Home Online Casinos Bet365 Casino GR Review
Bet365 Casino GR Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
1
Warnings (1)
Visit Casino
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for EUR
Lucky Stream Limited
2001
> $100,000,000
  • Greece (GSC)
Overview Bonuses User reviews 142 Reputation explained Discussion 1 Payment methods 12
Win limit of €100,000 per day
This casino has a win limit rule. You will not be able to win more than €100,000 per day.

Bet365 Casino GR Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Bet365 Casino GR and gave it a good reputation rating. It's generally a good casino to play at, but there are some things worth noting. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Bet365 Casino GR is one of the biggest online casinos with huge revenue and number of players. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We currently have 18 complaints about this casino in our database. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 2,094 black points in total. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Reputation explained' part of this review.

Warning: Bet365 Casino GR has a €100,000 daily total win limit. This means that the sum of your wins in one day (not factoring in your losses), can't be higher than €100,000. If you win more, you will not get the money exceeding the limit. We consider any win limit to be extremely unfair to players, which is why we penalize any casino that has implemented it, unless the win limit is enforced by third-party factors, such as local regulations.

Bet365 Casino GR is a good online casino. We've given it this rating because we think it's doing many things well, however, there is something holding it back from getting a very good or perfect reputation rating from us. Even despite that, you can expect this casino to be a good place to play at.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for EUR

Games
Show all (15)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
Betting
Video poker
No bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
Poker
No craps
No keno
No scratch cards
eSports betting
No crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (19)
English customer support
All languages (19)
English live chat
All languages (19)

Positives

  • Casino has its own poker platform
  • No withdrawal limits
  • Live dealer games are available
  • Mobile casino app for Android and iOS

Negatives

  • Live chat is available 24/7, but not for all languages
  • There is a maximum daily win limitation
  • Company focuses on sports betting rather than the casino

Interesting facts

  • Local version of popular international casino
  • Players must be 21 or over
Author & Guarantor: Matej Novota Last updated: 22 Nov 2022 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Bet365 Casino GR bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Bet365 Casino GR, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (142)

User reviews of Bet365 Casino GR

This is a place to share experience with Bet365 Casino GR. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

4.2

Rated by 142 users

5 68x
4 46x
3 17x
2 5x
1 6x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 5 hours ago
Big thumbs up to Bet365.
They allow you to turn off the reverse withdrawal option.
It should be mandatory for all online casinos to have this option.
Every Friday night you are given free spins on a choice of 4 games. Amount of free spins depends on how much you spend through the week.
There is no play through on these.
Once you are verified your withdrawals appear in your account very quickly.
Down side for myself is I can not deposit through skrill. The people on live chat are not too helpful, quick to end the session most of the time with not resolving your query. Also when asked if there are any unfinished rounds in games, they always reply no. I once even left a game half way through free spins & they Still told me I had no unfinished rounds.
Not being able to reverse out weighs any bad.
  • Free spins on sign up, no play through.
  • You can turn off the option to reverse your winnings. BIG THUMBS UP.
  • Every Friday night your given free spins with no play through
  • Once verified it is Hassel free to withdrew your winnings.
  • 247 live chat.
  • Long verification process.
  • Live chat not to helpful
• 1 week ago
Overall nice gambling website, it would be better if they start faster withdrawals.
• 1 month ago
  • Great games
• 5 months ago
Withdrawals via bank transfer are fast and free.

There are few slots, but there are good slot providers: BTG, QuickSpin, red tiger, NetEnt, Microgaming, Thunderkick, blueprint.
Live games are also interesting.
  • I wrote to technical support about verification but waited a very long time for an answer
• 6 months ago
This is probably one of the strongest platforms that I can recommend to anyone. Bet365 is not a perfect platform but I think that there are some good strengths like the games and the betting sections. I do hope that it can improve further though.
• 6 months ago
I love playing at Bet365 but it took me a while to fully understand the site's interface, it is not that user friendly, but bet365 is well known for its sportsbook tho its online casino it not that far behind, great selection and solid transactions, Overall, I’d give it a 4 out of 5.
  • No limits for withdrawals
  • Mobile Friendly
  • Good customer service, live chat is also available 24/7
  • Multiple Restrictions on some countries
  • No mobile app
• 8 months ago
I want to give some valuable info to players about bet 365 People they are great If you use pay direct with them which is an easy payment method E transfer if you WIN no word of a lie they pay you the same way right to your bank in 2 hours yes same day and within hours No wait time I wanted to share this info to all of you as bet 365 is the casino to be with You will see how great this casino is for games, and payouts...
  • casino is great , easy fast payouts , takes care of their customers
  • same day withdrawals within 2 hours
  • when you send your documents they do not nit pic you to send more or make you jump though hoops to get your winnings
• 9 months ago
I've been playing in this casino for a while.The only thing that bothers me is that I can't play all the games in Slovenia.First payout successfully received.It didn't last 12 hours,and I got it on my account.All praise to casino Bet365!Recommend!
• 11 months ago
I bumped into bet365.gr from various casino reviews sites and I became its member recently, so I can tell so far that this online casino is the real deal, the ultimate mirror of any grand land based casino with a 24/7, 365 days a year incredibly realistic live table UI and an e-wallet 3 hour max withdrawal processing time just as if cashing out chips in a real casino cashier. I believe that's why is the numero uno in online live casino business for more than 20 years around the globe
  • implementing live tables form only one but giant provider before becoming its member, and it's much better one and effective live table provider than a dozen of fancy providers with shady and deceiving practices over their live tables just as the rest of other sites have
  • The perfect live tables UI of only one awesome provider, playtech, in bet365, makes us to trust our hard earned chips in any live table again and again resting us assured that we are simply playing purely in genuine odds
  • Bureaucratic verification process
  • Not a competitive 3 hours 24/7 e-wallet withdrawal processing time whereas in the majority of other sites is within some minutes
• 1 year ago
Very bad for slots stay well away I played the same game different stakes and lost 15k only had two sessions were I was up but lost at the end , then my account was closed because they wanted me to go on break , to fulfill there legal requirements if money laundering TOTAL SCAM
  • No features bonuses
  • Auto closed account
  • Told me should be playing slots for fun and not features, DUH THATS WHOLE POINT OF PLAYING
• 1 year ago
Fine would have liked more range of games as only playtech and a few more is not great for such a big name although sports makes this site just amazing!
  • sports is great
  • the games all worked without any problems
  • okay bonus
  • not enough games
• 1 year ago
Not a great casino, took loads of money off me in short period of time. Nothing ever played. Definitely wouldn’t rate it 10/10
  • Fast withdrawals
  • Poor payouts
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of Bet365 Casino GR explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of Bet365 Casino GR. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

7.1/10
Casino revenues (last 4 years): Very big
Terms and conditions: Fair
Blacklists: None
Size to complaints ratio : Very good
Other factors: Very negative
Responsible gambling tools: Perfect

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Warnings

Win limit of €100,000 per day
This casino has a win limit rule. You will not be able to win more than €100,000 per day.

Other factors

  • Low win limit: €100,000 / day (sum of all wins, wagers not subtracted)

Complaints about Bet365 Casino GR and related casinos (47)

47 All 1 Opened 18 Not solved 6 Solved 22 Rejected

Complaints directly about Bet365 Casino GR

Show more complaints (+26)
Discussion

Bet365 Casino GR Discussion

Discuss anything related to Bet365 Casino GR with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news