Home Online Casinos Abo Casino Review
Abo Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus Not available
Deposit Bonus Not available Visit Casino Browse recommended casinos
Withdrawal limits
 per month
€10,000
 per week
€2,500
 per day
€1,000
Libergos Ltd
2021
< $1,000,000
  • Curaçao
Overview Bonuses User reviews 20 Reputation explained Discussion 38 Payment methods 22

Abo Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Abo Casino and gave it a very good reputation rating, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Because Abo Casino is related to other online casinos listed below, its rating is also influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Abo Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. It's a part of a group of related casinos, however, this group is still quite small even when evaluated as a whole. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We have found no relevant complaints about this casino.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that Abo Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Read more Read less

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus Not available
Deposit Bonus Not available

Payment methods

Withdrawal limits
 per month
€10,000
 per week
€2,500
 per day
€1,000

Games
Show all (14)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting

Language options

English website
All languages (5)
English customer support
All languages (3)
English live chat
All languages (3)

Positives

  • The casino is Bitcoin-friendly
  • Multiple currencies in one account
  • Live dealer games are available

Negatives

  • Bonuses not available for all countries
  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries

Interesting facts

  • Small international casino
  • Average monthly withdrawal limit
Author & Guarantor: Tomas Biscuit Last updated: 27 Jan 2022
Casino Bonuses

Abo Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Abo Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (20)

User reviews of Abo Casino

This is a place to share experience with Abo Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

4.5

Rated by 20 users

5 17x
4 1x
3 0x
2 0x
1 0x
0 2x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 1 month ago
1 month ago
from the day one of registration i play here all the time. MOST GENEROUS bonuses, with wagering requirements more than acceptable, are offered very often. Quick and simple verification process. Good amount of deposit options and for me extremly important - Suport always quick, professional and really helpful! I CAN ONLY RECOMMEND!!
  • huge amount of providers
  • quick and helpful support
  • many more
  • maybe more deposit options
Abo Casino
Greetings, sykorovakatarina!

Thank you for your review! We're so glad you liked our project so much!

There's lots more new and cool stuff ahead, stay online!

We're constantly working on payment solutions, thank you!)

Regards,
Team Abo.
• 1 month ago
1 month ago
Abo was a breath of fresh air for me as for the player with huge casino experience. I've signed up there a month or so ago and I can say I am becoming more and more attracted with it each day. I love it's relaxing and fun design and a diverse game range - my fav slots from Microgaming and NetEnt are available there, as well as other not so famous companies, but I have found some new favs like Aloha King Elvis game!

Verification is fast, I didn't have any troubles with payments. Btw! Abo has so big list of payment methods, and they accept crypto as BTC and ETH, which is a big plus as I love depositing in crypto!

Welcome pack is pretty standard, 4 first deposits, but they regularly email good bonus offers, sometimes with low wager, which helps to easily play back bonuses, so nice!

So far, I like Abo and their support!
Read more Read less
  • Spielautomaten, Anbieter.gute boni
Abo Casino
Greetings, rebeccaostrau!

Thank you for such an extensive review! Always glad to see when players don't get lazy and write great reviews!

There's a lot more to come, stay tuned!)

Regards,
Team Abo.
• 2 months ago
2 months ago
DONT PLAY THIS ONLINE CASINO GAMES ARE RIGGED AND THEY SCAM YOUR MONEY WEBSITE GLITCHES THEN MONEYS LOST NO HELP FROM ADMIN ONLY SMART EMAIL IN RETURN ASKING IF I NEED GAMBLING HELP……….DISRESPECTFUL AND UN CALLED FOR THEY ATE A SMALL CASINO THAT CANT KEEP UP THE PAYMENTS TOBTHE CUSTOMERS REMEMBER IM A VIP CUSTOMER SO HOW WILL THEY TREAT NEW CUSTOMERS EDWARD THE ABO MANAGEMENT IS RUDE UNPROFESSIONAL AND DISRESPECTFUL SO SAVE YOURSELF THE LOSS DONT PLAY HERE ⚠️⚠️⚠️
Read more Read less
  • WARNING DONT USE THIS CASINO
Abo Casino
Greetings, stevenwfry!

We are very sorry that you have had such a negative experience while on our project.

Please tell us what happened and we will definitely look into the situation!

Contact us by email if you have the opportunity.


Regards,
Abo Casino Team
• 2 weeks ago
2 weeks ago
Very good games and customer support
Abo Casino
Greetings, Alycia0106!

Thank you for the review!

Regards,
Team Abo.
• 3 weeks ago
3 weeks ago
Brilliant casino great games good wins freindly support so much fun
Abo Casino
Greetings, brandnewgpa072021 !

Thank you very much for your feedback!

Regards,
Team Abo.
• 2 weeks ago
2 weeks ago
I am impressed with the generous bonuses they send me via email, fair conditions, no pitfalls. Simple and nice website, haven't any troubles with withdrawals.
Abo Casino
Greetings, Willow25!

Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you like the activities we're introducing to the site. There are many more to come, stay tuned!

Regards,
Abo Team.
• 1 month ago
1 month ago
Abo Casino is a fairly new Casino. I have played enough times now to safely say it ticks all the boxes of being a legit Casino. Those being - Good deposit/withdrawal methods & pay times, good looking site & easy to navigate, games run smoothly as they should, prompt & polite chat staff, plenty of bonuses. So far I have no negatives only positives to say, that's why I've given 5 stars.
  • Good deposit/withdrawal methos
  • Good selection of games
  • Good promotions/bonuses
Abo Casino
Greetings, tomo27

We are glad that you have only positive feelings) Next year we will have a lot of new things, we look forward to seeing you!

Regards,
Team Abo.
• 1 month ago
1 month ago
I have found this casino to be one of the best online casino's for me to play slots at the moment. The games are exciting to play with unreal graphics and even better sound effects to go with the graphics!
  • Numerous deposit options
  • Plenty of different games
  • Easy layout of the casino
Abo Casino
Greetings, tonistewart25!

We are very happy that you like the design and layout of our site!

It's always nice to read positive feedback! We work hard for you!

Regards,
Abo team.
• 3 weeks ago
3 weeks ago
Original Translation
My dear friends I take the trouble to come here to advise you not to play here I deposit $ 36 with welcome bonus $ 72 no bonus has been released in the mystery games for 6 months I have not won anywhere anyway but it is the casino that made me understand that this is not normal good luck me it was my last deposit in an online casino have a good time bye

Read more Read less
  • good games
  • no respect the players
Automatic translation:
Abo Casino
Greetings, bigjos

I am sorry that you were not satisfied with your stay on our project. But I want to assure you that we do not affect the payout slots!

Please contact us by mail and I am sure we can find common ground!

Regards,
Team Abo.
• 4 months ago
4 months ago
Original Translation
This casino also earns 10 ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆ !!!
Verification runs flawlessly, quickly and without problems if you provide all the necessary documents.
Payouts are really gorgeous here. 3 minutes after my withdrawal, the money was already in my account!
Payouts are processed really quickly here like no other casino!
Customer support is always there and can be reached quickly, very friendly and helpful!
Games selection & page design really great and very clear.
Always great bonus offers and tournaments.
A casino that deserves to be at the top !!!
I love DAMA NV casinos more than anyone else !!!
In the past I didn't think much of Curacao casinos myself because it was often said that this was not serious, but you really prove the ABSOLUTE OPPOSITE!
In my opinion, more seriousness is no longer possible!
LONG LIVE THE ABO CASINO AND ITS ENTIRE MANAGMENT & TEAM !!!
For me you are the FATHERS of all casinos !!!!!
CasinoStreamerEU
Read more Read less
  • Absolutely EVERYTHING !!!!!!!
  • nothing nothing NOTHING! ! !
Automatic translation:
Abo Casino
Greetings, jenszo

Thank you for the introduction to our projects)

Always glad to see you!

Regards,
Abo Casino Team
• 1 month ago
1 month ago
abo casino is great. Has all of the games and more than most other cainsos. They have very attractive bonus offers all the time that have match + spins bonuses which is amazing
Abo Casino
Greetings, emmyblacky!

We are glad that you liked our project!

Regards,
Team Abo.
• 1 month ago
1 month ago
Original Translation
Hi there,
So I've been playing at AboCasino for a while and can't say anything negative. Great bonuses and friendly support. Every request was processed quickly and quickly and was super friendly. Also play at the sister casinos Arlekin Casino and Kakadu Casino. Equally competent!

LG David
Read more Read less
Automatic translation:
Abo Casino
Greetings, DavidSchmidt

We are very glad to see you on our project! There's a lot more to come, come play some more!

Regards,
Team Abo.
• 1 month ago
1 month ago
Wonderful i love this casino so much
Abo Casino
Greetings, sarahvalois9

We love you too!)

Sincerely,
Team Abo.
• 1 month ago
1 month ago
abo casino is one od the best casinos at the moment really good casino they have lot of slots bonuses really fast verify and withdraw lot of deposit methods
Abo Casino
Greetings, atti38

Happy to see satisfied players on our forums!

I hope you'll stay with us in the future!

Regards,
Team Abo.
• 1 month ago
1 month ago
Just outstanding & loved all of it. Definitely Will back for more 😄😄
  • Perfection
  • Great game
  • So much fun
Abo Casino
Greetings, Athol1978 !

We will wait for you) Come and play!

Regards,
Team Abo.
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of Abo Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of Abo Casino. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

8.0/10
Casino group revenues (last 4 years): Small
Terms and conditions: Fair
Blacklists: None
Size to complaints ratio : Very good
Other factors: Neutral

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Complaints about Abo Casino and related casinos (10)

0 Opened 0 Not solved 6 Solved 4 Rejected

Complaints directly about Abo Casino

Complaints about related Arlekin Casino (1)

Complaints about related Casino Kakadu (3)

Discussion

Abo Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Abo Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Abo Casino payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by Abo Casino, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

Payment Method   Deposit
Limits & fees
Withdrawal
Limits & fees
Withdrawal Time
Skrill Skrill $20 - $4,000
No Fee
$25 - ?
-
Neteller Neteller $20 - ?
No Fee
$20 - ?
No Fee
-
ecoPayz ecoPayz $20 - ?
No Fee
$20 - ?
No Fee
-
VISA VISA $20 - ?
No Fee
80 zł - ?
-
Mastercard Mastercard $20 - ?
No Fee
80 zł - ?
-
QiWi QiWi $20 - ?
No Fee
$20 - ?
No Fee
-
Neosurf Neosurf A$30 - A$6,000
Not Available -
Maestro Maestro $20 - ?
No Fee
80 zł - ?
-
Bitcoin Bitcoin Not Available 2 mBTC - 500 mBTC
-
Bank transfer Bank transfer Not Available €200 - €4,000
No Fee
5 - 7 days
Flexepin Flexepin $10 - ?
Not Available -
MiFinity MiFinity €20 - €4,000
€10 - €1,000
-
PIX PIX €20 - €4,000
Not Available -
MuchBetter MuchBetter $20 - $4,000
No Fee
$25 - A$6,000
-
Bitcoin Cash Bitcoin Cash Not Available 0.001 BCH - 100 BCH
-
Litecoin Litecoin Not Available Ł0.3 - Ł60
-
Ethereum Ethereum Not Available Ξ0.1 - Ξ20
-
Tether Tether Not Available 20 ₮ - 4,000 ₮
-
Dogecoin Dogecoin Not Available 0.1 Ð - 100,000 Ð
-
Interac e-Transfer Interac e-Transfer $20 - ?
No Fee
$20 - ?
No Fee
-
Eco-Voucher Eco-Voucher $20 - ?
No Fee
Not Available -
Interac Interac $20 - ?
No Fee
Not Available -
Currencies
USD, CAD, EUR, AUD, BCH, BTC, ETH, JPY, LTC, NOK, NZD, PLN, USDT, XDG