HomeOnline CasinosBig Dollar Casino Review
Big Dollar Casino Review
Accepts players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google Browse recommended casinos
Payment methods
Show all (12)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • American Express
  • Neosurf
  • Bitcoin
  • Wire-transfer
  • MuchBetter
  • Interac e-Transfer
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$8,000
 per week
$2,000
TD Investments Ltd,
2006
> $5,000,000
OverviewBonuses1User reviews62Safety Index explainedDiscussion1Payment methods12

Big Dollar Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Big Dollar Casino and gave it an Above average Safety Index. It's generally a good casino to play at, but there are some things worth noting. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Big Dollar Casino is related to other online casinos listed below and its rating is also negatively influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Big Dollar Casino is a big online casino with a large revenue and number of players. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We currently have 5 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 85 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 29,516 black points in total, out of which 27,738 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

Big Dollar Casino appears on 2 blacklists, but they haven't influenced our rating of this casino. We've chosen to ignore them either because they're related to the casino's previous owner, or because some other applicable reasons.

Big Dollar Casino has an Above average Safety Index. We've given it this rating because we think it's doing many things well, however, there is something holding it back from getting an even higher rating from us. Even despite that, you can expect this casino to be a good place to play at.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (12)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • American Express
  • Neosurf
  • Bitcoin
  • Wire-transfer
  • MuchBetter
  • Interac e-Transfer
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$8,000
 per week
$2,000

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
No bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
No craps
Keno
No scratch cards
No eSports betting
No crash games

Language options

English website
English customer support
All languages (2)
English live chat
All languages (2)

Game providers

  • Rival
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Saucify
  • Genii
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
big_dollar_casino_game_gallery_desktop
big_dollar_casino_homepage_desktop
big_dollar_casino_promotions_desktop
big_dollar_casino_game_gallery_mobile
big_dollar_casino_homepage_mobile
big_dollar_casino_promotions_mobile

Positives

  • Phone customer support available
  • Live dealer games are available
  • Live chat support is available 24/7

Negatives

  • No license
  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries
  • Minimum withdrawal amount is 100€ (or the equivalent in any currency)
  • Fees associated with some withdrawal methods

Interesting facts

  • Medium sized casino popular in United States
Author & Guarantor: Kristina Underwood Last updated: 31 Oct 2023 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses (1)

Big Dollar Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Big Dollar Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (62)

User reviews of Big Dollar Casino

This is a place to share experience with Big Dollar Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Terrible

Rated by 62 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 2 weeks ago
I did the welcome bonus and won like 9 bucks and off the free spins, then I accidently bet 4 bucks and won 105bucks on first spin on the same game the free spins were on. The play through should have not been that much. It was a 574 doller play through.... I spent 4 hours and did 2850 spins total and managed to play through it and when I went to transfer it too cash it all went to 0$. The email verification was weird we I sent them message to resend link, they just told me you been verified your ok. But all these casino MAKE you click on the link in your email. Then the said the bonus was non redeamable even after I played through it and kicked me....
  • The positive from this is that I know there scammers and hopefully this review will prevent someone from wasting there time or money on them
  • The whole thing is a negative
• 1 month ago
Very quick response to my deposit, but hasn’t answered a single question since! My deposit is gone and it didn’t take long. VERY disappointed
• 1 month ago
Play on many casino, but more money win here) every time i see they add new slots and new promo)))))
  • Great slots
  • Btc deposits and cashouts
  • sometimes don't open slots
• 2 months ago
They are scammers. Live chat operators leave u on red or terminate the conversation without answering questions asked. I won 400.00 they scam u by telling u they will send money then redeposit ur withdraw back to casino account. Then they try to say its all bonus pay so really its not withdrawable. Tjis is the worst casino ever stay away scammers!!!!! SCAM!!!!!!
  • Dont play on this website scammers galore!!!
• 5 months ago
I only started with 100 deposit but have actually been paid out 960.00 of the 1500 I withdrew. Games were okey but I currently have 2 more withdraws pending and have kinda gotten the run around About these other 2 withdraws so far but will update soon
• 6 months ago
DO NOT DEPOSIT ANYTHING! They are scammers to the fullest there will be screenshots so everyone can see and the conversation with the cashiers. Last month I won 800 or actually 900 something. I was continuously doing reverse withdrawals which that means starts the time all over again for the waiting process, which is 7 to 10 business days during this time. Every couple days I would message the cashier and ask them about my withdraw. Al and i'd be told oh, just wait the 17 business days. Congratulations on your winnings and just recently within the last 20 minutes. I was conversating asking where the $400 were that was not reversed on. And I have statements attached as well as some people can see them and all of a sudden. I'm told mind you. This is the first time anybody has said anything about. Oh it's only a hundred dollars and now it's eighty dollars. As you will see in the statement, it states first $500 completed and then $400 in a correction, you will see those on the statements, but now they're telling me that it was deposited on the 27th of October well. Why were they saying oh? Wait the 7 to 10 business days if it states that it was deposited on the 27th. Do not put your money into this company they will not pay out.
• 6 months ago
Stay away from this casino. Allows you to put thousands of dollars in and when you win, it allows you to withdraw and then "adjusts your payout on the back end. I just received ONLY $500 of $4,300 that I was told in the form of an allowed cash withdrawal I would receive. Disgraceful. I paid bills based on what I was told and now I am, well, screwed. Please don't let this happen to you.
• 9 months ago
These casinos are the worst ever not because I’ve lost but besides the jackpot winner Stacy107 really!! She won a jackpot and won a 1,000 dollar pull for the fake car. I’ve repeatedly asked them who pays the taxes on the car cause clearly I never got an answer!! These slots are based off of how much you put into each and individual push and game. I’ve been playing with them for 14 years granted I’ve taken some time off once and awhile but have put in over 140,000 thousand dollars into this insane to tell you the truth. So here is goes they offer bonuses at the beginning for everyone 300 percent 200 percent bonus whatever. The name of the game is build the game up then win off of that game up to a max cashout of 1,000 dollars after the play threw is met. You see I’ve been playing for a long time once you win 10,000 grand off that game they pay you a thousand dollars. Try to play that game again you can’t win with not even a bonus because you have taken the money out of the game once you put the money back into the game you will win again but that’s after amazingly a lot of money. So you really don’t win. I’ve cashed out granted and they pay you out never a problem but the other problem I have with them is they charge you weather you have bitcoin or a wire transfer which most banks do not charge for a wire transfer coming in. But they charge 40 dollars over 200 dollars amazing with all the cashouts I’ve maybe around 70,000 grand they owe my 8,000 in fees when they advertise 20 I’ve sent them bank statements and everything never an email back. Plain and simple these casinos are run by individuals that sit in a cubicle in Cyprus which is a big scam to begin with. All these cars given away not one comment of someone winning a car that would be great positive feed back. Stacy107 I would tell you quit while you are ahead because that’s very rare you walking away with 101,000 thousand dollars I would love to know what your deposit was when you won that. Because this shit has nothing to do with luck. Maybe progressive jackpots maybe but slots and the garbage computerized blackjack it’s all what you put in and take out. So they are always the winner no matter what. How’s your luck going now Stacy107 I bet it’s turning. In 14 years I have won not one prize not one pull nothing with over 4,000 tickets nothing. Quite frankly I think it’s all about sucking up to them and kissing there ass in order to get a pull. See when I see bull shit I point it out and again it’s not because I’ve lost it’s because I can see how it’s played.
  • None
  • Terrible casinos, luckycreek, betbig dollar, Bella Vegas, blacklotus, grand bay whatever. Grand rush is apart of them to
• 1 year ago
This place is the biggest scam I have ever seen. I bet well over $2000 there in my first 10 days of playing and didn't win crap. I made several $25 bets on Blazing buffalos and didn't even go into bonus. The customer service is HORRIBLE. They made me jump through hoops just to make a deposit. Worst possible place to gamble in my opinion.
  • It's convenient to play on a a laptop
  • restrictions on free play.
  • terrible customer service
  • wins are minuscule in relation to the amount of your bet
• 1 year ago
I have played at numerous casinos online and Big Dollar is simply the best. They payout every single week without question. I won a huge jackpot and continue playing and still winning. Customer service is available 24/7 and wonderful as well as the exciting and brilliant games.
  • Simply the best!
• 1 year ago
Worst casino ever big scam don’t ever gamble here my girl won 10k and they said all we can give is 1k and the rest of the other money will go back to the casino got robbed for 9k guys be carful with this casino they kept 9k and only got 1k we’re is there other 9k litterly got robbed
• 1 year ago
this place is a ripoff dont ever expect to get your withdrawl even if your a paying customer they burnt me bad if you want a for sure good site that is easy to cash out id suggest bitbetwin bitofgold or bitplay they have been fair and dont give you a vip bonus you win on go through 600 in playthrough for 10 dollar bonus then not pay you after you have done all the crazy stuff to win
  • i like the games
  • to many hoops to jump through on bonuses
  • made me pay what i won in free spins to get my funds unlocked
  • shorted me on my only cashout they did give me
  • sent me a bonus then when i won on it they voided it
  • played for years given them many deposits next to impossible to meet equirements to cash out
  • they lied about my cashout said i was getting it then next day voiding it without telling me
• 1 year ago
I won 200.00 on a bonus. They declined it and didn’t even put it in my account. You might want to stay away from this casino.
  • Terrible about payouts!!
• 1 year ago
Scum, I deposited $125 via Bitcoin and it did not go to my wallet, I could see that I sent it to the correct address and that another transaction was sent to another address after mine was complete. Avoid, they steal your money. I’ve had 0 help from customer service and the little help I have had results in "speak to your wallet provider", which I have and they’ve confirmed I’ve sent it to the correct address and it’s completed. Pure scum, avoid at all costs!
• 2 years ago
down right cheaters and i had 70 spins on zodiac got 11$ and had 88 spins on golden buffalo and got 6.85 total and this was supposed to accomodate me while they couldnt find my bitcoin deposit which i made friday and did not get til monday and later on monday and when i finally got my depositr i had to go back again and tell them to add my bonus never go back to this online casino again and all the way to nothing never even really got started just took my money and ruined my fun .
  • cust service
  • they definately control the games im not so easilybeaten
• 2 years ago
Casino will not pay my withdrawal of $714!!!! It's been days and they stated only 6 hours for approval. Now they are stating there is no way to contact Finance department. Casino will not pay out winnings.
• 2 years ago
I have played here twice now with very nice bonuses. Having said that, my money disappeared faster than ever. I never won anything more than $14 and that happened once. IF - and I mean IF I won, it was some piddly little amount that was insulting. I mean, a win of anything more than my bet rarely happened. Because of this, it was not entertaining at all.

They had a lot of different games and providers so the selection was great .

If you hit the wrong button, you have to reload the games so the website is clunky.

I started with $240 (B & D) and went through it in record time. My average bet was between $1.50 and $2.00, so I wasn't betting large.

I suggest that if you try this casino and use bonuses, buy in with a small deposit. Because those big bonuses are worthless. Better yet, don't donate your money to this site.
  • Large game selection
  • Large bonuses
  • You will NOT win
  • You have to reload games often
• 2 years ago
Very much a pleasure several cashouts!! To me most important thing is a active 24/7 help line I always get someone any issues you get immediate help! Bust out they give you busted out comp! Only issue is btc deposits take up to 4 hours but hey they pay thousands 4 days max
  • Call center live help great interface
  • Slow btc dbtc eposits
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Big Dollar Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Big Dollar Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:Above average6.5/10
Very big casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
Average value of withheld winnings in player complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a neutral impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Other factors

  • Low withdrawal limit: €8,000 / month

Complaints about Big Dollar Casino and related casinos (238)

238All2Opened90Not solved27Solved119Rejected

Complaints directly about Big Dollar Casino

Case closed Our verdict

Unjustified complaint

Disputed amount: $22,000

Player’s winnings were voided and her account was blocked.

The player won $2,000 playing keno and built their balance up to $3,750 before cashing out. However, they encountered issues during the cash-out process and ended up with $1,750. They then won a progressive jackpot of $18,000 and continued playing until reaching $24,000. When attempting to cash out, the casino claimed the winnings were from bonus play and limited the payout to $100. The player disputed some deposits, resulting in a partial refund, but the casino later banned them, locked their account, and refused to provide further information. Later, after gathering and reviewing all the necessary details, it turned out the initial winnings were accumulated with an active deposit bonus with a maximum cashout amount of $1,000. However, the alleged "issues during the cash-out process" mean multiple reversals of the withdrawal of $3,750 (all the remaining winnings were lost by playing), and falling to $1,750. The complainant was entitled to a maximum cashout of $1,000 but basically lost a 2x higher amount from the withdrawal than she was entitled to withdraw prior to accumulating the disputed winnings. This happened before the initial withdrawal was processed and "cleared" from everything over the maximum cashout limit. Last but not least, despite the casino being willing to temporarily reopen her account so she could provide us with the requested details, she shared only irrelevant, incomplete, and misleading data with us, not to mention the chargebacks made, which very likely include the deposit from which the disputed winnings were won. Nothing else has been proven although it was requested multiple times from the complainant. For understandable reasons, the complaint was rejected.

Read moreRead less
Submitted: 11 Jun 2023

Complaints about related Jupiter Club Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $150.37
Jupiter Club Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 03 May 2020

Complaints about related Black Lotus Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,000
Black Lotus Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 04 Aug 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $50
Black Lotus Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 21 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $70
Black Lotus Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 19 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $50
Black Lotus Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 30 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $3,500
Black Lotus Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 19 Jan 2020

Complaints about related Lucky Creek Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €40
Lucky Creek Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 22 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $650
Lucky Creek Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 17 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $300
Lucky Creek Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 23 Jun 2020

Complaints about related Jumba Bet Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Jumba Bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 23 Nov 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $262.34
Jumba Bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 19 Jul 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $400
Jumba Bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 18 Jul 2020

Complaints about related Lotus Asia Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,580
Lotus Asia Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 21 Apr 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €20
Lotus Asia Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 06 Apr 2021

Complaints about related CryptoThrills Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,500
CryptoThrills Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 27 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,700
CryptoThrills Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 09 Jan 2021

Complaints about related Jackpot Wheel Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $350
Jackpot Wheel Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 04 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,989
Jackpot Wheel Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 14 Jun 2022

Complaints about related Grand Eagle Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $9,500
Grand Eagle Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 26 Dec 2022

Complaints about related Mandarin Palace Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,000
Mandarin Palace Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 18 May 2023
Show more complaints (+32)
Discussion

Big Dollar Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Big Dollar Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Big Dollar Casino payment methods

Currencies
USD,CAD,EUR,DKK,INR,NOK,NZD,SEK
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news