HomeOnline CasinosSupernova Casino Review
Supernova Casino Review
Accepts players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google Browse recommended casinos
Payment methods
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Neosurf
  • American Express
  • Bitcoin
  • Wire-transfer
  • Discover
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$8,000
 per week
$2,000
Skyline Media N.V.
2016
> $1,000,000
Casino operates without an official license!
OverviewBonuses5User reviews21Safety Index explainedDiscussion11Payment methods7

Supernova Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Supernova Casino and gave it a High Safety Index, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Supernova Casino is related to other online casinos listed below and its rating is also positively influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Supernova Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. However, it's a part of a big group of related casinos with high combined revenues. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

Supernova Casino is operating without a valid license.

We currently have 1 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 7 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 50 black points in total, out of which 50 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

Warning: Supernova Casino has certain sections of Bonus Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. These might cause you issues if you decide to take advantage of the casino's bonuses or promotions. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

Supernova Casino appears on 5 blacklists, but they haven't influenced our rating of this casino. We've chosen to ignore them either because they're related to the casino's previous owner, or because some other applicable reasons.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that Supernova Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Neosurf
  • American Express
  • Bitcoin
  • Wire-transfer
  • Discover
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$8,000
 per week
$2,000

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
No live games
No poker
No craps
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
No crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (2)
English customer support
All languages (2)
English live chat

Game providers

  • Rival
  • Saucify
  • Qora Games
  • Circular Arrow
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
supernova_casino_game_gallery_desktop
supernova_casino_homepage_desktop
supernova_casino_promotions_desktop
supernova_casino_game_gallery_mobile
supernova_casino_homepage_mobile
supernova_casino_promotions_mobile

Positives

  • Wide range of bonuses both for new and loyal players
  • Good selection of games
  • Live chat support is available 24/7
  • Tournaments available

Negatives

  • Small selection of game providers
  • Minimum withdrawal amount is $100
  • Live dealer casino games are not available

Interesting facts

  • Small international casino
Author & Guarantor: Natalia Burlutskaia Last updated: 12 Mar 2024 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses (5)

Supernova Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Supernova Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (21)

User reviews of Supernova Casino

This is a place to share experience with Supernova Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Mixed

Rated by 21 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 10 months ago
this casino is a lookalike as Vegas amped casino, Cocoa casino, Paradise8, this is Vegas casino etc. Sames casinos with same games. Supernova casino providing games for Rival provider mostly. And Rival provider is raise volatility for every single game. I am played with a no deposit bonus of 45$, and every video slots game is looks likes to have lowest RTP . In case to won ,and you want to withdraw money, you need to upload ID , utility bill , credit card, to photo selfie with a ID . then , To deposit at least 30$ , wagering that , and not to have negative balance in your bank account.
  • instant no deposit bonus
  • live chat 24/7 very useful
  • lots of different bonuses combined with free spins
  • wagering is over 40× for almost every promotion
  • too complicate withdrawing
  • Rival provider is changed volatility, games are so fixed that cannot be more. is ridiculously low
• 1 year ago
Customer safety and the integrity of the online casino platform are of fundamental importance to Supernova. The casino uses the most advanced security measures available today and regularly audits games to ensure a completely safe and fair gaming environment. And that's what I like the most!
• 1 year ago
SupernovaCasino accepts Bitcoin and for unlimited max deposit. That was enough to get me hooked and then I discover other fun elements they have and decided to stay. It’s still a relatively mediocre casino, though, so it’s a 4 for me.
• 1 year ago
I think that Supernova Casino is pretty above average. I think that the selection of games is pretty good. It is a smaller online casino but I can definitely recommend it. It does have some low withdrawal limits and live games are not available here.
• 2 years ago
I have played here several times and have not won. That's not unusual.

I bought in with a nice bonus (they offer a variety of large bonuses) and did well right off the bat. That was soon over and I never won again (or very small amount).

They have a large variety of games from different providers. However, you can only play Rival games if you use a bonus. Some of the terms/conditions on the bonuses were clear what providers you could not play. Several bonuses do not exclude any provider in their T & C, yet they are also limited to Rival. I believe this is misleading and have mentioned to them in live chat, but have gotten no meaningful response.

So, if you use bonuses, prepare to be severely limited on the games you can play.

Overall, the site is appealing. However, I will not be returning because I like to use bonuses and their T & C are very misleading and dishonest.
  • Lots of game providers (if you don't use bonuses), live chat, nice bonuses
  • Misleading T & C on some bonuses. Uneven gameplay with regard to RTP
Supernova Casino
Thank you for your review!
Please, be kindly advised that Supernova Casino is using Rival platform to operate. Therefore, we can provide bonuses only for Rival games, if you wish to play games of the 3rd-party providers, you should play with your deposit only. We've raised the query with the respective gaming platform, so they made corrections to bonus description.
• 2 years ago
Loving the experience so far and I appreciate how the withdrawal limit is twice larger than the deposit limit. Very good for casual gamblers like me. However, it comes with a few issues as it detects my deposits as credit cards rather than debits. I have to clear it up often with the responsive customer support but otherwise, no problems.
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Supernova Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Supernova Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:High8.8/10
Medium-sized casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be mostly fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
No player complaints or very low value of withheld winnings in complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a slightly negative impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Other factors

  • Operates without a license

Complaints about Supernova Casino and related casinos (69)

69All1Opened8Not solved21Solved39Rejected

Complaints directly about Supernova Casino

Complaints about related Irish Luck Casino (4)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,500
Irish Luck Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 28 Mar 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Irish Luck Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 14 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$500
Irish Luck Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 04 Dec 2020

Complaints about related Two-Up Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $545
Two-Up Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 21 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$31.94
Two-Up Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 08 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $770
Two-Up Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 20 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $358.62
Two-Up Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 15 Apr 2020

Complaints about related Exclusive Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Exclusive Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 28 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,300
Exclusive Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 09 Oct 2020

Complaints about related Golden Lion Casino (Same management)

Complaints about related Free Spin Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,000
Free Spin Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 05 Mar 2021

Complaints about related Eclipse Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €120
Eclipse Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 05 Apr 2023

Complaints about related Cherry Gold Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,000
Cherry Gold Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 16 Jul 2020
Show more complaints (+14)
Discussion

Supernova Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Supernova Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Supernova Casino payment methods

VISAMastercardNeosurfAmerican ExpressBitcoinWire-transferDiscover
Currencies
USD,EUR,GBP,AUD,ZAR
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news