HomeOnline CasinosGetSlots Casino Review
GetSlots Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (32)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • InstaDebit
  • QiWi
Withdrawal limits
 per month
€15,000
 per week
€7,500
 per day
€2,500
Dama N.V
2020
> $1,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews24Safety Index explainedDiscussion46Payment methods32
Casinos available to you
El Royale Casino Logo
1.El Royale Casino
Guru choice
Spinfinity Casino Logo
2.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
Drake Casino Logo
3.Drake Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Rich Palms Casino Logo
4.Rich Palms Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

GetSlots Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed GetSlots Casino and gave it a High Safety Index, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. GetSlots Casino is related to other online casinos listed below and its rating is also positively influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, GetSlots Casino is a medium-sized online casino revenue-wise. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We haven't found any complaints directly about this casino, but we have one complaint about a related casino in our database. Because of this complaint, we've given this casino 205 black points. You can find more information about the complaint and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

Warning: GetSlots Casino has certain sections of Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that GetSlots Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (32)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • InstaDebit
  • QiWi
Withdrawal limits
 per month
€15,000
 per week
€7,500
 per day
€2,500

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (3)
English customer support
All languages (7)
English live chat
All languages (7)

Game providers
Show all (74)

  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Playtech
  • Microgaming
  • ELK Studios
  • Yggdrasil Gaming
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
getslots_casino_game_gallery_desktop
getslots_casino_homepage_desktop
getslots_casino_promotions_desktop
getslots_casino_game_gallery_mobile
getslots_casino_homepage_mobile
getslots_casino_promotions_mobile

Positives

  • Mobile casino application for Android
  • Extensive collection of games from multiple providers
  • Deposits by cryptocurrencies are accepted
  • Various responsible gambling options available

Negatives

  • Not all of the terms and conditions are translated to the language option provided on the website
  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries

Interesting facts

  • Casino uses a chatbot for customers' interaction
  • Small international casino
  • Deposits need to be wagered 3x before a withdrawal is requested
Author & Guarantor: Zuzana Clarksdottir Last updated: 17 Jul 2023 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

GetSlots Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by GetSlots Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (24)

User reviews of GetSlots Casino

This is a place to share experience with GetSlots Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Great

Rated by 24 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 1 month ago
I can recommend Get Slots to anyone who enjoys playing in online casinos. For me as a player, the most important thing is a quick payout of my winnings. Get Slots processes payouts within a few hours. There has never been a problem, even with high winnings. The customer support is super friendly and helpful. Bonus problems will be helped immediately. The bonus offers are also very plentiful and there is now also a daily wheel. The verification is very easy and is checked very quickly.
  • Very fast payouts
  • Great bonus offers
  • Friendly support
  • Quick verification
• 3 months ago
Not bad. Lots of bonuses are a good thing for players. The live support line is very kind.

If I can make a little more profit, I can stay here permanently :)
  • Live support
  • Bonus
GetSlots Casino
Hello!

We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve customers like you. Have a wonderful day!

GetSlots Team
• 5 months ago
Once again a very good casino from DamaNV. Many providers and no laggs or anything else. Verification completed in 5 minutes with live support. And the payment was in my account in a few minutes. [Bank withdrawal]
  • 24/7 support
  • Fast verification + withdrawal
  • All necessary providers
  • Nothing.
GetSlots Casino
Hello!

We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve customers like you. Have a wonderful day!

GetSlots Team
• 6 months ago
I've paid in a few times and it's never been anything special. Unfortunately, slots also have worse versions instead of better RTP. If you want to be a good casino, I think you should also have the best RTP for the slots. And to be honest, I don't have that feeling there
  • Layout is absolutely okay, bonuses are also in an acceptable range
  • As I said, it doesn't feel like the best RTPs for the slots
GetSlots Casino
Hey!

Thank you for your review.

Sorry to hear about this negative experience with our casino.
You can send us a letter to contact@getslots.com with the subject "СasinoGuru Review". Tell us an email address from your account and maybe more details about difficulties you've met. We'll try to find where was the problem.

Best regards,
GetSlots Team.
• 7 months ago
A very good casino! Bonuses are plentiful, account verification was almost seamless, and withdrawals are approved and processed in a flash (usually in under an hour), all without the usual delaying tactics. Great!
  • basically everything
  • basically nothing
GetSlots Casino
Hello!

We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve customers like you. Have a wonderful day!

GetSlots Team
• 8 months ago
Trustworthy casino. KYC/Withdrawal was easy and fast.

Bonuses are fair.

And they like to give out free spins occasionally just for playing which is nice.

Only negative would be I don't think the site is quite optimised for android. I like to play full-screen and it doesn't allow me to do that by touching my screen, I have to use desktop mode and do it like that which is annoying.

Oh and probably more importantly, I've had issues using some of their bonuses. Occasionally they'll email or text deposit bonuses that never work using the code. I've contacted customer support about it and the reason is usually because of my location (Australia) or they say I didn't type in the code when depositing (which isn't true).

Otherwise a good casino
  • Trustworthy
  • Quick Withdrawals
  • Free bonuses
  • Site layout
  • Questionable bonus codes
• 11 months ago
I've been registered there for about 2 weeks. I am very positively enthusiastic and was very surprised. First deposit, implemented the welcome bonus and within 2-3 hours, I think, I won almost €2500 on a yggdrasil slot. On the same evening in the chat I asked which documents were still missing for the payout, only the account receipt showing the deposit was missing. The payout of €2200 was in my account the next day at around 2:30 p.m. Really very friendly support, and fast people, do their job very well.
  • Great promotions and very friendly support
  • Very large range of slots from all providers
  • The name😂😶of the casino, just unimaginative and clumsy, but don't worry you're still great
GetSlots Casino
Hello!

We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve customers like you. Have a wonderful day!

GetSlots Team
• 11 months ago
I play at GetSlots Casino for few years now, all I can say is that I have had great experience here, great selection of games, support is friendly and helpful and I had some good wins here, did not play here much past 6 months but Casino still sent me nice no deposit bonuses in my account.
  • Great selection of games with all my favorite games
  • Support friendly and helpful
  • Good bonuses
  • Good RTP where you can have good time and some winnings
  • Site looks very nice
  • There is nothing negative from my
  • experience with this Casino
GetSlots Casino
Hello, Boss!

We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve customers like you. Have a wonderful day!

GetSlots Team
• 1 year ago
I used to be a regular player at Getslots, never had problems with them. I lost some money, but also had some nice wins. They have a great portfolio of slots and live casino games. Their website looks great. Unfortunetly, they stopped providing their services to Portugal and told me via email they had to shut down my account. Get slots, please find a way to serve the portuguese market again!! I'd love to come back
  • Fast deposits and withdrawals ( less than 2hours )
  • Helpful live support
  • Friendly user interface
  • They no longer operate in Portugal :((
GetSlots Casino
Hello!

Thank you so much for your kind words, dear. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us .We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Best regards,
GetSlots Team
• 1 year ago
Great Casino!
Payouts sometimes go through here after a few minutes.
Verification quick and easy.
Deposits & withdrawals are processed quickly.
Page design and games selection is huge and there is something for everyone!
Support always available and helpful.
All in all a great casino.
Read the terms and conditions before you play and you won't have any problems!!!
Highly recommended.
  • Very fast withdrawals without much stress.
  • Friendly & helpful support that is always available.
  • Great site design with many providers.
  • Verification super fast and without asking for 100 more documents.
  • Have been playing for a long time and never had a negative experience.
GetSlots Casino
Hello!

Thank you so much for your kind words, dear. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us .We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Best regards,
GetSlots Team
• 1 year ago
Support underground and don't even read through the questions.

I don't need to write to support - I only get standard answers anyway. I've been playing in online for over 10 years. I've never come across anything like you.
Payouts are promised in live chat and not kept. These are fraudulent means here. One should revoke such a provider's license.
I would like to upload the history here.

https://casinoguru-de.com/forum/casinos/getslots-casino---generelle-discussion/2#post-43971
  • Money is not paid out
GetSlots Casino
Hey!

Thank you for your review.

Sorry to hear about this negative experience with our casino.
You can send us a letter to contact@getslots.com with the subject "СasinoGuru Review". Tell us an email address from your account and maybe more details about difficulties you've met. We'll try to find where was the problem.

Best regards,
GetSlots Team.
• 1 year ago
It didn't even deserve one star, the €200 I played with could only be clicked down. It was a pure 2 scatter show and no chance of winning. The live chat doesn't make an effort, you're just looking for the deposits, as is the case with many online casinos. Keeping new customers is a foreign concept, but GetSlots is not alone. Unfortunately.
  • unfortunately there is nothing positive to report
  • as mentioned above, everything related to GetSlots
GetSlots Casino
Hello!

We are sorry that your experience at GetslotsCasino didn’t quite match your expectations. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. Please could you contact as at support@getslotscasino.com We’ll work with you to resolve any issues as quickly as possible.
Your satisfaction is important to us, dear, and we will do our best to improve our product!

Best regards,
GetslotsCasino Team.
• 1 year ago
MUST READ!!! Been playing with this casino for 3+ years and I have to say, it was a lot better up until a few months after ago! I won the jackpot of $12,500 & withdrawing wasn’t a problem at all, they just made me update a document & that was that. But… Since these "vip managers" have been around, it’s been nothing but misleading bonuses that I have not been able to get. They will only make an exception for a bonus for your losses!! Despite all my deposits, talking more than $500 within a few days, they’ve come up with new t’s&c’s for issuing bonuses to players that have won more than they’ve lost! You don’t have to withdraw anything for them to consider your play as winning! Considering all the deposits plus loyalty with the casino, it’s like they pretty much punish you if you’ve been playing & having winnings, even if you’ve played that down. They’ve encouraged to do more deposits to show more activity on my account & ill get a better bonus from this "vip manager" only to get nothing because they see my playing + deposits as "winning or playing great." It’s been good up until I won the jackpot, & since then, it’s like they want me to deposit more than my "WITHDRAWING WINNINGS" so they get the money that’s I’ve already withdrawn. It’s been a headache but it was a lot better before.
  • Withdrawing is okay
  • 24hr live chat
  • Bonuses are okay if you’ve made a deposit over $100 & haven’t received any bonus including vip rewards
  • Customer service can be a headache if you’ve been winning or playing "great"
  • They can tell you something but can’t promise you it will 100% happen
  • You might just have to deposit more than you’ve withdrawn if you win a jackpot
GetSlots Casino
Hello!

We are sorry that your experience at Getslots Casino didn’t quite match your expectations. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. Please could you contact as at support@getslotscasino.com We’ll work with you to resolve any issues as quickly as possible.Your satisfaction is important to us, dear, and we will do our best to improve our product!

Best regards,
GetslotsCasino Team.
• 1 year ago
My experience was very negative and I don’t recommend this casino at all. Machines freeze and constantly loosing your money.
  • Good variety
  • Easy to play
  • Cheated by this casino
  • Lied to by support
  • Wasn’t given my bonus when I won bonus
  • Very negative experience
  • Don’t recommend
  • Stay away
GetSlots Casino
Hey!

Thank you for your review.

Sorry to hear about this negative experience with our casino.
You can send us a letter to contact@getslots.com with the subject "СasinoGuru Review". Tell us an email address from your account and maybe more details about difficulties you've met. We'll try to find where was the problem.

Best regards,
GetSlots Team.
• 1 year ago
Very hard to verify account, bad Live Chat, very bad
  • Bad Live Chat
  • Bad View of Web Design
  • I'm never see Pragmatic Provider and Hackshaw
  • Cant convert automatically your Crypt into currency ( USD, EUR, JPY, or other ) if you deposit Crypto, you will play with that crypto
  • Some slot can't played with crypto ( I deposit Crypto )
  • So so bad casino for slot, live casino
  • Not recommend for crypto gambler
GetSlots Casino
Good day!

We are very sorry that you have faced a negative experience in our casino. The verification process follows standard rules and we try to proceed with all requests as fast as possible. We ask you to be patient and send all the requested documents. Don't forget that our support team is always ready to help you.

Thank you for your understanding!

Best Regards,
GetSlots Team.
• 2 years ago
The side only holds out more than 2 scatter are not possible. Got really bad!
GetSlots Casino
Hey!

Thank you for your review.

Sorry to hear about this negative experience with our casino.
You can send us a letter to contact@getslots.com with the subject "СasinoGuru Review". Tell us an email address from your account and maybe more details about difficulties you've met. We'll try to find where was the problem.

Best regards,
GetSlots Team.
• 2 years ago
Quick verification of the account, I won a nice amount that was in the account within 3 days. 6 stars !!
  • Fast payout
  • Cannot pay out on credit card from Switzerland
  • Payment to a bank account is only possible from 500
GetSlots Casino
Good afternoon!

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us .We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Best regards,
GetSlots Team.
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of GetSlots Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of GetSlots Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:High8.9/10
Very big casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be somewhat unfair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
No player complaints or very low value of withheld winnings in complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a slightly negative impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies (even when playing without a bonus), but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Complaints about GetSlots Casino and related casinos (287)

287All7Opened1Not solved120Solved159Rejected

Complaints directly about GetSlots Casino

Complaints about related Bruno Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €50
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 30 Sep 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €200
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 11 Aug 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €20
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 30 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €48
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 13 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 27 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €300
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 24 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €640
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 20 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,500
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 17 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €335
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 24 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$25
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 11 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 500 CHF
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 24 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €20
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 12 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €64
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 28 Feb 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €300
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 08 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €900
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 07 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,400
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 02 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €750
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 16 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €405
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 16 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 701 kr.
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 16 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €600
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 13 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €248
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 11 Dec 2021

Complaints about related Octocasino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $987
Octocasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 30 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €33
Octocasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 08 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €300
Octocasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 29 Dec 2021

Complaints about related NineCasino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,000
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 20 Mar 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €150
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 21 Dec 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €800
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 06 Oct 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 100 R$
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 02 Sep 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €9,000
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 09 Aug 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €85
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 09 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €150
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 08 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £675
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 27 Jun 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €640
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 07 Jun 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,300
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 26 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €700
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 26 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,400
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 23 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €5,300
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 22 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,525
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 03 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €850
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 13 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €50
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 20 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,703
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 27 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €4,898
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 17 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €200
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 10 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €380
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 28 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €800
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 19 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €125
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 16 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €14,000
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 17 Jul 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$1,900
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 15 Apr 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €20
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 07 Apr 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €30
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 30 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,000
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 09 Feb 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €600
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 14 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,500
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 14 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,011
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 12 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,250
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 30 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €700.5
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 10 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: ??
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 08 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,500
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 03 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,500
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 30 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €400
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 02 Sep 2021

Complaints about related PinoCasino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €20
PinoCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 13 Sep 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €500
PinoCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 14 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,000
PinoCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 02 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €570
PinoCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 22 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €695
PinoCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 15 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,000
PinoCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 31 Jul 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,500
PinoCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 07 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €680
PinoCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 09 Jun 2021

Complaints about related Duxcasino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 4,000 INR
Duxcasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 21 Jun 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €20
Duxcasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 19 Feb 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 3,000 руб
Duxcasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 11 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €950
Duxcasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 05 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,000
Duxcasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 10 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €250
Duxcasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 31 May 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,000
Duxcasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 19 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €130
Duxcasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 22 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €50
Duxcasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 20 Dec 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,130.06
Duxcasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 04 Oct 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €750
Duxcasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 16 Sep 2020

Complaints about related CryptoLeo Casino (Same management)

Show more complaints (+121)
Discussion

GetSlots Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to GetSlots Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

GetSlots Casino payment methods

Currencies
USD,CAD,EUR,AUD,BCH,BRL,BTC,ETH,JPY,LTC,NOK,NZD,PLN,RUB,USDT,XDG
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news