HomeOnline CasinosFlush Casino Review
Flush Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
  • Bitcoin
  • Ethereum
  • Dogecoin
  • Binance Coin (BNB)
  • USD Coin
  • Tether
  • Polygon (MATIC)
  • Litecoin
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$10,000
 per week
$5,000
 per day
$2,500
King of Clubz B.V.
2021
> $1,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews8Safety Index explainedDiscussion6Payment methods8
Casinos available to you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
BC.Game Casino Logo
2.BC.Game Casino
Great selection of games
Spinfinity Casino Logo
3.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
El Royale Casino Logo
4.El Royale Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Show more

Flush Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Flush Casino and gave it an Above average Safety Index. It's generally a good casino to play at, but there are some things worth noting. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Flush Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We have found one relevant complaint about this casino. Because of this complaint, we've given this casino 308 black points. You can find more information about the complaint and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

Flush Casino has an Above average Safety Index. We've given it this rating because we think it's doing many things well, however, there is something holding it back from getting an even higher rating from us. Even despite that, you can expect this casino to be a good place to play at.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
  • Bitcoin
  • Ethereum
  • Dogecoin
  • Binance Coin (BNB)
  • USD Coin
  • Tether
  • Polygon (MATIC)
  • Litecoin
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$10,000
 per week
$5,000
 per day
$2,500

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (10)
English customer support
All languages (10)
English live chat
All languages (10)

Game providers
Show all (34)

  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Playtech
  • Big Time Gaming
  • Yggdrasil Gaming
  • Tom Horn

Positives

  • Deposits and withdrawals in cryptocurrencies
  • Multiple currencies in one account
  • Live dealer games are available
  • Live chat support is available 24/7
  • Quick registration with only basic information

Negatives

  • No responsible gambling tools
  • Customer support via phone is not available

Interesting facts

  • Small international casino
  • Live chat support uses the auto-translate feature for some languages
  • Average monthly withdrawal limit
  • All deposits need to be wagered 1x before withdrawal
Author & Guarantor: Ayberk Ayan Last updated: 04 Apr 2024 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Flush Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Flush Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (8)

User reviews of Flush Casino

This is a place to share experience with Flush Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Not enough reviews

Rated by 8 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 3 weeks ago
Only good thing is instant withdraws, other that nothing, no refer a friend, one deposit bonus when u sign up, when u level up u get 10 free spins for 10 cents.
• 1 month ago
It appears that their Curacao gaming license is no longer valid, it is therefore possible that the casino applies unfair rules regarding RTP and that players funds are not treated transparently regarding the law.
  • lots of providers
  • very few bonuses
  • invalid gaming license
• 1 month ago
Deposit by card from UK doesn’t work, but with Crypto no problem. Pretty quick to process. Withdrawal also quick and basic communication with support quick and efficient.
  • Live games quality awesome
  • Deposit and withdrawal with Crypto.
  • Can’t deposit with card (from Uk and from France)
• 4 months ago
I recently recently discovered a crypto casino called flush casino. I've had a A++ experience. The gaming selection is matched by no one, prove me wrong if you can, I'd bet the house you can't. I find navigating the site to be extremely user friendly. I recently made a mistake during a transaction. I contacted customer service and they politely explained to me what had happened, they then fixed the problem even though it was most likely my fault on me and the had no obligation to do so.
  • The biggest selection of games I've ever seem by far
  • Extremely fast response from customer service
  • Does not support bitcoin lighting
• 4 months ago
do not play here. they have a withdraw limit of 2.5k per week/5k per week/10k per month
the rewards are terrible. you can wager $100k and not get anything out of it even at the lowest level. other sites give you thousands of dollars in rewards for play or cash out.

in other words if you hit a $5400 jackpot on a $2 spin (yes it can happen i've done it) and you want to cash out, you will have to wait a month just to get your money. if the funds are in ethereum or litecoin and the market drops 25% then there goes your money. very sketchy business and will not play here again. they have no limit on how much you can deposit but limit you when withdrawing. holding your funds hostage is not a good way of doing business. i went from a $300 deposit to $28k and they kept saying they would get back to me on raising my withdraw limit and that was three weeks ago.
  • non kyc
  • very sketchy business practices, terrible customer support, no rewards
• 5 months ago
Discovered Flush via Twitter a few months ago decided to give them a try with a few deposits and my experience was great! Flush sports a simplistic that is easy for first time players all the way to OG online players to understand and use. The website is receptive to feedback as I've suggested or brough up several things to their attention in which the followed up with action or acknowledgment. They have the primarily used crypto currency deposit methods plus 3rd party debit card deposits which is great because it provides us players with options. There is an onsite chat which at the time of writing is pretty basic but does allow players to share their excitement of winning or to have a friendly chat with other players while gambling. I do look forward to possibly having GIF's in chat and other engaging chat functionality's. Flush does seem as if they have alot planned for the website including a whole line of unique house games rumored to be launching SOON as well as a tipping system for players to chare their good fortune. They do add new slots to the website fairly quickly when they are released so its always great to log into Flush when a new game launches because you know it will be on-site for you to try out. They do have weekly leaderboard wager races which are neat but I do look forward to having a variety of promotions in the near future. Would definitely recommend Flush to anyone who gambles with crypto especially due to the fact of Instant Withdrawals!
  • Instant Withdrawals
  • KYC's seldom
  • Variety of Deposit Options
  • On-Site Chat
  • VIP System
  • Quick & Friendly Customer Service
• 6 months ago
perfect online casino. iv have written a lot of bad reviews on dodgy casinos finally i get to write a good one.
deposits are quick and withdrawals are just as quick.
not one issue with this casino at all
  • fast withdraw
  • vpn freindly
  • great chat
  • quick withdrawls
  • no negatives
  • i havnt found any
• 9 months ago
Wow, 3 mins and money in my wallet. No manual confirmation. All games are available. In my region, it's hard to find such a casino. Applause.
  • Instant withdrawal
  • No KYC (I didn't find anything about it)
  • Wide selection of games
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Flush Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Flush Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:Above average7.3/10
Small to medium-sized casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
High value of withheld winnings in player complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a neutral impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Complaints about Flush Casino and related casinos (7)

7All0Opened1Not solved1Solved5Rejected

Complaints directly about Flush Casino

Discussion

Flush Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Flush Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Flush Casino payment methods

Currencies
BNB,BTC,ETH,LTC,USDC,USDT,XDG
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news