HomeOnline CasinosVera&John Casino Review
Vera&John Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (25)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Trustly
  • Boleto Bancario
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for EUR
Dumarca Gaming Ltd
2011
> $20,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews231Safety Index explainedDiscussion21Payment methods25
Casinos available to you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
BC.Game Casino Logo
2.BC.Game Casino
Great selection of games
Spinfinity Casino Logo
3.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
El Royale Casino Logo
4.El Royale Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Show more

Vera&John Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Vera&John Casino and gave it a High Safety Index, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Because Vera&John Casino is related to other online casinos listed below, its rating is also influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Vera&John Casino is a big online casino with a large revenue and number of players. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We currently have 1 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 7 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 34 black points in total, out of which 2 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

Warning: Vera&John Casino has certain sections of Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

Warning: Vera&John Casino has a win limit of €1,000,000 per spin (game round). If you win more, you will not get the money exceeding the limit. We consider any win limit to be extremely unfair to players, which is why we penalize any casino that has implemented it, unless the win limit is enforced by third-party factors, such as local regulations.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that Vera&John Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (25)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Trustly
  • Boleto Bancario
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for EUR

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
No crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (3)
English customer support
English live chat

Game providers
Show all (64)

  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Microgaming
  • Big Time Gaming
  • ELK Studios
  • Yggdrasil Gaming

Positives

  • Popular progressive jackpot slots
  • Huge selection of game providers
  • Live dealer games are available
  • Good reputation after its setup in 2011
  • Daily slots tournaments

Negatives

  • Just for players from few countries
  • Live chat support is not available 24/7

Interesting facts

  • Huge casino popular worldwide
Author & Guarantor: Burak Onder Last updated: 09 Feb 2024 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Vera&John Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Vera&John Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (231)

User reviews of Vera&John Casino

This is a place to share experience with Vera&John Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Great

Rated by 231 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 2 months ago
There are frequent bonuses and the wagering requirements are 10x, which is pretty good compared to other sites. However, please note that this may only be the case in Japan, but if you use bank withdrawal, it will take between half a month and a month from the time you apply until the money arrives. At first, I thought it was just a lot of people withdrawing money temporarily, but recently the situation has been the same.
• 6 months ago
what I really like is their bonuses what is quite usefull. Also there aren't any erorrs and the support team is quite fast. very good games and designes.
• 8 months ago
At first you may not like the design of the site, as it is still an old template. But this design they make up for in efficiency and customer service.
I had played at the casino before, as it was very clear about the terms and conditions, and I recently made a profit of around 200X the value of my deposit, in addition to a huge list of games from the provider that I think is the best on the market, Play 'n Go.
What VJ is doing should be an example for other platforms, without bureaucracy, without testing the customer's patience. You won, congratulations! You lost, congratulations too!
  • Various game providers;
  • Fast customer service, even faster withdrawals;
  • Various payment methods;
  • Clear and fair terms and conditions.
  • Website with old design.
• 1 year ago
The most popular casino in the country, which didn't impress me. Nothing surprising, the usual bonus programmes, the simplest support, primitive games. Payouts are spot on, sometimes you have to wait longer than usual, which is not a plus. Maybe there were high expectations, which the casino failed to meet. Seems to me the casino deserves a solid 3
• 1 year ago
Great wonderful Casino only they are not giving me 100% bonus anymore after I won an amount in the Casino. everything works the slots the chat in real time everything wonderful plus give me more bonus verajohn because i don't make deposits no bonuses free spins i don't want hernane da silva mota hsm6656@gmail.com
  • Perfect, there's nothing wrong with fast withdrawal, wonderful machines that I like the most are the playngo games
  • There is nothing negative about this Casino, only that bonuses are not giving me any more so I am not playing looking for alternative bonuses in other casinos
• 1 year ago
I was very enthusiastic about Vera U d John unfortunately there is no more in my country (AUSTRIA)
But maybe someone can help me I want to contact this casino because I need my account details but I can't open them in my old web site
  • Tournaments are very interesting as is the bonus system
  • Very nicely furnished
  • Can't say anything negative
• 1 year ago
One of the most popular casinos in Japan, encountered at every turn. I decided to try it a couple of weeks ago. From the pluses is a good selection of games, high RTP, nice support. Out of the minuses was a long withdrawal process.
• 1 year ago
Overall a good place to play slots and games but verification is slow.
  • verification is slow
• 1 year ago
Really fast payouts, a good site, and a large amount of games! The support is not really nice to you sometimes tho, besides that it's a good place to spend your time.
• 1 year ago
Verification is slow and I don't feel like paying, so I can't be fooled by Japanese people.
• 1 year ago
If you win, you will have a difficult habit and all will be confiscated.
And if you make a complaint, you will be threatened to take legal action.
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Vera&John Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Vera&John Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:High8.3/10
Medium-sized casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be somewhat unfair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
No player complaints or very low value of withheld winnings in complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a neutral impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies (even when playing without a bonus), but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Complaints about Vera&John Casino and related casinos (23)

23All0Opened8Not solved4Solved11Rejected

Complaints directly about Vera&John Casino

Show more complaints (+3)
Discussion

Vera&John Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Vera&John Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Vera&John Casino payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by Vera&John Casino, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

Payment Method Deposit
Limits & fees
Withdrawal
Limits & fees
Withdrawal TimeMore info
SkrillSkrill €10 - €1,000
No Fee
€6 - €10,000
Fee: €5
- How to use Skrill
NetellerNeteller €10 - €5,000
No Fee
€6 - €25,000
Fee: €5
- How to use Neteller
PaySafeCardPaySafeCard €10 - €900
No Fee
Not Available - How to use PaySafeCard
Payz (ecoPayz) Payz (ecoPayz) $10 - $2,500
No Fee
$10 - $10,000
Fee: $5
-
MastercardMastercard €10 - €1,000
No Fee
Not Available -
VISAVISA €10 - €1,000
No Fee
€6 - €10,000
No Fee
3 - 5 days
TrustlyTrustly €10 - €2,000
No Fee
€6 - €20,000
Fee: €5
- How to use Trustly
Boleto BancarioBoleto Bancario 20 R$ - 5,000 R$
No Fee
Not Available -
American ExpressAmerican Express $10 - $2,500
Fee: 2.25% ? $5 max
Not Available -
BitcoinBitcoin $1 - $10,000
No Fee
$50 - $10,000
No Fee
-
Online bank transferOnline bank transfer €10 - €1,000
No Fee
€6 - €10,000
Fee: €5
3 - 5 days
AstroPayAstroPay 30 R$ - 5,200 R$
No Fee
-
-
Bank transferBank transfer $10 - $10,000
No Fee
$10 - $10,000
Fee: 1.5%
-
Pay4FunPay4Fun 20 R$ - 5,000 R$
No Fee
-
-
Rapid TransferRapid Transfer €5 - €1,000
No Fee
€6 - €2,000
Fee: €5
-
JetonJeton $10 - $2,500
$10 - $10,000
Fee: $5
-
Vega wallet JPVega wallet JP $10 - $2,500
$10 - $10,000
Fee: $5
-
VenusPointVenusPoint $10 - $2,500
No Fee
$10 - $10,000
Fee: $5
-
JCBJCB $10 - $2,500
Fee: 2.25% ? $5 max
Not Available -
MuchBetterMuchBetter $10 - $2,500
No Fee
$10 - $10,000
Fee: $5
-
EthereumEthereum $1 - $10,000
No Fee
$50 - $10,000
No Fee
- How to use Ethereum
RippleRipple $1 - $10,000
No Fee
$50 - $10,000
No Fee
-
LitecoinLitecoin $1 - $10,000
No Fee
$50 - $10,000
No Fee
-
iWalletiWallet Not Available $10 - $10,000
Fee: $5
-
Bitcoin CashBitcoin Cash $1 - $10,000
No Fee
$50 - $10,000
No Fee
-
Currencies
USD,EUR,GBP,BRL,CLP,NOK,SEK
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news