Home Online Casinos Heaps O Wins Casino Review
Payment methods
Withdrawal limits
 per month
A$20,000
 per week
A$5,000
Heaps o’ Wins
2022
< $1,000,000
Casino operates without an official license!
Overview Bonuses 2 User reviews 4 Reputation explained Discussion 3 Payment methods 6
Casino operates without a license
This casino operates without a license. As a result, the casino does not have to follow rules set by licensing authorities. Additionally, you will not be able to turn to any licensing authority if you run into issues.

Heaps O Wins Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Heaps O Wins Casino and gave it a questionable reputation rating. This casino has some good qualities, but also a lot of negatives because of which it's better to play elsewhere. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Heaps O Wins Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

Heaps O Wins Casino is operating without a valid license.

We have found no relevant complaints about this casino.

There are also some unfair Bonus Terms and Conditions, which might cause you issues if you decide to take advantage of the casino's bonuses or promotions. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

As we already mentioned, we've given Heaps O Wins Casino a questionable reputation rating. That means that while it's not completely bad, it does have some negative qualities because of which it's advisable to look for a better online casino to play at.

Payment methods

Payment methods
Withdrawal limits
 per month
A$20,000
 per week
A$5,000

Games
Show all (15)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
No bingo
No baccarat
Jackpot games
No live games
No poker
No craps
Keno
No scratch cards
No eSports betting
No crash games

Language options

English website
English customer support
English live chat

Game providers

Positives

  • Simple and clean website design
  • Deposits by cryptocurrencies are accepted
  • Live chat support is available 24/7

Negatives

  • No license
  • Absenting of responsible gambling tools
  • Live dealer games are not available
  • Only one game provider (Real Time Gaming)

Interesting facts

  • Non-Australian players can only deposit via Bitcoin
  • Small international casino
Author & Guarantor: Matej Novota Last updated: 07 Dec 2022 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses (2)

Heaps O Wins Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Heaps O Wins Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (4)

User reviews of Heaps O Wins Casino

This is a place to share experience with Heaps O Wins Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

2.8

Rated by 4 users

5 1x
4 1x
3 0x
2 0x
1 2x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 1 week ago
It's a SCAM. DON'T PLAY. THEY STOLE MONEY I WON!!! Told me to Pay in and i will receive my winnings. And they've send s*#t
  • Havent paid my money
• 3 weeks ago
It was fast & easy to recieve a no deposit welcome bonus & I played for a long time on that bonus.
• 1 month ago
===============================================================================
Chat ID 253012 at 2022-12-29 21:34:08
===============================================================================
[2022-12-29 21:34:09] [Live Support] Welcome to Live Support! We will provide you the best service.
[2022-12-29 21:34:08] [5asyi1hoew] u said i played it multiple times
[2022-12-29 21:34:17] [5asyi1hoew] but it said here in terms and condition Players cannot redeem multiple free bonuses consecutively. If you have redeemed one No Deposit Bonus and are subsequently offered another one, a real-money deposit needs to have been made in the interim for you to be eligible to withdraw the second No Deposit Bonus.
[2022-12-29 21:34:45] [Brandon] Welcome to Heaps o Wins. Thank you for visiting our website.
[2022-12-29 21:34:55] [Brandon] Please give me a moment to check your account.
[2022-12-29 21:34:55] [5asyi1hoew] but the thing is i played two consecutively then wait till the 11/8 coz u gave me a free spins
[2022-12-29 21:35:12] [5asyi1hoew] so 11/6 and 11/8 isnt consecutive
[2022-12-29 21:36:53] [Brandon] I am sorry but multiple free chips in a row are not allowed per the terms and conditions, and every winning in that situation would be voided.
[2022-12-29 21:37:41] [5asyi1hoew] why give me free chips then ??/
[2022-12-29 21:37:49] [5asyi1hoew] if u know that will be voidable
[2022-12-29 21:38:01] [5asyi1hoew] isnt it false advsertisement of promotions
[2022-12-29 21:38:12] [Brandon] As far as I can see, you used only free promotions in a row.
I am very sorry but you are not eligible for withdrawal or any free promotion.
[2022-12-29 21:38:58] [Brandon] Each of the promotions you have used is active and can be used but not consecutively without a deposit in between.
[2022-12-29 21:39:12] [5asyi1hoew] yeah i know i got ur point but are u my point why email me a bunch of codes to play promoting that its free chips and no deposit bonus if you going to void it anyways
[2022-12-29 21:40:20] [5asyi1hoew] well i guess im just going to leave a bad review as i had a bad experience on you guys so people wont make the same mistake and waste their time on this promotions
[2022-12-29 21:40:31] [Brandon] It is stated in the email that you received, as well as in our terms and conditions that multiple free chips in a row are not allowed, and every winning in that situation would be voided.
[2022-12-29 21:40:56] [Brandon] I am very sorry that you have such an opinion.
[2022-12-29 21:41:35] [5asyi1hoew] this is just a waste of time but see u in the review
[2022-12-29 21:43:03] [Brandon] We are very sorry for your dissatisfaction.


they will email u continuosly with no deposit bonus code and if u use them they will void your winning saying u breached the terms and condition for using multiple bonus codes why the heck email you then with alotta bonus codes when they know they gonna void the winnings anyways by saying u breached terms and condition ?? theres no common sense on this casino they will just scam u
  • scammers and liars and false advertisment
• 1 month ago
I joined the casino, they offered a 100 free chip which is good. Later I deposited and won 1300 Aud. The verification process was fast without any trouble and I received my money within couple days.
  • I like rtg slots
  • Generous bonus offers
  • Free chips very often
  • Only 1 provider
  • Few withdrawal options
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of Heaps O Wins Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of Heaps O Wins Casino. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

5.8/10
Casino revenues (last 4 years): Very small
Terms and conditions: Very unfair
Blacklists: None
Size to complaints ratio : Very good
Other factors: Slightly negative
Responsible gambling tools: Bad

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Warnings

Casino operates without a license
This casino operates without a license. As a result, the casino does not have to follow rules set by licensing authorities. Additionally, you will not be able to turn to any licensing authority if you run into issues.

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies when playing with bonus funds, but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Other factors

  • Operates without a license

Complaints about Heaps O Wins Casino and related casinos (5)

5 All 0 Opened 0 Not solved 0 Solved 5 Rejected

Complaints directly about Heaps O Wins Casino

Discussion

Heaps O Wins Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Heaps O Wins Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Heaps O Wins Casino payment methods

Currencies
AUD
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news