HomeOnline CasinosBetor.sk Casino Review
Betor.sk Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Bankový prevod
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for EUR
Ariola s.r.o.
2021
> $5,000,000
  • Slovakia
OverviewBonusesUser reviews16Safety Index explainedDiscussion1Payment methods3
Casinos available to you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
BC.Game Casino Logo
2.BC.Game Casino
Great selection of games
Spinfinity Casino Logo
3.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
El Royale Casino Logo
4.El Royale Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Show more

Betor.sk Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Betor.sk Casino and gave it a High Safety Index, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Betor.sk Casino is a medium-sized online casino revenue-wise. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We have found one relevant complaint about this casino. Because of this complaint, we've given this casino 60 black points. You can find more information about the complaint and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that Betor.sk Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Bankový prevod
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for EUR

Games
Show all

Slots
No roulette
No blackjack
No betting
No video poker
No bingo
No baccarat
No jackpot games
No live games
No poker
No craps
No keno
No scratch cards
No eSports betting
No crash games

Language options

Slovak website
Only Slovak customer support
All languages (2)
Only Slovak live chat
All languages (2)

Game providers

  • eGaming
  • Synot Games
  • Apollo Games
  • Kajot

Positives

  • Unlimited monthly withdrawals
  • Phone customer support available
  • Nice website

Negatives

  • Only slot games
Author & Guarantor: Michal Vicente Last updated: 23 Apr 2024 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Betor.sk Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Betor.sk Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (16)

User reviews of Betor.sk Casino

This is a place to share experience with Betor.sk Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Good

Rated by 16 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 3 months ago
Betor casino is an interesting casino that also offers promotions...it started offering a birthday bonus
The selection of games is sufficient for me
Support always solved all my questions quickly
I really recommend it to everyone
  • Birthday Bonus
  • Fast Document Verification
  • Fast support
  • None
• 4 months ago
Simple and clear website. Basic selection of games. Unfortunately, the casino offers almost no promotions and bonuses. The threshold for earning a loyalty bonus in the form of cashback has rapidly moved up. A plus is a relatively quick payment to the bank account. However, the competition is much more keen to retain regular players.
  • quick payout to bank account
  • clear website
  • few promotions and bonuses
  • small selection of games
• 5 months ago
Betor has clear, well-functioning and intuitive pages. The only downside is the smaller selection of games. They should add something from netent and so on. I have my opinion on kayot and egaming, I call them slot machines because I have not won anything on them in my entire gaming career. Deposits are easily withdrawn very quickly within hours
  • I choose the speed
  • Simply deposit
  • Clarity
  • Today it is possible to verify via ib
  • Credibility
  • They had a choice of providers except Netent
• 6 months ago
They took me to court because I wanted to return the deposit. They blocked my account, confiscated my money and didn't answer my emails.
• 6 months ago
I haven't had any extra winnings here yet, but I forgot to mention the possibility of registration even without a Slovak bank account, a big +++++ for me. the possibility of risking egaming 4 times
  • the possibility of registration without a Sk bank account
  • risking egaming as on egaming machines (4 times)
  • a large selection of games
  • I suspect no bonus (in my case)
  • weaker wins
• 9 months ago
I will rate the online casino as such. I will completely leave the branch in Brno out of the review.
In my opinion, they want too much information from the user, at the same time they are connected to probably all the authorities - you lose your ID card, report it to the municipality and suddenly the betor knows it and blocks your account until you send a photo of the new document.

Online support only answers what it wants, or it knows the ball and answers nonsense.
In the game plan, there are certain percentage returns for each game, which do not correspond to reality.
The reality is that if you repeatedly win and withdraw under your name in a certain game, they change the settings so that you just don't win anymore.

Loyalty bonuses used to be such that every Monday you received at least CZK 50 for deposits and spins from the previous week for 6,000...
Now even 9,500 a week is not enough for them, and I only get 100 kc with weekly deposits of 21,300 kc.
Phew
  • I don't know
  • It can be won
  • Few games. Betor.sk has a lot more games, mainly because betor is an online casino focused on the Czech Republic.
  • Constantly repeating algorithms in the games, and I really get tired of watching the same combination on the machine, sometimes even right after each other (e.g. non-winning combinations and symbols are arranged in the same way as the previous spins)
  • Collection of personal data
• 1 year ago
It's a fun gaming site. Money can be withdrawn at any time, as long as it's there. In addition to slots, you can bet something on sports. Promotions are also run regularly.
  • I want some more types of games
• 2 years ago
super casino I give five stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐☀, but only for a reward 🤣🤣🤣
  • Betor is great except for 👇
  • Too bad he doesn't go through the paysafe
• 2 years ago
Absolutely cool casino for me. This is especially true for players who prefer slots from e-gaming. Currently, you can even verify your identity through Bank Identity. I don't know how long they have it, but it's probably for some time - it was my last week and they wrote about it here at the beginning of the year https://24casino.cz/betor-casino-navod-na-online-registraci-snadno-a -fast/
They also have games from Kajota and Synot. The deposit was seamless and the withdrawal also took place within 2 days. In addition, I received a CZK 200 registration bonus.
  • online verification via bank
  • the largest selection of e-gaming slots
  • free registration bonus
  • I miss roulette and blackjack
• 2 years ago
Tragedy. Full registration and verification of identity is not possible by default through the bank, but exclusively through their partner Neterapay, where you have to fill in an electronic form and wait for the postman to hand you a letter with a code. Terrible. I didn't even finish the registration
• 2 years ago
Super casino with good games just a pity the bonus is not bigger or that there are no more.
There could be more games
  • Good games, registration bonus super
  • A small bonus
• 2 years ago
The games are very good. The bonuses could improve. And the gaming games are good.
• 2 years ago
I'm disappointed with my identity verification
  • Finished bonus
  • Complexity and few bonuses
• 2 years ago
You win at first, but then they twitch you and you can play whatever you want from the few games. You don't even knock when he's eating it.
  • I don't know any pros, I jumped with them
  • Few games and only losses
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Betor.sk Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Betor.sk Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:High8.6/10
Medium-sized casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
No player complaints or very low value of withheld winnings in complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a neutral impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Complaints about Betor.sk Casino and related casinos (10)

10All0Opened1Not solved1Solved8Rejected

Complaints directly about Betor.sk Casino

Discussion

Betor.sk Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Betor.sk Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Betor.sk Casino payment methods

MastercardVISABankový prevod
Currencies
EUR
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news