Home Online Casinos Beem Casino Review
Beem Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
1
Warnings (1)
Visit Casino
Borse Platform B.V.
2020
> $5,000,000
Casino operates without an official license!
Overview Bonuses User reviews 370 Reputation explained Discussion 144 Payment methods 48
Casino operates without a license
This casino operates without a license. As a result, the casino does not have to follow rules set by licensing authorities. Additionally, you will not be able to turn to any licensing authority if you run into issues.

Beem Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Beem Casino and gave it a very bad reputation rating, which means it's one of the worst casinos to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Beem Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

Beem Casino is operating without a valid license.

We currently have 38 complaints about this casino in our database. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 16,899 black points in total. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Reputation explained' part of this review.

As you can see from all of the information in our review, Beem Casino is a very bad online casino. We don't recommend playing at it and strongly advise you to stay away from it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Games
Show all (15)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
No crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (12)
English customer support
All languages (4)
English live chat
All languages (4)

Positives

  • Good selection of games
  • Website supports many languages
  • Live chat support is available 24/7
  • Wide range of currencies
  • Supports many payment methods

Negatives

  • Lots of restricted countries

Interesting facts

  • Small international casino
Author & Guarantor: Michal Knight Last updated: 01 Mar 2022 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Beem Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Beem Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (370)

User reviews of Beem Casino

This is a place to share experience with Beem Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

4.1

Rated by 370 users

5 215x
4 96x
3 6x
2 4x
1 49x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 3 days ago
Hello everyone,
We wanted to withdraw €2500 in December and have received no response from the casino to date, no answer, nothing.
We have complained to the licensor and hope for a positive ending.
  • Fraudulent casino
  • Don't pay anything!!!
• 1 month ago
Very bad casino. Deposits will not be credited and the account will then be closed. The casino cheats!!
  • Nothing positive about this casino
  • Deposits will not be credited
  • No live chat
  • Emails are not answered
  • Closes the account without justification
• 1 month ago
Stay away everyone, it's a scam! There are over 1000 cases around the internet with people trying to withdraw their winnings but the casino chat stalls them with excuses and lies over long periods of time and finally banning the accounts with no explanation(same for me). Save your money and keep away.
• 2 months ago
I made a deposit according to the referral to receive the bonus as shown in the picture. But the cash I deposited and the bonus on the invite I didn't get them both. There is no money in the casino, but the deposit has been paid from my account. have proof of payment But they refused to give credit.
• 4 months ago
Well I played there and made quiet a few deposits ..I finally won what I believe is a small amount nowhere near 1000 I made a withdrawal request and made sure I uploaded all my ID so the withdrawal goes smooth .it's now been nearly a month since I made the request,I have not heard a word about it from the casino and I have contacted support quiet a few times and getting replies from Everett saying he agrees with me it shouldn't take this long blah blah and his waiting with me and will contact me when he knows more ..seriously I don't believe I will get my winnings and won't be playing there again .also when I login to the casino and try and see my transaction page it will not load?and has done that since my request when told support about it it does not even acknowledge and just says there sorry but I will get my money?..so I still don't know why my transaction page will not load?
  • Great bonuses
  • Does not pay winnings
• 6 months ago
This site is a scam. They dont answer anything else regarding withdrawals than that it will be processed by the following month. Still after waiting and waiting, nothing happens. Nobody has even checked the documents that i sent to verify my account.
  • There is nothing good about this casino
  • It is a scam, dont waste your money here.
• 6 months ago
I just paid with Paysafe the credit is gone
but my account has a balance of 0.-
and in the history there is something about error etc
they can't be serious!
  • No live chat
• 7 months ago
Very bad casino
Support stalls people
I've been waiting a month for payment
  • game selection
  • Everything else very negative
• 7 months ago
One of the Bad Casinos
At all. Support shines with wrong information no competence and delay tactics. Please do not pay in if no money
Should be thrown out the window. I'd say it's fraudulent
The ones here do .
  • If you feel like trouble and frustration and a portion of fraud then this is the place for you 👍🏻
• 8 months ago
DO NOT PLAY HERE!!

Fake casino which only collects money. Once you win something decent the casino either block your account or make your winnings disappear. I had at some point €5000 and my account got closed randomly. No response from Support or Live Chat available.

Given the complaints here I think this is a pattern from the casino to pay nothing out.
  • A lot of payment options
  • Many Games to lose your money on
  • No Live Support working
  • Do not respond on your mails
  • Blocks randomly account
• 8 months ago
Very good selection of games and polite customer service always there when needed. Would be better if app was available.
• 8 months ago
I highly recommend beem casino since i enjoy their games and bonuses for a while now. Payments are clear and fast, games amazingly designed and customer service always available so its all good
• 8 months ago
this casino actually lets you win at first, only there is one problem, they don't pay out!NmAN KEEP PLAYING AND LOOK AT IT; THERE WILL BE ABSOLUTELY NO MORE WIN1
I have the feeling that all the reviews here are bought by the casino on purpose, because they are all wrong. Steer clear of this casino, I strongly recommend avoiding the casino
  • good game, but sometimes running too slowly, as if someone was playing along
  • no withdrawal confirmation, no verification confirmation, the payment never occurs.
• 8 months ago
Games are designed very nice and live tournaments are very cool. this is definitely one of the best online casinos that i have tried.
• 8 months ago
Website design is easy and user friendly for even those who are new at gambeling. They have good bonus offers and games are very nicely designed.
• 9 months ago
I have a lot of fun here while playing it is a great offer of games with very nice design. Big advantage is that payments are fast, making me super happy. So guys you are the best!
  • I have a lot of fun here while playing it is a great offer of games with very nice design.
• 9 months ago
After playing here for more than two months i have to say my experience is very satisfying. For now i have nothing to complain about and i have to say great job guys. Very good game designs and very good software.
  • After playing here for more than two months i have to say my experience is very satisfying.
• 9 months ago
I enjoy it more than any other online casino that I tried. I think they have super fun games .
• 9 months ago
I enjoyed playing online tournaments here and players were quite good. its great online casino.
• 9 months ago
So far, Beem is the only platform where I have been able to win without being cheated and tricked by the casino. This website can be trusted. After all, this is a serious platform. They will not let you play here for real money without proper identification. It is necessary to provide your documents. There are many refillment options, even cryptocurrency is accepted. It is even faster to top up through an e-wallet than a card. They have plenty of different games. I'm still sampling everything, I haven't found the one I like the most yet. In my opinion, all of them are cool.
• 9 months ago
I play a lot here. Software is great, all the games I tried load very fast and all the transactions are fast and withdrawals are quick so go for it and try and you won’t regret it.
  • I play a lot here
• 9 months ago
So i just signed up and WOW thank you for the 700 bonus and 150 freespins its amazing guys!
• 9 months ago
My husband explored this online casino. Not a bad experience, I would say. I definitely love their bonus policy, they are very generous. Support is also friendly and professional, always help with any questions and issues.
• 9 months ago
New casino but they have a great set of games! There is also a wide range of ways to deposit like Wire, wallets, cards, and even crypto. My friends are playing here too already!
• 9 months ago
It is amazing here. I love the graphics and it's very pleasant to play games with such a beautiful design. I also tried their weekly race tournament and it rocks. Great entertainment.
• 9 months ago
New nice online casino! I liked the interface, and the website is fast. Honestly, it wasn’t easy from the beginning to activate my bonus, I texted support chat and they fixed it in a couple of mins. I got some win and withdrew without any problems.
• 9 months ago
Good site. There are no complaints. Withdrawals are almost instantaneous, as are inputs. I would like if they had no-deposit bonuses.
• 9 months ago
They have stable conditions in order to play with the opportunity to earn extra money. A wide pool of different games, there is where to choose from.
• 9 months ago
The range of slot machines is wide, constantly updated with relevant novelties. A great way to find a suitable game, study all the nuances and not drain the entire deposit later.
• 9 months ago
I joined to practice in demo mode, but ended up staying. The site itself is attractive and high-quality.  Much better than many other casinos. The choice of games is impressive. It's convenient that everything is in one place. There are slot machines, roulette, and even poker with human players. The level of immersion is 100%, as if you're sitting at a real poker table. For now, gambling games are my favorites. I still need to develop my skills before getting into poker. But even here I was able to achieve considerable success. I have won different sums, sometimes peanuts, and sometimes more than my salary.
  • I didn't find any specific cons. But you still need to understand where you are and not lose connection with reality. You need to understand that this is a casino and there is always a chance that you will waste your deposit.
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of Beem Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of Beem Casino. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

0.9/10
Casino revenues (last 4 years): Medium
Terms and conditions: Fair
Blacklists: None
Size to complaints ratio : Very bad
Other factors: Very negative
Responsible gambling tools: Good

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Warnings

Casino operates without a license
This casino operates without a license. As a result, the casino does not have to follow rules set by licensing authorities. Additionally, you will not be able to turn to any licensing authority if you run into issues.

Other factors

  • Operates without a license

Complaints about Beem Casino and related casinos (134)

134 All 0 Opened 37 Not solved 61 Solved 36 Rejected

Complaints directly about Beem Casino

Show more complaints (+124)
Discussion

Beem Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Beem Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Beem Casino payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by Beem Casino, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

Payment Method   Deposit
Limits & fees
Withdrawal
Limits & fees
Withdrawal Time More info
Skrill Skrill €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€20 - €12,000
No Fee
- How to use Skrill
Neteller Neteller €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€20 - €12,000
No Fee
- How to use Neteller
PaySafeCard PaySafeCard €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€20 - €12,000
No Fee
- How to use PaySafeCard
Mastercard Mastercard €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€20 - €12,000
No Fee
-
VISA VISA €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€20 - €12,000
No Fee
-
Sofort Banking Sofort Banking €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€20 - €12,000
No Fee
-
Giropay Giropay €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€20 - €12,000
No Fee
-
Trustly Trustly €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€20 - €12,000
No Fee
-
Diners Club Diners Club €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€20 - €12,000
No Fee
-
Boleto Bancario Boleto Bancario €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€20 - €12,000
No Fee
-
American Express American Express €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€20 - €12,000
No Fee
-
Neosurf Neosurf €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€20 - €12,000
No Fee
-
Zimpler Zimpler €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€20 - €12,000
No Fee
-
Bitcoin Bitcoin $10 - $4,000
No Fee
$20 - $12,000
No Fee
-
AstroPay AstroPay €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€20 - €12,000
No Fee
-
iDebit iDebit €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€20 - €12,000
No Fee
-
Bank transfer Bank transfer €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€20 - €12,000
No Fee
-
Santander Santander €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€20 - €12,000
No Fee
-
Perfect Money Perfect Money €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€20 - €12,000
No Fee
-
Bradesco Bradesco €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€20 - €12,000
No Fee
-
PIX PIX €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€20 - €12,000
No Fee
-
Ethereum Ethereum $10 - $4,000
No Fee
$20 - $12,000
No Fee
-
Litecoin Litecoin $10 - $4,000
No Fee
$20 - $12,000
No Fee
-
Dogecoin Dogecoin $10 - $4,000
No Fee
$20 - $12,000
No Fee
-
Tether Tether $10 - $4,000
No Fee
$20 - $12,000
No Fee
-
Bitcoin Cash Bitcoin Cash $10 - $4,000
No Fee
$20 - $12,000
No Fee
-
Rapid Transfer Rapid Transfer €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€20 - €12,000
No Fee
-
CashtoCode CashtoCode €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€20 - €12,000
No Fee
-
eZeeWallet eZeeWallet €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€20 - €12,000
No Fee
-
SEPA SEPA €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€50 - €12,000
No Fee
-
Interac Interac €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€20 - €12,000
No Fee
-
AdvCash AdvCash €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€20 - €12,000
No Fee
-
Sicredi Sicredi €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€20 - €12,000
No Fee
-
Revolut Revolut €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€20 - €12,000
No Fee
-
Volt Volt €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€50 - €12,000
No Fee
-
GM Stone GM Stone €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€20 - €12,000
No Fee
-
Banco Safra Banco Safra €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€20 - €12,000
No Fee
-
Banco Banrisul Banco Banrisul €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€20 - €12,000
No Fee
-
Banco do Brasil Banco do Brasil €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€20 - €12,000
No Fee
-
Elo Elo €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€20 - €12,000
No Fee
-
Caixa Caixa €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€20 - €12,000
No Fee
-
Itaú Itaú €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€20 - €12,000
No Fee
-
Hipercard Hipercard €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€20 - €12,000
No Fee
-
PicPay PicPay €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€20 - €12,000
No Fee
-
Mercado Pago Mercado Pago €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€20 - €12,000
No Fee
-
BBVA BBVA €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€20 - €12,000
No Fee
-
ING ING €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€20 - €12,000
No Fee
-
MuchBetter MuchBetter €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€20 - €12,000
No Fee
-
Currencies
USD, CAD, EUR, AUD, BCH, BTC, ETH, JPY, KZT,