Home Online Casinos Beem Casino Review
Beem Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus Not available
Deposit Bonus Not available Visit Casino Browse recommended casinos
Withdrawal limits
 per month
€12,000
Borseco Platform Limited
2020
> $5,000,000
  • Curaçao
Overview Bonuses User reviews 16 Reputation explained Discussion 1 Payment methods 20

Beem Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Beem Casino and gave it a very good reputation rating, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Read the full review below and learn more about this casino.

According to our research and estimates, Beem Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We have found one relevant complaint about this casino. Because of this complaint, we've given this casino 0 black points. You can find more information about the complaint and black points below.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that Beem Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Read more Read less

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus Not available
Deposit Bonus Not available

Payment methods

Withdrawal limits
 per month
€12,000

Games
Show all (14)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting

Language options

English website
All languages (12)
English customer support
All languages (10)
English live chat
All languages (6)

Positives

  • Good selection of games
  • Website supports many languages
  • Live chat support is available 24/7
  • Wide range of currencies
  • Supports many payment methods

Interesting facts

  • Small international casino
Author & Guarantor: Zuzana Safran Last updated: 19 Jul 2021
Casino Bonuses

Beem Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Beem Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (16)

User reviews of Beem Casino

This is a place to share experience with Beem Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

2.6

Rated by 16 users

5 4x
4 3x
3 2x
2 1x
1 2x
0 4x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 2 months ago
2 months ago
  • Really like this casino. I’ve always liked slots, but I was searching for a casino that also has something, and now I’ve found it - loot boxes in Beem. Really feels like the more I play, the more I win!
  • Would say it is a quite easy and nicecasino with many thing to like, but lack of some common features like no deposit bonus and sport betting games in my opinion
Automatic translation:
Beem Casino
Dear jeff.tu,
Thank you for choosing BeemCasino.
We are very happy that you enjoy playing and we will work on making our services even better.
Your feedback is much appreciated, thank you!
BeemCasino Team
• 4 months ago
4 months ago
waiting for a cashout 5 days now
• 4 months ago
4 months ago
  • Good selection of games
  • Good welcome offer
  • Not helpfull support
  • Very long delay on payments
  • Only 100 euro per day
Automatic translation:
• 5 days ago
5 days ago
This casino is really the worst of the worst.

Fortunately I only deposited 35 EUR, because I didn't check the casinos reputation beforehand.

They are bad. I mean, really, really bad. My deposit was deducted from my bank account but never hit my casino account. I reached out to live chat who first promised to help. After one day, I asked them again. I was told, the payment was declined and I have to work out myself how to my deposit back.

But the best of it... They also banned my account. I am now out of 35 EUR which they blatantly stole and can't even login anymore. Its almost funny.

They are not trustworthy. Avoid AT ALL COST.
Read more Read less
  • Really, absolutely nothing
  • Not crediting deposits
  • Not helpful when you complain about it
  • Will just ban your account instead
Beem Casino
Dear Rattekruemel,
it can really happen in rare cases that deposits are declined by payment system or bank or as result of fraud activity. In this situation we are ready to provide proofs of failed payment to you and your bank to help you with investigation. Please contact our support team if you need our help.
Kind regards,
BeemCasino Team
• 4 months ago
4 months ago
You win and the payout keeps coming back
canceled from the casino. Live chat: only 100 euros are paid out per day .. very bad casino
  • 100 Euro / Day payout
• 2 months ago
2 months ago
  • I prefer playing live games, it's like to be in a real casino. From time to time I play slots, as you can get free spins weekly, I’m no expert in slot machines, but everything looks completely fine.
  • No problems or nothing to complain so far. Or maybe game selection could be a bit wider. They are asking also for the backside of documents, it makes no sense in my opinion, but ok
Automatic translation:
Beem Casino
Dear Pavsikaevaa,
Thank you for choosing BeemCasino.
We are very happy that you enjoy playing and we will work on making our services even better.
Your feedback is much appreciated, thank you!
BeemCasino Team
• 2 months ago
2 months ago
Original Translation
Well, actually not a bad arcade. They have cool loot boxes that I haven't seen anywhere. Crypto deposit went perfectly, I haven't tried any other payment methods
Automatic translation:
Beem Casino
Dear wanetta1998,
Thank you for choosing BeemCasino.
We are very happy that you enjoy playing and we will work on making our services even better.
Your feedback is much appreciated, thank you!
BeemCasino Team
• 3 months ago
3 months ago
waiting a withdrawal for over 6 weeks now
• 2 months ago
2 months ago
Large variety of games, you can set limits on deposits. The bonuses and VIP program points are a great give back to players. Able to play on my smartphone and no issues with the connections.
  • No Sofort payment method (might be relevant for German player). The rest things are quite fine, I find nothing else to grumble about in Beem Casino to be honest.
Beem Casino
Dear chenwei,
Thank you for choosing BeemCasino.
We are very happy that you enjoy playing and we will work on making our services even better.
Your feedback is much appreciated, thank you!
BeemCasino Team
• 3 months ago
3 months ago
Original Translation
Right now, it's the worst Casino ever.
An authentic scheme.
Trouble putting money
Even more to take away!

Read more Read less
  • Casino with the best design and layout.
  • Problems putting money through Neteller (it took almost 2 days for the money to be available)
  • To withdraw money, ONLY by bank transfer. What takes 10 business days
  • Withdrawal limit of €100 per day
Automatic translation:
• 3 months ago
3 months ago
The casino is not able to weidraw money since 3 weeks now. They ask me to cancel my weidraw and weidraw maximum 50 € per day. Since that the weidraw option is blocked for me.
I think I will never see my money, please don’t play on this website it’s a 100% scam casino!!!!
  • Don’t do weidraws !!!!!!!
• 3 months ago
3 months ago
dont play at this casino they have a daily limit of 100€ and dont withdraw daily and they dont answer to email you can weite to finance department live chat can not help and every time they give the same anwer
• 2 months ago
2 months ago
Attractive layout, fair game selection, active livehelp. I have won in recent Lunar Tournament. And that was quite easy. Seems that there are not so many high rollers there, so I was able to take the third place and win quickly.
Beem Casino
Dear townsEND,
Thank you for choosing BeemCasino.
We are very happy that you enjoy playing and we will work on making our services even better.
Your feedback is much appreciated, thank you!
BeemCasino Team
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of Beem Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of Beem Casino. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

8.5/10
Casino revenues (last 4 years): Medium
Terms and conditions: Fair
Blacklists: None
Size to complaints ratio : Very good
Other factors: Neutral

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint
Discussion

Beem Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Beem Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Beem Casino payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by Beem Casino, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

Payment Method   Deposit
Limits & fees
Withdrawal
Limits & fees
Withdrawal Time
Skrill Skrill €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€10 - €4,000
No Fee
-
Neteller Neteller €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€20 - €4,000
No Fee
-
PaySafeCard PaySafeCard €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€10 - €4,000
No Fee
-
Mastercard Mastercard €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€10 - €4,000
No Fee
-
VISA VISA €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€10 - €4,000
No Fee
-
Trustly Trustly €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€10 - €4,000
No Fee
-
Zimpler Zimpler €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€10 - €4,000
No Fee
-
AstroPay AstroPay €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€20 - €4,000
No Fee
-
Bank transfer Bank transfer €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€10 - €4,000
No Fee
-
Tele2 Tele2 €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€10 - €4,000
No Fee
-
Perfect Money Perfect Money €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€10 - €4,000
No Fee
-
SEPA SEPA €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€10 - €4,000
No Fee
-
MTC MTC €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€10 - €4,000
No Fee
-
BeeLine BeeLine €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€10 - €4,000
No Fee
-
Rapid Transfer Rapid Transfer €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€10 - €4,000
No Fee
-
Megafon Megafon €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€10 - €4,000
No Fee
-
MuchBetter MuchBetter €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€20 - €4,000
No Fee
-
CashtoCode CashtoCode €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€10 - €4,000
No Fee
-
Interac Interac Not Available Can$30 - Can$6,000
-
eZeeWallet eZeeWallet €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€10 - €4,000
No Fee
-
Currencies
USD, CAD, EUR, AUD, BCH, BTC, ETH, JPY, KZT, LTC, NOK, NZD, PLN, RUB, UAH, USDT, XDG