Home Online Casinos Casitsu Casino Review
Casitsu Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Visit Casino
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$10,000
 per week
$5,000
 per day
$2,000
Dama N.V.
2020
> $1,000,000
  • Curaçao
Overview Bonuses User reviews 16 Reputation explained Discussion 13 Payment methods 37
Better casinos for you
Drake Casino Logo
1. Drake Casino
Guru choice
CasinoMax Logo
2. CasinoMax
Great customer support
Lucky Red Casino Logo
3. Lucky Red Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Raging Bull Slots Casino Logo
4. Raging Bull Slots Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

Casitsu Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Casitsu Casino and gave it a good reputation rating. It's generally a good casino to play at, but there are some things worth noting. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Casitsu Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We have found no relevant complaints about this casino.

Casitsu Casino is a good online casino. We've given it this rating because we think it's doing many things well, however, there is something holding it back from getting a very good or perfect reputation rating from us. Even despite that, you can expect this casino to be a good place to play at.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Withdrawal limits
 per month
$10,000
 per week
$5,000
 per day
$2,000

Games
Show all (14)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting

Language options

English website
All languages (2)
English customer support
All languages (3)
English live chat
All languages (3)

Positives

  • Wide variety of live dealer games
  • Deposits by cryptocurrencies are accepted
  • Live chat support is available 24/7

Negatives

  • Yearly withdrawal limit of €50000
  • Not all game providers are available for all countries
  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries

Interesting facts

  • Medium sized casino popular in Germany
  • Deposits need to be wagered 3x before a withdrawal is requested
Author & Guarantor: Batucan Okzan Last updated: 19 Apr 2022
Casino Bonuses

Casitsu Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Casitsu Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (16)

User reviews of Casitsu Casino

This is a place to share experience with Casitsu Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

3.6

Rated by 16 users

5 8x
4 2x
3 1x
2 1x
1 4x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 4 weeks ago
I decided to give it a try and play in Casitsu. After some time I wanted to make the withdrawal and made the request. I uploaded all the documents required and asked representative on chat how much time does it take to witdraw. I was informed the need 14 DAYS !!! to verify my account and I should have read Terms and Condition before I started playing so I did but to late. I discoverd other rules: 5% commisiom on second withdrawal if made within 24 hours, limits of withdrwals related to deposits within 24 hours. The representative was shameless and mocked on me.
  • Good design
  • Good choice of games
  • Ridiculous rules to withdraw
  • Shamless staff on chat
  • Keep away it looks like scam
Casitsu Casino
You were informed that verification CAN take up to 14 days and you were also informed that if your documents are in order, it will not take that long. In fact, you requested your withdrawal on the 26th of April. Your account was verified and you were paid out on the 27th of April in under 24 hours. Staff could have been more forthcoming. On the other hand, you threatened them with bad reviews on askgamblers and casino guru. And our withdrawal rules are in line with those of the entire network.
• 4 months ago
A casino where you can only deposit, top up and then click down in a few minutes. The support in the chat doesn't matter at all, even if you have deposited €1000, it doesn't matter at all. You don't need to keep customers or provide good service. I do not recommend this casino, one of the worst ever and not worth the money as a customer.
  • game selection
  • everything except the game selection
• 5 months ago
Was able to deposit with Bitcoin. I also received the corresponding Bitcoin bonus. Top.
• 5 months ago
One of my favorite slot websites. I like colorful and well designed ninja idea. It took me a long time to find a good site that accepts cryptocurrency and make all immediate.
  • Nice design
  • Crypto payments
  • New name on market
• 5 months ago
Just have started to play Casitsu. Have to say it has a great web design! Magnificent idea of using ninja characters on Casitsu site. I liked a large availability of interesting online games.
  • Many nice games
  • Great DESIGN!
  • Friendly slots
  • Not found yet
• 6 months ago
I am playing 4 days in row on their site. Very user friendly and easy to understand. Good staring bonuses and promos. Not sure about they support, but I hope they are answering when needed.
  • Bonuses and Promotions
  • Toutnaments
  • User friendly website
  • Sometimes slow (maybe VPN)
  • No Contacts
  • No phone
• 6 months ago
I took advantage of the no deposit bonus.

After fulfilling the wagering requirements, I had around € 200.

Then I deposited € 10 and gambled away.

Then I had my profile verified. In the first step, 2 documents were rejected, and I was informed directly why.

Corrected it and I was paid 50 € (max no deposit payment)

So € 40 profit without risk.

Everything is great 😀
  • Good slots
  • No deposit bonus
  • Understandable verification
  • Mobile super usable
  • All slots also count towards sales, including Gonzo Quest and Big Bass Bonanza
  • Fair wagering requirements
  • Unfortunately max payout € 50 with the no deposit bonus. But of course most of them probably pay nothing at all
  • Sometimes the website is a bit nested, until I found where you can see how much% sales are still missing. More time has passed than necessary for the bonus
• 6 months ago
Great website experience! Lots of video slots and poker games Live on Site (and this is cool feature!). I really like Casitsu ninja theme and kinda follow for a new tournaments on site. Great welcome bonus and free spins promotions. Casitsu is deffinately the one of my favorite online casinos.
  • Slick Design
  • Big Jackpots
  • Accepts International Players
  • Accepts Crypto
  • Not Available in the USA
  • Only English and German site version
Casitsu Casino
Thank you for taking the effort to review us :)

We are happy you found your experience at Casitsu entertaining.
• 6 months ago
It was a pretty dangerous casino.

I can't authenticate my account because sms authentication isn't working.

I cannot authenticate with a Japanese document.
  • nothing in here
  • Maybe it's a scam or it's a scam It may be a source of personal information that may be extracted or extracted It may be a source of funds for the Mafia of the Mafia
Casitsu Casino
Your complaint has been investigated by Casino Guru and we have also provided you with all the required proof and information. Your claim was subsequently rejected by Casino Guru. We understand that you may not agree with their decision. We hope that you will find an experience more to your liking in another casino.
• 8 months ago
Really good casino. Design looks great, slot selection is more or less ok and gameplay not laggy. Bonus offer is fair and almost all terms are clear and published on the main page. Verification and cashout usually within a day. Absolutely recommendable.
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of Casitsu Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of Casitsu Casino. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

7.9/10
Casino revenues (last 4 years): Very small
Terms and conditions: Fair
Blacklists: None
Size to complaints ratio : Very good
Other factors: Neutral
Responsible gambling tools: Perfect

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Complaints about Casitsu Casino and related casinos (7)

0 Opened 0 Not solved 5 Solved 2 Rejected

Complaints directly about Casitsu Casino

Discussion

Casitsu Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Casitsu Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Casitsu Casino payment methods

Currencies
USD, CAD, EUR, AUD, BCH, BNB, BTC, ETH, HUF, JPY, KZT, LTC, NOK, NZD, PLN, RUB, TRX, USDT, XDG