HomeOnline CasinosSpin Samba Casino Review
Spin Samba Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Important (1)
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (21)
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Giropay
  • Trustly
  • VISA Electron
  • Neosurf
  • Bitcoin
Withdrawal limits
 per month
€8,000
 per week
€2,000
Luckland Group B.V.
2018
< $1,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews9Safety Index explainedDiscussion1Payment methods21
Important: Casino may confiscate money from dormant accounts This casino deducts the entire balance (or a very large regular dormant account fee) from player accounts that have been inactive for a certain period of time (6 to 12 months).
Casinos available to you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
BC.Game Casino Logo
2.BC.Game Casino
Great selection of games
Spinfinity Casino Logo
3.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
El Royale Casino Logo
4.El Royale Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Show more

Spin Samba Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Spin Samba Casino and gave it an Above average Safety Index. It's generally a good casino to play at, but there are some things worth noting. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Because Spin Samba Casino is related to other online casinos listed below, its rating is also influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Spin Samba Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. It's a part of a group of related casinos with a bit higher combined revenues, but we would still classify the group as only medium-sized. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We currently have 0 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 8 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 0 black points in total, out of which 0 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

Warning: Spin Samba Casino has certain sections of Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

Spin Samba Casino has an Above average Safety Index. We've given it this rating because we think it's doing many things well, however, there is something holding it back from getting an even higher rating from us. Even despite that, you can expect this casino to be a good place to play at.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (21)
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Giropay
  • Trustly
  • VISA Electron
  • Neosurf
  • Bitcoin
Withdrawal limits
 per month
€8,000
 per week
€2,000

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
No bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
No crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (3)
English customer support
All languages (3)
English live chat
All languages (3)

Game providers

  • Realtime Gaming
  • Visionary iGaming (ViG)
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
spin_samba_casino_game_gallery_desktop
spin_samba_casino_homepage_desktop
spin_samba_casino_promotions_desktop
spin_samba_casino_game_gallery_mobile
spin_samba_casino_homepage_mobile
spin_samba_casino_promotions_mobile

Positives

  • Good selection of games
  • The casino is Bitcoin-friendly
  • Popular progressive jackpot slots
  • Live chat support is available 24/7

Negatives

  • Minimum withdrawal is €100
  • Fees associated with some withdrawal methods
  • Games only from one software provider
Author & Guarantor: Burak Onder Last updated: 20 Dec 2023 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Spin Samba Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Spin Samba Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (9)

User reviews of Spin Samba Casino

This is a place to share experience with Spin Samba Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Not enough reviews

Rated by 9 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 9 months ago
I do not recommend this casino, after closing my account they did not notify me that I had a cashback of more than 4,000 thousand euros to be able to play or withdraw, since I had deposited thousands of euros, and even so they continue to send me emails and sms, with promotions .
They don't answer emails.
I have already spoken with lawyers to be able to recover part of the money wagered and report the emails after the account is closed.

Also be careful with this casino since it only allows you to withdraw 2,000 thousand euros a day, and they force you to play every week 30 percent of what you have won and have in your account to be able to withdraw the following week, they are abusive and reportable clauses with which you can get all your deposits if you denounce it through lawyers.
• 1 year ago
I have a pending bitcoin withdrawal from today ...
The withdrawal costs well € 30.00 and they also tell me to wait 72 hours for payment !! I emphasize that generally deposits and withdrawals via bitcoin always take place in a few hours without having to wait for bank times and are usually free.

Update on 09/26/2022:
the payment was made after 72 hours from the request of 23/09/2022 and after my new reminder via chat.
  • payments via bitcoin beyond the declared 72 hours
  • extremely expensive bitcoin withdrawal
Spin Samba Casino
Good afternoon Nemokid,

Thank you for posting the comment. Due to the nature of the comments, we took some time to fully understand the series of events he described, to ensure a full review of what happened.

We invite you to consult our conclusions below:

On September 17, she requested a bonus of € 125.00 which she was not granted as she was inactive since May 12.
However, on September 23, one of our agents decided to still grant her a bonus upon request, as a gesture of goodwill and regardless of her long period of inactivity.
This bonus consisted of € 45.00 and provided for a maximum withdrawal of € 450. We were very happy to see that luck was on her side and that she managed to win!

Moments after the withdrawal request, he started sending several emails to request the withdrawal. Our team has always responded and was informed of the 72 hour timing and the withdrawal fee.
Please note that all these terms are defined on the website and have been confirmed by our agents.

Going forward, remember that wire transfer is always an option and that it has a lower fee.

Also, you might want to check out our VIP program, where players have many competitive advantages such as reduced withdrawal times and so much more.

Ultimately, we are grateful for your review, as our players' expectations, wishes and needs are at the heart of what we do.

May your luck continue like this, just like today! We wish you a wonderful evening.

The Spin Samba Team
• 1 year ago
Serious casino, they fulfill what they promised. Undoubtedly the best part is the management of the managers (in my case my VIP manager Fernando), who has always been concerned about getting me the best promotions and results!
Spin Samba Casino
Dear Kekumento,

Thank you very much for your comment.

Feedback like yours makes us thrive so we can provide the best service to all of our players. Our dedicated team is commended for their hard and dedicated work every day.

We would like to thank you for your trust, remember that we are available 24/7.

If you need more help, please contact us.

Good luck!
Spin Samba Casino
• 1 year ago
My relationship with this casino could not be better, I suppose that being part of the VIP program the conditions are very good.
I have a VIP Department manager called Esther who is always on the lookout for sending me promotions and gifts, as well as listening to my complaints and solving problems. We talk whenever I have a problem or have questions, by phone, chat or email.

My experience of 10.
  • VIP program
  • promotions
  • Weekly withdrawal limit of €2000
Spin Samba Casino
Dear Gioto6969,

Thank you very much for your comment.

We are glad to know that your experience with us has been good, we hope it will continue like this.

We would like to thank you for your trust, remember that we are available 24/7.

If you need more help, please contact us.

Good luck!
Spin Samba Casino
• 1 year ago
I forgot to enter and correct the positive review. The casino after having caused me a disservice on a withdrawal of 1400 euros (and only after having reported above) the problem that I had had the funds returned to me. After that they closed my account. THEY can unquestionably decide to close the account, but I don't understand why ... Are they touchy? Did they make a mistake and were they upset because I contested their mistake? In any case, they behaved very badly with me and obviously I am talking about my experience above.
  • 24h customer service.
Spin Samba Casino
Hi Davesaint,
Thank you for posting your feedback on this forum. Of course we understand that you want to have your winnings as soon as possible and we can assure you that our dedicated payment processing team constantly makes sure you stay on top of your withdrawals.
One of the best Account Managers contacted you and discussed the situation in full, confirming that the processing time is usually 48 hours. We are happy that your concern has been resolved.
Our customer support team is available for all your needs 24/7. Do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything, your experience is important to us.
Thanks for your time and the SpinSamba family wishes you a wonderful weekend!
• 1 year ago
One of the worst out there, the so called VIP managers are complete liars. The withdrawal limits are tiny and slowly increase with time BUT should you have a big win then will stop paying unless you continue to wager. I had a $10,000 withdrawal limit per week, won $60,000 and withdrew $20,000 over two weeks. On the third week they rejected my withdrawal request stating that accounts with over $20,000 balance need to wager 30% each week to be eligible to withdraw. This is not in their terms and conditions. After I wagered the $12,000 they reduced my withdrawal limit back to the standard $2,000 per week. I asked would happen if I stopped wagering and I was politely advised (threatened) that the terms and conditions state they can close my account and confiscate my balance.
Avoid this place like the plague.
  • Some of the games are ok
  • Low withdrawal limits
  • Poor customer service
  • Long payout times
  • Casino forces you to wager to redeem your winnings
Spin Samba Casino
Dear user,

Thank you for your review.

We are very sorry to hear about your claim.

We take player satisfaction very seriously and would like to investigate your case further. You have posted this review under 'Contango' but this username is not registered on our website,

Please provide us with your username so we can further investigate your claim.

We look forward to receiving these details.

Thank you,
The Spin Samba Team
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Spin Samba Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Spin Samba Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:Above average7.3/10
Medium-sized casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be unfair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
No player complaints or very low value of withheld winnings in complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a neutral impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Warnings

Important: Casino may confiscate money from dormant accounts This casino deducts the entire balance (or a very large regular dormant account fee) from player accounts that have been inactive for a certain period of time (6 to 12 months).

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino deducts the entire balance (or a very large regular dormant account fee) from player accounts that have been inactive for a certain period of time (6 to 12 months).

Other factors

  • Low withdrawal limit: €8,000 / month

Complaints about Spin Samba Casino and related casinos (68)

68All0Opened8Not solved21Solved39Rejected

Complaints directly about Spin Samba Casino

Complaints about related Casino Midas (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €6,000
Casino Midas
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 03 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €500
Casino Midas
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 20 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €5,000
Casino Midas
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 23 Feb 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$400
Casino Midas
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 17 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,700
Casino Midas
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 26 Apr 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €400
Casino Midas
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 07 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,800
Casino Midas
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 14 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: ??
Casino Midas
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 02 Nov 2020

Complaints about related JackMillion Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €500
JackMillion Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 11 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,995
JackMillion Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 13 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €20,000
JackMillion Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 30 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,000
JackMillion Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 03 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: ??
JackMillion Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 31 May 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €20,000
JackMillion Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 14 Aug 2020
Show more complaints (+21)
Discussion

Spin Samba Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Spin Samba Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Spin Samba Casino payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by Spin Samba Casino, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

Payment Method Deposit
Limits & fees
Withdrawal
Limits & fees
Withdrawal TimeMore info
Payz (ecoPayz) Payz (ecoPayz) - - -
VISAVISA $20 - ?
$100 - ?
-
MastercardMastercard $20 - ?
Not Available -
GiropayGiropay - - -
TrustlyTrustly - - - How to use Trustly
VISA ElectronVISA Electron - - -
NeosurfNeosurf - - -
BitcoinBitcoin $20 - ?
$100 - ?
Fee: $30
-
Bank transferBank transfer Not Available $100 - ?
Fee: $40
-
GumBallPayGumBallPay - - -
CashlibCashlib - - -
Impaya Impaya - - -
KlarnaKlarna - - -
MyBankMyBank - - -
EthereumEthereum $20 - ?
$100 - ?
Fee: $30
- How to use Ethereum
eZeeWalleteZeeWallet $20 - ?
Not Available -
ClickPayClickPay - - -
PaystraxPaystrax - - -
LitecoinLitecoin $20 - ?
$100 - ?
Fee: $30
-
InteracInterac - - -
EFTpay (South Africa)EFTpay (South Africa) - - -
Currencies
USD,EUR,AUD
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news