Home Online Casinos GetSlots Casino Review
GetSlots Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Visit Casino
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$15,000
 per week
$7,500
 per day
$2,500
Dama N.V
2020
> $1,000,000
  • Curaçao (GCB)
Overview Bonuses User reviews 13 Reputation explained Discussion 5 Payment methods 24
Best casinos available to you
Drake Casino Logo
1. Drake Casino
Guru choice
Spinfinity Casino Logo
2. Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
Raging Bull Slots Casino Logo
3. Raging Bull Slots Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Lucky Red Casino Logo
4. Lucky Red Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

GetSlots Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed GetSlots Casino and gave it a very good reputation rating, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Because GetSlots Casino is related to other online casinos listed below, its rating is also influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, GetSlots Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. However, it's a part of a big group of related casinos with high combined revenues. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We haven't found any complaints directly about this casino, but we have one complaint about a related casino in our database. Because of this complaint, we've given this casino 154 black points. You can find more information about the complaint and black points in the 'Reputation explained' part of this review.

Warning: GetSlots Casino has certain sections of Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that GetSlots Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Withdrawal limits
 per month
$15,000
 per week
$7,500
 per day
$2,500

Games
Show all (14)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting

Language options

English website
All languages (5)
English customer support
English live chat

Positives

  • Mobile casino application for Android
  • Deposits by cryptocurrencies are accepted
  • Live dealer games are available

Negatives

  • Not all of the terms and conditions are translated to the language option provided on the website
  • Live chat is available 24/7, but not for all languages

Interesting facts

  • Casino uses a chatbot for customers' interaction
  • Small international casino
  • Deposits need to be wagered 3x before a withdrawal is requested
Author & Guarantor: Batucan Okzan Last updated: 03 Jan 2022 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

GetSlots Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by GetSlots Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (13)

User reviews of GetSlots Casino

This is a place to share experience with GetSlots Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

2.8

Rated by 13 users

5 1x
4 6x
3 0x
2 1x
1 5x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 6 days ago
It didn't even deserve one star, the €200 I played with could only be clicked down. It was a pure 2 scatter show and no chance of winning. The live chat doesn't make an effort, you're just looking for the deposits, as is the case with many online casinos. Keeping new customers is a foreign concept, but GetSlots is not alone. Unfortunately.
  • unfortunately there is nothing positive to report
  • as mentioned above, everything related to GetSlots
GetSlots Casino
Hello!

We are sorry that your experience at GetslotsCasino didn’t quite match your expectations. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. Please could you contact as at support@getslotscasino.com We’ll work with you to resolve any issues as quickly as possible.
Your satisfaction is important to us, dear, and we will do our best to improve our product!

Best regards,
GetslotsCasino Team.
• 2 months ago
MUST READ!!! Been playing with this casino for 3+ years and I have to say, it was a lot better up until a few months after ago! I won the jackpot of $12,500 & withdrawing wasn’t a problem at all, they just made me update a document & that was that. But… Since these "vip managers" have been around, it’s been nothing but misleading bonuses that I have not been able to get. They will only make an exception for a bonus for your losses!! Despite all my deposits, talking more than $500 within a few days, they’ve come up with new t’s&c’s for issuing bonuses to players that have won more than they’ve lost! You don’t have to withdraw anything for them to consider your play as winning! Considering all the deposits plus loyalty with the casino, it’s like they pretty much punish you if you’ve been playing & having winnings, even if you’ve played that down. They’ve encouraged to do more deposits to show more activity on my account & ill get a better bonus from this "vip manager" only to get nothing because they see my playing + deposits as "winning or playing great." It’s been good up until I won the jackpot, & since then, it’s like they want me to deposit more than my "WITHDRAWING WINNINGS" so they get the money that’s I’ve already withdrawn. It’s been a headache but it was a lot better before.
  • Withdrawing is okay
  • 24hr live chat
  • Bonuses are okay if you’ve made a deposit over $100 & haven’t received any bonus including vip rewards
  • Customer service can be a headache if you’ve been winning or playing "great"
  • They can tell you something but can’t promise you it will 100% happen
  • You might just have to deposit more than you’ve withdrawn if you win a jackpot
GetSlots Casino
Hello, dear!

We are sorry that your experience at GetslotsCasino didn’t quite match your expectations. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. Please could you contact as at support@getslotscasino.com We’ll work with you to resolve any issues as quickly as possible.
Your satisfaction is important to us, dear, and we will do our best to improve our product!

Best regards,
GetslotsCasino Team.
• 4 months ago
My experience was very negative and I don’t recommend this casino at all. Machines freeze and constantly loosing your money.
  • Good variety
  • Easy to play
  • Cheated by this casino
  • Lied to by support
  • Wasn’t given my bonus when I won bonus
  • Very negative experience
  • Don’t recommend
  • Stay away
GetSlots Casino
Hey!

Thank you for your review.

Sorry to hear about this negative experience with our casino.
You can send us a letter to contact@getslots.com with the subject "СasinoGuru Review". Tell us an email address from your account and maybe more details about difficulties you've met. We'll try to find where was the problem.

Best regards,
GetSlots Team.
• 6 months ago
Very hard to verify account, bad Live Chat, very bad
  • Bad Live Chat
  • Bad View of Web Design
  • I'm never see Pragmatic Provider and Hackshaw
  • Cant convert automatically your Crypt into currency ( USD, EUR, JPY, or other ) if you deposit Crypto, you will play with that crypto
  • Some slot can't played with crypto ( I deposit Crypto )
  • So so bad casino for slot, live casino
  • Not recommend for crypto gambler
GetSlots Casino
Good day!

We are very sorry that you have faced a negative experience in our casino. The verification process follows standard rules and we try to proceed with all requests as fast as possible. We ask you to be patient and send all the requested documents. Don't forget that our support team is always ready to help you.

Thank you for your understanding!

Best Regards,
GetSlots Team.
• 1 year ago
The side only holds out more than 2 scatter are not possible. Got really bad!
GetSlots Casino
Hey!

Thank you for your review.

Sorry to hear about this negative experience with our casino.
You can send us a letter to contact@getslots.com with the subject "СasinoGuru Review". Tell us an email address from your account and maybe more details about difficulties you've met. We'll try to find where was the problem.

Best regards,
GetSlots Team.
• 1 year ago
Quick verification of the account, I won a nice amount that was in the account within 3 days. 6 stars !!
  • Fast payout
  • Cannot pay out on credit card from Switzerland
  • Payment to a bank account is only possible from 500
GetSlots Casino
Good afternoon!

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us .We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Best regards,
GetSlots Team.
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of GetSlots Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of GetSlots Casino. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

8.3/10
Casino group revenues (last 4 years): Medium
Terms and conditions: Somewhat unfair
Blacklists: None
Size to complaints ratio : Very good
Other factors: Neutral
Responsible gambling tools: Very good

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies (even when playing without a bonus), but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Complaints about GetSlots Casino and related casinos (109)

109 All 2 Opened 1 Not solved 52 Solved 54 Rejected

Complaints directly about GetSlots Casino

Complaints about related Bruno Casino (11)

Complaints about related Octo Casino (Same management)

Complaints about related NineCasino (Same management)

Complaints about related PinoCasino (Same management)

Complaints about related DUXCASINO (Same management)

Show more complaints (+49)
Discussion

GetSlots Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to GetSlots Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

GetSlots Casino payment methods

Currencies
USD, CAD, EUR, AUD, BCH, BRL, BTC, CZK, ETH, INR, JPY, LTC, NOK, NZD, PLN, RUB, USDT, XDG
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news