the account is still open, the chat will be blocked. Do I need to tell you more? And yes check out this fake Costa Rica license. Casinoguru states that this casino has no license.
  • Many games
  • LIMITS are almost non-existent and the casino takes as much time as it likes to set one
  • Very unfriendly and slow chat
  • If you ask why there is no limit active even after 2 days, the chat is blocked and no answers via email
  • Only when it comes to deposits can someone be reached via email
HellSpin Casino
Thank you for sharing your feedback, yasin61. We apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced.

We understand your concerns regarding the delay in setting limits and the responsiveness of our support team. We strive to provide a positive experience for all our players, and your feedback is invaluable in helping us improve our services.

To address your issues promptly, we kindly ask you to provide us with your account details so that we can investigate further and assist you accordingly. Alternatively, you can reach out to our support team via email, and we will do our best to resolve any issues you may have encountered.
• 9 months ago
PLEASE! JUST PLEASE DON'T PLAY AT THIS CASINO!!!YOU WILL NEVER GET YOUR MONEY!!!! if you want to withdraw money they keep asking for documents until you don't have that document!!! Imagine depositing for one week around 500 euros and then you win 450 euros and they don't want to give your money!! WORST CASINO EVER!
  • YOU WILL NEVER GET YOUR MONEY!!!
  • SCAM!
  • ASKING FOR UNEXISTING DOCUMENTS!
HellSpin Casino
Thank you for bringing this to our attention, puiocu. We apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced.

We understand your frustration, and we take such matters seriously. We assure you that we adhere to strict security protocols to ensure the safety and integrity of our platform. However, we acknowledge that there may have been communication issues or misunderstandings in the verification process.

To assist you further and resolve this issue promptly, please provide us with your account details or contact our support team directly. We are committed to addressing your concerns and ensuring a positive resolution for you.
• 10 months ago
my experience has been excellent - verification is easy and simple, a good bonus program, the game selection is perfect for me and my first two withdrawals were credited to my account within a day. For me currently the best online casino!!!
  • fast payout
  • excellent communication
  • easy verification
  • nothing
HellSpin Casino
Thank you for sharing your positive experience, skatfuchs!
We're thrilled to hear that you found our verification process easy and straightforward, and that you've enjoyed our bonus program and game selection. It's fantastic to know that your withdrawals were processed quickly, and we're delighted to be considered the best online casino by you! We strive to provide fast payouts, excellent communication, and seamless verification processes to ensure a top-notch gaming experience for all our players.
If you have any further feedback or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Happy gaming!
• 11 months ago
This casino will not cash you out. PERIOD. They stalled and stalled and stalled some more. Rejecting documents that EVERY other casino seems to find acceptable. DO NOT DEPOSIT HERE, it won't end well. I played my winnings out, told them off, and closed that account they shouldn't even be allowed to be open.
  • agents are friendly
  • unrealistic demands for documents that don't exist
HellSpin Casino
Thank you for sharing your experience, SuperKyzer. We're sorry to hear about the challenges you've faced.

We understand the importance of a smooth withdrawal process, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused. Our aim is always to provide a positive experience for our players, and we take your feedback seriously.

Please feel free to reach out to our support team if you have any further concerns or require assistance. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to improve your experience in the future.
• 1 year ago
Hellspin Casino is the biggest rip off ever!!!!! Never give these lovers a penny of your money unless you want to lose it! I like to deposit small when first joining a casino to test the water. I seen an ad online from hell spin offering match bonus and 150 free spins all I had to do was register and deposit, well that's a load of crap because I made the min deposit and didn't get anything! Live chat support said they don't offer that or free spins it's fake, sent them a pic of the off from their site and still said it was fake , prior to live chat I sent an email to support stating the issue, eventually they got back to me saying that I didn't deposit enough, I have screenshots of the chat conversation and still have the email so what is it do you not offer that kind of promotion or do you need to deposit a certain amount, make up your mind! RIP OFF!!!
HellSpin Casino
We're sorry to hear about your experience, StylezP83. It's disappointing to learn that you didn't receive the promotion you expected.

We strive to provide accurate information and promotions to our players, and we apologize for any confusion or inconvenience caused. We'll investigate this issue further to ensure that such discrepancies are addressed and resolved promptly.

Please feel free to reach out to our support team with your screenshots and email correspondence, so we can look into this matter and provide a satisfactory resolution. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we appreciate the opportunity to improve our services.
• 1 year ago
I won $2000 and a further $4000 they shut my account and said there was a technical issue when i tried to withdraw Its that simple
DONT GO NEAR THEM
  • VERY DISHONEST
HellSpin Casino
We're sorry to hear about your experience, Kevinmayfield2020. It's concerning to learn that you encountered difficulties with your withdrawals and that your account was shut down.

We take such issues seriously and would like to investigate this matter further to understand what went wrong and ensure it's addressed appropriately. Please reach out to our support team with any relevant details or documentation so we can assist you in resolving this issue.

Your feedback is important to us, and we appreciate the opportunity to improve our services.
• 1 year ago
every withdrawal is always asked to upload documents.when the bet is small the fraction is always there. when a big bet out of 1000 rounds there are only 12 fractions does that look fair?
  • There isn't any
  • lots of flaws
  • difficult withdrawal
HellSpin Casino
We're sorry to hear about your experience, Bandardrop. It's concerning to learn that you've encountered difficulties with withdrawals and have concerns about the fairness of the betting system.

We strive to provide a fair and transparent gaming experience for all our players, and we take feedback like yours seriously. We'd like to investigate this matter further to ensure that our systems are functioning as intended and to address any issues you've encountered.

Please reach out to our support team with any relevant details or documentation so we can assist you in resolving this matter and improve our services based on your feedback. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns.
• 1 year ago
I deposited money via online banking, I do the same in other casinos and the money is always credited immediately, not here. In the live chat they tell me it usually takes up to 2 hours, are they kidding me?! It's not called ONLINEBANKING for nothing! I've been waiting for over 2 hours and my deposit is still not in the player account. I registered there and then directly had problems with this casino. A casino cannot leave a worse impression. That was my first and last deposit and I won't even play there!
  • Lots of slots
  • Nice page
  • Deposit will not be credited
  • First impression very bad
HellSpin Casino
We apologize for the inconvenience, Anonymized420. It's disappointing to hear about your experience with our deposit process. We understand that timely crediting of deposits is essential for a smooth gaming experience.

While we aim to process deposits promptly, delays can sometimes occur due to various factors such as technical issues or processing times from banking partners. We acknowledge that waiting for over two hours is unacceptable, and we appreciate your patience.

We're constantly working to improve our services, and your feedback helps us identify areas for enhancement. If you encounter any further issues or have additional feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. We're here to assist you and ensure your satisfaction with our platform.
• 1 year ago
I have found this casino really good and can't understand the negative reviews, been playing on hell spin for about 4 months, i deposit with visa and withdrawals are in my account usually in 2 working days. Have had good luck on this casino and huge range of games. Vip support is also good and verification was very quick and no issues at all. Only negative for me is there are better vip programs on other casinos but I still have good experience here.
  • Fast withdrawal
  • Good game selection
  • Fast verification
  • Vip program
HellSpin Casino
Thank you for sharing your positive experience, Jr83321!
We're delighted to hear that you've been enjoying your time at HellSpin. It's fantastic to know that you find our deposit and withdrawal process smooth and efficient. We're glad you've had good luck and found our range of games appealing. Our VIP support team works hard to provide excellent service, and we're pleased to hear that your verification process was quick and issue-free. We appreciate your feedback regarding the VIP program, and we're always looking for ways to improve our services to better meet our players' needs. If you ever need assistance or have any further feedback, please feel free to reach out.
Happy gaming!
• 1 year ago
I can not understand the negative reports.
After registering, I verified myself, which didn't take very long. The verification process could be expanded somewhat, since it is sometimes not clear which documents are still missing.

At first I paid in via Visa, which eventually caused problems. But that was due to my visa provider.

In the meantime, I only pay in and out via Crypto because the processing times are the shortest here. On average, a deposit is booked after 30 minutes and a payout after 1-2 hours.

Since I play there a lot, I quickly got VIP status and an employee immediately introduced himself by email. So I had a personal contact person for any concerns.

Where I was very impressed when I made a profit of €700 with €20 in bonus credit and paid it out to €20 after completing the 3x wager.

The payout probably took a little longer due to the verification with bonus money. In this case it was about 6 hours.

The selection of games is very good. There is also a large selection of live casinos.

I'm generally not a particularly big fan of Curacao casinos, but in this case I have to give the casino credit.

  • fast payouts
  • friendly support
  • large selection of games
  • As far as I know, no VPN support
HellSpin Casino
Thank you for sharing your experience, Stephan_M!
We're glad to hear that your experience with HellSpin has been positive. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by issues with your Visa payments, but we're pleased that you've found Crypto transactions to be more efficient for both deposits and withdrawals. It's great to know that you've enjoyed the perks of VIP status and had a positive experience with our support team. Congratulations on your impressive win with bonus credit, and we're glad that the payout process, albeit slightly delayed, went smoothly. We're delighted that you find our game selection extensive, including our live casino offerings.
Thank you for recognizing our efforts, and we're committed to providing a top-notch gaming experience for all our players. If you have any further feedback or questions, feel free to reach out.
Happy gaming!
• 1 year ago
I don't know why that casino got bad reputation ....for me it's good , nice payment methods, A wide selection of games
HellSpin Casino
Thanks for your feedback, mario1990pl!
We're pleased to hear that you're satisfied with our payment methods and game selection. If you have any suggestions or if there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please let us know.
Happy gaming!
• 1 year ago
I feel sorry for everyone who's not having a good experience in hellspin. The first thing I did when I registered was to confirm my identity address and payments methods, it was actually fast. My account got full verified in a few minutes. There is a lot of payment methods. A lot of games and providers. The withdrawals are fast, i always receive my winnings in up to three hours and never had any problems to receive my winnings. I only did use the support once and they were friendly and helpful. So far I'm having a good experience.
HellSpin Casino
Thank you for sharing your positive experience, tftcosta!
We're thrilled to hear that your registration and verification process went smoothly and quickly. We strive to make these processes as efficient as possible for our players. It's fantastic to know that you appreciate the variety of payment methods and the extensive selection of games and providers available on our platform. We're glad that you've had speedy withdrawals and that you've never encountered any issues receiving your winnings. Our support team aims to be friendly and helpful, and we're delighted to hear that they assisted you effectively when you reached out. We're committed to providing a consistently excellent experience for all our players, and we're grateful for your positive feedback. If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us.
Happy gaming, and we look forward to continuing to provide you with a great experience at HellSpin!
• 1 year ago
scammed me 23000, disappeared to 0. support wouldnt even give me a reason
HellSpin Casino
We're deeply concerned to hear about your experience, Garybtesting. Rest assured, transparency and fairness are fundamental values for us, and any issues regarding your funds are taken seriously.

We understand the frustration of not receiving a clear explanation, and we're committed to resolving this matter promptly. Please reach out to our support team again, providing as much detail as possible about your situation. We'll investigate the matter thoroughly and provide you with the answers you deserve.

Your satisfaction and trust are paramount to us, and we'll do everything in our power to address your concerns and regain your confidence in our platform.
• 1 year ago
I can only advise everyone not to play here! I registered despite the negative reviews. Please be smarter than me and don't throw money down the throats of these scammers.
It's really no fun to play here.
Free spins are impossible to get unless you buy them and then they usually only pay a fraction of the price.

If you win, the money is not paid out with flimsy justifications and the request for more and more mysterious documents, when asked to get a sample of what the required document must look like so that a payout can take place, you get no answer.
Even a full bank statement from my bank (to confirm the deposit, for whatever reason that is necessary) was rejected as confirmation!


Stay away from this casino!!!
  • No 30 second rule
  • Rude customer service
  • Opaque document request
HellSpin Casino
We're sorry to hear about your negative experience, Int44. Ensuring a fair and enjoyable gaming environment is our top priority, and we take your feedback seriously.

We understand your frustration with the difficulties encountered in the withdrawal process. Rest assured, we strive to maintain transparency and efficiency in all our procedures.

Please reach out to our support team with any outstanding concerns or questions regarding your withdrawal. We're here to assist you and address any issues promptly.

We appreciate your feedback and will use it to improve our services and ensure a better experience for all our players.
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of HellSpin Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of HellSpin Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:Above average7.1/10
Medium-sized casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be unfair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
Low value of withheld winnings in player complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a slightly negative impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies (even when playing without a bonus), but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Other factors

  • Operates with an unverifiable license

Complaints about HellSpin Casino and related casinos (69)

69All3Opened1Not solved9Solved56Rejected

Complaints directly about HellSpin Casino

Show more complaints (+59)
Discussion

HellSpin Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to HellSpin Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

HellSpin Casino payment methods

Currencies
USD,CAD,EUR,ARS,AUD,BDT,BGN,BRL,CHF,CLP,CNY,COP,CRC,CZK,GEL,GTQ,HKD,HNL,HUF,IDR,INR,JPY,KRW,KZT,LAK,MDL,MKD,MVR,MXN,MYR,NOK,NZD,PEN,PHP,PKR,PLN,RON,RUB,SGD,THB,UAH,UYU,UZS,VND
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more