HomeOnline CasinosCryptoLeo Casino Review
CryptoLeo Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Important (1)
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (20)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Bitcoin
  • Bank transfer
  • Litecoin
Withdrawal limits
 per month
384.183 mBTC
Uno Digital Media B.V.
2022
> $5,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews12Safety Index explainedDiscussion14Payment methods20
Important: Casino may confiscate money from dormant accounts This casino deducts the entire balance (or a very large regular dormant account fee) from player accounts that have been inactive for a certain period of time (24 to 36 months).
Casinos available to you
Spinfinity Casino Logo
1.Spinfinity Casino
Guru choice
El Royale Casino Logo
2.El Royale Casino
Great customer support
Rich Palms Casino Logo
3.Rich Palms Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Drake Casino Logo
4.Drake Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

CryptoLeo Casino Review

This review examines CryptoLeo Casino, using our casino review methodology to determine its advantages and disadvantages by our independent team of expert casino reviewers. By evaluating the casino's licenses, Terms and Conditions, up-to-date player complaints, limits, customer support, and other key elements, our review team has classified the level of safety and fairness of the casino, categorizing it as either legit and safe, a possible scam, or falling in between.

The casino's Safety Index, a score indicating the safety and fairness of online casinos, has been determined through our analysis of these findings. With a higher Safety Index, your chances of playing and receiving winnings without complications increase. CryptoLeo Casino has a High Safety Index of 8.3, which makes a recommendable option for most players in terms of fairness and safety. Take a look at our full CryptoLeo Casino review, which offers useful insights to determine whether this casino suits your requirements and preferences.

Fairness and safety of CryptoLeo Casino

We measure a casino's Safety Index by employing a multifaceted formula that takes into the account an abundance of information collected and evaluated in our complex review. These consist of the estimated size of the casino, it's T&Cs, complaints from the players, blacklists, and many others.

In our CryptoLeo Casino review, we carefully went through and inspected the Terms and Conditions of CryptoLeo Casino. We uncovered some rules or clauses we did not like and we consider the T&Cs to be somewhat unfair. Unfair or predatory rules could be exploited in order to avoid paying out the players' winnings to them. Taking our finding into consideration, we encourage you to proceed with caution should you decide to play at this casino.

Based on our estimates or gathered data, CryptoLeo Casino is a very big online casino. It has a very low amount of restrained payouts in complaints from players, when we take its size into account (or has no player complaints listed). In our evaluation, we factor in both the casinos' size and player complaints, recognizing that larger casinos, having more players, often face a higher number of complaints.

As far as we are aware, no relevant casino blacklists mention CryptoLeo Casino. In case a casino is featured on a blacklist, including our own Casino Guru blacklist, it's likely that the casino has committed wrongdoings towards its customers. Thus, we encourage players to bear this in mind when deciding on which online casino to play at.

All in all, when combined with other factors that come into play in our review, CryptoLeo Casino has landed a High Safety Index of 8.3. This casino can be considered a recommendable option for most players since it fosters fairness and honesty in their treatment of customers.

Note: As far as we are aware, CryptoLeo Casino is interconnected with 9 other online casinos. Due to the link between these casinos, we included the characteristics of related casinos in the calculation of Safety Index of CryptoLeo Casino. They resulted in a higher Safety Index than this casino would have without related casinos.

Terms and Conditions of CryptoLeo Casino evaluated

Whenever we assess online casinos, we thoroughly examine each casino's Terms and Conditions to determine their level of fairness. Many of them have T&Cs that contain rules and clauses that we view as unfair or plain predatory, since they can be held against players as a basis for withholding their winnings in certain circumstances.

We found some questionable rules or clauses during our review, because of which we consider the Terms and Conditions of CryptoLeo Casino to be somewhat unfair.

Note: For more specifics regarding our findings from the T&Cs evaluation click here.

Player complaints submitted about CryptoLeo Casino

Player complaints are a crucial component of our casino review process since they provide us with a clear understanding of difficulties faced by players and the way that casinos deal with them. We examine all complaints submitted through our Complaint Resolution Center, and also those we collect from other sources when calculating each casino's Safety Index.

We currently have 0 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 3 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 1,073 black points in total, out of which 1,073 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

CryptoLeo Casino user feedback and reviews evaluated

Casino Guru allows users to review and rate online casinos to share their experiences, views, and feedback. These allow us to calculate a general user feedback score that falls between Terrible and Excellent.

So far, we have received only 12 player reviews of CryptoLeo Casino, which is why this casino does not have a user satisfaction score yet. The score is computed only when a casino has accumulated 15 or more reviews. The reviews are available on this page in the User reviews section.

Note: Remember that user reviews might not be the most accurate representation of the casino's quality. There have been cases of casinos writing fake reviews to improve their user feedback score. Alternatively, there have also been cases of dissatisfied players who left multiple negative reviews to damage the casino's reputation. We do our best to filter these out and calculate a representative user feedback score; however, just to be safe, we do not include user feedback in our Safety Index calculation.

Licenses and company data

CryptoLeo Casino is owned by Uno Digital Media B.V. and has estimated revenues exceeding $5,000,000 per year. Based on the revenues, we consider it to be a medium-sized online casino.

CryptoLeo Casino has been granted a gambling license in Curaçao issued by Curaçao eGaming.

Payment methods, win and withdrawal limits

CryptoLeo Casino supports 20 payment options. This includes: Skrill, Neteller, PaySafeCard, VISA, Mastercard, Bitcoin, Bank transfer, Tether, Tron, Cardano, Dogecoin, USD Coin, Ripple, Binance Coin (BNB), Rapid Transfer, ApplePay, SEPA, BUSD, Ethereum, Litecoin.

There are often restrictions on how much money players can win or withdraw at online casinos. In many cases, these can be high enough not to affect most players, but some casinos do have win or withdrawal limits that can be quite limiting. That is the reason why we look for these while reviewing casinos. The following table provides details on the casino's win and withdrawal limits.

Withdrawal limitsWin limits
BTC 0.384 per monthNo win limit
XDG 109,050 per month
LTC 130.125 per month
ETH 5.482 per month
USDT 5,000 per day
USDT 15,000 per week
USDT 17,142 per month
TRX 255,959.153 per month
ADA 15,669.692 per month

Note: It is possible that not all payment methods listed above can be used for both deposits and withdrawals. Additionally, certain methods may only be available in some countries.

Languages and customer support options

To be able to guide players towards casinos with customer support and website in a language they understand, we examine the available options as part of our review process. You can find languages available at CryptoLeo Casino in the table below.

LanguageWebsiteCustomer supportLive chat
EnglishYesYesYes24/7
SpanishYesYesYes24/7
PortugueseYesYesYes24/7
GermanYesYesYes24/7
ItalianNoYesYes24/7
FrenchYesYesYes24/7
PolishYesYesYes24/7
TurkishNoYesYes24/7

Contacting the casino's customer support is part of our review process, so that we know whether players have access to a good quality service. We believe customer support is very important as it provides assistance should you encounter any problems with registration at CryptoLeo Casino, managing your account, withdrawals, or other matters. According to our tests and collected information, CryptoLeo Casino has a fast and professional customer support.

CryptoLeo Casino slots and casino games

CryptoLeo Casino offers these types of casino games: Slots, Roulette, Blackjack, Betting, Video poker, Bingo, Baccarat, Jackpot games, Live games, Craps and dice, Keno, Scratch cards, Other card games, eSports betting, Virtual sports, Other games, Crash games, Live shows.

Casino games from 98 game providers are offered. This includes NetEnt, Novomatic, Nolimit City, Playtech, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Thunderkick, Red Tiger Gaming, Betsoft Gaming, Playson, iSoftBet, Amatic, ELK Studios, Evoplay, Push Gaming, Eyecon, BGaming, GameArt, SoftSwiss, Endorphina, Wazdan, Habanero, Lightning Box, Red Rake Gaming, Spinomenal, Tom Horn, 2By2 Gaming, Realistic Games, High 5 Games, Genesis Gaming, Belatra, Booongo, Betgames, PearFiction Studios, Fantasma, Turbo Games, Half Pixel Studios, Platipus, Authentic Gaming, Amigo Gaming, Aviatrix, Nailed it! Games, Kiron Interactive, Golden Race, Mascot Gaming, Infinity Dragon Studios, PGsoft (Pocket Games Soft), Max Win Gaming, High Limit Studio, AvatarUX, Peter & Sons, Hammertime, Aurum Signature Studios, Games Global, InnoGames, Golden Rock Studios, Gacha studios, Smartsoft Gaming, Oros Gaming, Swintt, Skillzzgaming, Bulletproof Gaming, Reflex Gaming, Spribe, Fortune Factory Studios, Gamomat, Bang Bang, Foxium, Betsolutions, Buck Stakes Entertainment, SlotMill, D-Tech, Onlyplay, Crazy Tooth Studio, Gaming Corps, Cryptoleo Originals, Leap Gaming, Gamebeat, Synot Games, Fugaso, Felix Gaming, Neko Games, Retro Gaming, Gold Coin Studios, Gamzix, 1spin4win, Zillion, Popiplay, Apparat Gaming, Storm Gaming, Clawbuster, Snowborn Games, Electric Elephant, Netgame, Ruby Play, Ka Gaming.

CryptoLeo Casino bonus offers and codes

Bonuses for new and existing players are a way for online casinos to motivate the people to register and try their offer of games. Our database presently holds 3 bonuses from CryptoLeo Casino, which are listed in the 'Bonuses' section of this review.

Note: Our separate page features details on CryptoLeo Casino bonuses for additional information about this casino's offers.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (20)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Bitcoin
  • Bank transfer
  • Litecoin
Withdrawal limits
 per month
384.183 mBTC

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
Betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (6)
English customer support
All languages (8)
English live chat
All languages (8)

Game providers
Show all (98)

  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Novomatic
  • Playtech
  • ELK Studios
  • Yggdrasil Gaming

Positives

  • Various responsible gambling options available
  • Live chat support is available 24/7
  • Deposit, play and withdraw directly in Bitcoin
  • Massive selection of games including wide variety of live dealer games
  • Nice website

Negatives

  • Not all of the terms and conditions are translated to the language option provided on the website
  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries

Interesting facts

  • Medium sized international casino
  • Casino uses a chatbot for customers' interaction
  • Average monthly withdrawal limit
Author & Guarantor: Ayberk Ayan Last updated: 03 May 2024 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

CryptoLeo Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by CryptoLeo Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (12)

User reviews of CryptoLeo Casino

This is a place to share experience with CryptoLeo Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Not enough reviews

Rated by 12 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 5 months ago
The games and other offerings are comparable to other online casino's. No complaints around the games, VIP program or anything for that matter. My only issue was/is with the customer service specifically dealing with withdrawals.

At first I was concerned that I was not going to get paid my winnings because I kept getting different answers from chat support as to why the withdrawal was held up (it was past the quoted 72 hour max turnaround time when I started pestering chat). It finally took me getting to an agent who was willing to break script and inform me that there was KYC documents that needed to be filled out on a special tab in my user profile. Once those were filled out I was paid within 24 hours, in full.

I'd love to see CyrptoLeo more clearly highlight the KYC requirement during the first withdrawal.
  • game selection
  • 24/7 support
  • wide array of currencies supported
  • 24/7 support isn't always helpful
  • no clear withdrawal KYC requirements
CryptoLeo Casino
Hello, dear
Thanks for sharing your feedback. Your satisfaction is important to us, AleKing, and we will do our best to improve a current payout system.
Best regards,
CryptoLeo Team.
• 6 months ago
Made a deposit via crypto that didnt get credited to my account. 5 days later still waiting...

Support keep telling me "a ticket has been raised for the relevant department to fix it, be patient". Shocking customer service. Avoid!
• 8 months ago
Great casino have really enjoyed playing here. Deposited and withdrawn very quickly (from uk) only problem ive had is with my last withdraw atill pending after nearly 15 hours.
CryptoLeo Casino
Hello, dear!
We are sorry that your experience at CryptoLeo didn’t quite match your expectations. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. Please could you contact as at support@cryptoleo.com We’ll work with you to resolve any issues as quickly as possible.
Your satisfaction is important to us, dear, and we will do our best to improve a current bonus system.
Best regards,
CryptoLeo Team.
• 9 months ago
I deposited €50 with the 150% bonus, played for about an hour and was still able to withdraw around €950 in real money. The games run very well and the site looks good. The support staff are very nice! The payout took around 12 hours, but it could be significantly faster for a crypto casino. Otherwise I can recommend it to everyone
  • 150% bonus+ no max cashout
  • Smooth site and no server problems
  • Nice supprter
  • Payout could be a little faster!
CryptoLeo Casino
Hello, dear
Thanks for sharing your feedback. Your satisfaction is important to us, AleKing, and we will do our best to improve a current payout system.
Best regards,
CryptoLeo Team.
• 9 months ago
AVOID LIKE THE PLAGE UK
Please everyone from the UK United States et cetera avoid this company like the plague they are pure con artists I am from the UK

I joined this company by a link from purge A company in the UK that promotes online gambling I signed up with an English phone number an English email address and I verified both of these I then went onto live chat to ask how I fully verified my account and again asked if UK players could play I was told yes we love UK players and have many of them

So I asked if I needed to send in my identification ect and was told this was not needed currently only if I had a win and decided to withdraw

So from this information I then made a deposit, a deposit took a couple of hours to go through so I then went back on chat to be told UK players are not allowed even though I’d asked the question on live chat prior to depositing

Once my deposit had cleared I went back on live chat to ask how I got my deposit back into my UK bank account as Id been told I could not play from the UK after being told I could initially

I then was told by the third person in live chat UK players again we loved and there was lots of them and I should never of been told UK players could not play & I was given false information

I was rather happy about this and continued to play with my deposit, I didn’t have a win but then went to deposit again.

Money is no issue for the amount I was depositing but something told me to just doublecheck before making another deposit so I asked again if UK players could play and read reviews on many sites which all then said UK players wasn’t allowe.

I went to the terms and conditions even though I’d already spoke to people on live chat the guys in customer service to clearly see UK players United States players are not allowed

I was clearly lied to so I would spend my first deposit and also maybe more if I had not looked again so they did not have to refund it me or give me any winnings should I have had a win

Many reviews on this trust pilot are from UK, United States from people that are pretending they have played

These are clearly fake reviews as we are not allowed to play on this site

Even though I asked three people on live chat if I could play which they told me I was allowed, I was then told when I asked why they had lied that I should of read the terms and conditions.

Why would you read the terms and conditions when the only question you have is UK players allowed, ask on live chat and told yes they are

Please anyone from the UK United States where you are seeing reviews from your countries and told on live chat you can play do not believe them, do not fall for what I have just fallen for, they are liars and con artists that knew I had deposited and told me I could play from the UK so I would spend my money and not to request it back

Live chat of fully aware of the terms of conditions but they would like to you to make your deposit and either lose or if you do win they will not pay you because you are from a restricted country even though they have told you that you can play so you deposit and no way of withdrawing

Please please please be aware of them

I have screenshots of every single live chat I had with this company from start to finish with the three different people on live chat with them telling me clearly yes you can deposit and play from the UK knowing that I could deposit and play from the UK but I could never withdraw if I had a win

Rotten to the core on every level
CryptoLeo Casino
Hello, dear!
We are sorry that your experience at CryptoLeo didn’t quite match your expectations. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. Please could you contact as at support@cryptoleo.com We’ll work with you to resolve any issues as quickly as possible.
Your satisfaction is important to us, dear, and we will do our best to improve a current bonus system.
Best regards,
CryptoLeo Team.
• 10 months ago
I claimed my first deposit bonus. I read the T&C where it was stated that 40x wager is only valid for the bonus amount. I deposited 500 USDT and got a 150% bonus, so I played with 1250 USDT. After that, it turned out that for the first deposit bonus, the amount of the deposit + the bonus must be wagered 35x, which is 43750 USDT. Unfulfillable. I received a cashback bonus while leveling up, as well as other bonuses, which of course were lost when my first deposit bonus ran out of money. This casino is ridiculously crap. I definitely won't pay here anymore. Be careful and think carefully before you make a deposit and use a bonus, whether it is worth it...
  • Lot of games
  • Fast site
  • Terrible bonus terms.
CryptoLeo Casino
Hello, dear!
We are sorry that your experience at CryptoLeo didn’t quite match your expectations. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. Please could you contact as at support@cryptoleo.com We’ll work with you to resolve any issues as quickly as possible.
Your satisfaction is important to us, dear, and we will do our best to improve a current bonus system.
Best regards,
CryptoLeo Team.
• 11 months ago
I am waiting for verification more than 30 days. The casino does not want to verify the account and request withdrawals. no one can tell me how long to wait.
  • verification no possible
  • withdraw no possible
CryptoLeo Casino
Hello, dear!
We are sorry that your experience at CryptoLeo didn’t quite match your expectations. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. Please could you contact as at support@cryptoleo.com We’ll work with you to resolve any issues as quickly as possible.
Your satisfaction is important to us, dear, and we will do our best to improve a current bonus system.
Best regards,
CryptoLeo Team.
• 11 months ago
Casino do not pay out win about 1000euro in BTC. They explain it all the time by the failure of the system.They boast that they have very fast payouts of winnings.And after 3 days they are not able to withdraw 1000 €.
  • Nothing i can say positiv
  • Sorry but only bad expirience
  • Bad support
  • No way to withdraw win
CryptoLeo Casino
Hello, dear!
We are sorry that your experience at CryptoLeo didn’t quite match your expectations. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. Please could you contact as at support@cryptoleo.com We’ll work with you to resolve any issues as quickly as possible.
Your satisfaction is important to us, dear, and we will do our best to improve a current bonus system.
Best regards,
CryptoLeo Team.
• 11 months ago
This casino started bad, I made multiple deposits and never won anything. Then I deposited over 1000 in btc it automatically attached the money to a bonus with a rediculous play through. I didn’t notice it was attached and when I finally realized it after attempting to purchase the free spin bonus on a game I was playing and the option was available. When I canceled the bonus I lost all 1000. I argued relentlessly but they could care less and then canceled the chat. I then deposited months later very carefully checking anything attached and actually won. Cashed out and it took many hours but it came. Then made more deposits. Then it started glitching switching my bets from euros to dollars which destroyed my balance and I was on with support over and over again. For hours waiting and getting nothing. Then I’m sending btc to another casino last night and purchased btc using moonpay. The wallet attached to moon pay from crypto Leo shows I have a positive balance of 99.66 USD in btc. So I messaged moonpay support and that lasted hours tracking transactions through the blockchain to make sure the balance is correct. Printed a statement and then went to crypto Leo. Spoke to one agent named hunter and he looks into it and says to log out of the casino, clear cache, use chrome for browser and problem should be solved. I asked him was my balance on his end reflecting the 99.66 and he started typing and then immediately disconnected. So I followed the steps in his direction. But no balance. Then logged in and started a new support chat immediately. Dolores then attempted to help me and read the chat between hunter and I. I then explained everything sent snap shots and all for her to tell me that the blockchain isn’t accurate nor is moonpay. She also stated that the address crypto Leo assigned me to make deposits into my account is not a btc wallet. And that an accurate account of the funds in said btc address from anyone other than crypto Leo would be inaccurate and can not be reliable. I will spend my time posting my story and experience along with evidence to corroborate the truth that crypto Leo is a definite scamming casino!
  • This casino is a scam
CryptoLeo Casino
Hello!

Sorry to hear about this negative experience with our casino. We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further with you. If you will be willing to talk further please reach us via email-support@cryptoleo.com.

Best regards,
CryptoLeo Casino Team.
• 1 year ago
pretty average amount of slots available...no signup bonus...low rakeback unhelpful chat who dont give a damn,,,id go to k8 if i were you
CryptoLeo Casino
Hello!

Sorry to hear about this negative experience with our casino. We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further with you. If you will be willing to talk further please reach us via email-support@cryptoleo.com.

Best regards,
CryptoLeo Casino Team.
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of CryptoLeo Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of CryptoLeo Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:High8.3/10
Very big casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be somewhat unfair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
No player complaints or very low value of withheld winnings in complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a neutral impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Important

Important: Casino may confiscate money from dormant accounts This casino deducts the entire balance (or a very large regular dormant account fee) from player accounts that have been inactive for a certain period of time (24 to 36 months).

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino deducts the entire balance (or a very large regular dormant account fee) from player accounts that have been inactive for a certain period of time (24 to 36 months).

Complaints about CryptoLeo Casino and related casinos (340)

340All11Opened3Not solved139Solved187Rejected

Complaints directly about CryptoLeo Casino

Complaints about related Bruno Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €950
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 05 Jul 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €50
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 30 Sep 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €200
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 11 Aug 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €20
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 30 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €48
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 13 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 27 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €300
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 24 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €640
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 20 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,500
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 17 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €335
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 24 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$25
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 11 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 500 CHF
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 24 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €20
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 12 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €64
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 28 Feb 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €300
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 08 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €900
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 07 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,400
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 02 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €750
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 16 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €405
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 16 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 701 kr.
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 16 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €600
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 13 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €248
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 11 Dec 2021

Complaints about related Octocasino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $987
Octocasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 30 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €33
Octocasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 08 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €300
Octocasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 29 Dec 2021

Complaints about related BDM Bet Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,200
BDM Bet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 28 Jun 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €226
BDM Bet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 19 Jun 2024

Complaints about related NineCasino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €14,000
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 13 May 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,000
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 20 Mar 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €150
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 21 Dec 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €800
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 06 Oct 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 100 R$
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 02 Sep 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €9,000
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 09 Aug 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €85
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 09 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €150
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 08 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £675
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 27 Jun 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €640
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 07 Jun 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,300
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 26 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €700
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 26 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,400
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 23 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €5,300
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 22 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,525
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 03 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €850
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 13 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €50
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 20 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,703
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 27 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €4,898
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 17 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €200
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 10 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €380
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 28 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €800
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 19 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €125
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 16 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €14,000
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 17 Jul 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$1,900
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 15 Apr 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €20
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 07 Apr 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €30
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 30 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,000
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 09 Feb 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €600
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 14 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,500
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 14 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,011
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 12 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,250
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 30 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €700.5
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 10 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: ??
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 08 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,500
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 03 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,500
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 30 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €400
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 02 Sep 2021

Complaints about related PinoCasino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €20
PinoCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 13 Sep 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €500
PinoCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 14 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,000
PinoCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 02 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €570
PinoCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 22 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €695
PinoCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 15 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,000
PinoCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 31 Jul 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,500
PinoCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 07 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €680
PinoCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 09 Jun 2021

Complaints about related Duxcasino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 4,000 INR
Duxcasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 21 Jun 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €20
Duxcasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 19 Feb 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 3,000 руб
Duxcasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 11 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €950
Duxcasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 05 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,000
Duxcasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 10 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €250
Duxcasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 31 May 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,000
Duxcasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 19 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €130
Duxcasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 22 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €50
Duxcasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 20 Dec 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,130.06
Duxcasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 04 Oct 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €750
Duxcasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 16 Sep 2020

Complaints about related GetSlots Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €50
GetSlots Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 06 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €740
GetSlots Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 21 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,900
GetSlots Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 16 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
GetSlots Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 15 Aug 2021
Show more complaints (+146)
Discussion

CryptoLeo Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to CryptoLeo Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

CryptoLeo Casino payment methods

Currencies
CAD,EUR,ADA,AUD,BNB,BTC,CHF,CZK,ETH,LTC,MXN,NOK,NZD,PLN,TRX,USDC,USDT,XDG,XRP
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news