Home Online Casinos Boomerang Casino Review
Boomerang Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
1
Warnings (1)
Visit Casino
Rabidi N.V.
2020
< $1,000,000
  • Curaçao (GCB)
Overview Bonuses User reviews 23 Reputation explained Discussion 13 Payment methods 66
Unfair terms and conditions
We consider some of the clauses that appear in this casino's terms and conditions to be unfair. More details here
Best casinos available to you
${casino.logoImageAlt}}
1. Drake Casino
Guru choice
${casino.logoImageAlt}}
2. Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
${casino.logoImageAlt}}
3. Raging Bull Slots Casino
Live chat available 24/7
${casino.logoImageAlt}}
4. Lucky Red Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

Boomerang Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Boomerang Casino and gave it a good reputation rating. It's generally a good casino to play at, but there are some things worth noting. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Because Boomerang Casino is related to other online casinos listed below, its rating is also influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Boomerang Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. It's a part of a group of related casinos, however, this group is still quite small even when evaluated as a whole. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We have found no relevant complaints about this casino.

Warning: Boomerang Casino has certain sections of Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

Boomerang Casino is a good online casino. We've given it this rating because we think it's doing many things well, however, there is something holding it back from getting a very good or perfect reputation rating from us. Even despite that, you can expect this casino to be a good place to play at.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Games
Show all (14)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting

Language options

English website
All languages (11)
English customer support
All languages (11)
English live chat
All languages (11)

Positives

  • Deposits by cryptocurrencies are accepted
  • Above average withdrawal limit
  • Massive selection of games including wide variety of live dealer games

Negatives

  • Limited responsible gaming options
  • Skrill and Neteller depositors cannot claim welcome bonus
  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries

Interesting facts

  • International casino
  • Casino is focusing on slots and table games
Author & Guarantor: Natalia Burlutskaia Last updated: 24 Aug 2022 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Boomerang Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Boomerang Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (23)

User reviews of Boomerang Casino

This is a place to share experience with Boomerang Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

2.8

Rated by 23 users

5 6x
4 4x
3 2x
2 1x
1 10x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 1 month ago
The casino is great lot of games and easy access… but what’s more great is Anastasiya she’s the best
Boomerang Casino
Dear SEBASTIAN27,

Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for!

Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Boomerang Casino.

We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

Best regards,
Boomerang Casino Team
• 3 months ago
Before I opened an account I asked my both email addresses to have a look in their system to found out my account have any problem. But my enquiry was ignored because of this I lost my 1090$.
  • Good design
  • Support very slow
  • Self exclusion ban only email addresses not personal details
  • Before you register read the terms and conditions
  • Failed responsible gambling
  • Not a bad casino they might pay out.
• 3 months ago
Lures with welcome bonus on first deposit, but refuses welcome bonus after first deposit. Account closed again, who knows what other lying surprises are waiting here.
  • Very nice slot selection
  • Support unbearably slow
  • Cheating on welcome bonus
• 4 months ago
Dear all,

All what I am writing today can be proved by screen shots and by evidences (emails, etc…).

I am a big player with comfortable situation. I won’t disclose the amounts played but I just inform that I did play huge amounts.

This casino assigned to me a VIP Manager (Anastasiya).
Apart from being unable to reply to some technical issues this is my last experience (may 9, 2022) :
- there is a weekly cash back that player should ask for. It is not automatic, if you forget to request it you won’t have it. Anastasiya did send me the paragraph confirming this from Terms and Conditions.
- once I knew that, every Monday I send a WhatsApp message and emails to get the bonus credited.
- Monday may, 9 2022 (three days ago), I did as usual make the same request.
No response from my account manager whereas she read my WhatsApp messages. No réponses to my emails sent to the vip and even support service.

I know that my cashback is usually big but I play big also (formula is 15% of last week deposit minus bonus and withdraws).

As a conclusion : apart from unfair T&C, this casino have a bad support, a bad vip service so also a bad Management.

I don’t recommend it to big players at all : it’s really the worst I did ever know (I play on so many others that I can list).

I am considering a complaint to their higher Managers since it looks support team and VIP team are partners in mediocrity. If I have any relevant reaction from them, I will fairly change this feedback.

As told in the beginning : I have all the material to prove all what I written here
  • Nothing good
  • No positive to mention
  • Easy to see that it is not fair
  • Easy to see there is no support
  • Very bad VIP Managers
  • Poor responses from support
  • Technical bugs
• 5 months ago
SCAM IN THE STATE PURE GUYS BEWARE OF THESE ... I MAKE MONEY TO REPORT THOSE WHO WANT TO AGREGREGATE ME CONTACT ME
• 5 months ago
i'm a little upset I thought I came across a good casino.

I've been waiting for my payout for 9 days.

On Tuesday I was assured that I would get my payout by today. Today I was told again that there will be a delay. I don't think they will pay out
• 5 months ago
Correct.
Deposited 35 euros and 120 won.
Defect: the wait, between processing and transfer about 10 days, but still the winnings obtained without problems
• 6 months ago
Incompetence. They block first deposit after deposit bonuses. Attention. Find other more competent casino sites
• 6 months ago
Worst online casino
Total scam
They do what ever they can to ovoid withdrawals do not recomend
Scam!
  • Withdrawals
Boomerang Casino
Dear Dome,

Thank you for leaving your feedback! We strive incredibly hard here to make every customer experience enjoyable and we’re really sorry we’ve not been able to meet your expectations this time.

Please, note that we had times when technical delays with withdrawals occurred. However, we have improved the speed for payouts and always resolve the issues as quickly as possible.

Please drop us a message via email in case you face any problems. We will be happy to help!

Best Regards,
Boomerang Casino Team
• 6 months ago
Boomerang Casino is one of the best online casinos I've played at lately. The quality of the site is very high and the slots run without any problems. After a while, I was assigned a VIP account manager who was there to help me with any questions. The service from my account manager Anastasiya was really amazing. My verification was done within 2 hours and was approved without any problems. Also, my account manager always gave me information about my withdrawals. The first payment was completed within two days and the money was in my bank account. Really kudos to the site and the service. A good and reputable casino.
  • Good service in German
  • Payment within 2 days
  • Easy verification
Boomerang Casino
Dear YaniW785,

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Boomerang Casino.
Your comment has given us valuable insight into the services we offer on our website.

We are very happy to hear that you found our games and customer service so good. We would also like to mention that the whole team is doing their best to ensure safe and fast financial transactions and verification.

Nonetheless, our priority is player satisfaction with the gameplay at our casino and the customer service we provide. So we're thrilled to have reached this mark! Friendly people like you make our work a pleasure.

We sincerely wish you more happiness and more success!

Best regards,
Boomerang Casino Team
• 8 months ago
Problem solved with Casino Boomerang.
Boomerang Casino
Dear giombattistalombardo,

Thank you for taking the time to review our services. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you have encountered.

We pride ourselves on providing professional service and would like to make sure this is reflected in all of our customer interactions. If there are specific details about your case or the process you would like us to review, please let us know so we can make sure these issues don't happen again. You can contact our customer service via the following email: support@boomerang-casino.com

We would also like to point out that we are working in accordance with our Terms and Conditions. Each player must go through the Verification procedure prior to the first withdrawal, as set out in clause 5.1-5.2 of our Terms and Conditions. After your account is verified, it may take up to 3 days for withdrawals to be processed by the appropriate department.

We are a fully licensed online casino and care about the safety of our customers, their data and the means they use on our website. All funds are protected.

We do our best to provide our users with a reliable service.

If you have any further questions or need help, please contact us. We are always ready to help you!

The post is written with the help of an online translator. Keep in mind that this way of communicating can lead to some inaccuracy.

Greetings,
Boomerang casino team
• 8 months ago
Made my first deposit of €75.00 with a bonus. First you had to request the bonus again in an annoying chat. Then no slots could be played. Back in the chat, empty information cache etc. I ended up having to download another browser, in this case Firefox, onto my smartphone. Chrome is not supported on the smartphone, you could play with Chrome on the desktop. I've certainly played in over 50 casinos now, Chrome always worked. Especially if Chrome is standard, it's not just any "exotic" browser. Find that strange. When playing the Parthenon game, the message came that this game was optimized for Chrome. eh ? The games do not run smoothly, e.g. B. Played Sweet Bonanza, couldn't stop the autoplay!!! Something is wrong with this casino. The first €150.00, stake €0.20, only run through, no free spins. Then had a bonus and then played it up to €200.00 credit. The games then ran smoother, probably because of the free spins. The €200.00 credit was then suddenly zero! Lt. Information in the chat I supposedly activated the bonus for 40 free spins. It was not even possible to activate the free spins, because I had tried and nothing happened and there was no message that the cash bonus, for example, would be cancelled. I have to say Boomerang Casino is just plain scam. Don't pay anything here! I can only warn you.
Addendum: One day later I registered again at this casino and called up the page where the bonus is activated. The display is different today, today the button to activate is yellow, yesterday it was gray; today you will be asked if you really want to cancel the "old" bonus (in essence), yesterday nothing. Here is manipulated and quite amateurish. Why don't reputable casinos, if there are any, take action against such casinos? This only causes economic damage to the industry. I will file a complaint about Casino Guru. Answer for the casino: With the bonus you don't have to enlighten me !!! You can see the facts in my review!
  • Nothing and nothing
  • I don't play here anymore
  • If you don't play here
  • anything and everything
  • Cheating only
Boomerang Casino
dear mws1,

Thank you for your feedback.
We are sorry that your experience at Boomerang Casino did not quite meet your expectations.

We would be happy to help you with this if you could provide some of the following information:
1) Your casino username
2) What device, operating system and browser were you using when you started having problems in slots?
3) the screenshots of the error

Also, we would like to clarify the situation with the bonus. We would like to emphasize that we work in accordance with our General Terms and Conditions. The reason for this is that it is impossible to have two active bonuses at our casino at the same time, as stated in section 3.7 of our bonus terms (https://boomerang-casino.com/en/promotions/welcome-bonus). The bonus cannot be combined with other bonuses (promotions) at the same time. If you activate another bonus or claim free spins while you have an active bonus, the current active bonus and any corresponding winnings will be automatically removed.

In addition, our customer service works 24/7 to provide you with advice and assistance whenever you need help. Once the customer informs us of their wish to cancel the bonus, we take it seriously to educate about the risks of voiding the bonus balance in the event of a bonus cancellation.

Feel free to send the requested information along with the screenshots to support@boomerang-casino.com for forwarding to the technical department for further investigation.

If you have additional questions or need assistance, please contact us. We are always ready to help you!

The article is written with the help of an online translator. Please note that this type of communication can lead to inaccuracies.

Regards,
Boomerang Casino Team
• 8 months ago

The casino site has a large selection of games and live casino. After 4-5 deposits, I was assigned a casino vip agent. She made my withdrawal in less than 48 hours. I do not completely agree with some of the complaints about this casino. They are one of the few sites that have a number of deposit methods for Norwegians
  • -Great support
  • -Fast withdraw
  • -VIP agent for active members
  • Few moments the site had some error crash
Boomerang Casino
Dear Chrizi1992,

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback.
Your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our customers.

We are glad to know that you enjoy your gaming experience on our website and do our best to keep your trust.

Best regards,
Boomerang Casino Team
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of Boomerang Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of Boomerang Casino. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

6.6/10
Casino group revenues (last 4 years): Very small
Terms and conditions: Very unfair
Blacklists: None
Size to complaints ratio : Very good
Other factors: Neutral
Responsible gambling tools: Good

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Warnings

Unfair terms and conditions
We consider some of the clauses that appear in this casino's terms and conditions to be unfair. More details here

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies (even when playing without a bonus), but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Complaints about Boomerang Casino and related casinos (35)

35 All 1 Opened 0 Not solved 20 Solved 14 Rejected

Complaints directly about Boomerang Casino

Complaints about related FgFox Casino (Same management)

Show more complaints (+24)
Discussion

Boomerang Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Boomerang Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Boomerang Casino payment methods

Currencies
USD, CAD, EUR, AUD, BRL, CHF, CLP, CZK, HUF, INR, JPY, NOK, NZD, PEN, PLN, SGD, TRY, ZAR
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news