HomeOnline CasinosBitdreams Casino Review
Bitdreams Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (27)
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • InstaDebit
  • Maestro
Withdrawal limits
 per month
€20,000
 per week
€5,000
Hollycorn N.V.
2021
> $1,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews29Safety Index explainedDiscussion5Payment methods27
Recommended casinos for you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
Spinfinity Casino Logo
2.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
Lucky Red Casino Logo
3.Lucky Red Casino
Live chat available 24/7
El Royale Casino Logo
4.El Royale Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

Bitdreams Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Bitdreams Casino and gave it a Below average Safety Index. This casino has some good qualities, but also a lot of negatives because of which it's better to play elsewhere. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Bitdreams Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We have found one relevant complaint about this casino. Because of this complaint, we've given this casino 2,664 black points. You can find more information about the complaint and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

Warning: Bitdreams Casino has certain sections of Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

As we already mentioned, Bitdreams Casino has a Below average Safety Index. That means that while it's not completely bad, it does have some negative qualities because of which it's advisable to look for a better online casino to play at.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (27)
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • InstaDebit
  • Maestro
Withdrawal limits
 per month
€20,000
 per week
€5,000

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
Betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (3)
English customer support
All languages (3)
English live chat
All languages (3)

Game providers
Show all (87)

  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Playtech
  • Big Time Gaming
  • ELK Studios
  • Yggdrasil Gaming

Positives

  • Multiple currencies in one account
  • Deposits by cryptocurrencies are accepted
  • Huge selection of game providers
  • Nice website

Negatives

  • Just for players from few countries
  • Deposits via Neteller, Skrill or Paysafecard cannot claim Welcome Bonus
  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries

Interesting facts

  • Medium sized international casino
  • The maximum amount that can be withdrawn at once is 10x the player's deposits
Author & Guarantor: Kristina Underwood Last updated: 26 Sep 2023 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Bitdreams Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Bitdreams Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (29)

User reviews of Bitdreams Casino

This is a place to share experience with Bitdreams Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Good

Rated by 29 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 5 months ago
Reputable casino and good VIP managers. Bonuses are very good



I can only recommend this casino!



Ekfkfkdkdkddkdddkdkddkdkdk
  • bonus
  • 24/7 support
Bitdreams Casino
Dear winklerlarry77,
We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with our products and services. Your positive experience means a lot to us and we are committed to ensuring that you continue to enjoy your time with us.

If you have any comments or feedback about our friendly support team, we encourage you to direct your thoughts to your dedicated account manager, Oliver. We value your input as it helps us improve our services and tailor them to your needs.

Our ultimate goal is to provide our customers with the best possible experience, including exciting bonuses, fantastic gameplay and much more. We are committed to ensuring you have a fantastic time with us and your feedback plays a crucial role in this.

Thank you again for choosing Bitdreams as your gaming destination. We look forward to continuing to provide you with first-class entertainment and service in the future.

We wish you a fantastic time with us!
Best regards,
Your Bitdreams team
• 10 months ago





Great overall casino. Exceptional customer service from all staff. Verification is quick provided you follow directions. Fast payouts once verified. Casino has a big game selection from all major providers. I have played for 6 months here and have nothing bad to say. Very enjoyable. Ill update review at 1 year.



  • Loyalty program
  • Popular game providers
  • fast payouts
  • Excellent customer service
  • Not applicable
  • None so far
Bitdreams Casino
Hi dustbedard486,
We would like to thank you very much for your feedback and hope you are doing well!
It is really great to hear that you are happy with our services. This is very important to us. He is great :)

We are doing our best to satisfy our customers, among others, with bonus offers and gameplay satisfaction. Our goal is your entertainment and your feedback is valued.

We would like to take this opportunity and we wish you the best of luck with your future journey with us.

Kind Regards,
Bitdreams Team
• 10 months ago
Playing at Bitdreams has been a great experience. Large selection of games, multiple ways to deposit or withdrawal plus incredible customer service. My VIP manager brightened up my Easter weekend with a $60 non deposit bonus just to show me his appreciation for my continued loyalty at playing at this casino. Sure was a great way to start my weekend. Overall I would recommend Bitdreams as a trustworthy casino that I am certain you will enjoy.
  • Great customer service
Bitdreams Casino
Hi Ehjax78,
We would like to thank you very much for your feedback and hope you are doing well!
It is really great to hear that you are happy with VIP's services. This is very important to us. He is great :)

We are doing our best to satisfy our customers, among others, with bonus offers and gameplay satisfaction. Our goal is your entertainment and your feedback is valued.

We would like to take this opportunity and we wish you the best of luck with your future journey with us.

Kind Regards,
Bitdreams Team
• 10 months ago
The agent Oliver is really the best.
He responds perfectly to my questions, my requests and this quite quickly.
Bitdreams Casino
Hi Meloue_1999,
We would like to thank you very much for your feedback and hope you are doing well!
It is really great to hear that you are happy with Oliver's services. This is very important to us. He is great :)

We are doing our best to satisfy our customers, among others, with bonus offers and gameplay satisfaction. Our goal is your entertainment and your feedback is valued.

We would like to take this opportunity and we wish you the best of luck with your future journey with us.

Kind Regards,
Bitdreams Team
• 1 year ago
Been playing casinos for years and bitdreams is my all time favorite.

Large variety of slots and live games.
Very quick livesupport. Quick verification and cash outs/deposits with multiple options.
  • Withdrawls
Bitdreams Casino
Dear Iqbremz,
We would like to thank you very much for your feedback and hope you are doing well!

It is really great to hear that you are happy with our products and services. This is very important to us.
We are doing our best to satisfy our customers, among others, with bonus offers and gameplay satisfaction. Our goal is your entertainment and your feedback is valued.

We would like to take this opportunity and we wish you the best of luck with your future journey with us.

Kind Regards,
Bitdreams Team
• 1 year ago
I am also satisfied here and cannot understand the partly bad reviews.

I had no problems with the verification and it was all done in a few hours.

Fast payouts and friendly support including short response times.
  • Good choice
  • Friendly support
  • Fast payout within hours
Bitdreams Casino
dear candy22,

We would like to thank you for your positive feedback. It's nice to hear that you're satisfied with our products and services - it's very important to us! 😍

We do our best to please our customers with bonus offers and gameplay satisfaction, among other things. Our goal is your entertainment.

We would like to take this opportunity and wish you the best of luck on your further journey with us.

With best wishes,
Bitdreams team
• 1 year ago
I'm happy with the casino, I've won quite a bit and there have never been any problems and if so, the customer service has always explained it well and it could be solved ;) I can only recommend Bitdreams
  • There are always good bonuses
Bitdreams Casino
Dear jennyflax89,

We would like to thank you for your positive feedback. It's nice to hear that you're satisfied with our products and services - it's very important to us! 😍

We do our best to please our customers with bonus offers and gameplay satisfaction, among other things. Our goal is your entertainment.

We would like to take this opportunity and wish you the best of luck on your further journey with us.

With best wishes,
Bitdreams team
• 1 year ago
games keep crashing. after a few spins, server error or uuuuppps something went wrong. 3 times in chat, always the same blah blah. there is no flow of the game, just pauses and restarts. I wouldn't recommend it
Bitdreams Casino
Dear Franz,
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback that will allow us to improve our product and service.

I'm sorry to see that you seem to have had a negative experience when trying to play games on our service.

After reviewing your screenshots, we see that you are using WiFi and your PC is due for Windows updates. Also, you had active background services that could overload your server connection (wifi speed) to our service and games.
Also, your internet speed is very low and we recommend increasing your internet speed to at least 100 Mbts.
You are using "AD blocker", this application can block access to the slot games or crash them as you have experienced.

We recommend you take a few steps before accessing our service to avoid connection problems.
If you are having trouble with the functionality of our service, please try the following steps:
1. Try logging out of your account and logging back in
2. Try another browser: for example Google Chrome (latest version)
3. Try clearing the "cache" of temporary internet files and cookies.
Please note that the website may slow down if you are running multiple programs, downloading large files, sharing an internet connection with other users, have a slow internet connection or have not cleared your browsing history for a while.

Please change your mind about our service as we believe the problem of game errors during your game is your pc site and wifi connection.

Best regards,
Bitdream team
• 1 year ago
My experience with this casino was bad.

Deposited around EUR 100, rolled it over without bonuses / promotions, made a profit, requested withdrawal of the initial deposit.

During the KYC verification procedure I was asked to upload a selfie 5 times, because my elbow was not fully visible / my arm was not fully visible - it was kind of humiliating and ridiculous. Especially given the fact, that on the KYC section of the site this requirement is not clearly stated.

During the KYC procedure you have to be proactive and ask customer service to check if all the documents are uploaded - if you do not do so, they will reject your documents in order to prolong the withdrawal process.

After the KYC was complete my withdrawal of EUR ~100 was processed after 13 days. This is way too long and I perceive that - given the complaints filed by the clients on casinoguru - as a way to prolong the withdrawal process, so that the customer cancels them and loses the money :)

The "Responsible gaming" option is not clearly visible - you have to scroll the site, enter the "Responsible gaming section" at the bottom, read the section, and click on a small link in order to set deposit limits, cool-off periods etc.

Finally, the customer service is not helpful - when I asked several times about my withdrawal, I was given the same copy-paste formulas like "The financial department needs more time" "I am sorry to hear that. Please be patient" and so on.

My withdrawal was finally processed, but I decided to close the account permanently and self-exclude myself. I don't know if my case was an edge case (probably not), but if this is a standard practice from their side - I definitely do not recommend playing in this casino.

Regards :)
  • wide variety of games and providers
  • the verification takes a lot of time (and patience)
  • they do not state clearly on site what do they require during the KYC process
  • withdrawal process - waited 14 days for the withdrawal
  • customer service is friendly, but they copy-paste standard formulas
Bitdreams Casino
Hey,

Thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback which we can use to improve our product and service.

I'm sad to see that it appears you had a negative experience while trying to verify your account and withdraw your winnings. I understand the KYC process can be frustrating at times but it is a legal requirement as part of our licence. I will look into the scenarios you mentioned with regards the selfie and so on to see what happened here and how that element can be improved. I will also work with the team to improve the information on site so customers will better understand what is required.

I understand your account is already self excluded based on your response but in order to review this in more detail would you be able to email us at support@bitdreams.com with the email used on your Bitdreams account. You can title the email 'Casino Guru Follow Up' and mention in the email this is for the attention of Oliver the Customer Relationship Manager.

With your account information I will be able to fully review everything and take the necessary steps.

Again thank you for the feedback.

Oliver.
• 1 year ago
I won €28,167.52 and then the problems started.
In the course of the verification process, the bank statements wanted, which was not a problem.
I said several times that in Germany you will only receive them at the end of the month and that I will forward them to the casino immediately.

Then the shock today.

My account and €28,000 were simply deactivated.
I'm devastated as I thought I finally found a reputable online casino.
Bitdreams Casino
Hey!

Sorry to hear you have had a negative experience with us.
In order to investigate could you please reach out to customer support and reference this review and we'll be able to then identify your account and rectify any issues.

Thanks
Bitdreams Support
• 1 year ago
Sadly the casino doesnt accept in the KYC process, if you blacken anything from your bank statement, even if its only your bank balance. Hence they have sensitive informations about you and about transactions you make with third parties. So make sure you are willing to give those information to them before you make a deposit or an account. When confronted, the Chat told me that they need to make sure, that the money wasnt transfered back to my account, which is an odd reason in my oppinion. Unfortunately I will not get my money from this site, because Im not willing to give them those informations, since I dont know why they want it and what they will do with it.
  • dubious KYC methods
Bitdreams Casino
Dear Fribo,
I am sorry to hear that you are dissatisfied with the service you have received here at Bitdreams.
We appreciate that you took the time to provide us with your feedback.
I am sorry to hear that your experience with our casino so far was not as you expected.
I hope the bellow explanation will dispel your doubts and you will change your feedback.

We would like to inform you that documents verification is our standard verification procedure accepted by account holders due to registration.
By registering the account, the customer is obliged to accept the Bitdreams Terms & Conditions and also to provide us with copies of the required documents if asked by the security department.
It is of paramount importance to us that gaming is comfortable and does not cause harm.
As Responsible Gambling Ambassadors, we do verification to check if the level of playing meets your financial situation.

Bitdreams reserves the right to request additional information and documentation from any user, if such evidence is required to fulfill other legal obligations.
Getting to know our customers also assists us in ensuring that we are fully compliant with all applicable laws and regulatory demands.

We can assure you that, as soon as the documents have been processed our relevant department inform the user immediately about the verification process status.

If your case has still pending status, please do not hesitate to contact us at support@bitdreams.com. We will be more than happy to support you!

Kind Regards,
Bitdreams Team
• 1 year ago
one of the best casinos I've ever played..verification confirmed 10 minutes after sending the documents and withdrawal arrived in my account, after only 1 hour after making the request!I recommend anyone to play there..there are few online casinos like this reliable..
Bitdreams Casino
Dear MARCUS101010,
We would like to thank you very much for your feedback and hope you are doing well!

It is really great to hear that you are happy with our products and services. This is very important to us.
We are doing our best to satisfy our customers, among others, with bonus offers and gameplay satisfaction. Our goal is your entertainment and your feedback is valued.

We would like to take this opportunity and we wish you the best of luck with your future journey with us.

Kind Regards,
Bitdreams Team
• 1 year ago
Quite new to casino online.
Deposits were easy and many options, and love how many games to choose from!
Customer care does feel a bit robotic though:)
  • Love how easy it was to register and fund my account. Once I got my account verified, the withdrawal process was quite quick too
Bitdreams Casino
Dear Hermanstar,
We would like to thank you very much for your feedback and hope you are doing well!

It is really great to hear that you are happy with our products and services. This is very important to us.
We are doing our best to satisfy our customers, among others, with bonus offers and gameplay satisfaction. Our goal is your entertainment and your feedback is valued.

We would like to take this opportunity and we wish you the best of luck with your future journey with us.

Kind Regards,
Bitdreams Team
• 1 year ago
useless don't play here useless don't play here useless don't play here
  • worthless don't play here
  • worthless don't play here
Bitdreams Casino
Dear maroun2021,
We appreciate that you took the time to provide us with your feedback.

We are sorry to hear that your experience with our casino so far was not as you expected.
Should you wish to discuss your gaming experience with us in more detail then feel free to contact us either via the live chat service or simply send us an email via support@bitdreams.com.

We do value our customers' feedback and we are doing our best to provide support and entertainment our players are looking for.

Best of luck in the future!
Bitdreams Team
• 1 year ago
played in this casino for a long time - and finally won a high four-digit amount.
Documents sent - verification was completed and confirmed within 10 minutes. Payout requested - 24 hours later in the chat (I have to use a translator tool for this, although German support is advertised here) asked when the payout will be processed - after all, the website advertises lightning-fast payouts - the answer: I should be patient, it goes in order. It will be processed in a few hours. 48 hours later two emails sent - these have not been answered until today. So back into the chat - took the translator tool - and asked when the payout would be processed. Answer: always in order - due to the large number of payments, I cannot be told when mine will be processed.
Save yourself the email writing - these will not be answered anyway. Stay away from this casino - more appearances than reality - should you still pay out, the paths will separate here ....
Pity …. I really thought they had potential...


I have now officially complained to the offered ADR and hope that this will do something.
  • quick verification process
  • Support - Chat in English only
  • Emails are not answered
  • Withdrawals are not processed
Bitdreams Casino
Dear kbbysyv44v,
Thank you for your honest review, your feedback is important to us and allows us to improve.
We are sorry to hear that your experience at our casino has not met your expectations.

Thank you for providing feedback on the verification process and for rating our customer support.
We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused by not receiving support in German. We try to ensure that customers always have such an opportunity, but due to a large number of German chats, this is not always possible.
We aim to process users' withdrawal requests within a few hours. Please note that payouts may be delayed on weekends.
We believe that after completing the verification process, your winnings will be approved and sent to you :)
Congratulations on your winnings!

We value your feedback and do our best to provide our players with the support and entertainment they are looking for.
We encourage you to contact our friendly support via email (support@bitdreams.com) or live chat. We can assure you that we will be happy to help you.

With best wishes,
Bitdreams team
• 1 year ago
Rick is helpful , but the friday free spins sucks. i won 300 dollars and they cut my winnings to 75, cause their system says after I won and spoke to one of the representative that my maximum allowed winnings is 75 dollars, which is so unfair and unusual. i have lots of accounts online and if I won on the free games, whatever I won, i won, it just that i can not withdraw it right away because the bonus points still active, but from 300 to 75 , thats unfair and unusual, i will never play this website again and yes, ill copy paste this review and post it multiple times.. thanks and goo d riddance.
Bitdreams Casino
Dear eddusanjuan,
Thank you for your honest review, your feedback is important to us by which we can only improve.
We are sorry to hear that your experience with our casino so far was not as you expected.
Your priceless feedback regarding the Friday offer will be forwarded to the appropriate department in order to improve your gaming journey. Unfortunately, at the moment, winnings from the free spins offer are with max win applied.
A max Win on a Bonus or Free Spins means that once you have completed your wagering requirements on the Bonus or Free Spin winnings, the max amount that will be converted to Cash is capped at the Max Win.
Once you completed the wagering requirements, all bonus balance above the max win was removed and you got the max win amount credited in cash.

We advise that before opting in for the particular offer you will check detailed terms and conditions if there is information about limited winnings.
We do value your feedback and we are doing our best to provide the support and entertainment our players are looking for.
We kindly ask you to contact our friendly support via email (support@bitdreams.com) or live chat. We can assure you that we will assist you with pleasure.

Kind Regards,
Bitdreams Team
• 1 year ago
Signed up, deposited and after a few hours of play, got a 1,500 x multi. Deposited €40 and paid out a total of €700. Verification worked within 10 minutes. From the slots everything is there what you could wish for. Design and handling 9/10. Was definitely very lucky but it is 100% possible to get something out of it in contrast to the other casinos.
  • Lots of slots
  • Fast verification
Bitdreams Casino
Dear Glebli,
We would like to thank you very much for your feedback and hope you are doing well!

It is really great to hear that you are happy with our products and services. This is very important to us.
We are doing our best to satisfy our customers, among others, with bonus offers and gameplay satisfaction. Our goal is your entertainment and your feedback is valued.

We would like to take this opportunity and we wish you the best of luck with your future journey with us.

Kind Regards,
Bitdreams Team
• 1 year ago
absoultly shocking takes nearly12 hours to tell me i am still in a que for a withdrawal i have never known anything liek it when it comes to BTC casinos BTC withdrawl is instant.?? with any other website i use and these are just beyond a joke now?
  • NONE there really bad
  • NONE there really bad
  • NONE there really bad
  • NONE there really bad
  • EVERYTHING
Bitdreams Casino
Dear Jordocro,
Thank you for your honest review, your feedback is important to us by which we can only improve.
We are sorry to hear that your experience with our casino so far was not as you expected.

We do apologise for the long processing time with the withdrawal of your winnings. We are always doing our best to proceed with users' withdrawals as fast as possible. Please note that withdrawals over certain amounts may require longer processing times, and international financial regulations may require us to request proof of identification.

We recommend that you will send us an email and we will check internally how we can speed up this process for you.
Our friendly and knowledgeable support is always ready to help and provide you with information about the status of your transaction.

We do value your feedback and we are doing our best to provide the support and entertainment our players are looking for.
We kindly ask you to contact our friendly support via email (support@bitdreams.com) or live chat. We can assure you that we will assist you with pleasure.

Kind Regards,
Bitdreams Team
• 1 year ago
Played two deposits of €100 each with a welcome bonus. I had never lost €200 so quickly, in any online casino like in Bitdreams, that's an absolute cheek. You have no chance of winning, you can only click down your credit and that with every slot! And the best thing is, of course, the chat support is not available, what a miracle. I advise everyone against this casino, rather go out with the family with the money, you get a lot more out of it. Was a lesson for me too
  • there is nothing
Bitdreams Casino
Dear Aviel75,
Thank you for your honest review, your feedback is important to us by which we can only improve.
We are sorry to hear that your experience with our casino so far was not as you expected.

Firstly, we would like to apologise that you did not have a chance to contact our friendly customer support on live chat. Due to the large numbers of chats that we have daily, there might be small delays in connecting with real support, but you can always send us your queries via e-mail.

We are really sorry to read that you haven't won anything lately.
With gambling there are always two possible outcomes: Either you are lucky or you're not.
We are really sorry to hear that you have been rather unlucky recently. You should never play just for the money but rather for entertainment purposes.

If you would like to share with us more feedback we kindly ask you to contact our friendly support via email (support@bitdreams.com) or live chat. We can assure you that we will assist you with pleasure.

We would like to take this opportunity and we wish you the best of luck with your future journey with us.

Kind Regards,
Bitdreams Team
• 1 year ago
The casino offers a wide variety of games which I usually look for. I like the design of the website is user-friendly and inspired. Big up for the crypto deposit options! I will definitely come back to play more. 100% recommend!
  • user friendly design
  • big variety of games
  • multi currency casino
  • various payment methods accepted
Bitdreams Casino
Dear Ester_Svensson,
We would like to thank you very much for your feedback and hope you are doing well!

It is really great to hear that you are happy with our products and services. This is very important to us.
We are doing our best to satisfy our customers, among others, with bonus offers and gameplay satisfaction. Our goal is your entertainment and your feedback is valued.

We would like to take this opportunity and we wish you the best of luck with your future journey with us.

Kind Regards,
Bitdreams Team
• 1 year ago
Found this casino when I was looking for casinos accepting cryptocurrencies. The space themed design of the casino is brilliant. I liked it a lot. There are a lot of different providers I've never heard of before, so it was fun to try something new. They surely need to improve the live chat. Pretty slow to connect with a chat support agent.
Bitdreams Casino
Dear Ashton7,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a sincere review!

It is really great to hear that you are happy with our products and services. This is very important to us.
We would like to apologise that you have had a negative experience to contact our friendly customer support on live chat. Due to the large numbers of chats that we have daily, there might be small delays in connecting with real support, but you can always send us your queries via e-mail.
We value your opinion by which we can only orient ourselves and keep improving.
We stand for providing cutting-edge customer support with a dedicated team of agents so are enthused to assist you in any regard.

If you would like to share with us more feedback we kindly ask you to contact our friendly support via email (support@bitdreams.com) or live chat. We can assure you that we will assist you with pleasure.

We would like to take this opportunity and we wish you the best of luck with your future journey with us.

Kind Regards,
Bitdreams Team
• 1 year ago
Fantastic casino for Bitcoin depositors :)
The best online Casino with great slots machines that just feels like you are at a physical casino. Their help chat function is very responsive and the officials make sure they deal with your query. They have by far the fastest payment system when you withdraw. Overall I give this Casino 10/10 ..there is nothing to fault them
  • FAST WITHDRAWALS
  • FRIENDLY SUPPORT
Bitdreams Casino
Dear shakal24,
We would like to thank you for your positive feedback. It is great to hear that you are happy with our products and services - it is very important to us! 😍

We are doing our best to satisfy our customers, among others, with bonus offers and gameplay satisfaction. Our goal is your entertainment.

If you would like to share with us more feedback we kindly ask you to contact our friendly support via email (support@bitdreams.com) or live chat. We can assure you that we will assist you with pleasure.

We would like to take this opportunity and we wish you the best of luck with your future journey with us.

Kind Regards,
Bitdreams Team
• 1 year ago
Very good casino! Bitdreams is my new favorite casino, I found here many games and payment options, and nice design.

Definitely recommend it!
  • Lots of games
  • Payments methods and fast withdrawals
  • Customer support really fast
  • Nice design
Bitdreams Casino
Dear ElizabethRichardson,

We would like to thank you for your positive feedback. It is great to hear that you are happy with our products and services - it is very important to us! 😍

We are doing our best to satisfy our customers, among others, with bonus offers and gameplay satisfaction. Our goal is your entertainment.

If you would like to share with us more feedback we kindly ask you to contact our friendly support via email (support@bitdreams.com) or live chat. We can assure you that we will assist you with pleasure.

We would like to take this opportunity and we wish you the best of luck with your future journey with us.

Kind Regards,
Bitdreams Team
• 1 year ago
Good and clear bonus structure, casino search functions works well and i can find all my favorite games at Bitdreams.
Important that i can deposit with my card or bank, and deposits are instant. Withdrawal process is easy and transfer was processed within short period of time.
i play here occasionally, and never had any issues with games, Live chat or payments.
  • Design is attractive
  • Payment Methods availability
  • Casino game selection
  • easy site navigation
  • bonus structure
  • none, i dont have any
Bitdreams Casino
Dear Theissen,

We would like to thank you for your positive feedback. It is great to hear that you are happy with our products and services - it is very important to us! 😍

We are doing our best to satisfy our customers, among others, with bonus offers and gameplay satisfaction. Our goal is your entertainment.

If you would like to share with us more feedback we kindly ask you to contact our friendly support via email (support@bitdreams.com) or live chat. We can assure you that we will assist you with pleasure.

We would like to take this opportunity and we wish you the best of luck with your future journey with us.

Kind Regards,
Bitdreams Team
• 1 year ago
Superb! I have been playing here for the past couple of months. I especially enjoyed the huge variety of games they have.
  • huge selection of casino games
  • large choice of payment methods
  • great customer service
Bitdreams Casino
Dear Aliampat,

We would like to thank you very much for your feedback and hope you are doing well!
Such feedback nourishes our day.😍
It is really great to hear that you are happy with our products and services.

The satisfaction of our customers is extremely important to us.
Our goal is your entertainment and your feedback is valued :)

We would like to take this opportunity and we wish you the best of luck with your future journey with us.

Kind Regards,
Bitdreams Team
• 1 year ago
Great Casino Experience! Really enjoyed playing here and following the galactic journey
  • Fast pay-outs
  • Loads of games
  • Accept Crypto
Bitdreams Casino
Dear Ablefte,

We would like to thank you for your positive feedback. It is great to hear that you are happy with our products and services - it is very important to us! 😍

We are doing our best to satisfy our customers, among others, with bonus offers and gameplay satisfaction. Our goal is your entertainment.

If you would like to share with us more feedback we kindly ask you to contact our friendly support via email (support@bitdreams.com) or live chat. We can assure you that we will assist you with pleasure.

We would like to take this opportunity and we wish you the best of luck with your future journey with us.

Kind Regards,
Bitdreams Team
• 1 year ago
Absolutely bad casino! Lead fraudulent strategies with the welcome bonus! Means you get your 100 percent bonus immediately and the free spins are distributed in 5 days a 20 pieces, now comes the hack you must not delete the bonus from the 100 percent even if you already have the money has lost! With the money from the free spins that you get daily, you then have to create the wager from the 100 percent plus the wager from the free spins Absolutely impossible!!!!!!! I can only warn everyone here to deposit only one cent! Design is also an absolute disaster, full screen mode not possible on mobile!
  • Nothing positive
  • Bad design
  • Fraudulent lure offers
  • Bad support with mega long waiting times
  • Don't ever play there if you read this you will only have problems
Bitdreams Casino
Dear Angi1990,
We appreciate that you took the time to provide us with your feedback.
We are sorry to hear that your experience with our casino so far was not as you expected.

We do value our customers' feedback and we are doing our best to provide the support and entertainment our players are looking for.
We would like to inform you that we are a licensed provider and that all of our welcome bonus offer terms and conditions are transparently published to the users. By opting in for the offer user should read the terms and conditions of the promotion before is taking part in it.
Always player is deciding if will play with a bonus or without.
Furthermore, it is not possible to guarantee a profit in the casino.
All games of chance involve a risk, which the customer is of course aware of.

Your priceless tips about the bonus wagering requirements and service mobile version design will be forwarded to the appropriate department in order to improve your gaming journey.
Our goal is your entertainment and your feedback is valued :)

If you would like to share with us more feedback we kindly ask you to contact our friendly support via email (support@bitdreams.com) or live chat. We can assure you that we will assist you with pleasure.

We would like to take this opportunity and we wish you the best of luck with your future journey with us.

Kind Regards,
Bitdreams Team
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Bitdreams Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Bitdreams Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:Below average5.1/10
Small to medium-sized casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be somewhat unfair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
Very high value of withheld winnings in player complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a neutral impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies (even when playing without a bonus), but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Complaints about Bitdreams Casino and related casinos (18)

18All0Opened1Not solved8Solved9Rejected

Complaints directly about Bitdreams Casino

Show more complaints (+8)
Discussion

Bitdreams Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Bitdreams Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Bitdreams Casino payment methods

Currencies
USD,CAD,EUR,AUD,BRL,BTC,ETH,JPY,LTC,NOK,NZD,PLN,XDG,XRP,ZAR
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news