HomeOnline CasinosUnibet Casino Review
Unibet Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (12)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Trustly
  • PayPal
  • Maestro
  • VISA Electron
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for DKK
Kindred group
1997
> $100,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews190Safety Index explainedDiscussion1Payment methods12
Casinos available to you
Spinfinity Casino Logo
1.Spinfinity Casino
Guru choice
El Royale Casino Logo
2.El Royale Casino
Great customer support
Rich Palms Casino Logo
3.Rich Palms Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Drake Casino Logo
4.Drake Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

Unibet Casino Review

This review examines Unibet Casino, using our casino review methodology to determine its advantages and disadvantages by our independent team of expert casino reviewers. By evaluating the casino's licenses, Terms and Conditions, up-to-date player complaints, limits, customer support, and other key elements, our review team has classified the level of safety and fairness of the casino, categorizing it as either legit and safe, a possible scam, or falling in between.

The casino's Safety Index, a score indicating the safety and fairness of online casinos, has been determined through our analysis of these findings. A higher Safety Index decreases the probability of experiencing issues when playing or making a withdrawal. Unibet Casino scored a Very high Safety Index of 9.0, which places it among the safest and fairest online casinos on the internet. Read our Unibet Casino review to discover more about this casino and decide whether it is a suitable option for you.

Fairness and safety of Unibet Casino

We calculate a casino's Safety Index based on an elaborate formula that takes into consideration a wide range of information that we have collected and assessed in our review. These involve the casino's estimated revenues, complaints from the players, T&Cs, blacklists, and so on.

In our review of Unibet Casino, we meticulously evaluated and analyzed the Terms and Conditions of Unibet Casino. We did not uncover any rules or clauses that we consider unfair or predatory. This is a positive sign, seeing as any such rules could be exploited in order to avoid paying out the players' winnings to them.

Considering our estimates and the factual data we have collected, Unibet Casino appears to be a very large online casino. This casino has a low value of denied payouts in player complaints with respect to its size. We consider both the casino's size and the number of player complaints and how they correlate, seeing as bigger casinos tend to receive more complaints due to the larger number of players.

To our knowledge, Unibet Casino is absent from any significant casino blacklists. If a casino is included on a blacklist such as our Casino Guru blacklist, this could hint that the casino has committed some kind of misconduct towards its customers. We urge players to keep this in mind when searching for an online casino to play at.

Taking into account all factors in our review, Unibet Casino has scored a Safety Index of 9.0, representing a Very high value. This casino is an excellent option for most players who are in search of an online casino that is committed to fairness.

Note: To the best of our knowledge, Unibet Casino is associated with 20 other online casinos. The Safety Index of Unibet Casino takes into account the qualities of all the interconnected online casinos.

T&Cs of Unibet Casino evaluated

When evaluating online casinos, we meticulously analyze each casino's Terms and Conditions with the aim to assess their fairness level. In T&Cs of many casinos, we come across certain clauses, which we perceive as unjust or overtly predatory. In some cases, these give the casino the possibility to justify withholding player winnings.

We did not find any unfair or predatory rules in the Terms and Conditions of Unibet Casino during our review.

Unibet Casino player complaints

Player complaints play an important part in our casino review methodology, as they give us a clear insight into issues experienced by players and casinos’ way of handling them. We take into account all complaints filed via our Complaint Resolution Center in addition to those we compile from other sources when examining each casino's safety and fairness.

We currently have 34 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 38 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 21,389 black points in total, out of which 1,091 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

Unibet Casino user reviews and feedback

On Casino Guru, users can rate and review online casinos to voice their opinions, feedback, or experience. Based on these, we generate a total user feedback that varies between Terrible and Excellent.

Based on the 190 user reviews of Unibet Casino in our database, it has a Great User feedback score. You can find the reviews in the User reviews part of this page.

Note: It's important to note that user reviews may not always provide an objective reflection of the casino's quality. Instances exist where casinos write fake reviews to boost their user feedback score, while some dissatisfied players leave multiple negative reviews to tarnish the casino's reputation. Our best efforts are put into filtering these out and calculating an objectively accurate user feedback score; nonetheless, we do not include user feedback in our Safety Index calculation.

Company information and licenses of Unibet Casino

Unibet Casino is in the ownership of Kindred group and has an annual revenue estimate greater than $100,000,000. Based on the revenues, we consider it to be a very large online casino.

Unibet Casino holds a gambling license in Denmark issued by Spillemyndigheden .

Withdrawal limits, win limits, and payment method options

Unibet Casino supports 12 payment methods. This includes: Neteller, Skrill, Mastercard, VISA, PayPal, Trustly, Maestro, VISA Electron, Bank transfer, Mobile Payment, ApplePay, MobilePay.

Many online gambling sites place restrictions on the maximum winnings and withdrawal amounts for players. Oftentimes, the win and withdrawal limits are high enough as to not impact most players. That being said, there are casinos, which pose quite restrictive limitations on the win and withdrawal amounts. This is the reason why we consider these limitations in our casino reviews. You can find information about the casino's win and withdrawal limits in the table below.

Withdrawal limitsWin limits
UnlimitedNo win limit

Note: It's possible that some of the payment methods listed may not be used for both deposits and withdrawals. Moreover, the availability of certain payment methods may change depending on your country.

Customer support and language options

In our casino reviews, we always collect data about available languages and customer support options. Languages and customer support options available at Unibet Casino are displayed in the table below.

LanguageWebsiteCustomer supportLive chat
EnglishNoYesYes24/7
DanishYesYesYes

To understand how helpful, professional, and prompt the customer support representatives are, we contact them directly as a part of our casino review methodology. Customer support is crucial to us because it can be very useful in resolving problems with player's account, registration at Unibet Casino, withdrawals, and other potential areas of concern. Unibet Casino has a fast and professional customer support, judging by the results of our testing.

Unibet Casino slots and casino games

Unibet Casino gives players an option to play these types of games: Slots, Roulette, Blackjack, Betting, Video poker, Bingo, Baccarat, Jackpot games, Live games, Poker, eSports betting, Other games.

The casino's game library includes titles from 63 providers. This includes NetEnt, Nolimit City, Microgaming, Playtech, Play'n GO, Blueprint Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Yggdrasil Gaming, Thunderkick, Big Time Gaming, WMS, Scientific Games (SG Digital), Nextgen Gaming, ELK Studios, Bally, Barcrest, Lightning Box, Rabcat, Relax Gaming, Jelly, PearFiction Studios, Ino Games, Betdigital, Oros Gaming, Fantasma, Slingshot Studios, Alchemy Gaming, Boomerang, Bulletproof Gaming, GONG Gaming Technologies, Shuffle Master, Nailed it! Games, Fortune Factory Studios, ALL41 STUDIOS, Northern Lights Gaming, Bang Bang, Foxium, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Four Leaf Gaming, Triple Edge Studios, Crazy Tooth Studio, Infinity Dragon Studios, Reel Play, Gameburger Studios, Neon Valley Studios, Max Win Gaming, Hot Rise Games, Peter & Sons, SpinPlay Games, Gold Coin Studios, Blue Guru Games, Kalamba Games, Hammertime, Just For The Win, Storm Gaming, Snowborn Games, Electric Elephant, Stormcraft Studios, Red7, 4ThePlayer, AreaVegas, Print Studios.

Unibet Casino bonuses and promo codes

Online casino sites offer bonuses to attract and retain players, as an incentive to register an account with them and begin playing. Our database presently holds 1 bonus from Unibet Casino, which is listed in the 'Bonuses' section of this review.

Note: For more information about this casino's offers, check out our separate page dedicated to Unibet Casino bonuses.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (12)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Trustly
  • PayPal
  • Maestro
  • VISA Electron
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for DKK

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
Betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
Poker
No craps
No keno
No scratch cards
eSports betting
No crash games

Language options

Danish website
English customer support
All languages (2)
English live chat
All languages (2)

Game providers
Show all (63)

  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Playtech
  • Microgaming
  • Big Time Gaming
  • ELK Studios
  • Scientific Games

Positives

  • One of the largest online gambling operators online since 1997
  • Excellent reputation and many eGaming awards
  • Casino has its own poker platform
  • Fast and professional customer support
  • Unlimited withdrawals
  • Mobile casino application for iOS and Android

Interesting facts

  • Local version of popular international casino
  • Registration available only to holders of Danish CPR (personal identification) number
Author & Guarantor: Burak Onder Last updated: 21 Jun 2023 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Unibet Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Unibet Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (190)

User reviews of Unibet Casino

This is a place to share experience with Unibet Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Great

Rated by 190 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 1 month ago
I have been playing here for years and have never had a problem with them. Great selection of casino games and is easy to deposit. Sometimes I bet, but not often, so I am not an expert, but the odds seem to be good. Finally, love their interface, perfect for me.
  • Trusted casino
  • Good betting odds
  • A lot of games
  • Easy to deposit
  • Perfect for me
• 1 month ago
Really not a bad casino, lots of variety in games, fast verification and responsive support team. Also in favor of this casino says the time that it already exists.
  • support
  • verification
• 1 month ago
Everything is fine except the appearance of the website.

Ultimately, the appearance of the design must be good.
  • Most games are available
  • Seems like a great casino - I guess you can trust, unlucky for me I didn't win on my first deposit
  • Design killed me, personally, it wasn't that good
• 1 month ago
A great, big casino. Time-tested. The quality of service is very high. I can confidently recommend Unibet as a company you can trust.
  • Technical support available 24 hours
  • Large selection of games. Most providers available.
  • Personally, I like the casino interface - it is easy to use and clear.
  • Deposit and withdrawal methods that are important to me are available for my region.
  • A good bonus program with clear conditions. Frequent personal bonuses for active players. Good cashback system.
• 3 months ago
Trusted casino. If you win, they will pay you, there is no obligation. But unfortunately the RTP is very bad recently, I think it was better last year. Maybe I was luckier last year, but then I won several times, but in 2024, almost none of the games gave an appreciable prize. As I can see, I'm not the only one who thinks this way. Because of the bad RTP, I would rather pay in another casino
  • Reliable
  • Quick payment
  • It's hard to win at the casino
• 6 months ago
Hello, I've been playing on Unibet for more than 2 years. During these two years, Unibet has been the number one casino that I deposit and play on because my account is fully verified and my withdrawals go through within a second to my accounts. My only problem with Unibet is RTP. I've been gambling for almost 6 years and speaking from experience Unibet has the worst RTP I have ever experienced. I don't know what to say, I've played lots of games from lots of providers. Never had a big win or surprising amounts. I also read complaints about RTP from other players on Unibet and other forums.
  • Instant payout
  • Variety of providers
  • Reliable
  • No payment fees
  • Really low RTP
  • No live chat 7/24
  • No satisfying bonuses for regular players
• 7 months ago
Payment methods were good but the website looked scammy. Everything took a while to load and if you are 60 years old and have never used the internet before this is the casino for you. I cannot really bash it, I won money, but there are way nicer websites out there.
  • Payment methods are wide
  • Looks like it was made 60 years go
  • Not much to the interface
  • Games were mediocre
  • Bonuses non existent
• 8 months ago
Instant payout but site layout is a bit outdated and they require a lot of verification for big payouts, trying to slow it down and perhaps make you give up.
• 9 months ago
I truly appreciate their approach to stake limits. Unlike some other poker sites where sky's the limit, Unibet seems to understand the essence of a recreational game. By capping the stakes to smaller amounts, they've created an environment where professional sharks are deterred from dominating the tables. I feel like I'm at a friendly poker night with pals, where the game is about fun, strategy, and camaraderie rather than just high stakes.

Kudos to Unibet for keeping the spirit of recreational poker alive and allowing us casual players to battle it out in good fun!
  • Great poker
  • The graphics are a bit out of date
• 9 months ago
I recommend it, I've been playing it for two years and I recommend it to everyone, there are many types of games, everyone will find something for themselves
• 9 months ago
Hassle-free withdrawal after quick verification, a wide range of payment methods to choose from, nice bonuses, favorable promotions, specific and fast live chat help. I would highly recommend!
  • all
• 10 months ago
Enjoyed playing on unibet, especially because of fast withdrawal which is instant .
  • Love it
• 10 months ago
I won't say that the slots have the best RTP, but you can play your money quite well if you play smart. At higher stakes the slots are dead, but at low stakes there is a chance for some fun. This cannot be said for many other casinos, because you can feel that the RTPs are very low and the loss is guaranteed. I have had positive experiences from this casino.
  • Fast payouts
  • Nice loyalty system
  • Fast KYC
  • I can't think of it right now.
• 11 months ago
I have been denied identity verification for a long time and have not been able to withdraw $70,000 for almost 3 months. Identity verification is never over for various reasons. They don't want me to play games and withdraw.
• 1 year ago
they are thieves they close accounts at random they ask for selfies certificates of residence to make you pay
crazy stuff
  • there are none
  • they are thieves
  • it is a legalized scam
  • they do not pay winnings
  • they fool people
  • slow games
  • I don't know what else to say
• 1 year ago
I just came back after half a year of self-exclusion, but I'll probably soon self-exclude myself again, but for a much longer time...before I excluded myself, he took the money in a very mean way, it was almost unplayable...now I'm back, about 80,000 HUF in 4 days with a small bet of 100- 150 fr in total didn't last more than half an hour in the casino...now it's much, much worse than half a year ago when I was banned...somewhere a process must be started so that the authorities will examine all the casinos, and while the examination is taking place, all of them it has to be suspended and those whose game is in order can continue... there wouldn't be many left on the whole internet... but seriously the authorities can't allow a few people to profit at the expense of others in a blatant way, ruining many people financially and mentally... the gamer gets what he pays for... he doesn't get a gaming experience, only more and more dirty swipes.. they never get a routine check.. or if they get it, they probably take care of it with a little "little money" All sites should be suspended and investigated, if there is any humanity in the jurisdictions!!
  • good selection of games
  • quick payment
  • unplayable games
  • getting worse
• 1 year ago
A DISGRACE of a site!!!!!!!!!!!!
BONUSES REMOVED,controlled games,over in literally SECONDS....the list goes on.........
AVOID ITS A SCAM!!!!!!!!!!!
  • EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS SITE IS NEGATIVE
• 1 year ago
I DON'T UNDERSTAND HOW YOU CAN GIVE THIS CASINO *****STARS WITH A DEPOSIT OF 400 EURO WITH ZERO WIN, THEN I ASK VERY NICELY IF I CAN GET CASHBACK OR FREESPINS, ANSWER: NO!

I CLOSED THE ACCOUNT IMMEDIATELY!

I ADVISE ANYONE NOT TO PLAY HERE IF YOU WANT TO WIN PLAY AT: PLAYYOUWIN OR LEOVEGAS, I'M HONEST, I'VE BEEN PLAYING FOR 4 YEARS AND I'VE NEVER LOST AT SO HIGH Stakes, EVER!
  • chat available
  • no winnings possible
  • only losses
  • no cashback, no free spins
  • unfriendly service
  • i think build on your previous reviews and take people out
  • verification takes longer than a week
  • No withdrawals possible without verification
• 1 year ago
I recently signed up for an online casino and was extremely disappointed with my experience. First of all, the website was difficult to navigate and it took me a while to find the games I was interested in. The graphics and user interface were also very outdated and made the site feel unprofessional.

When I finally found the games I wanted to play, I experienced multiple technical difficulties. Some games would freeze or crash in the middle of gameplay, causing me to lose my progress and any money I had bet. Other times, the games would load slowly or not at all, forcing me to restart my computer.
• 1 year ago
Played here for a quite long and I can't say I had any issues with them. If you are looking for a legit casino - Unibet is your choice.
However I will leave them for a while cause luck wasn't on my side
• 1 year ago
A complete site with both sports and casino.
Well-functioning payment solutions.
Lightning fast payouts.
Probably never had a problem with Unibet.
  • Payments
  • Range of games and machines
• 1 year ago
Be prepared that you have to go through a long verification process if you win big winnings, it is something almost everyone faces, but that is where the disadvantages end. Now for the reasons why it's still worth playing here. Cashback and bonuses, the more you play the higher the cashback amount and more tasty bonuses. Responsive customer service, they're here to SOLVE problems. A user-friendly application for computer in which everything works as it should without glitches and lags. And quick withdrawal of money after verification.
  • High quality design for many years
  • New games coming out
  • Great bonuses
  • Long verification timed for big winnings
• 1 year ago
Support was fast to respond.
Site loaded fast and was not cluttered with too much extra useless stuff.
Lot of different kind of slots are available.
• 1 year ago
I love this site. I love everything about it. When I enter the site there is a wide selection of games that fits me perfectly. The customer service is great.
• 1 year ago
Very bad! After a deposit of more than 1000 euros, nothing!!! Game fun 0%! In short, boring and pure rip-off!!! One of the few casinos I know where nothing is possible!
• 1 year ago
One of the most professional casinos. Fast customer service if you are a VIP customer. Same-day payment of up to 40,000 euros.
  • Same-day withdrawal option to a Mastercard bank card in the amount of up to 40,000 euros.
  • Special customer service for VIP customers
  • All questions will be answered on the same day
  • Very weak bonuses.
• 1 year ago
I don't know how you can give them that score, I just excluded myself from all the ADM sites, mainly because of the disgust I felt with Unibet and Betflag, they are thieves, but because they have the support of ADM, I have definitely taken them off from the p ... and .. guys don't play on these two sites are scammers, they are money thrown down the toilet, play harder on foreign sites that are certainly better than these ...
• 1 year ago
Not fair payouts taking only money don't give back to players
  • Not fair payouts taking only money don't give back to players
  • Not fair payouts taking only money don't give back to players
• 2 years ago
Highly enjoyed playing at this casino. Has a range of games that I like and deposit was simple. Their range of offers is ok.
• 2 years ago
Terrible company wont be using again
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Unibet Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Unibet Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:Very high9.0/10
Very big casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
Low value of withheld winnings in player complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a positive impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Complaints about Unibet Casino and related casinos (121)

121All1Opened72Not solved10Solved38Rejected

Complaints directly about Unibet Casino

Complaints about related Bingo.com Casino (Same owner)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 8,000 kr
Bingo.com Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 07 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$9,190
Bingo.com Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 22 Feb 2022

Complaints about related Kolikkopelit Casino (Same owner)

Complaints about related 32Red Casino (Same owner)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €439
32Red Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 14 Nov 2022
Show more complaints (+37)
Discussion

Unibet Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Unibet Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Unibet Casino payment methods

Currencies
DKK
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news