HomeOnline CasinosCasinonic Review
Casinonic Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (27)
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • InstaDebit
  • QiWi
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$15,000
 per week
$7,500
Dama N.V.
2019
< $1,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews28Safety Index explainedDiscussion10Payment methods27
Casinos available to you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
BC.Game Casino Logo
2.BC.Game Casino
Great selection of games
Spinfinity Casino Logo
3.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
El Royale Casino Logo
4.El Royale Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Show more

Casinonic Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Casinonic and gave it a High Safety Index, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Casinonic is related to other online casinos listed below and its rating is also positively influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Casinonic is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. It's a part of a group of related casinos with a bit higher combined revenues, but we would still classify the group as only medium-sized. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We have found no relevant complaints about this casino.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that Casinonic is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (27)
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • InstaDebit
  • QiWi
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$15,000
 per week
$7,500

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (14)
English customer support
English live chat

Game providers
Show all (45)

  • Nolimit City
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • ELK Studios
  • IGT
  • Yggdrasil Gaming
  • Tom Horn
  • Evoplay
  • Evolution Gaming

Positives

  • The casino is Bitcoin-friendly
  • Popular progressive jackpot slots
  • Fast withdrawal processing based on players experience

Negatives

  • Not all game providers are available for all countries

Interesting facts

  • Small international casino
  • Deposits need to be wagered 3x before a withdrawal is requested
  • Average monthly withdrawal limit
Author & Guarantor: Burak Onder Last updated: 02 Aug 2023 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Casinonic bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Casinonic, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (28)

User reviews of Casinonic

This is a place to share experience with Casinonic. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Mixed

Rated by 28 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 9 months ago
This Casino is a joke... personal manager called me and offered free spins with bonus code, when I tried to enter the code bonus did not work, so I contacted live chat and explain the problem they told me that bonus code is no longer valid even do I just got it from manager minutes ago.
  • games
  • JOKE
  • Support not helpful
• 10 months ago
I am very happy with this casino it is one of the very very very few that have not been one bit of a hassle with verification and the withdrawal I signed up a week ago deposited $50 with a paysafe voucher using the welcome bonus I completed the wagering and managed to withdraw $600 I sent all my documents they were all verified within approximately 6 hours and my withdrawal accepted and in my bank within two days I never suffered one bit of stress like i have with previous casinos so to sum things up this is my new casino
  • Very happy
• 1 year ago
Absolute scam casino. Paid money is not credited, no email address available to clarify the problem. Chat unwilling to help. How can such an obviously fraudulent casino be rated 8.7?
  • nothing found even after a long search
  • Fraud around 50 euros
  • No support email address
  • Chat only there to stall and lie to the customer
• 1 year ago
Top casino! Won money on several slots and the withdrawal was quick
• 1 year ago
Horrible this casino
Slots do not earn.
There are no next-gen games.
The chat is disgusting. They don't give you any explanation
Don't play here.
  • fast deposit
  • 100 percent insured losses
  • awful chat
  • They don't explain anything to you. you spend losing
• 1 year ago
€ 400 deposited, € 5000 paid out without any problems, fast processing and friendly support ..... great!
• 1 year ago
here for fun this is the exclusive brand new casino with plenty of slots and have nice welcome bonuses. The customer service is excellent. Withdrawal process is fast and easy KYC
  • Lightning fast withdrawal
  • Easy KYC process
  • Plenty of slots
  • Gurunteed winning 🥇 during promotion
  • Nice customer service
  • Nothing really as though it’s good casino home of winning
• 1 year ago
Casinonic casino is one of the latest casinos I joined, after noticing the guru New Casinos list. I'm always interested in trying out new casinos and after finding out they're a part of the Dama N.V group, I was intrigued to try them out. I personally think that Dama N.V. brands are one of the best as I have never had any issues with them.
The registration process was smooth and I decided to make a deposit. The casino offers a welcome bonus package for your first 6 deposits at the casino, which is quite impressive. For your first deposit you get a 100% bonus and for the rest- 50%. Also the wagering was pretty decent - 50x bonus amount. However, I would have wished to see some additional free spins on top of the match offer. So I made a deposit of 30 AUD and decided to play bonus free.

The casino is powered by a number of well-known game providers, including Netent, Nolimit City and many others. In my session I played only Deadwood slot, which is still one of my favorite games. I played with minimum bets for a while and got a few free spins bonuses quickly. I managed to get my balance up to 100 eur so then I decided to increase my bet, hoping for another good free spins bonus round. However, the base game wasn't giving any decent wins and I didn't get any more bonus features so eventually I lost my balance.

Overall I had a short yet good time at Casinonic casino. They have decent offers, such as their weekly deposit offers and also their game selection is pretty good. I didn't have any technical issues, which was also pleasant. I might deposit there again, but I'd like to see some more fun promotions. But other than that, I have no reason to not recommend them so far.
  • Best game selection
  • No minimum deposit
• 1 year ago
What I find okay in Casinonic is that it supports Bitcoin on their site. The games are nice but I do wish that they will have less restrictions on their payment methods. aside from that, they can do some work to enhance how their customer service works. it somehow lessens the convenience of the site.
• 1 year ago
Very bad casino gave me a bonus of 20 dollars which I played and got to win 951 dollars the problem was when I tried to verify my account to be able to withdraw the winnings, but they came up with the excuse that when I registered I did not put my house number when I wrote my address, and for that reason they canceled my winnings, it seems very unfair to me that for such a small error.
  • High withdrawal barrier
  • Unclear terms & condition
  • Customer live support doesn't help at all
• 2 years ago
I tried it once, with Midas, I already know this game by heart, it always brings some success! HERE BUT I ONLY PLAY WITH 0.10 EUR and what happens? %=§ ROTATIONS; NOT A SINGLE FREE SPINS; THEN A FREE PLAY WITH EUR 5.40 I keep playing and say and write after another 614 spins, my money was gone and there was no more free play. I advise you all, avoid this casino, it does not bring any winnings. That is advice from someone who has played this slot a lot in other casinos, but has never experienced such a scam! Support explained, this is just a matter of luck. So if a slot needs at least 500 turns, that's a matter of luck ? GOOD ADVICE; PLAY SOMEWHERE ELSE!
  • NOTHING GOOD TO FIND
  • NO WINS; SLOTS ARE MANIPULATED
• 2 years ago
Like so many casinos "promoted" by Casino guru it turns out to be the usual unreliable casino in Curacao. In order not to lose any more money I had set the account suspension for a week as foreseen in their responsible gaming section. After 24 hours from the suspension activated, they sent me an email inviting me to immediately reactivate the game account by simply typing a link. Account immediately reopened with the result that I lost another € 710. For more details read my complaint that Casino guru has wisely decided to decline as Casinonic is one of its sponsor casinos.
Do not follow the recommendations of this site.
  • No pro
  • Responsible gambling rules not respected
  • Very few withdrawal methods
  • Bad and rude customer support
• 2 years ago
Good casino. Played there several times. Had no problems with deposits and withdrawals.
  • Reliable casino
• 2 years ago
Casinonic ripped me off $3950 because I was using my wife’s card i provided everything they need / I’d/bsb/Acc/bank statement/passport and card photo and.They still didn’t accept and took it off me after spending thousands off my wife’s card.Which means they owe my wife because they obviously they were going to reject all withdrawals. BLOODY THIEVES
  • THIEVES/SCAMMERS/BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE
• 2 years ago
Casinonic is a great casino with a lot of great games and the features when signing up takes no time at all to do. It was one of my favourite experiences when going visiting an online casino, and it helped that the games are abundant and have a lot of flair when I tried to play them. In my opinion, there are little to no flaws at all and if I were to nitpick, perhaps more bonuses in the future when the games are updated will be nice. But other than that, it's an amazing casino altogether and I highly recommend it to anyone who loves to play casino games online.
• 2 years ago
cannot withdraw.
when you got big prize,you feel so happy, but regratable immediately after on this casino.
• 2 years ago
This casino is not worth a single euro, nor is it worth a star here. € 100 deposited and played with a 125% welcome bonus. Without a hint of a chance of winning, the credit was used up in a few minutes. No slot just gave anything away. I cannot understand the reasonably good reviews and advise everyone against depositing their money there. Uninterested support on top of that, I had my account blocked again, better keep your hands off this casino.
  • unfortunately there is nothing
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Casinonic explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Casinonic. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:High8.7/10
Medium-sized casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
No player complaints or very low value of withheld winnings in complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a positive impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Complaints about Casinonic and related casinos (55)

55All0Opened0Not solved18Solved37Rejected

Complaints directly about Casinonic

Complaints about related Queenspins Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: NZ$191
Queenspins Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 03 Jul 2021

Complaints about related RickyCasino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,100
RickyCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 22 Dec 2022

Complaints about related Casinorex (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €250
Casinorex
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 07 Jun 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €50
Casinorex
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 29 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: ¥460
Casinorex
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 24 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,541
Casinorex
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 20 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €200
Casinorex
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 15 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €200
Casinorex
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 27 Jul 2021
Show more complaints (+18)
Discussion

Casinonic Discussion

Discuss anything related to Casinonic with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Casinonic payment methods

Not available in your country
  • SOFORT Überweisung
  • Currencies
    USD,CAD,EUR,AUD,BRL,BTC,ETH,JPY,NOK,NZD,PLN,RUB,USDT
    flash-message-reviews
    User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
    flash-message-news
    Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
    Forum_alt
    Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
    Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
    Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news