HomeOnline CasinosBoomerang Casino Review
Boomerang Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (43)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Nordea
  • Postepay
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$7,000
 per day
$500
Rabidi N.V.
2020
> $20,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews48Safety Index explainedDiscussion68Payment methods43
Casinos available to you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
Rich Palms Casino Logo
2.Rich Palms Casino
Great customer support
Spinfinity Casino Logo
3.Spinfinity Casino
Live chat available 24/7
El Royale Casino Logo
4.El Royale Casino
Wide selection of payment methods
Show more

Boomerang Casino Review

Boomerang Casino underwent a careful review by our impartial team of casino evaluators, who have examined both its positive aspects and limitations in accordance with our casino review process. Thoroughly inspecting the casino's Terms and Conditions, licenses, complaints from existing players, customer support, limits, and various other significant factors, our reviewers have found out whether this is a safe and legit casino, a clear-cut scam, or falling within a spectrum of possibilities in between.

The casino's Safety Index, derived from these findings, provides a score reflecting online casino's safety and fairness. A higher Safety Index decreases the probability of experiencing issues when playing or making a withdrawal. Boomerang Casino scored a Very high Safety Index of 9.4, which places it among the safest and fairest online casinos on the internet. Read our Boomerang Casino review to discover more about this casino and decide whether it is a suitable option for you.

Safety Index of Boomerang Casino – Is it fair and safe?

We calculate a casino's Safety Index based on an elaborate formula that takes into consideration a wide range of information that we have collected and assessed in our review. These involve the casino's estimated revenues, complaints from the players, T&Cs, blacklists, and so on.

In our review of Boomerang Casino, we meticulously evaluated and analyzed the Terms and Conditions of Boomerang Casino. We did not uncover any rules or clauses that we consider unfair or predatory. This is a positive sign, seeing as any such rules could be exploited in order to avoid paying out the players' winnings to them.

Boomerang Casino is a medium-sized online casino based on our estimates or collected information. In relation to its size, it has a very low value of withheld winnings in complaints from players (or it has not received any complaints at all). We consider both the casino's size and the number of player complaints and how they correlate, seeing as bigger casinos tend to receive more complaints due to the larger number of players.

To our knowledge, Boomerang Casino is absent from any significant casino blacklists. If a casino is included on a blacklist such as our Casino Guru blacklist, this could hint that the casino has committed some kind of misconduct towards its customers. We urge players to keep this in mind when searching for an online casino to play at.

Taking into account all factors in our review, Boomerang Casino has scored a Safety Index of 9.4, representing a Very high value. This casino is an excellent option for most players who are in search of an online casino that is committed to fairness.

Note: To the best of our knowledge, Boomerang Casino is associated with 12 other online casinos. The Safety Index of Boomerang Casino takes into account the qualities of all the interconnected online casinos.

T&Cs of Boomerang Casino evaluated

When evaluating online casinos, we meticulously analyze each casino's Terms and Conditions with the aim to assess their fairness level. In T&Cs of many casinos, we come across certain clauses, which we perceive as unjust or overtly predatory. In some cases, these give the casino the possibility to justify withholding player winnings.

We did not find any unfair or predatory rules in the Terms and Conditions of Boomerang Casino during our review.

Boomerang Casino player complaints

Player complaints play an important part in our casino review methodology, as they give us a clear insight into issues experienced by players and casinos’ way of handling them. We take into account all complaints filed via our Complaint Resolution Center in addition to those we compile from other sources when examining each casino's safety and fairness.

We have found no relevant complaints about this casino.

Boomerang Casino user reviews and feedback

On Casino Guru, users can rate and review online casinos to voice their opinions, feedback, or experience. Based on these, we generate a total user feedback that varies between Terrible and Excellent.

Based on the 48 user reviews of Boomerang Casino in our database, it has a Good User feedback score. You can find the reviews in the User reviews part of this page.

Note: It's important to note that user reviews may not always provide an objective reflection of the casino's quality. Instances exist where casinos write fake reviews to boost their user feedback score, while some dissatisfied players leave multiple negative reviews to tarnish the casino's reputation. Our best efforts are put into filtering these out and calculating an objectively accurate user feedback score; nonetheless, we do not include user feedback in our Safety Index calculation.

Company information and licenses of Boomerang Casino

Boomerang Casino is in the ownership of Rabidi N.V. and has an annual revenue estimate greater than $20,000,000. Based on the categorization we use, this makes it a medium-sized online casino.

Boomerang Casino holds a gambling license in Curaçao issued by Curaçao Antillephone N.V..

Withdrawal limits, win limits, and payment method options

Boomerang Casino supports 43 payment methods. This includes: Neteller, Skrill, PaySafeCard, Payz (ecoPayz) , VISA, Mastercard, Nordea, Postepay, Zimpler, Bitcoin, SIRU, Bank transfer, Skrill 1-Tap, Suomen Verkkomaksut, OP-Pohjola, Volt, Binance Pay, Klarna, MiFinity, Interac, Ripple, Ethereum, Litecoin, Aktia, Vega wallet JP, Alandsbanken, Säästöpankki, Oma Säästöpankki, MuchBetter, SticPay, S-Pankki, CashtoCode, Rapid Transfer, Handelsbanken, Danske Bank, POP Pankki, eZeeWallet, Bitcoin Cash, MoonPay, Jeton, Dai, USD Coin, Tether.

Winnings and withdrawals are typically regulated by limits set by the casino. In many instances, the limits are high enough to not impact the majority of players. However, certain casinos impose win or withdrawal restrictions that may be quite limiting. That's why we always examine these aspects in our casino reviews. The information regarding the casino's win and withdrawal limits is displayed in the table below.

Withdrawal limits Win limits
EUR 500 per day No win limit
EUR 7,000 per month
USD 500 per day
USD 7,000 per month
NOK 6,000 per day
NOK 84,000 per month
CAD 750 per day
CAD 10,500 per month
AUD 800 per day
AUD 11,200 per month
HUF 200,000 per day
HUF 2,800,000 per month
BRL 1,850 per day
BRL 32,000 per month
CHF 500 per day
CHF 7,000 per month
CLP 450,000 per day
CLP 6,300,000 per month
CZK 12,000 per day
CZK 168,000 per month
INR 45,000 per day
INR 630,000 per month
KZT 245,000 per day
KZT 3,400,000 per month
NZD 900 per day
NZD 12,600 per month
PEN 2,000 per day
PEN 28,000 per month
PLN 2,500 per day
PLN 35,000 per month
TRY 10,000 per day
TRY 140,000 per month

Note: It's possible that some of the payment methods listed may not be used for both deposits and withdrawals. Moreover, the availability of certain payment methods may change depending on your country.

Languages and customer support options

Members of our casino review team collect information about customer support and available languages when reviewing online casinos. Languages and customer support options available at Boomerang Casino are displayed in the table below.

Language Website Customer support Live chat
English Yes Yes Yes24/7
Spanish Yes No No
Portuguese Yes No No
Russian Yes No No
German Yes Yes Yes
Finnish Yes No No
Italian Yes Yes Yes
Czech Yes No No
Greek Yes No No
French Yes Yes Yes
Slovenian Yes No No
Polish Yes Yes Yes
Hungarian Yes No No
Norwegian Yes No No
Arabic Yes No No

Members of our casino review team contacted the casino's representatives to learn how helpful, professional, and quick their responses are. Customer support is crucial to us because it can be very useful in resolving problems with player's account, registration at Boomerang Casino, withdrawals, and other potential areas of concern. According to our tests and collected information, Boomerang Casino has an average customer support.

Slots and casino games at Boomerang Casino

Boomerang Casino gives players an option to play these types of games: Slots, Roulette, Blackjack, Betting, Video poker, Bingo, Baccarat, Jackpot games, Live games, Craps and dice, Keno, Scratch cards, Other card games, eSports betting, Virtual sports, Other games, Crash games.

The casino's game library includes titles from 123 providers. This includes NetEnt, Nolimit City, Microgaming, Playtech, Play'n GO, Merkur Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Thunderkick, Red Tiger Gaming, Betsoft Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Playson, Amatic, Ezugi, Evoplay, Push Gaming, BGaming, GameArt, Endorphina, Wazdan, PariPlay, Habanero, Red Rake Gaming, Spinomenal, Rabcat, 1X2 Gaming, Booming Games, Tom Horn, 2By2 Gaming, Iron Dog Studio, High 5 Games, Belatra, Relax Gaming, EveryMatrix, Betgames, FBM, Fantasma, Platipus, Spinmatic, Spadegaming, Apollo Games, G Games, Aviatrix, NetGaming, ALL41 STUDIOS, OneTouch, Kiron Interactive, Casino Technology, Revolver Gaming, On Air Entertainment, Reevo, Mascot Gaming, Triple Edge Studios, Amusnet (EGT), PlayPearls, Givme Games, Gameburger Studios, Real Dealer Studios, Ela Games, Pascal Gaming, OctoPlay, Caleta, AvatarUX, Peter & Sons, 3 Oaks, claw, Gaming Realms, Golden Rock Studios, Vibra Gaming, Stormcraft Studios, Spinberry, Interjuegos, Quik Gaming, 7777 gaming, Smartsoft Gaming, Swintt, Felt Gaming, Skillzzgaming, BF Games, Spribe, Gamomat, Arcadem, CandleBets, Atmosfera Live, RAW iGaming, Foxium, Betsolutions, Bally Wulff, SlotMill, Bombay Live, Salsa Technology, Oryx, Gaming Corps, Nucleus Gaming, Switch Studios, Leap Gaming, Ortiz, Gamebeat, Kajot, Fugaso, Felix Gaming, Stakelogic, Fazi, Zitro, Gamzix, Woohoo Games, Kalamba Games, Zillion, Golden Hero, Apparat Gaming, Just For The Win, Creed Roomz, PopOK Gaming, Rogue Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, EURASIAN Gaming, Ruby Play, Elysium Game Studio, Ka Gaming.

Boomerang Casino bonus offers and codes

Online casino sites offer bonuses to attract and retain players, as an incentive to register an account with them and begin playing. Our database presently holds 1 bonus from Boomerang Casino, which is listed in the 'Bonuses' section of this review.

Note: For more information about this casino's offers, check out our separate page dedicated to Boomerang Casino bonuses.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (43)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Nordea
  • Postepay
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$7,000
 per day
$500

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
Betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (15)
English customer support
All languages (5)
English live chat
All languages (5)

Game providers
Show all (123)

  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Playtech
  • Microgaming
  • Big Time Gaming
  • Yggdrasil Gaming
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
boomerang_casino_game_gallery_desktop
boomerang_casino_homepage_desktop
boomerang_casino_promotions_desktop
boomerang_casino_game_gallery_mobile
boomerang_casino_homepage_mobile
boomerang_casino_promotions_mobile

Positives

  • Deposits by cryptocurrencies are accepted
  • Live chat support is available 24/7
  • Massive selection of games including wide variety of live dealer games

Negatives

  • Limited responsible gaming options
  • Skrill and Neteller depositors cannot claim welcome bonus
  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries

Interesting facts

  • Live chat support uses the auto-translate feature for some languages
  • International casino
Author & Guarantor: Dominika Lakotova Last updated: 16 Jan 2024 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Boomerang Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Boomerang Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (48)

User reviews of Boomerang Casino

This is a place to share experience with Boomerang Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Good

Rated by 48 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 2 weeks ago
Really good VIP program with a responsive and helpful VIP manager. They also have huge variety of games and I like that they have many different bonuses.
Boomerang Casino
Dear StefanoFerrara,

Thank you for your wonderful review!

We are so pleased that you had such a positive experience at Boomerang Casino.
We're very pleased to hear that you've enjoyed the variety of games and bonuses on our site.

This always motivates us to keep improving our services so that our players receive only the best possible experience.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us by email at support@boomerang-casino.com or via our live chat.

Best regards,
Boomerang Casino
• 1 month ago
I like boomerang casino it's fast withdrawals and VIP manager very helpful
  • Fast withdrawals
  • Helpful
  • You can cancel withdrawals
Boomerang Casino
Dear ciaraobrien1992,

Thank you for your kind review!

We are very happy to hear that you had such a positive experience with us at Boomerang Casino. Our aim is to always provide the best service and to ensure that each of our customers feels valued and well looked after.

We are especially pleased to hear that you enjoy our VIP support - providing a first-class service to our valued players is always our priority.

In case any questions or concerns occur, please, do not hesitate to contact us via email support@boomerang-casino.com or via live chat.

Best regards,
Boomerang Casino
• 1 month ago
Love it, so far. A lot of different games and deposit methods. Good live support, super fast and helpful. Let's see if things will change in the future, but so far, it's been great.
  • Lots of slots
  • Bonuses with fair conditions
  • Helpful support
  • Easy to deposit
  • Nothing so far
Boomerang Casino
Dear DavideRicci,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback!

We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our wide variety of games and deposit options. It's fantastic to know that our live support team has been fast and helpful. We aim to maintain and improve your experience, and we look forward to continuing to meet your expectations in the future.

If you have any suggestions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Happy gaming!

Best wishes,
Boomerang Casino
• 1 month ago
I love the Boomerang Casino. It is the best Casino who i have ever played
  • many games
  • most popular providers
  • fast payouts
  • many deposit methods
  • a lot of bonus promotions
  • nothing
Boomerang Casino
Dear lighton,

Thank you for your kind review! We wanted to extend our heartfelt gratitude for your positive feedback. Our goal is to always offer the best service and ensure that each of our clients feels valued and well cared for. Please feel free to reach out if there is anything more we can do to assist you.

We sincerely hope that the next your visit to our website will be even luckier and more satisfying.

Best regards,
Boomerang Casino
• 1 month ago
I wanted to congratulate and recognize Boomerang Casino's customer service. Quick response and attention and always very attentive to the customer.
They value their clients and present them with great bonuses. Their attention is appreciated because they show that they care that their clients feel supported by the entire team.
A ten, for me, without a doubt the best deal of all the portals I have registered with.
Boomerang Casino
Dear rnest606,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your comment. We are very happy to know that you had such a positive experience with us at Boomerang Casino. Our goal is to always offer the best service and ensure that each of our clients feels valued and well cared for.
It is a real pleasure to know that our team has managed to make you feel supported and that our bonuses have been to your liking. We will continue working with the same enthusiasm to continue giving you the attention you deserve.
Your recognition motivates us to continue improving day by day! We are proud to be your favorite casino and hope to continue offering you many more positive experiences in the future.

Thank you again for your review and for trusting us.

All the best,
Boomerang Casino
• 8 months ago
Hi Have had only very positive experiences. My VIP manager is great. Sure I don't win all the time but thats a choice you make. With drawls are always within a few days. The games are fun and there is almost always a bonus you can get.
  • Liam My VIP manager is great and always very helpful.
Boomerang Casino
Dear leonda1988,

Your feedback is greatly appreciated by the whole team!

We are so glad to hear that you find our bonuses and games that nice, and enjoy playing in our casino.

We sincerely hope that the next your visit to our website will be even luckier and more satisfying.

In case any questions or concerns occur, please, do not hesitate to contact us via email support@boomerang-casino.com or via live chat.

Best regards,
Boomerang Casino
• 8 months ago
I have registered successfully, and then I tried to deposit with Visa, as I usually do. I have tried 3 times to deposit 70 euros, but it says ' your payment has been declined. Please try again or contact support'. But I still have no replies, and I hope it is not a SCAM or they will get back to me ASAP.
Boomerang Casino
Dear Em1985,

Thank you for sharing your concerns regarding your deposit issue. Sometimes there may be problems with processing deposits due to technical reasons. Unfortunately, we cannot influence the deposit process.

If you've encountered issues with deposits not being credited, we apologize for any inconvenience. Our customer support team is available to assist you in resolving any discrepancies you may have encountered. Please provide specific details about the incidents, so we can investigate and address them promptly.

Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us, and we appreciate your feedback as it helps us maintain the integrity of our casino. We look forward to the opportunity to regain your trust and provide you with a positive gaming experience.

Best regards,
Boomerang casino
• 8 months ago
Denied deposit bonus without reason after first deposit. Before the deposit promises a bonus and after the deposit appeals to the right not to grant the bonus. Was it due to the first deposit bonus winnings taken home from another site or something. Another site already, where the bonus was denied on the same grounds, i.e. without grounds.
  • the promised first deposit bonus was not given
Boomerang Casino
Dear wsblastaa,

Thank you for sharing your concerns regarding your first deposit bonus.

If you've encountered issues with bonus not being credited, we apologize for any inconvenience. Our customer support team is available to assist you in resolving any discrepancies you may have encountered. Please provide specific details about the incidents, so we can investigate and address them promptly.

Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us, and we appreciate your feedback as it helps us maintain the integrity of our casino. We look forward to the opportunity to regain your trust and provide you with a positive gaming experience.

Best regards,
Boomerang casino
• 11 months ago
Slots are rigged at this casino. Very often winnings are not credited.
PS Boomerang Casino, I contacted the support several times but of course got nothing.
I have seen many complaints about your casino: winnings are not credited and winning game rounds are not fixed.
Full of fraud!!!
  • Good slot selection.
  • Manipulation!!!
  • Winnings not credited!!!
Boomerang Casino
Dear alexrambl2010,

Thank you for sharing your concerns regarding our slot games. Slot outcomes are determined by random number generators to ensure fairness.

If you've encountered issues with winnings not being credited, we apologize for any inconvenience. Our customer support team is available to assist you in resolving any discrepancies you may have encountered. Please provide specific details about the incidents so we can investigate and address them promptly.

Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us, and we appreciate your feedback as it helps us maintain the integrity of our casino. We look forward to the opportunity to regain your trust and provide you with a positive gaming experience.

Best regards,
Boomerang casino
• 11 months ago
I waited 8 days and they made fun of me for a withdrawal that they left pending on purpose....to excuse because you don't know if it will be paid...it is very difficult for them to pay which is the main thing for a player....unfortunate to avoid...
  • Contact
  • withdrawals
  • bonus
Boomerang Casino
Dear manavaros,

Thanks for your response!

We would like to inform you that the payment rejection is done after a detailed check of the withdrawal of funds, if the transaction is done correctly and the documents are confirmed, then the withdrawal of funds is confirmed.

Contact our support team for more detailed information.

With best regards,
Boomerang casino.
• 11 months ago
I play online slots and casinos longer than 15 years. Never ever have I had any problems accept for BOOMERANG.bet. They accused me of "FRAUD" while i have not even used a deposit bonus / free spins / bet or anything like that. I won 100€ and when i want to withdraw they just closed my account and dont even tell me why. I am happy they steal just this small amount (deposit 25€ + winnings 100€) and not a big withdraw. But they wont have me as a customer. Be warned dont deposit your money here!!?
  • Scam
  • Thiefs
  • Bad customer support
Boomerang Casino
Dear Vesterv,

We hope you are well!

We want to inform you that our casino is Boomerang-casino.com, so unfortunately we will not be able to help with your problem. Please contact the relevant casino.Thank you for understanding!

Best regards,
Boomerang casino.
• 1 year ago
very good casino with many slot providers
excellent customer support and a lot of promotions
Boomerang Casino
Dear Johnn90,

Thank you for your kind review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our wide range of slot providers, excellent customer support, and abundant promotions. Providing a diverse selection of games and ensuring top-notch support are key priorities for us.

We strive to offer an exciting and rewarding gaming experience to all our players. If you have any suggestions or specific feedback on how we can further improve, please feel free to share. We appreciate your patronage and look forward to exceeding your expectations in the future.

Best regards,
Boomerang team.
• 1 year ago
Red Flag Fraud Site:
-games stop at certain bets (following a betting pattern with high developed stake) w/ "network errors" and you lose the stake, even if you can see in the background of the error messages of the game that you have won the bet (by RNG result of game provider) ! ! !
-then histories vanish for funds and bets, so you have no proof
-requested payouts not logged and vanish
-support is a joke and supports not the customer, but the fraud
  • service responds
  • service replies do not fit requests, incompetent and impertinent
Boomerang Casino
Dear SteveJ,

Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention.

We take allegations of fraud very seriously and strive to maintain a transparent and fair gaming environment. We assure you that the issues you described, such as games stopping and disappearing histories, are not reflective of our standard operations. We would appreciate additional details regarding your specific experiences so that we can investigate and address the matter promptly.

Our customer support team is dedicated to assisting our customers and we apologize if you feel otherwise. We are committed to resolving this matter and restoring your trust in our casino.

Sincerely,
Boomerang casino.
• 1 year ago
I can only report positive things.
Payments are made within 3 days at the latest, even on weekends. If you have any questions, you will be helped very quickly and there are always bonus and promotional campaigns.
I have had no negative experiences so far and can recommend the casino!
  • Large selection of slots
  • Fast payout
  • Good bonuses and promotions
  • VIP manager
  • Fast response
Boomerang Casino
Dear alexattention1,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are glad to receive and read such feedback from our customers.

It is extremely important for our team that you rate our service so highly.

Any feedback encourages us to further develop and improve our service.

We are always happy and ready to help!

We hope for further cooperation and wish you a nice day!

Kind regards,
Boomerang Casino Team
• 1 year ago
Initially I was very satisfied with the casino. I enjoyed playing here regularly. Unfortunately, after a while I only lost and was more than frustrated. The casino then closed my account without consultation. This was absolutely unfair as I was a loyal customer and deposited a lot of money over a long period of time.

Hello Boomerang,
Support hasn't helped me in the past and didn't want to open my account either. I would appreciate it if you would please check again and open my account again. Thanks.
Best regards,
spritzer19
  • good selection of slots
  • good selection of deposit methods
  • VIP Manager responded quickly and paid generous bonuses
  • Account was closed without contacting me
  • Some slots (Gamomat, Play and Go) crashed regularly
  • Payouts took a relatively long time
Boomerang Casino
Dear schorle19,

Thank you for taking the time to review our services. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you have encountered.

In order to reopen your account, we ask you to contact your personal VIP-manager.
We pride ourselves on providing professional service and would like to make sure this is reflected in all of our customer interactions. If there are specific details about your case or the process you would like us to review, please let us know, so we can make sure these issues don't happen again.

We do our best to provide our users with a reliable service.

If you have any further questions or need help, please contact us. We are always ready to help you!

Kind Regards
Boomerang Team
• 1 year ago
The game selection is good, the casino runs well and is well laid out.
Yesterday I deposited €120 because I received a 70% Easter bonus. The bonus was not credited automatically so I contacted the chat. The employee then told me that I am excluded from bonus promotions. I don't know why, as I've always followed all the rules. I consider this behavior of a casino to be dubious and would not deposit here again.
  • Good game selection
  • Good website design
  • Fake bonus offers
Boomerang Casino
Dear Rfx1991,

Thank you for taking the time to review our services. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you have encountered.

We pride ourselves on providing professional service and would like to make sure this is reflected in all of our customer interactions. If there are specific details about your case or the process you would like us to review, please let us know, so we can make sure these issues don't happen again. You can contact our customer service via the following email: support@boomerang-casino.com

We do our best to provide our users with a reliable service.

If you have any further questions or need help, please contact us. We are always ready to help you!

Kind Regards
Boomerang Team
• 1 year ago
Good casino without problems. Service deposit play win :)
  • nice and good service
Boomerang Casino
Dear pavo88sl,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are glad to receive and read such feedback from our customers.

It is extremely important for our team that you rate our service so highly.

Any feedback encourages us to further develop and improve our service.

We are always happy and ready to help!

We hope for further cooperation and wish you a nice day!

Kind regards,
Boomerang Casino Team
• 1 year ago
Most games while you are playing and you are in a bonus game it throws you out and gets stuck I went to withdraw 500 euros and after 5 days they still haven't accepted it and they keep telling me that it takes 2 to 3 working days to accept the withdrawal and 5 unacceptable days have passed I do not recommend it to anyone on purpose, they do not accept withdrawals, 1 star is too much
Boomerang Casino
Dear Kalia5088,

We are sorry that you are not satisfied with our casino so far.

In case you are having problems with deposits or credits, you are asked to contact us via live chat or email at support@boomerang-casino.com
We always do our best to solve problems as soon as possible. In addition, we take responsibility for your funds very seriously, so we do everything we can to ensure our customers get their money.

We hope that we can find a solution and both sides remain satisfied.

Kind regards,
Boomerang Casino Team
• 1 year ago
I was afraid to play here because of the comments but I tried because here are the games that I like and the truth is an excellent casino and the payments are punctual 5 stars
  • fast payment and optimal assistance
Boomerang Casino
Dear rubio0520,

Thanks for your feedback!

Our team is extremely pleased to receive such a high rating.

We would like to point out that any requests of our customers are important to us, and we are always happy to help and provide support at the highest level.

We hope that your opinion will be the same in the future, and we also look forward to our further cooperation.

We wish you a nice day!

Best Regards,
Boomerang Casino Team
• 1 year ago
No credit when depositing! One should wait! No excuse nothing! wait for my money
Boomerang Casino
dear snail,

We are sorry that you are not satisfied with our casino so far.

In case you are having problems with deposits or credits, you are asked to contact us via live chat or email at support@boomerang-casino.com
We always do our best to solve problems as soon as possible. In addition, we take responsibility for your funds very seriously, so we do everything we can to ensure our customers get their money.

We hope that we can find a solution and both sides remain satisfied.

Kind regards,
Boomerang Casino Team
• 1 year ago
This is the best casino I played at, won 19 thousand, within one day I got the first 5k, which you can withdraw maximum per day, on the second and third day, 5k arrived again, the games are very good Varied at the casino with very good winning opportunities, also the relatively high payout limits of 15k per week and 30k per month speak for the casino, the VIP managers are very friendly and ensure that you receive your payouts as quickly as possible, in others Casinos took everything so long you can wait at least 1 month to even get 5k.
All top !!😉😉😀
  • Faster payout
  • good games
  • Good vip manager
  • High withdrawal limit
  • Best Casino I've Ever Played At
Boomerang Casino
Dear Michi97,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are glad to receive and read such feedback from our customers.

It is extremely important for our team that you rate our service so highly.

Any feedback encourages us to further develop and improve our service.

We are always happy and ready to help!

We hope for further cooperation and wish you a nice day!

Kind regards,
Boomerang Casino Team
• 1 year ago
Top Games Provider Everything works! I'm now waiting for my payment of 1950 euros since Thursday. Support always answers immediately. Also by email very quickly! If my money should be in my account by Wednesday I will give the 5 stars if not there is a new rating with one star so far everything is great but since I debited my money on Thursday it should be there by Wednesday everything else would be ... ...LG Hauke
  • TOP GAMES PROVIDER
  • Clean design
  • Fast support
Boomerang Casino
Dear Goldrosette,

Thank you for your feedback!

Our team is extremely pleased to receive such a high rating.

We would like to point out that any requests of our customers are important to us and we are always happy to help and provide support at the highest level.

We hope that your opinion will be the same in the future, and we also look forward to our further cooperation.

We wish you a nice day!

Best Regards,
Boomerang Casino Team
• 1 year ago
The casino is great lot of games and easy access… but what’s more great is Anastasiya she’s the best
Boomerang Casino
Dear SEBASTIAN27,

Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for!

Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Boomerang Casino.

We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

Best regards,
Boomerang Casino Team
• 2 years ago
Before I opened an account I asked my both email addresses to have a look in their system to found out my account have any problem. But my enquiry was ignored because of this I lost my 1090$.
  • Good design
  • Support very slow
  • Self exclusion ban only email addresses not personal details
  • Before you register read the terms and conditions
  • Failed responsible gambling
  • Not a bad casino they might pay out.
Boomerang Casino
Dear Anonymized233,

Thank you for taking the time to review our services. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you have encountered.

We pride ourselves on providing professional service and would like to make sure this is reflected in all of our customer interactions. If there are specific details about your case or the process you would like us to review, please let us know, so we can make sure these issues don't happen again. You can contact our customer service via the following email: support@boomerang-casino.com

We are a fully licensed online casino and care about the safety of our customers, their data and the means they use on our website. All funds are protected.

We do our best to provide our users with a reliable service.

If you have any further questions or need help, please contact us. We are always ready to help you!

Kind regards
Boomerang Team
• 2 years ago
Lures with welcome bonus on first deposit, but refuses welcome bonus after first deposit. Account closed again, who knows what other lying surprises are waiting here.
  • Very nice slot selection
  • Support unbearably slow
  • Cheating on welcome bonus
Boomerang Casino
Dear idobins56,

Thank you for taking the time to review our services. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you have encountered.

We pride ourselves on providing professional service and would like to make sure this is reflected in all of our customer interactions. If there are specific details about your case or the process you would like us to review, please let us know, so we can make sure these issues don't happen again. You can contact our customer service via the following email: support@boomerang-casino.com

We are a fully licensed online casino and care about the safety of our customers, their data and the means they use on our website. All funds are protected.

We do our best to provide our users with a reliable service.

If you have any further questions or need help, please contact us. We are always ready to help you!
• 2 years ago
Dear all,

All what I am writing today can be proved by screen shots and by evidences (emails, etc…).

I am a big player with comfortable situation. I won’t disclose the amounts played but I just inform that I did play huge amounts.

This casino assigned to me a VIP Manager (Anastasiya).
Apart from being unable to reply to some technical issues this is my last experience (may 9, 2022) :
- there is a weekly cash back that player should ask for. It is not automatic, if you forget to request it you won’t have it. Anastasiya did send me the paragraph confirming this from Terms and Conditions.
- once I knew that, every Monday I send a WhatsApp message and emails to get the bonus credited.
- Monday may, 9 2022 (three days ago), I did as usual make the same request.
No response from my account manager whereas she read my WhatsApp messages. No réponses to my emails sent to the vip and even support service.

I know that my cashback is usually big but I play big also (formula is 15% of last week deposit minus bonus and withdraws).

As a conclusion : apart from unfair T&C, this casino have a bad support, a bad vip service so also a bad Management.

I don’t recommend it to big players at all : it’s really the worst I did ever know (I play on so many others that I can list).

I am considering a complaint to their higher Managers since it looks support team and VIP team are partners in mediocrity. If I have any relevant reaction from them, I will fairly change this feedback.

As told in the beginning : I have all the material to prove all what I written here
  • Nothing good
  • No positive to mention
  • Easy to see that it is not fair
  • Easy to see there is no support
  • Very bad VIP Managers
  • Poor responses from support
  • Technical bugs
Boomerang Casino
Dear Frenchpl1974

Thank you for taking the time to review our services. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you have encountered.

We pride ourselves on providing professional service and would like to make sure this is reflected in all of our customer interactions. If there are specific details about your case or the process you would like us to review, please let us know, so we can make sure these issues don't happen again. You can contact our customer service via the following email: support@boomerang-casino.com

We are a fully licensed online casino and care about the safety of our customers, their data and the means they use on our website. All funds are protected.

We do our best to provide our users with a reliable service.

If you have any further questions or need help, please contact us. We are always ready to help you!
• 2 years ago
SCAM IN THE STATE PURE GUYS BEWARE OF THESE ... I MAKE MONEY TO REPORT THOSE WHO WANT TO AGREGREGATE ME CONTACT ME
Boomerang Casino
Dear obamela,

Thank you for taking the time to review our services. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you have encountered.

We pride ourselves on providing professional service and would like to make sure this is reflected in all of our customer interactions. If there are specific details about your case or the process you would like us to review, please let us know, so we can make sure these issues don't happen again. You can contact our customer service via the following email: support@boomerang-casino.com

We are a fully licensed online casino and care about the safety of our customers, their data and the means they use on our website. All funds are protected.

We do our best to provide our users with a reliable service.

If you have any further questions or need help, please contact us. We are always ready to help you!
• 2 years ago
i'm a little upset I thought I came across a good casino.

I've been waiting for my payout for 9 days.

On Tuesday I was assured that I would get my payout by today. Today I was told again that there will be a delay. I don't think they will pay out
Boomerang Casino
Dear Barny15,

Thank you for your feedback.

We sincerely regret that you have a negative opinion of our casino and service.

We would like to note, that, all our players should verify their accounts before the withdrawals according to our policy.

In addition, we want to draw your attention to our rules, by clause 6.16 of our Terms and Conditions (https://boomerang-casino.com/en/rules), requests to withdraw funds are worked through by the financial department within 3 (three) business days after the request is made and/or 3 (three) business days after the last withdrawal request was paid out, provided all other conditions are met and checks are completed, as outlined in the Terms.

We would also like to add that we take seriously any requests of our customers and especially your funds and our team is doing everything to become better.

We hope for our cooperation

Best Regards,
Boomerang Casino Team
• 2 years ago
Correct.
Deposited 35 euros and 120 won.
Defect: the wait, between processing and transfer about 10 days, but still the winnings obtained without problems
Boomerang Casino
Dear Ibevitoridistelle,

Thank you for your fair feedback and for your rating.

Our team is always ready to improve our service, so we are open to any feedback, words, and thoughts.

In addition, we would like to note that the processing of requests depends not only on us but on the payment method you have chosen.

In addition, according to our rules, before withdrawing funds, the player must go through the verification process and comply with all the conditions specified on our website.

We hope that you will continue to be satisfied with our casino and look forward to further cooperation.

We wish you a nice day!

Best Regards,
Boomerang Casino Team
• 2 years ago
Incompetence. They block first deposit after deposit bonuses. Attention. Find other more competent casino sites
Boomerang Casino
Dear Tomasnowak,

Thank you for your feedback.

We truly regret that you had a negative experience at our casino.

However, we would like to point out that we are a fully licensed casino that operates exclusively under our terms and conditions.

In addition, all bonus requirements and rules are fully specified on our website.

Also, we would like to draw your attention to this rule
https://boomerang-casino4.com/en/rules (7.3):

7.3 We reserve the right to deny a bonus to any customer, reject bonuses of any kind, cancel participation in any promotion, as well as permanently or temporarily ban any customer or a group of customers from the promotion program of the Website at our sole and absolute discretion. In the event of any dispute regarding our promotions (including, without limitation, eligibility, use, abuse, fair play, calculation of winnings and wagering requirements) Company's decision shall be final and non-negotiable.

Moreover, you can always contact our support service, which will be happy to help you and explain all the details.

We hope that there will be no such situations in the future.

We wish you a nice day!

Best Regards,
Boomerang Casino Team
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Boomerang Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Boomerang Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:Very high9.4/10
Medium-sized casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
No player complaints or very low value of withheld winnings in complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a neutral impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Other factors

  • Low withdrawal limit: 35,000 zł / month

Complaints about Boomerang Casino and related casinos (231)

231All7Opened0Not solved88Solved136Rejected

Complaints directly about Boomerang Casino

Complaints about related 0x.bet Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 830 TRX
0x.bet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 14 Jun 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €658
0x.bet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 20 May 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €700
0x.bet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 15 Aug 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €15,000
0x.bet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 04 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €800
0x.bet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 22 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €9,000
0x.bet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 07 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €60
0x.bet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 26 Mar 2023

Complaints about related Bingo Bonga Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,000
Bingo Bonga Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 21 Nov 2022

Complaints about related ZotaBet Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,300
ZotaBet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 21 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €850
ZotaBet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 07 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,500
ZotaBet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 31 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €500
ZotaBet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 06 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €800
ZotaBet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 09 Mar 2023

Complaints about related Wizebets Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €77,200
Wizebets Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 02 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €600
Wizebets Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 02 Feb 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €50
Wizebets Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 14 Jan 2023

Complaints about related BetiBet Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €110,000
BetiBet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 30 Jun 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,044
BetiBet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 27 May 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €600
BetiBet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 13 May 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,000
BetiBet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 04 Apr 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €550
BetiBet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 22 Mar 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €50
BetiBet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 06 Jan 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €250
BetiBet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 17 Sep 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,000
BetiBet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 16 Sep 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,150
BetiBet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 29 Aug 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €500
BetiBet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 15 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €22,000
BetiBet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 04 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 400 R$
BetiBet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 05 Feb 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,233
BetiBet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 03 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €4,000
BetiBet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 28 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €4,000
BetiBet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 02 Oct 2022

Complaints about related Lamabet Casino (Same management)

Complaints about related MrPacho Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,500
MrPacho Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 10 Jan 2024

Complaints about related FgFox Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,200
FgFox Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 27 Mar 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €20
FgFox Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 10 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €500
FgFox Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 24 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €12,000
FgFox Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 17 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,500
FgFox Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 23 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €11,000
FgFox Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 24 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $200
FgFox Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 19 Jun 2022

Complaints about related Boomerang-Bet Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,992
Boomerang-Bet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 04 Jun 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €35
Boomerang-Bet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 15 May 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 40 лв
Boomerang-Bet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 31 Mar 2024

Complaints about related Boomerang.Bet Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €630
Boomerang.Bet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 23 Feb 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €240
Boomerang.Bet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 09 Dec 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €300
Boomerang.Bet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 06 Nov 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €5,000
Boomerang.Bet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 01 Nov 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €400
Boomerang.Bet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 22 Oct 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €5,000
Boomerang.Bet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 10 Oct 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,500
Boomerang.Bet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 12 Aug 2023
Show more complaints (+113)
Discussion

Boomerang Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Boomerang Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Boomerang Casino payment methods

Currencies
USD,CAD,EUR,AUD,BRL,CHF,CLP,CZK,HUF,IDR,INR,JPY,KRW,MYR,NGN,NOK,NZD,PEN,PHP,PLN,SGD,THB,ZAR
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news