HomeOnline CasinosBetti Casino Review
Betti Casino Review
Accepts players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (14)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Nordea
  • Bitcoin
  • Bank transfer
  • MiFinity
  • Jeton
  • Aktia
Withdrawal limits
 per month
€15,000
 per week
€6,000
 per day
€2,000
Sefiarray B.V
2022
> $5,000,000
OverviewBonuses1User reviews27Safety Index explainedDiscussion61Payment methods14
Recommended casinos for you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
BC.Game Casino Logo
2.BC.Game Casino
Great selection of games
Spinfinity Casino Logo
3.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
El Royale Casino Logo
4.El Royale Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Show more

Betti Casino Review

Our expert casino review team has carefully analysed Betti Casino in this review and evaluated its positives and negatives using our casino review process. They considered the fairness of the casino's Terms and Conditions, licenses, complaints from existing players, customer support, limits, and other important factors to figure out whether this casino is safe and legit, an outright scam, or somewhere in between.

Based on these markers, we have calculated the Safety Index, a score that summarizes our analysis of the safety and fairness of online casinos. A higher Safety Index generally correlates with a higher likelihood of a positive gameplay experience and hassle-free withdrawals. Betti Casino has Very low Safety Index of 3.3, indicating a very bad performance in terms of fairness and safety based on our evaluation criteria. Keep reading our Betti Casino review to learn more about this casino and decide whether it is a good choice for you.

Safety Index of Betti Casino – Is it fair and safe?

To calculate a casino's Safety Index, we use a complex formula that takes into account a plethora of information we have collected and evaluated in our review. That entails the casino's Terms and Conditions, complaints from players, estimated revenues, blacklists, and many others.

In our Betti Casino review, we extensively examined and analyzed the Terms and Conditions of Betti Casino. We noticed some rules or clauses, which were unfair, thus, we consider the T&Cs to be unfair. Unfair or predatory rules could potentially be leveraged to deny the players their rightful winnings. Taking the significance of our findings regarding the fairness of this casino's T&Cs into account, we urge you to look for a casino with fairer T&Cs, or to proceed with caution should you decide to play in this casino anyway.

Considering our estimates and the factual data we have collected, Betti Casino appears to be a average-sized online casino. Considering its size, this casino has a very high sum of disputed winnings in complaints from players. We consider the casino's size and player complaints in relation to each other, as bigger casinos tend to receive more complaints due to their higher number of players.

As far as we are aware, no relevant casino blacklists mention Betti Casino. The inclusion of a casino in blacklists, such as our Casino Guru blacklist, could suggest misconduct against customers. It's advisable for players to factor this in when making their casino choices.

In our comprehensive review of all relevant aspects, Betti Casino has attained a Very low Safety Index of 3.3. We strongly suggest players to steer clear of this casino and opt for one with a higher Safety Index.

Terms and Conditions of Betti Casino evaluated

Every time we review an online casino, we go through the Terms and Conditions of each casino in detail and examine how fair they are. In T&Cs of many of them, we uncover clauses and rules which we consider unfair or outright predatory, as they give the casino the possibility to justify not paying out winnings to players in certain situations.

We found some questionable rules or clauses during our review, because of which we consider the Terms and Conditions of Betti Casino to be unfair.

Note: For more specifics regarding our findings from the T&Cs evaluation click here.

Player complaints submitted about Betti Casino

Our casino review methodology relies heavily on player complaints, seeing as they give us valuable information about the issues experienced by players and the casinos' way of resolving them. When determining the casino's Safety Index, we consider all complaints received through our Complaint Resolution Center, as well as the complaints submitted through other websites and channels.

We currently have 3 complaints about this casino in our database. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 15,301 black points in total. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

Betti Casino user feedback and reviews evaluated

Casino Guru, provides a platform for users to rate online casinos and express their opinions, feedback, and user experience. Relying on the collected data, we compute an overall user satisfaction score that varies from Terrible to Excellent.

Betti Casino has a Good User feedback score based on the 27 user reviews in our database. The reviews submitted by users are available in the 'User reviews' segment of this page.

Note: User reviews may not accurately reflect the casino's quality since some casinos may try to generate fake reviews to boost their user feedback rating, and dissatisfied players may also submit negative reviews to harm the casino's reputation. Although we make every effort to filter them out and calculate an impartial user feedback score, we do not include user reviews in our Safety Index calculation just to be sure.

Licenses and company data

Betti Casino is owned by Sefiarray B.V and has estimated revenues exceeding $5,000,000 per year. Based on the revenues, we consider it to be a medium-sized online casino.

Betti Casino has been granted a gambling license in Curaçao issued by Curaçao Antillephone N.V..

Payment methods, win and withdrawal limits

Betti Casino supports 14 payment options. This includes: VISA, Mastercard, Nordea, Bitcoin, Bank transfer, POP Pankki, Aktia, Tether, Lloyds, HSBC, Barclays, Ethereum, MiFinity, Jeton.

Many online casinos have clear limits on how much players can win or withdraw. In many situations, these are high enough to not affect most players, but some casinos impose win or withdrawal limitations that can be fairly restrictive. Hence, we look at such limitations every time we review a casino. All information about the casino's win and withdrawal limit is displayed in the table.

Withdrawal limitsWin limits
EUR 2,000 per dayNo win limit
EUR 6,000 per week
EUR 15,000 per month

Note: It is possible that not all payment methods listed above can be used for both deposits and withdrawals. Additionally, certain methods may only be available in some countries.

Customer support and language options

Our expert casino reviews are built on variety of data we collect about each casino, including information about supported languages and customer support. You can find languages available at Betti Casino in the table below.

LanguageWebsiteCustomer supportLive chat
Englishi18n.generatedCasinoReview.support.yes{0}i18n.generatedCasinoReview.support.yes{0}i18n.generatedCasinoReview.support.yes{0}24/7
Germani18n.generatedCasinoReview.support.yes{0}i18n.generatedCasinoReview.support.yes{0}i18n.generatedCasinoReview.support.yes{0}24/7
Norwegiani18n.generatedCasinoReview.support.yes{0}i18n.generatedCasinoReview.support.yes{0}i18n.generatedCasinoReview.support.yes{0}24/7

To test the helpfulness of customer support of this casino, we have contacted the casino's representatives and considered their responses. We believe customer support is very important as it provides assistance should you encounter any problems with registration at Betti Casino, managing your account, withdrawals, or other matters. According to our tests and collected information, Betti Casino has a fast and professional customer support.

Slots and casino games at Betti Casino

Betti Casino offers these types of casino games: Slots, Roulette, Blackjack, Betting, Video poker, Bingo, Baccarat, Jackpot games, Live games, Craps and dice, Keno, Scratch cards, Other card games, eSports betting, Virtual sports, Other games, Crash games.

Casino games from 15 game providers are offered. This includes NetEnt, Nolimit City, Microgaming, Play'n GO, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Red Tiger Gaming, Big Time Gaming, iSoftBet, Scientific Games (SG Digital), Relax Gaming, Kalamba Games, Fantasma, Hacksaw Gaming.

Betti Casino bonuses and promo codes

Bonuses for new and existing players are a way for online casinos to motivate the people to register and try their offer of games. There is 1 bonus offered by Betti Casino in our database at the moment. More information is available in the 'Bonuses' section of this review.

Note: Our separate page features details on Betti Casino bonuses for additional information about this casino's offers.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (14)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Nordea
  • Bitcoin
  • Bank transfer
  • MiFinity
  • Jeton
  • Aktia
Withdrawal limits
 per month
€15,000
 per week
€6,000
 per day
€2,000

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
Betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (3)
English customer support
All languages (3)
English live chat
All languages (3)

Game providers
Show all (15)

  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Microgaming
  • Big Time Gaming
  • Scientific Games
  • Quickspin
  • Evolution Gaming

Positives

  • Deposits by cryptocurrencies are accepted
  • Fast and professional customer support

Negatives

  • Strict and long verification process
  • Possible withdrawal fees
  • Relatively new casino, not yet proven by time
  • Small selection of game providers
  • The minimum withdrawal amount via Wire Transfer is €100 (or currency equivalent)
  • Only one currency is available - EUR

Interesting facts

  • Small international casino
  • Average monthly withdrawal limit
Author & Guarantor: Zuzana Safran Last updated: 17 Dec 2023 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses (1)

Betti Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Betti Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (27)

User reviews of Betti Casino

This is a place to share experience with Betti Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Good

Rated by 27 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 2 weeks ago
I withdrew 200 euros last month. I had to send bank statements. Passport copy utilities bills. I received an email on 1st May saying withdrawal approved and should be in my bank within 5 working days. Here we are 13 days later and still waiting. Not good enough.
  • Easy to play
  • Waiting for payouts
• 1 month ago
I’ve only got positive things to say about this site . Great games and lovely chat agents . Very easy to use
I’d definitely recommend.
  • Great site
• 5 months ago
Despite the low safety index i had a good experience fast verification and withdrawl into 24 hours. Casino games are ok and i think there are a fair game. Only negative they limit the sportsbook if you win.
  • Fast verification
  • Fast withdraw
  • Many deposit withdaw methods
  • Limits on sportbook
• 6 months ago
I have made my first withdrawal, account fully verified- it was good. Games were good too. Lets hope there's no hiccups. I will update my review once received " hopefully"

Update . Withdrawal received. Not a bad casino if I'm honest. Although bonuses could be better if you're lucky to get one . They take a fee also .

Y25BLY.
  • Good selection of games
  • Being able to cancel pending withdrawals
• 6 months ago
UK Player Review

Despite the ratings I've had a n account with Betti for a while and have to say I don't have a problem with this site.

The games run smooth, deposits, withdrawals are great and do not find the RTP unfair.

I find not reasons to give negative feedback as my experience was really positive and remains to be this way after a few months of being with this casino.
  • Fast Pay-out within 24-48hrs
  • Great game selection
  • Friendly live chat service
  • Nice site layout
  • I would like to see more deposit options.
• 8 months ago
So I was lucky back then and everything was paid out, today I'm a little lucky again, not the big sum but I hope it will work smoothly again. I would definitely give feedback on it!
I'll get in touch as soon as everything is finished and then give a rating accordingly
As of today it was paid out, i.e. after 3 days so everything was great. I can't say more than that, one of my favorite sites to play on
Everything great
  • Nice structure of the page
  • Many game providers
  • Good bonuses
• 8 months ago
i dont play casino to win i just love games and the challenge of the slots betti casino has some of the best slots around and the games run as smooth as anywhere ive played give it a try
  • great games awesome providers
  • very slick and smooth running software hardly and break in gameplay
  • quick payments into account
  • great and friendly chat support available 24/7
• 9 months ago
Have used Betti for couple months now, enjoy all the games on offer and lots of bonus and rewards for playing. was lucky enough to win 2000, made a withdrawal request being fully verified. Hopefully smoother than a lot of reviews seen on here.

Will update;

Just been approved after 50 hours and have to say dont agree with negative reviews. All but positive for me.

Thanks Betti
• 10 months ago
Terrible

Fully verified account. Withdrawals not processed and days have passed. Excuse after excuse after excuse.
• 10 months ago
To add balance to the negative reviews, I've had a mostly postitive experience at Betti. There is a good selection of games, they allow feature buys for UK players (this is rare), and the withdrawals, if on the slow side, do get processed.

My only criticism is allowing players to cancel withdrawals (probably explains the bad reviews, people get impatient and tempted to play more and cancel their withdrawal thus losing their winnings) and limiting it to 2000 EUR at time - but this comes with the territory of playing at a Curacao casino. Another downside is some of the games seem to be the lower RTP variants.
  • Feature Buy
  • Good selection of games
  • Reasonbly fair bonuses
  • Lower RTP versions of games
  • Cumbersome verification process
  • Extremely slow withdrawals
  • 2000 EUR withdrawal limit
• 11 months ago
Hello,

Unfortunately I have problems with the payout, maybe one of you can help me here. I have uploaded all the documents available to me except for the proof of assets, because I do not own any assets and therefore do not know how to prove it there, nor do I know what to do with documents from third parties. I reside via. Proof of rental contract, I have sent a payslip as a document, I have verified my sales online as a document and also sent my ID card front and back as a document. What else am I supposed to do? So far I have not experienced anything complicated like this on any other online platform. Can you guys give me a tip on what exactly I have to send so that my winnings can be paid out to me?
I thank you in advance.
  • withdrawal problems
• 11 months ago
I was requesting 3 withdrawals totally amount (€5000) from Thursday morning and the same day they verified my all documents but still they haven’t approved yet my withdrawals until this time. Customer service said that it’s high value that "Thank you for contacting us regarding your account.

As per our terms and conditions >Withdrawals:

8. Although we cannot be held liable for the length of time to process payments, we do aim to process withdrawal requests within 1-3 business days after verification of the requested documents." I can not understand why they are very slowly even I didn’t use for any bonus .
  • For bonus very well
  • Very slowly process for any withdrawals
• 11 months ago
Just to level things up a bit here ive been playing here a few weeks and got my first withdrawal last tue.
Was processed on Thursday morning via bank transfer and hit my account 2hrs later.
Big selection of games and a, clean slick site they throw a lo of bonuses make sure and read T@Cs for each bonus as they all have different terms and max cashouts..
If they were a bit quicker with processing withdrawals I'd make this place my go to casino as a UK player..
  • Loads of bonuses
  • Slow processing of withdrawals
• 11 months ago
Very low RTP, can't ban yourself for more than a month, if you want to log back in all you have too do is answer 4 responsible gambling questions then 24 hrs later your account is open.
They have zero interest in helping problem gambling.
  • Bonus buys
  • Can play from UK
  • Very low RTP
  • Can't ban yourself for more than a month
  • No help for addictive players
  • Not many game providers
  • If you're using debit card payments come forn Nigeria on bank app
• 11 months ago
So far so good. I’m fully verified and my withdrawal is awaiting approval. It’s been 24 hours and I’m hoping it won’t be much longer. I’ve seen bad reviews of people saying it’s taken longer or they’ve had issues but i’m hoping that isn’t the case with my withdrawal. The live chat staff are very helpful! I’ve had many goodwill bonuses and instant karma drops so they are generous to say the least.

Update - requested withdrawal weds morning and it’s been accepted Saturday morning. Expect it to take a few days to reach my bank due to being a weekend
  • Good bonuses
  • Nice staff
  • Cancel button in withdrawals
• 1 year ago
Not the best service but paid out eventually..customer service is none existent
• 1 year ago
I take back my review they paid me not the quickest and I would be hesitant to play with them again but it's been resolved now
• 1 year ago
Terrible

Fully verified account. Withdrawals not processed and it’s been days. Excuse after excuse after excuse.
  • Nothing at all
  • Good choice of games
  • I really can’t lie
  • Can’t withdraw to debit card
  • You can buy features
  • You can cancel withdrawals
• 1 year ago
Can only exclude for 1 month then they open your account again , there is NO way to exclude forever
  • Poor customer service
  • No responsible gambling rules
• 1 year ago
This casino is simply trash and ridiculous !
You will face only stupid inexperienced and disrespectful employees at the customer support where they will make everything just to never pay you the winnings you reached. Hands off people really is yet poorest casino I have ever seen.
  • nothing positive everything is trash there
  • you will be discarded and neglected so don't put your money there cause it will end up confiscated
• 1 year ago
⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️Warning Scam Casino ⚠️ ⚠️ ⚠️ ⚠️ ⚠️ ⚠️ ⚠️
The RTP is lowest level, the site is lagging and the games are probably rigged. Zero rounds non-stop, unbelievably bad, after a small win everything went back to 0
The support is level, gives copied standard answers because we are an honest casino, we are licensed, I can't hear it anymore!!!!!!
I closed my account right away!!! That belongs on the blacklist!!!! Reading the other reviews on here makes me puke at how people are being scammed. Do they have no shame at all???? Greedy dirty gang!!!!
PLEASE DO NOT DEPOSIT!!!!!
  • Nothing so far
  • Bad RTP
  • Bad support
  • Page lags and is confusing
Betti Casino
Hello simplyme.

Thanks for your honest feedback =) But just so that we get this clear, lets break your message up in the different parts so that we can respond accordingly.

- "The games are probably rigged"'
We have the same games like any other casino online. It is not we who host them or create them, it is external game providers and when you load a game you can see who the provider is. You could reach out to them directly.

- "Lowest RTP level"
Comparing to Germany, we have way higher than average RTP. Still this does not mean that you will win every spin and can mean you can have several spins in a row with no win.

- "Site is lagging"
This is probably local as we never got this feedback before.

- "Scam casino"
We are not sure what is your definition scam. We think you should probably not call a casino scam because you did not win / were unlucky.

- "Support is level"
I guess this means you don't like the way our live support handled your case. To be fair, with the info you provided here, sounds like it is not much of a case. If you do have a support case which you want help with, please let us know.

- "Honest and Licensed"
Yes that is correct. We are both honest and fully licensed operator.

- I closed my account right away!!! That belongs on the blacklist!!!! Reading the other reviews on here makes me puke at how people are being scammed. Do they have no shame at all???? Greedy dirty gang!!!!
PLEASE DO NOT DEPOSIT!!!!!

Once in a while you get customers like yourself, coming in with unfair ways of attempts to paint us as bad. We are confident however that luckily the other side of the coin (99.99% of the customers) are happy with our services.

Wish you a great day!
• 1 year ago
Its a scam site. Dont be a fool and stay away. They are still Staling my winnings. Lost 4600euros because i dont think they will ever pay me my money.

Who ask for more that 20documents/pics? No other casino does this. And they want you to lose the winning by staling it. Scam scam scam

Edit: Betti iam fyi a user in ur casino with the same name look it up and dont act smart. The better option u guys could have done is to own up to your mistakes.

I have still have over 1000euros pending in withrawel if you check this name. And fyi i have all the proof i need to go with my review. You guys thought that people Just would lay down and accept ur vile practices. I really hope that my 1000euro get aproved but i wouldent want anyone who is a regular casino user to ever face ur practices. In chat u guys save the chat and I made SS of every promise you gave me before staling my withrawels. I lost from 5600euros to 1000euros on purpose after i got frustated by live chats promises. I lost cause i belive you wouldent pay me anyway. Be better Betti!

Edit again: I saw my withrawel is approved and its Nice. But again they had me staling when I had 5600euros so I would lose it where theyre hopes and I foolishly did it.
Betti Casino
Hello community. I love that an "unregistered user" can just leave a wonderful review like this, without any filter from Casino Guru's side before publishing.

For this case though - If it's even real. We need to follow certain protocol when a user's total transactions reach €2500+. This is standard and all sites must follow this procedure, even if they have like us Curacao license.

The documents requested in these cases would never reach 20. Either this "unregistered user" got it a bit wrong, or perhaps the documents this "unregistered user" sent in did match or had the quality requested, so that it was asked to send in new.
• 1 year ago
Decent online casino with a great site layout. Payments are handled within 48h. Variety of games is decent a few key providers are missing. Live chat is friendly but a bit slow. So far I am quite satisfied with this casino.
  • great site layout
  • several promotions over time
  • withdrawals are processed according to their ToC
  • livechat is helpful and friendly
  • Games do not have the highest RTP version
  • only few payment methods
  • some key providers are not available
• 1 year ago
Lost a lot at the beginning (€1000) then won back the lost amount with the last deposit... And it didn't go higher than €1250 and everything was gone thanks to bonus buys at Gates of Olympus.. I didn't win anything anymore, only lost ... A total of 1700€! Avoid this casino the rtp is very bad...max win was 200x!! No live chat available... Once problems with the deposit which was fixed.. well, the online casinos used to be better from the Rtp than today! Since mam had won 4 years ago and there were no problems with the payout! Account has not yet been closed but insist on it!
  • Bad rtp values
  • No live chat
• 1 year ago
Can deposit with card no options to withdraw by card bitcoin some wallet mifinty
Or bank transfer
  • Games ok Big selection
  • can't withdraw
Betti Casino
We do offer withdrawals via all the options you mentioned actually. Not sure what you mean with the above. Wish you a happy Christmas Matty!
• 1 year ago
They have a non functional deposit limit "system" where the user can raise his deposit limit manually how much he wants, instantly.

Also... its impossible to close the account permanently. The maximum time is one month only!
  • No working depositlimit
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Betti Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Betti Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:Very low3.3/10
Medium-sized casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be unfair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
Very high value of withheld winnings in player complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a neutral impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies when playing with bonus funds, but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Complaints about Betti Casino and related casinos (30)

30All0Opened3Not solved14Solved13Rejected

Complaints directly about Betti Casino

Show more complaints (+20)
Discussion

Betti Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Betti Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Betti Casino payment methods

Currencies
EUR
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news