HomeOnline CasinosHeaps O Wins Casino Review
Heaps O Wins Casino Review
Accepts players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Important (1)
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (10)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Neosurf
  • Bitcoin
  • eZeeWallet
  • Ripple
  • Bitcoin Cash
  • Ethereum
Withdrawal limits
 per month
A$20,000
 per week
A$5,000
2022
> $5,000,000
Casino operates without an official license!
OverviewBonuses1User reviews13Safety Index explainedDiscussion82Payment methods10
Important: Casino operates without a license This casino operates without a license. As a result, the casino does not have to follow rules set by licensing authorities. Additionally, you will not be able to turn to any licensing authority if you run into issues.
Recommended casinos for you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
BC.Game Casino Logo
2.BC.Game Casino
Play in crypto possible
Spinfinity Casino Logo
3.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
El Royale Casino Logo
4.El Royale Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Show more

Heaps O Wins Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Heaps O Wins Casino and gave it a Below average Safety Index. This casino has some good qualities, but also a lot of negatives because of which it's better to play elsewhere. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Heaps O Wins Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

Heaps O Wins Casino is operating without a valid license.

We currently have 5 complaints about this casino in our database. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 935 black points in total. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

Warning: Heaps O Wins Casino has certain sections of Bonus Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. These might cause you issues if you decide to take advantage of the casino's bonuses or promotions. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

As we already mentioned, Heaps O Wins Casino has a Below average Safety Index. That means that while it's not completely bad, it does have some negative qualities because of which it's advisable to look for a better online casino to play at.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (10)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Neosurf
  • Bitcoin
  • eZeeWallet
  • Ripple
  • Bitcoin Cash
  • Ethereum
Withdrawal limits
 per month
A$20,000
 per week
A$5,000

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
No bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
No live games
No poker
No craps
Keno
No scratch cards
No eSports betting
No crash games

Language options

English website
English customer support
English live chat

Game providers

  • Realtime Gaming
  • SpinLogic Gaming
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
heaps_o_wins_casino_game_gallery_desktop
heaps_o_wins_casino_homepage_desktop
heaps_o_wins_casino_promotions_desktop
heaps_o_wins_casino_game_gallery_mobile
heaps_o_wins_casino_homepage_mobile
heaps_o_wins_casino_promotions_mobile

Positives

  • Simple and clean website design
  • Deposits by cryptocurrencies are accepted
  • Interesting VIP program
  • Above average withdrawal limit
  • Live chat support is available 24/7

Negatives

  • Minimum withdrawal amount is $100
  • Live dealer games are not available
  • Withdrawal fees

Interesting facts

  • Medium-sized casino popular in Australia
Author & Guarantor: Kristina Underwood Last updated: 07 Nov 2023 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses (1)

Heaps O Wins Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Heaps O Wins Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (13)

User reviews of Heaps O Wins Casino

This is a place to share experience with Heaps O Wins Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Not enough reviews

Rated by 13 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 2 months ago
BEWARE. This casino will not payout!! Well kinda, deposited roughly 300USD and won roughly 3K USD. Had to make 3 seperate withdrawals because of the withdrawal limits and the casino currency is in AUD.
One of my withdrawals was processed in 4 business days and payed out the next business day! Great BUT The other TWO are still in the processing phase, 17 business days and counting!!! Support will respond by saying "as soon as they can" every single time when asking for a timeline. Didn’t break any TOS rules as I always read them throughly. They still owe me roughly 1700 USD.

UPDATE: I contacted support again. The response I got was "they are currently experiencing a high volume of winners at the moment" aka they don’t have the money to pay out!!
  • Only pays out once
  • Support doesn’t help with withdrawals so don’t bother them
• 4 months ago
I have been waiting over two months for a withdrawal that I won fair and square!I don’t think it’s anything worse a casino could do than not pay its legit winners! Their chat was for no use and immature. Even when getting Casino Guru involved they wouldn’t even respond if u want no chance of getting paid this is your casino!
  • Won’t pay players winnings
  • No real help from support just the run around
• 7 months ago
Fraud and unlicenced gambling provider. Beware!!!
It's been a month and still i am chasing my withdrawal payout.
  • None
  • Fraud
  • Cheat
  • Poor customer service
  • No payout
  • Unlicensed
• 9 months ago
Do not pla y here. First they took $5 from my account then when I complained the gave me a free chip of the amount which I did not want. Customer service (chat) hung up on me 3 times and emails went ignored. Do not play here.
  • Do not play here
• 11 months ago
I'm editing my initial review. Since I withdrewits lije they put me on a different server or something. The slots are dead and they nudge bonus symbols off the payline. It's so obviously it's sad. Do not play here

I’ve won here twice now and it took 8 days from start to finish going through kyc for the money to hit my bitcoin wallet. Customer support was always helpful and even though it’s not as fast as some they do payout. They do charge a fee to withdraw but I won 243 and 215 aud. And 289 usd hit my wallet. They charged me 16 usd for withdraw fee so all in all not bad
  • Bonuses they offer
  • Customer support
  • Charge fee for withdrawals
  • Withdrawals take a week
  • Slots to dead after withdraw
  • Bonus symbols nudge off lpayline
• 1 year ago
First off I've put 1000 in the last 2 weeks I win one had 417.00 went thru all the kyc. And had to wait one week it came in today I got 154.00 far from the 417.00 I'm told they charge 25$ for btc and it's sent as aud comes out on my end in usd big time loss
  • Quick to give bonuses
  • Takes forever no phone #
  • Seperate payments office
• 1 year ago
These guys are fools.I log into my account here with my Email and password and i get in but cant make a dep.My name and home address arent mine and it was my roomates 4 years ago.The phone #,Email and DOB are mine .Asked rep about it and i get told i cant dep on someone elses account!! What a moron.i guess i will never dep here.I did get 50 free chip on signup When it had my name.Now im a female and i wasnt born one.Cant get any help fixing it...
  • cant dep on my own account
• 1 year ago
I wish I could show the screenshots, I would not deposit a dollar they are a scam, see my review on their website. They will take your money and steal it.
  • Variety games
  • Scam casino
  • Steal your money from you
  • Free coupons not free
  • 50x playthru still win zero
  • Thief takes winnings from you
  • Don’t deposit your hard earned money
• 1 year ago
Stole back my winnings almost every time I won a bonus game feature. The game freezes and then support team tell you to log in again and bonus feature disappears and casino takes back whatever you have won. This happens a lot so don’t waste your money here!!
  • Nice colours on webpage
  • Scam casino
  • Thieves with winnings
  • Support crew don’t help
  • Support crew lies
  • Waste of money
  • Waste of time
  • Support crew ignore issues
• 1 year ago
It's a SCAM. DON'T PLAY. THEY STOLE MONEY I WON!!! Told me to Pay in and i will receive my winnings. And they've send s*#t
  • Havent paid my money
• 1 year ago
It was fast & easy to recieve a no deposit welcome bonus & I played for a long time on that bonus.
• 1 year ago
===============================================================================
Chat ID 253012 at 2022-12-29 21:34:08
===============================================================================
[2022-12-29 21:34:09] [Live Support] Welcome to Live Support! We will provide you the best service.
[2022-12-29 21:34:08] [5asyi1hoew] u said i played it multiple times
[2022-12-29 21:34:17] [5asyi1hoew] but it said here in terms and condition Players cannot redeem multiple free bonuses consecutively. If you have redeemed one No Deposit Bonus and are subsequently offered another one, a real-money deposit needs to have been made in the interim for you to be eligible to withdraw the second No Deposit Bonus.
[2022-12-29 21:34:45] [Brandon] Welcome to Heaps o Wins. Thank you for visiting our website.
[2022-12-29 21:34:55] [Brandon] Please give me a moment to check your account.
[2022-12-29 21:34:55] [5asyi1hoew] but the thing is i played two consecutively then wait till the 11/8 coz u gave me a free spins
[2022-12-29 21:35:12] [5asyi1hoew] so 11/6 and 11/8 isnt consecutive
[2022-12-29 21:36:53] [Brandon] I am sorry but multiple free chips in a row are not allowed per the terms and conditions, and every winning in that situation would be voided.
[2022-12-29 21:37:41] [5asyi1hoew] why give me free chips then ??/
[2022-12-29 21:37:49] [5asyi1hoew] if u know that will be voidable
[2022-12-29 21:38:01] [5asyi1hoew] isnt it false advsertisement of promotions
[2022-12-29 21:38:12] [Brandon] As far as I can see, you used only free promotions in a row.
I am very sorry but you are not eligible for withdrawal or any free promotion.
[2022-12-29 21:38:58] [Brandon] Each of the promotions you have used is active and can be used but not consecutively without a deposit in between.
[2022-12-29 21:39:12] [5asyi1hoew] yeah i know i got ur point but are u my point why email me a bunch of codes to play promoting that its free chips and no deposit bonus if you going to void it anyways
[2022-12-29 21:40:20] [5asyi1hoew] well i guess im just going to leave a bad review as i had a bad experience on you guys so people wont make the same mistake and waste their time on this promotions
[2022-12-29 21:40:31] [Brandon] It is stated in the email that you received, as well as in our terms and conditions that multiple free chips in a row are not allowed, and every winning in that situation would be voided.
[2022-12-29 21:40:56] [Brandon] I am very sorry that you have such an opinion.
[2022-12-29 21:41:35] [5asyi1hoew] this is just a waste of time but see u in the review
[2022-12-29 21:43:03] [Brandon] We are very sorry for your dissatisfaction.


they will email u continuosly with no deposit bonus code and if u use them they will void your winning saying u breached the terms and condition for using multiple bonus codes why the heck email you then with alotta bonus codes when they know they gonna void the winnings anyways by saying u breached terms and condition ?? theres no common sense on this casino they will just scam u
  • scammers and liars and false advertisment
• 1 year ago
I joined the casino, they offered a 100 free chip which is good. Later I deposited and won 1300 Aud. The verification process was fast without any trouble and I received my money within couple days.
  • I like rtg slots
  • Generous bonus offers
  • Free chips very often
  • Only 1 provider
  • Few withdrawal options
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Heaps O Wins Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Heaps O Wins Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:Below average6.1/10
Medium-sized casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be mostly fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
Average value of withheld winnings in player complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a slightly negative impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Warnings

Important: Casino operates without a license This casino operates without a license. As a result, the casino does not have to follow rules set by licensing authorities. Additionally, you will not be able to turn to any licensing authority if you run into issues.

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies when playing with bonus funds, but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Other factors

  • Operates without a license

Complaints about Heaps O Wins Casino and related casinos (24)

24All0Opened5Not solved1Solved18Rejected

Complaints directly about Heaps O Wins Casino

Show more complaints (+14)
Discussion

Heaps O Wins Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Heaps O Wins Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Heaps O Wins Casino payment methods

Currencies
AUD
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news