HomeOnline CasinosClubWorld Casinos Review
ClubWorld Casinos Review
Accepts players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (15)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Diners Club
  • American Express
  • Bitcoin
  • Bank transfer
  • Interac
  • Discover
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$20,004
 per week
$5,001
BeSoftware N.V.
2005
> $5,000,000
OverviewBonuses1User reviews5Safety Index explainedDiscussion14Payment methods15
Recommended casinos for you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
Spinfinity Casino Logo
2.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
Lucky Red Casino Logo
3.Lucky Red Casino
Live chat available 24/7
El Royale Casino Logo
4.El Royale Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

ClubWorld Casinos Review

We've thoroughly reviewed ClubWorld Casinos and gave it a High Safety Index, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. ClubWorld Casinos is related to other online casinos listed below and its rating is also positively influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, ClubWorld Casinos is a medium-sized online casino revenue-wise. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We currently have 6 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 24 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 80 black points in total, out of which 0 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

Warning: ClubWorld Casinos has certain sections of Bonus Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. These might cause you issues if you decide to take advantage of the casino's bonuses or promotions. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

ClubWorld Casinos appears on 4 blacklists, but they haven't influenced our rating of this casino. We've chosen to ignore them either because they're related to the casino's previous owner, or because some other applicable reasons.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that ClubWorld Casinos is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (15)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Diners Club
  • American Express
  • Bitcoin
  • Bank transfer
  • Interac
  • Discover
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$20,004
 per week
$5,001

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
No bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
No live games
No poker
No craps
Keno
No scratch cards
No eSports betting
No crash games

Language options

English website
English customer support
English live chat

Game providers

  • Realtime Gaming
  • Visionary iGaming (ViG)
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
clubworld_casinos_game_gallery_desktop
clubworld_casinos_homepage_desktop
clubworld_casinos_promotions_desktop
clubworld_casinos_game_gallery_mobile
clubworld_casinos_homepage_mobile
clubworld_casinos_promotions_mobile

Positives

  • Very friendly support
  • Bitcoin accepted
  • Above average withdrawal limit
  • Live chat support is available 24/7

Negatives

  • Small selection of game providers

Interesting facts

  • Players must be 21 or over
Author & Guarantor: Stefan Manson Last updated: 07 Feb 2024 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses (1)

ClubWorld Casinos bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by ClubWorld Casinos, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (5)

User reviews of ClubWorld Casinos

This is a place to share experience with ClubWorld Casinos. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Not enough reviews

Rated by 5 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 1 year ago
Worst casino ever. The only way to ever hit a jackpot is by using a bonus, at which has a max cash out on it. The only time I’ve ever won, which was a 12k jackpot, was bs because I could only cash out 1k, they are such a scam. I’ve given them THOUSANDS, and frankly I’m an idiot for trusting they were legit. After recording all my play it’s quite clear that they are just a scam casino. Yes CW has been around since 2005, but the scam group AFF that ownes them just bought CW in 2019. DO NOT TRUST THIS CASINO, THEY ARE A STRAIGHT SCAM.
  • They have control over their games even if they say they don’t
• 1 year ago
I received a $20 chip.offer for signing-up in my email so decided to sign-up and check it out. Boy they're proud of that $20 chip. After hitting the freezing on CashBandit3, I received 85 free spins ×11 value. I ended-up with $380, and played a few other games betting $1 each. I've played enough of these games to know when I am being drained, and wins were few and far between: no bonuses, free spins, and within 25 minutes I was down to $206. 1 bets to drop to Just for giggles I decided I would try and test the withdrawal. I was not eligible for withdrawal until $1000. The max withdrawal was $220 which is fine, but the way their machines are rigged, there's no way that number will be reached. . I tried a few more $1 and quickly descended to $176 and decided to no longer waste my time. I wont be back. The patterns on these machines are rigged, so i dont foresee many future winnings. The same old games, the same old patterns.
  • Familiar games
  • Rigged machines
• 1 year ago
Playing at this online casino was the best good luck experience.
  • Variety of slots, customer service to perfection, very friendly and attentive, dedicated to solving any doubts, and a very good bonus to start playing.
  • I did not find any negativity or anything missing from this casino.
ClubWorld Casinos
Hi Mis6vidas,

Thank you for your review. However, we're not sure if you made an error as you say there is nothing negative about Club World, however, you provided 0 out of a possible 5 stars. Is this correct?

Regards,

The Club World Team
• 2 years ago
Very bad casino gave me a bonus of 20 dollars which I played and got to win 951 dollars the problem was when I tried to verify my account to be able to withdraw the winnings, but they came up with the excuse that when I registered I did not put my house number when I wrote my address, and for that reason they canceled my winnings, it seems very unfair to me that for such a small error, hence they hold on not to pay you that unfortunate that they look for that type of pretexts very bad experience with this casino that only made me waste my time
  • They look for excuses not to pay you
  • They just waste your time with verification
  • The slightest mistake and your winnings are canceled
ClubWorld Casinos
Hi Wolwer007,

It is always disappointing for us to read a complaint. So let me respond as to why we have taken this decision:

Firstly our Bonus Terms and Conditions state:
28. Before claiming any bonus or promotion, please ensure all contact details on your account are correct (Name, Address, Email Address, Telephone Number). This information must be correct before claiming any bonus or promotion for winnings to be valid.

I appreciate this could have been an error and just missed off, however, you did also open several other accounts across some of our other brands and you failed to provide the first part of your address on all of those attempts which raises how you could make the same mistake several times.

So our position remains the same.

Thanks,

The Club World Team
• 2 years ago
This is a class act casino! I bought in with $70 and got a nice welcome bonus. I parlayed that into a cash-out for $3,000. I had some nice big wins on their slots.

I had several live chats in which they were very quick to respond and gave the information I needed. There was a hiccup in the facial recognition software for the withdrawal process, but they stayed with me all the way. I spoke to them twice on the phone and they were extremely polite and helpful. They genuinely wanted to help me.

They were always immediately available in chat or on the phone. I never got the run-around.

I cashed out with Bitcoin and the entire process took less than 48 hours from my request to receiving the payout.

Of all the places I have played so far, this was the best experience. I admit that I am thrilled that I won on my first deposit with them, but every aspect to this casino is top-notch.

My only suggestion is that they offer more game providers. It is all RTG.
  • World-class customer service
  • Fast pay-out times
  • Great welcome bonus
  • Would like to see more slot providers
ClubWorld Casinos
Hi Jaxson59,

Thank you for your kind feedback, it is always appreciated when we hear from our players.

Games providers are something we are always looking into, and we will continue to do so, thank you for raising this.

All the best and Happy New Year.

The Club World Team
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of ClubWorld Casinos explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of ClubWorld Casinos. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:High8.9/10
Very big casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be mostly fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
No player complaints or very low value of withheld winnings in complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a slightly negative impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Complaints about ClubWorld Casinos and related casinos (61)

61All0Opened30Not solved4Solved27Rejected

Complaints directly about ClubWorld Casinos

Complaints about related Lucky Red Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $150
Lucky Red Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 01 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $305
Lucky Red Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 26 May 2022

Complaints about related High Noon Casino (Same management)

Show more complaints (+4)
Discussion

ClubWorld Casinos Discussion

Discuss anything related to ClubWorld Casinos with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

ClubWorld Casinos payment methods

MastercardVISADiners ClubAmerican ExpressBitcoinBank transferInteracDiscoverTetherLitecoinBitcoin CashCourier CheckJCBUSD CoinBinance Coin (BNB)
Currencies
USD
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news