HomeOnline CasinosSlots Garden Casino Review
Slots Garden Casino Review
Accepts players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Important (2)
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (12)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Bitcoin
  • Players Rewards Card
  • Litecoin
  • Check
  • Bank wire
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$10,000
 per week
$2,500
2015
> $5,000,000
Casino operates without an official license!
OverviewBonuses2User reviews23Safety Index explainedDiscussion28Payment methods12
Important: Casino operates without a license This casino operates without a license. As a result, the casino does not have to follow rules set by licensing authorities. Additionally, you will not be able to turn to any licensing authority if you run into issues.
Important: Bonus issues related to the RTG platform This casino runs on the Realtime Gaming (RTG) platform, which is known for a range of issues related to bonuses. Most importantly, you need to obey the bonus rules even after completing the wagering requirements. Until you withdraw your entire balance or your balance drops to zero, the bonus is still active. You can have only one bonus active at any time. If you break any of the rules (e.g. restricted games, max bet, etc.), you may lose all your funds, including pending withdrawals. Proceed with caution.
Recommended casinos for you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
Spinfinity Casino Logo
2.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
Lucky Red Casino Logo
3.Lucky Red Casino
Live chat available 24/7
El Royale Casino Logo
4.El Royale Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

Slots Garden Casino Review

This group tried to clear its name before, but was successful only partially - due to relocating its offices from Costa Rica to Europe.

The whole casino group targets mainly United States and Canada. Because of this, all of the casinos in this group casinos share two specific traits – lower withdrawal limits per week and long waiting payout times. You should expect the first withdrawal to take a long time (in some cases even one or two months).

There is an express withdrawal process in trial, which has been introduced by the group only recently. Ask your customer support representative about this, as we believe it is for limited number of players only whilst in trial.

Since this whole group shares blacklists for delayed payments or non-payment among various websites, and thanks to the fact that we acquired proof indicating that they are paying out money to their customers in the end, we decided to put up just one blacklist for this behaviour.

We also don't consider them to be a rogue group because of this, and we'll give them a fair chance to clear their reputation.

That being said, we advise all players considering playing with this group of casinos that they should be prepared for longer-than-usual waiting times. If you have the option, we recommend using Bitcoin or Neteller payments, which are more reliable and somewhat faster.

If you have any problems with this group, please, let us know and we will try our best to mediate the problem.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (12)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Bitcoin
  • Players Rewards Card
  • Litecoin
  • Check
  • Bank wire
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$10,000
 per week
$2,500

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
No bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
No live games
No poker
No craps
Keno
No scratch cards
No eSports betting
No crash games

Language options

English website
English customer support
No live chat

Game providers

  • Realtime Gaming
  • SpinLogic Gaming

Positives

  • Casino accepts players from many countries
  • Bitcoin accepted
  • Nice website

Negatives

  • No responsible gambling tools
  • Small selection of game providers
  • Some games require download

Interesting facts

  • Medium sized international casino
  • Players must be 21 or over
  • Sticky (non-cashable) bonuses
Author & Guarantor: Matej Novota Last updated: 16 Jan 2024 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses (2)

Slots Garden Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Slots Garden Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (23)

User reviews of Slots Garden Casino

This is a place to share experience with Slots Garden Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Mixed

Rated by 23 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 2 weeks ago
So far I’ve played this slots casino for maybe two hours using the free spins coupons available on their site, so I have not made any deposit at all. The first coupon I used was for I think 20 spins and when it was over I had won maybe $2.50 so I tried another coupon again for another 20 spins on a different game. At the end of that I think I had maybe $10 which I then continued to play and I ended up with around $70, the coupon that I had used said a maximum cash out of $50, so I went to go cash out and it said that I had to keep playing until $100 or something was spent and I kept playing and I got to where that was paid off and I have $50 in my account. So I went to cash out again and it’s through , crypto, but they want me to send them $10 from my account to theirs to validate my account/wallet.?? I’m not sure if I want to do that, at this point I’ve invested no money just time. So I’m not sure if I should just walk away but I will update if either way
  • Clean nice looking games, they ran smooth.
  • Plenty of bonuses and extras ingame
  • Requiring me to send them $10 to validate my personal wallet to receive my winnings
• 2 weeks ago
I don’t know why people give such bad reviews. I’ve won many time on slots garden the first time the gave me my winnings like in a week. The second time I got my money after seven days. I’ve never had any problems with them. As long as you can give them your number ID and what ever they ask for to prove your identity you should be good.
  • Never had any problems with them
• 1 month ago
There is a reason their rating is 1.7! This casino is a total SCAM! I out money in just fine! The chat is absolutely bad. But I went to withdraw, said 7-10 business days , which that in itself is ridiculous when most casinos can have your money to you in an hour or less! Long story story I’m on day 10 and I’m just finding out that I have to wait at least 7 more days…and then they tried telling me they needed my bank info that’s why it’s not processed yet which is total crap! And I find it really ironic that when I write into customer service, I’ve gotten the same person 3 TIMES. I’ve chats with customer service multiple times from other companies or have called in and have not once in my life gotten the same person twice let alone 3 times! Then when I pulled up this page and called them out on operating without a licence and having a 1.7 rating but bringing $500,000,000 yearly revenue in. Yeah right and they’ve been open for 25 years? I call bullshit! This casino is a total scam! I’d rather take my chances at the bigger casinos!
  • ABSOLUTELY NOTHING
  • "Customer Service " are a bunch of liars and will tell you whatever you want to hear to shut you up.
  • You have to play 10 your deposit in order to get your winnings? Deposit 60 with a 250% bonus . You have to play through $3145 before you can cash out.
  • No one answers emails!
  • I can go one and in but the pint is.…DO BIT OLAY THESE CASINOS!!! They are a huge SCAM!!!!
• 1 month ago
Hello.

Soon it will be 13 days since I made my withdrawal from my account which was verified since at least 6 months back and has deposited with Bitcoin.

The sad thing is that first you write 5 days, then 7 and now 14 days and when it is approved about 10 days for payment.

I have played many casinos in the same network and they all run in 5 days. On day 5, you check and approve the withdrawal and the money in the account on day 5.

Here it looks like it will end up around 23-24 days in total if everything goes well. In my eyes, very strange in 2023 when the casinos compete for fastest withdrawals.

Not much to do, you have to wait and see. Then I wonder how it is that it is like this. The marketing department should know that precisely in this process you lose all new customers. It is absolutely the worst razor blade you get when it takes time. People don't give second chances. Then you get to live on all No-Deposit players who draw when they are ready.

For a player, the withdrawal time is the most important thing when choosing a casino. no one is loyal to one side, you immediately move to one where it is faster. You get one small chance to show off your best side as a casino. People buy casinos with lower RTP and worse odds on matches in exchange for quick withdrawals.

I have previously lived on sports betting and poker for many years and have probably grazed 500 pages. You played on sites with few players just because the withdrawals went fast. It considers everything.

I find it hard to believe that even 2-3% stay as customers after waiting 24 days. You ruin so much for yourself that you wonder why you even started a casino site where you have to take care of the customers constantly with something that keeps them happy, you withdraw immediately when something doesn't fit and that player will never come back. You yourselves do much more damage to the casino than people who write angry things here. An angry player can be made happy with $10 for free, but what you create with e.g. withdrawals cannot be done
improve in a few years even. Better to close and open in a new name. I have a good idea as I have been sponsored by many gambling companies and 2-3 friends had their own poker sites, casinos in different networks.

Surprise the customer with smooth withdrawals and send fun offers at the same time, and they'll be back, I promise. You have to think about one thing. Everyone who writes here could have been the best and happiest customers you have? You have made the first part of advertising perfect and the second part at checkout ruins everything.

Everyone here has won at the casino and almost everyone liked the site and the machines because no one had lost. But then you throw away 1000s of happy people who won and told their friends what a good site it is, and people immediately deposit again when they see that everything works.

The sockets are actually the only thing you need to work on, the rest is there. Nice site, fun games and magical bonuses that beat most competitors big time.

But please Slot Garden, When you have the best advertising you can get, with several 100/1000 winners, it's very stupid to just throw it all away.

I write in all good sense and have a lot of experience in how to market yourself and attract customers which is the easy part, it is much much more difficult to get them to stay.

Have a nice day everyone on the forum
  • Fantastic Bonuses and new offers all the time by e-mail.
  • Fully approved support with live chat, even if there are many customers there sometimes.
  • The site is easy to load and the games do not feel heavy and start quickly.
  • Stable site and not encountered any technical problems.
  • Ok deposit methods.
  • The withdrawal time and that is actually the only negative thing about the site I think. This is where you lose all customers instead of getting them as repeat customers
  • Satisfied with the rest.
  • No major faults according to me.
• 1 month ago
Good evening.
Seeing the comments, I understand the problem that I also encounter...
They sent me an ad with 13th on registration, which I accepted. With these 13ths I gained 185th.
I made a small deposit of 10th to be able to make the withdrawal.
And have my documents validated. Once done I requested withdrawal.
Only non-stop my withdrawal is canceled every day. And without giving reasons. I sent 2 emails, which went unanswered. So I ended up contacting the cat.
The 1st person told me it was because the documents weren't verified yet. Yet it was marked "validated". Then he told me it was okay that I could request the withdrawal again, that I would receive it. A few hours later I look at my account, withdrawal canceled again...
I request a withdrawal again and contact the chat again. This time the person tells me it's because they need additional information. They ask me to give them personal details. What I do. Then I am told that it's okay I will receive the winnings. Here I am.. more than a week has passed.
If they are canceled again I will file a complaint. If they are accepted and sent immediately I will re-evaluate my comment and the rating. I cannot say good things about this casino at the moment based on my current experience.

edit: payment was received more than 3 months later!
it was canceled all the time, after talking to me about lack of information (which technical they already had and validated account), then it was a problem.
Then crypto maintenance.
And then, again, a technical problem with crypto..
All this for a small withdrawal of €100.
It is therefore obvious that I have never repeated the experience in this casino which I of course do not recommend.
  • Reply by chat. Even if it is sometimes a little long
  • No response by email
  • Very very long withdrawal time
• 5 months ago
They did not abide by there own terms. I made a withdrawl on the 12th it says 7 biz days to get approved it's taken two weeks to get approved and when I said this to them they said that's my point of view. It's not a point of view it's fact. The withdrawl procedure is insane 7 biz days just to get approved they wanted verification but had no link. I used Bitcoin to deposit won and am using Bitcoin to withdrawal but support said they didn't see my withdrawal as a Bitcoin one. We will see in ten days if I get paid I don't have a good feeling I think they are going to come up with a reason to not pay avoid this site there's many that are way way better . Now they are saying if I get approved in 7 days (biz days) then it takes another 7 to 10 biz days to get paid.
  • They take your money fast
  • They don't give money you won back fast at all
  • Bad instructions on withdrawal seems kinda shady
• 5 months ago
I won $100 and i msg about a question I had and after waiting a half hour the service guy deleted my winnings sense my girlfriend had a account. Then they refused to delete my account, this is the worst online casino I have ever played and I hope they get shut down because it looks like there to broke to pay there players so they come up with bs excuses to take the money there customer won fairly.
• 5 months ago
Was playing game off free spins they gave me. When it came time for cash out suddenly 113.00 disappeared from my account while playing. Emailed customer service and they would not respond this site is a scam
• 5 months ago
keep getting denying payout even though website says playthrough has been completed and shows withdrawable balance
  • no payout
• 6 months ago
So, i get an promotional email from one of my regular casinos to sign up for this one and they had a welcome bonus to which i happend to be lucky enough and beat the $```1400 playthrough but had to forfeit 1200 of it due to the $100 max cashout limit on the bonus. So immediately I decided to cash out however there were KYC I had to go through and to make a $10 deposit in bitcoin to prove my address and all. So I did that.

on the 27th I get a message from Chuck Pinnock regarding their issues with coindraw and that he was very sorry and wanted my winnings to me asap. What they didnt mention was that my withdrawal request got cancelled which meant they reset the clock on the request which i did not find amusing at all; so i complied with his request and went for the alternate bitcoin withdrawal on the 27th. Then not too long after the casino again apologizes about the delay and gave me a $50 chip credit for the wait time which had restrictive terms on it: that my account be below $5 and had no pending withdrawals.

Naturally, with my still pending withdrawal i am unable to use that chip either nor get any deposit bonuses honored until the pending withdrawal is paid out. Today is 6th August and they are saying that i need to go back to coindraw and that would expedite the withdrawal process to which i said ok i am to elevate this to a third party dispute and see what can be done about that because see I would never have made that $10 deposit or signed up for the bonus at all if i had known they were never going to pay out at all.

I even saved screenshots of the messages from chuck and the vip concierge team from the casino themselves because getting ahold of customer service is telling me that i need to wait 7 extra days after cancelling the second request to which i refuse to and after that seven days to wait for another seven to fourteen more days to process the bitcoin due to network congestion (which is an outright blatant lie because if that were true then deposits should take just as long to get to them as payouts are if it was truly a "network congestion" -- as of this writing Bitcoin confirmation times averages out at 8 minutes -- that's quite significant difference in timeframes between that and two weeks). I contact the customer service folks every day and send them the screenshots of the messages every day because none of them seem to believe me when I tell them about the messages. Also, i have every conversation with the customer services saved and sent to my email in case of disputes over what was said.

So, what do I do? I decided to make this complaint with Casino Guru since I have had good experience with them resolving a dispute in the past..
  • Nice bonuses
  • admits accountability, even if their customer service chat does not.
  • Potentially fraudulent in terms of paying out.
  • no way of elevating issues above customer service chats.
  • Customer service chats will ignore you for hours and often shut you off, ending conversations in the middle of it.
• 7 months ago
Don't honor bonuses if you win, identity verification is a huge hassle. They will give you the run around till you are sick of it. Even if you get your documents verified, they WILL find a reason to not payout. the 2 accounts on here that had positive reviews are probably affiliated because there is nothing but bad reviews across the internet. Save your money folks.
  • Pretty much everything, same old games same old scam
• 7 months ago
I can see why most people are unhappy with this casino. I did a withdrawal request last week it says approved now I chat to live support and they tell me it's been diclined wow. I would suggest that all these casinos stop giving coupon codes no deposit bonus and so on. They dont want you to play free games they want deposits. If you don't deposit you will not get your winnings. STOP HANDING OUT COUPONS CASINOS MAYBE THEN YOUR REVIEWS WILL LOOK BETTER
• 7 months ago
super scam site. deposited money, won $100. they had me jumping through hoops to get verified to withdraw(not deposit that was a seamless process)the winnings. took 2 weeks of not right paperwork after review, before finally was verified. submitted withdraw of $100. sat pending for 1 1/2 weeks and disappeared. opened up a chat to inquire and was told withdraw was denied. they did give back the $30 i deposited, but as you can imagine, that was NOT going to see any winnings. so they will allow you to win…they will not permit you to withdraw these winnings however.
  • returned deposit
  • denied winnings withdraw
  • verification for withdraw
  • no verification for deposit
  • customer service hasn’t a grasp on customer service
  • or civility
• 7 months ago
it is a pretty standard casino in terms of promo code works, easy deposit and withdrawal.
• 7 months ago
Terrible casino if you win they don’t honor bonuses at all and customer service is non existent live chat is a joke all around bad experience……..:……….,,,,,,.
  • They won’t answer the phone at all and they continue lying on live chat
• 8 months ago
So far I have waited thru 9 business days the first time I have tried to withdrawal my 103 winnings I have done a 10$ deposit to confirm my acct and made over the minimum amount to withdrawal yet they still have not paid out, now I started the second withdrawal try after 11 days after realizing they canceled my first attempt without even sending me a email telling me such
  • Good games
  • Support is atrocious
  • They don't seem to want to pay but will take my money
• 8 months ago
Joined a month ago, deposit after deposit lose lose lose and besides the game play is boring. No return to player. They suck you in by giving you nice incentives. Like 500 free chip and 15,000 comp points on certain bonuses but when you play these the slots give you no return so forget about winning anything. I decided not to invest any more time and money here. Account closed. Player beware!
Looking at other player reviews they don't pay out. Good bye Slots Garden! SCAM CASINO!
  • nice bonuses and incentives
  • tight slots
  • no return to player
  • controlled gaming
  • Hard to win anything
  • Slots are set to pay very low
• 9 months ago
I can’t cash out my winnings because my credit card on file is no longer valid I can’t seem to get assistance with changing my card on file to cash out it’s been three days and no one has been in contact with me it’s really ridiculous I can add money all day but can’t cash out
  • Terrible site don’t waste your money
• 9 months ago
This casino is really good, if you play fair without violating the rules this casino is recommended. Win $1000 WITHDRAW..!!! After 4 days I already have BTC in my wallet.
• 1 year ago
Ripped me off fir $980. Been waiting since November. Was approved w proper documents. It even says approved on my profile. Wait 7 days then they need documents,or bitcoin address, and the run around for thr last 3 months. I've sent over 30 documents. And Over 30 weeks mails. And contacted live chat over 30 times. Just to get one excuse or another. I have sent ID, selfies w ID, my dshs(government paperwork), letters from the D.O.L. I even opened up 2 bank accounts and rented an apartment for proof of residence. Even though all I need is a simple bitcoin payout. I spent a lot of money here. I think its only fair to pay me. At first they were very nice and accommodating . I had my own account manager that would help me until now she disappeared and I can't reach her. The phone line is literally constantly busy. And they either ignore me or shut down live chat and wont let me respond. They been ignoring my emails now.(except to send me promotions to deposit more money)I have cashed out at sunrise,paradise 8 this is Vegas, crypto loko, and WILD casino multiple times since then with no problem. I have requested cash out at least 3 times, and been told to wait 7 business days. Just for them to put the money back on my spendable account. Hoping i play and loose it.( because i have done that for no reason so many other times i was at max cashout,i played and lost it just because it was taking so long to cash out, and they dont let you claim any bonuses with a pending withdraw.)So be careful. If you win over a certain amount, they will most likely give you the run around over and over and tell you what you want to hear, and then take your money. But they have not kicked me out or taken my balance yet, so there is still hope I guess. If I get paid I will definitely update or change my review to 5 stars.
  • Good games
  • Not paying out
• 1 year ago
I submitted verification documents and they accepted everything was fine.I won a couple times and they paid out. The last time I won they all of a wanted me to reverify and none of my documents were good enough.Health plan,retirement plan,even a w2 tax return from the federal government.I would make sure my account was fully verified before depositing.
• 2 years ago
Casino does not allow players from USA 🇺🇸
  • Doesn’t allow USA 🇺🇸 players
• 2 years ago
They don't pay when you win please stay away....
I won, when they had to pay all they said over ten times they need to uddate my banking detais over and over again untill i just gave up they never paid me same thing with me freind.
  • Its a big scam.
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Slots Garden Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Slots Garden Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:Below average6.4/10
Medium-sized casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be unfair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
Average value of withheld winnings in player complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a slightly negative impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Warnings

Important: Casino operates without a license This casino operates without a license. As a result, the casino does not have to follow rules set by licensing authorities. Additionally, you will not be able to turn to any licensing authority if you run into issues.
Important: Bonus issues related to the RTG platform This casino runs on the Realtime Gaming (RTG) platform, which is known for a range of issues related to bonuses. Most importantly, you need to obey the bonus rules even after completing the wagering requirements. Until you withdraw your entire balance or your balance drops to zero, the bonus is still active. You can have only one bonus active at any time. If you break any of the rules (e.g. restricted games, max bet, etc.), you may lose all your funds, including pending withdrawals. Proceed with caution.

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies when playing with bonus funds, but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Other factors

  • Operates without a license

Complaints about Slots Garden Casino and related casinos (1454)

1454All46Opened268Not solved360Solved780Rejected

Complaints directly about Slots Garden Casino

Complaints about related Planet 7 OZ Casino (Unspecified relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 08 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$14,000
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 22 Jun 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,960
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 13 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,033
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 11 Mar 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €800
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 28 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$4,500
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 16 Dec 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$100
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 16 Dec 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$12,831
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 24 Sep 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,566
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 02 Sep 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,000
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 29 Jul 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$44,000
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 09 Jan 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$5,000
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 31 Dec 2019
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$250
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 07 Nov 2019
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$47,000
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 23 Sep 2019
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$7,500
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 08 Sep 2019

Complaints about related Captain Jack Casino (Unspecified relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $185
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 14 Nov 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 28 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $900
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 02 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $6,050
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 29 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 26 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 22 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €50
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 09 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $949.82
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 24 Feb 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,000
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 11 Feb 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $5,000
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 20 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,200
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 01 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 31 Dec 2020

Complaints about related Royal Ace Casino (Unspecified relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,100
Royal Ace Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 05 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $11
Royal Ace Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 06 Jun 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $256
Royal Ace Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 28 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $249
Royal Ace Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 04 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,000
Royal Ace Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 10 Feb 2021

Complaints about related Planet 7 Casino (Unspecified relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $200
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 28 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 07 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,200
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 25 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 25 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,900
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 16 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $15,000
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 08 Apr 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $351.17
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 18 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 03 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $850
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 31 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,000
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 11 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,500
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 30 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,400
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 21 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $943
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 15 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,800
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 24 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,430
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 22 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,000
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 15 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €300
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 12 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €105.06
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 19 May 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 17 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $700
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 11 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,100
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 17 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,000
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 20 Dec 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,900
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 20 Oct 2020

Complaints about related Silver Oak Casino (Unspecified relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $429
Silver Oak Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 06 Nov 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $5,000
Silver Oak Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 08 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $765.63
Silver Oak Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 04 Feb 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $789
Silver Oak Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 08 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,012
Silver Oak Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 13 Apr 2021

Complaints about related Slot Madness Casino (Unspecified relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,865
Slot Madness Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 11 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Slot Madness Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 30 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $12,572
Slot Madness Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 22 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $349
Slot Madness Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 20 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Slot Madness Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 22 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $7,500
Slot Madness Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 16 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,413.04
Slot Madness Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 01 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,067
Slot Madness Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 18 Aug 2021

Complaints about related Raging Bull Slots Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 54.37 mBTC
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 10 Jan 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,120
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 21 Dec 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $650
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 20 Aug 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 17 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,000
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 10 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,750
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 06 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $8,000
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 16 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 10 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $4,800
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 28 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,000
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 26 Jul 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,700
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 16 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $180
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 09 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $4,400
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 21 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$12,500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 21 Feb 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 08 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 29 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 21 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,169.3
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 13 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 01 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 23 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $900
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 02 Jun 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $4,750
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 08 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €980
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 26 Dec 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $850
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 09 Nov 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $950
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 30 Sep 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,000
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 20 Aug 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 05 Aug 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$3,500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 21 Jun 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 24 May 2020

Complaints about related True Blue Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 07 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,400.56
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 07 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,500
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 25 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,200
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 21 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 30 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$9,500
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 11 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$5,000
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 14 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$5,500
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 11 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$20,000
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 28 Jul 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$4,000
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 22 May 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$580
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 26 Apr 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,064
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 19 Feb 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 11 Jan 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$6,500
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 10 Jan 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$9,500
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 01 Jan 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$20,000
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 05 Nov 2019
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$9,000
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 02 Nov 2019
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$750
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 16 Oct 2019
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,691
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 04 Sep 2019

Complaints about related Raging Bull Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 03 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$100
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 03 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,319
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 14 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,300
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 13 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $250
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 01 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $400
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 04 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,230
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 22 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$900
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 23 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,000
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 03 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,200
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 17 May 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,077
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 30 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 26 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 18 Mar 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$5,000
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 08 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $800.05
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 15 Jun 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$800
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 28 Apr 2020

Complaints about related Dreams Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $350
Dreams Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 19 Oct 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $758
Dreams Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 24 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
Dreams Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 14 Mar 2023