Home Online Casinos Casitsu Casino Review
Casitsu Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Visit Casino
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$10,000
 per week
$5,000
 per day
$2,000
Dama N.V.
2020
> $1,000,000
  • Curaçao (GCB)
Overview Bonuses User reviews 18 Reputation explained Discussion 13 Payment methods 38
Best casinos available to you
Drake Casino Logo
1. Drake Casino
Guru choice
Spinfinity Casino Logo
2. Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
Raging Bull Slots Casino Logo
3. Raging Bull Slots Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Lucky Red Casino Logo
4. Lucky Red Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

Casitsu Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Casitsu Casino and gave it a very good reputation rating, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Casitsu Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We have found no relevant complaints about this casino.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that Casitsu Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Withdrawal limits
 per month
$10,000
 per week
$5,000
 per day
$2,000

Games
Show all (14)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting

Language options

English website
All languages (2)
English customer support
All languages (3)
English live chat
All languages (3)

Positives

  • Wide variety of live dealer games
  • Deposits by cryptocurrencies are accepted
  • Live chat support is available 24/7

Negatives

  • Yearly withdrawal limit of €50000
  • Not all game providers are available for all countries
  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries

Interesting facts

  • Medium sized casino popular in Germany
  • Deposits need to be wagered 3x before a withdrawal is requested
Author & Guarantor: Batucan Okzan Last updated: 19 Apr 2022 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Casitsu Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Casitsu Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (18)

User reviews of Casitsu Casino

This is a place to share experience with Casitsu Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

3.4

Rated by 18 users

5 8x
4 2x
3 2x
2 1x
1 5x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 3 months ago
I really can't understand how this casino got an 8.0/10 rating.

The following problem: I won roughly €4800 by making a deposit with the welcome bonus.

Point 1: after about 10 days, my payout bar said that it had not yet been processed or I was able to cancel all the payouts (2 in number). I then contacted support and what the colleague wrote there I have never heard in my entire life.

namely: my account is currently under review for bonus fraud! I asked what exactly the problem is. The answer I got.. and now it's really cool

Problem 1: because I spun more and more to €2 (max € per spin is €5) so where is the problem please? :D
Problem 2: because I only claimed my deposit with a bonus package and why is that? So that's by far the dumbest thing I've ever heard!!! e.g.: you always go to a supermarket and buy beer when it's on sale.. just like everyone does and at some point the cashier asks you why you only come when the beer is on sale :D what's the point there? ? Then the hell no welcome offers on her whistles :D

Problem 3: I was able to convert the points I got from playing into €38 and then, as God would have it, I was able to withdraw €350 again. Because it took so long again I wrote to the support on the 10th what the damn problem is here. Short and sweet ! My withdrawals were then confirmed but my account is now being deleted due to Bonus Abuse :D

An absolutely bad casino which I don't even know from the Dama Group!!!!

People please keep your hands off the dirty casino that only brings headaches and stupid statements.

  • Support is very nice and gives good information
  • What the operator of this casino takes out is absolute cheek
  • Read the terms and conditions carefully! You'll notice that this casino doesn't have all the cups in the cupboard anymore
• 7 months ago
I decided to give it a try and play in Casitsu. After some time I wanted to make the withdrawal and made the request. I uploaded all the documents required and asked representative on chat how much time does it take to witdraw. I was informed the need 14 DAYS !!! to verify my account and I should have read Terms and Condition before I started playing so I did but to late. I discoverd other rules: 5% commisiom on second withdrawal if made within 24 hours, limits of withdrwals related to deposits within 24 hours. The representative was shameless and mocked on me.
  • Good design
  • Good choice of games
  • Ridiculous rules to withdraw
  • Shamless staff on chat
  • Keep away it looks like scam
Casitsu Casino
You were informed that verification CAN take up to 14 days and you were also informed that if your documents are in order, it will not take that long. In fact, you requested your withdrawal on the 26th of April. Your account was verified and you were paid out on the 27th of April in under 24 hours. Staff could have been more forthcoming. On the other hand, you threatened them with bad reviews on askgamblers and casino guru. And our withdrawal rules are in line with those of the entire network.
• 10 months ago
A casino where you can only deposit, top up and then click down in a few minutes. The support in the chat doesn't matter at all, even if you have deposited €1000, it doesn't matter at all. You don't need to keep customers or provide good service. I do not recommend this casino, one of the worst ever and not worth the money as a customer.
  • game selection
  • everything except the game selection
• 11 months ago
Was able to deposit with Bitcoin. I also received the corresponding Bitcoin bonus. Top.
• 11 months ago
One of my favorite slot websites. I like colorful and well designed ninja idea. It took me a long time to find a good site that accepts cryptocurrency and make all immediate.
  • Nice design
  • Crypto payments
  • New name on market
• 1 year ago
Just have started to play Casitsu. Have to say it has a great web design! Magnificent idea of using ninja characters on Casitsu site. I liked a large availability of interesting online games.
  • Many nice games
  • Great DESIGN!
  • Friendly slots
  • Not found yet
• 1 year ago
I am playing 4 days in row on their site. Very user friendly and easy to understand. Good staring bonuses and promos. Not sure about they support, but I hope they are answering when needed.
  • Bonuses and Promotions
  • Toutnaments
  • User friendly website
  • Sometimes slow (maybe VPN)
  • No Contacts
  • No phone
• 1 year ago
I took advantage of the no deposit bonus.

After fulfilling the wagering requirements, I had around € 200.

Then I deposited € 10 and gambled away.

Then I had my profile verified. In the first step, 2 documents were rejected, and I was informed directly why.

Corrected it and I was paid 50 € (max no deposit payment)

So € 40 profit without risk.

Everything is great 😀
  • Good slots
  • No deposit bonus
  • Understandable verification
  • Mobile super usable
  • All slots also count towards sales, including Gonzo Quest and Big Bass Bonanza
  • Fair wagering requirements
  • Unfortunately max payout € 50 with the no deposit bonus. But of course most of them probably pay nothing at all
  • Sometimes the website is a bit nested, until I found where you can see how much% sales are still missing. More time has passed than necessary for the bonus
• 1 year ago
Great website experience! Lots of video slots and poker games Live on Site (and this is cool feature!). I really like Casitsu ninja theme and kinda follow for a new tournaments on site. Great welcome bonus and free spins promotions. Casitsu is deffinately the one of my favorite online casinos.
  • Slick Design
  • Big Jackpots
  • Accepts International Players
  • Accepts Crypto
  • Not Available in the USA
  • Only English and German site version
Casitsu Casino
Thank you for taking the effort to review us :)

We are happy you found your experience at Casitsu entertaining.
• 1 year ago
It was a pretty dangerous casino.

I can't authenticate my account because sms authentication isn't working.

I cannot authenticate with a Japanese document.
  • nothing in here
  • Maybe it's a scam or it's a scam It may be a source of personal information that may be extracted or extracted It may be a source of funds for the Mafia of the Mafia
Casitsu Casino
Your complaint has been investigated by Casino Guru and we have also provided you with all the required proof and information. Your claim was subsequently rejected by Casino Guru. We understand that you may not agree with their decision. We hope that you will find an experience more to your liking in another casino.
• 1 year ago
Really good casino. Design looks great, slot selection is more or less ok and gameplay not laggy. Bonus offer is fair and almost all terms are clear and published on the main page. Verification and cashout usually within a day. Absolutely recommendable.
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of Casitsu Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of Casitsu Casino. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

8.0/10
Casino revenues (last 4 years): Very small
Terms and conditions: Fair
Blacklists: None
Size to complaints ratio : Very good
Other factors: Positive
Responsible gambling tools: Perfect

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Complaints about Casitsu Casino and related casinos (8)

8 All 0 Opened 0 Not solved 5 Solved 3 Rejected

Complaints directly about Casitsu Casino

Discussion

Casitsu Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Casitsu Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Casitsu Casino payment methods

Currencies
USD, CAD, EUR, AUD, BCH, BNB, BTC, ETH, HUF, JPY, KZT, LTC, NOK, NZD, PLN, RUB, TRX, USDT, XDG
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news