HomeOnline CasinosUptown Aces Casino Review
Uptown Aces Casino Review
Accepts players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Important (2)
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (14)
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Neosurf
  • American Express
  • Bitcoin
  • Western Union
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$20,000
 per week
$5,000
Deckmedia N.V.
2014
> $5,000,000
OverviewBonuses6User reviews178Safety Index explainedDiscussion55Payment methods14
Important: Casino applies withdrawal limits to progressive jackpot wins This casino applies a withdrawal limit to winnings from progressive jackpots. We consider this unfair, as these wins are usually paid out by the game provider, so it does not make sense for the casino to restrict them by a withdrawal limit.
Important: We could not verify the validity of this casino's license This casino has a license listed on its website, but we were not able to verify it. This means that the license might be fake.
Recommended casinos for you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
BC.Game Casino Logo
2.BC.Game Casino
Great selection of games
Spinfinity Casino Logo
3.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
El Royale Casino Logo
4.El Royale Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Show more

Uptown Aces Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Uptown Aces Casino and gave it a Below average Safety Index. This casino has some good qualities, but also a lot of negatives because of which it's better to play elsewhere. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Because Uptown Aces Casino is related to other online casinos listed below, its rating is also influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Uptown Aces Casino is a big online casino with a large revenue and number of players. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

Uptown Aces Casino has an unverifiable license. We tried to check and verify the casino's license, but we were unable to do so. For this reason, we cannot be certain that the casino actually has this license.

We currently have 9 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 33 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 21,284 black points in total, out of which 18,789 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

There are also some unfair Bonus Terms and Conditions, which might cause you issues if you decide to take advantage of the casino's bonuses or promotions. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

Uptown Aces Casino appears on 2 blacklists, but they haven't influenced our rating of this casino. We've chosen to ignore them either because they're related to the casino's previous owner, or because some other applicable reasons.

As we already mentioned, Uptown Aces Casino has a Below average Safety Index. That means that while it's not completely bad, it does have some negative qualities because of which it's advisable to look for a better online casino to play at.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (14)
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Neosurf
  • American Express
  • Bitcoin
  • Western Union
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$20,000
 per week
$5,000

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
No bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
No live games
No poker
No craps
Keno
No scratch cards
No eSports betting
No crash games

Language options

English website
English customer support
English live chat

Game providers

  • Realtime Gaming
  • SpinLogic Gaming
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
uptown_aces_casino_game_gallery_desktop
uptown_aces_casino_homepage_desktop
uptown_aces_casino_promotions_desktop
uptown_aces_casino_game_gallery_mobile
uptown_aces_casino_homepage_mobile
uptown_aces_casino_promotions_mobile

Positives

  • Casino accepts players from many countries
  • Deposits by cryptocurrencies are accepted
  • Live chat support is available 24/7
  • Daily slots tournaments

Negatives

  • Live dealer games are not available
  • Only one currency is accepted
  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries

Interesting facts

  • Average monthly withdrawal limit
  • Medium sized casino popular in United States
Author & Guarantor: Mirka Daisy Last updated: 04 Mar 2024 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses (6)

Uptown Aces Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Uptown Aces Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (178)

User reviews of Uptown Aces Casino

This is a place to share experience with Uptown Aces Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Good

Rated by 178 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• yesterday
This was my favorite casino until the day I hit the mega jackpot on the "Golden Dragon" the one with the bowls. I was so excited I won 2500.00 after loosing my behind time and again but that's the gamble right? Regardless win or lose I usually had a good time. Well I learned pretty fast that Uptown will take your money with a smile but when it comes to paying you out they are not so nice. After the 4 day wait I finally got my money. I logged back in and was gonna see what the goodies where for that day. Well there was none. Oh wait let me refraise that there was none for me. Everyone else could get them just not me. No dailys or anything. Of course I thought this was a mistake so I opened the chat. I was told that I would not be receiving any for a while and it was a choice made by management. I was told coupons were for guest who couldn't afford to gamble!!! Paaleas. Seriously. Well I was polite and ate the poop sandwich but now over 2 months later and they still want to punish me for winning. No coupons no promos I didnt even earn comps on the straight deposit I made after because yeah I was still trying to be a good sport. But uptown is a big fat cry baby sore looser.
  • Fun games cool promos
  • Sore loser
• 4 months ago
Good RTG casino with nice promotions - coupons are non-sticky which is definitely a positive as most RTG casinos don't offer that. Verification took a few days but they do tell you that up front. Once verified withdrawal for crypto was quick. Customer support is top tier would recommend this casino.
  • Bonuses non-sticky
  • Gameplay is smooth
  • Support is top tier
  • Withdrawal process is fine
• 6 months ago
wow, they’re withdraw process was amazing and shocking. They processed my withdrawal over the weekend started on Friday by Monday it was approved and I was told my check was being mailed from Canada. It got to me in Las Vegas in two days and the check worked. What also was notable was this is the only casino that I truly one I want 1700 lost it all back and then one 800 in cashed it out. the $800 was the check.
  • extremely fast payout
  • verifying documents was easy and weren’t any hiccups. sent email. it was done.
  • appears like high win ratio
  • deposits go thru consistently
  • occasional comps
  • have all of the games that truly win versus some that have arcade like games that (shazzaam) don’t win
  • no money card to make withdrawals with like some casinos have.
  • no daily free play after making deposit
  • required deposit to redeem some coupons
• 8 months ago
I give the casino 5 AP stars for its clear bonus policy, where everything is clearly spelled out for players.
• 11 months ago
You have to be exceedingly careful with this casino.

They’re one of those casinos who will limit the bonuses you can redeem, i.e., you have to make deposits in between redemptions. You also cannot redeem bonuses in succession no matter how long it’s been in between redemptions. A deposit is required unless otherwise stated.

During the play through of your bonus, you can only play a maximum hand or bet of $10.00.

They will do nothing to ensure that you don’t accidentally redeem bonuses successively; and they will not cap your gameplay at $10.00 per bet or hand during your play through if you claim a bonus. You have to be mindful.

They confiscated $200 worth of winnings over those two mistakes I made.

They have sent me contradictory emails about whether or not my profile was validated. I got an email saying it was but then I get an email today saying my selfie with my photo ID was too blurry. Keep in mind, this does absolutely nothing to actually help with security, anti-money laundering, etc. In my situation, my IDs were completely the same. There’s no denying it at all.

You have to be wary of these terms and conditions prior to playing because they will not take any responsibility for not using the proper tools to ensure their very own terms and conditions require.

Avoid their casino.
  • Rude customer service
  • Unfair terms and conditions users can easily break
  • Bad business practices
  • Contradictory statements made by customer service
• 1 year ago
After your a member for awhile. You'll no longer get the good promotions. Doesn't matter whether you win or lose. You'll be told that your account gets reviewed. You'll see codes on other sites. Won't be able to use the codes. Payouts Will also take much longer than usual. Make sure to follow up on payouts.
  • Like the games the have.
  • After being a member, you'll no longer receive promotions. They won't be available to you. Customer service will tell you that they review your account. When playing the games you will find that you won't receive game free spins as much either. Really liked when I first started playing.now looking for better sites
• 1 year ago
have to be the worst casino i have play at one i played i play one game for every $80 i use i was getting bach $9 dollars in free spins big joke close my account
  • no positive
  • dont waste your time or your money
• 1 year ago
I have no complaints. I have won small and big here and never a problem cashing out. It’s like clock work here very dependable
  • Win and 3 business days later money is in your account
  • Limit to credit card deposits and your promotions shrink if you keep winning l
• 1 year ago
I won small amount last week and cashed out.I was shocked to wake up today with it in my account.very happy with them and I will play again.
  • Had lots of fun,good game play
• 1 year ago
I went from a prior 5 star review for Uptown Aces to a minus zero stars that's what they now deserve. On all RTG platform based casinos, coupons won't activate/redeem if you have money in your account. I won last week on the 2nd part of a 3 part coupon but the 3rd part of my coupon did activate and the casino confiscated my winnings of $4300. Either a trick they play or a glitch in the software. They broke their own rules in their term & conditions when they gave me 200 free spins. See Complaint page! I am in shock they did this to me. Loyalty means Zero!
THANKS FOR THE NICE X-MAS GIFT!
SHAME ON UPTOWN ACES!


  • They break their own rules in their terms and conditions and manipulate it in a way where you're at fault so they don't have to pay you.
  • They lost a loyal player
  • $1000 max withdrawal per every 9 days
• 1 year ago
This is an evil and rogue unlicensed casino! They verified me and couple weeks later I requested a withdrawal to which they responded that my documents were all of the sudden not good enough. They have abused me horribly and there's nobody that they are beholden too because there is nobody governing them. They will say that everything is OK and you are verified but when you request it withdraw they will all of the sudden tell you your documents are not good enough and the verification process is dynamic. I sent them what they are asking for now in the original verification effort which was verified and I have the email approve it. They are Is crooks and liars and elder abusers
  • They took my money easily enough several times just won't pay out
  • If you like to gamble and only lose without being able to withdraw this is your casino. If you want a casino that is not If licensed or behold it to any governing body this is the one for you.
• 1 year ago
Very disappointed, I wish I could upload screen shots. I hit the deposit button for 25.00. Transaction went threw yet only 24.98 was deposited to account agent said ... SO i didnt get my free 200 spins which is the only reason i even put money on the account!!!I didn't read where I was charged to deposit for a bonus..... otherwise I would have OVER DEPOSITED!! I feel ripped off!
  • Saddened by such situation. Hopefully I'm the only person ripped off in this way.
• 1 year ago
I played, I won and they paid. It's always nice to play at a casino where they pay without making you jump through hoops. A nice clean Bitcoin withdrawal.
  • They pay! They pay!
• 2 years ago
this casino customer support not good and not straight forward, many deposits here and unable to win they do not showed any value for frequent player and the fact this casino got the worst RTP percentage compared to other RTG casino. Try them and if you are unable to win then you will remember this post.
  • RTP lowest percentage
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Uptown Aces Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Uptown Aces Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:Below average5.0/10
Very big casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be unfair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
Average value of withheld winnings in player complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a slightly negative impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Important

Important: Casino applies withdrawal limits to progressive jackpot wins This casino applies a withdrawal limit to winnings from progressive jackpots. We consider this unfair, as these wins are usually paid out by the game provider, so it does not make sense for the casino to restrict them by a withdrawal limit.
Important: We could not verify the validity of this casino's license This casino has a license listed on its website, but we were not able to verify it. This means that the license might be fake.

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies when playing with bonus funds, but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.
  • This casino applies withdrawal limits to winnings from progressive jackpots.

Other factors

  • Operates with an unverifiable license

Complaints about Uptown Aces Casino and related casinos (145)

145All2Opened42Not solved25Solved76Rejected

Complaints directly about Uptown Aces Casino

Complaints about related Fair Go Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,000
Fair Go Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 28 Mar 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,000
Fair Go Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 24 Sep 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$160
Fair Go Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 22 Feb 2020

Complaints about related Uptown Pokies Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$100
Uptown Pokies Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 03 Jul 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $150
Uptown Pokies Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 07 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$500
Uptown Pokies Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 27 May 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$80
Uptown Pokies Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 24 Sep 2020

Complaints about related Ozwin Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$3,000
Ozwin Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 14 Jun 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $350
Ozwin Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 02 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,500
Ozwin Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 23 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €15,000
Ozwin Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 24 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $725
Ozwin Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 18 Jul 2022

Complaints about related Desert Nights Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1
Desert Nights Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 18 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $80
Desert Nights Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 06 Jul 2020

Complaints about related Slots Capital Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $650
Slots Capital Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 18 Jul 2022

Complaints about related Red Stag Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $53
Red Stag Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 30 Jan 2021
Show more complaints (+39)
Discussion

Uptown Aces Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Uptown Aces Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Uptown Aces Casino payment methods

Currencies
USD
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news