Home Online Casinos Slots Garden Casino Review
Slots Garden Casino Review
Accepts players from Virginia
Deposit Bonus Not available Visit Casino Find better casinos
Payment methods
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$10,000
 per week
$2,500
2015
> $1,000,000
  • Costa Rica
Overview Bonuses 2 User reviews 1 Reputation explained Discussion 7 Payment methods 8

Slots Garden Casino Review

This group tried to clear its name before, but was successful only partially - due to relocating its offices from Costa Rica to Europe.

The whole casino group targets mainly United States and Canada. Because of this, all of the casinos in this group casinos share two specific traits – lower withdrawal limits per week and long waiting payout times. You should expect the first withdrawal to take a long time (in some cases even one or two months).

There is an express withdrawal process in trial, which has been introduced by the group only recently. Ask your customer support representative about this, as we believe it is for limited number of players only whilst in trial.

Since this whole group shares blacklists for delayed payments or non-payment among various websites, and thanks to the fact that we acquired proof indicating that they are paying out money to their customers in the end, we decided to put up just one blacklist for this behaviour.

We also don't consider them to be a rogue group because of this, and we'll give them a fair chance to clear their reputation.

That being said, we advise all players considering playing with this group of casinos that they should be prepared for longer-than-usual waiting times. If you have the option, we recommend using Bitcoin or Neteller payments, which are more reliable and somewhat faster.

If you have any problems with this group, please, let us know and we will try our best to mediate the problem.

Read more Read less

Bonuses

Deposit Bonus Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$10,000
 per week
$2,500

Games
Show all (14)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No sports betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
No jackpot games
No live games
No poker
Craps
Keno
No scratch cards
No eSports betting

Language options

English website
English customer support
English live chat

Game providers

Positives

  • Bitcoin accepted
  • Live chat support is available 24/7

Negatives

  • Live dealer games are not available
  • Only one game provider (Real Time Gaming)
  • Fees associated with some withdrawal methods

Interesting Facts

  • Small international casino
  • Sticky (non-cashable) bonuses
Author & Guarantor: Natalia Burlutskaia Last updated: 26 Jul 2021
Casino Bonuses (2)

Slots Garden Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Slots Garden Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (1)

User reviews of Slots Garden Casino

This is a place to share experience with Slots Garden Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

0.0

Rated by 1 user

5 0x
4 0x
3 0x
2 0x
1 0x
0 1x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

3 weeks ago
They don't pay when you win please stay away....
I won, when they had to pay all they said over ten times they need to uddate my banking detais over and over again untill i just gave up they never paid me same thing with me freind.
  • Its a big scam.
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of Slots Garden Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of Slots Garden Casino. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

5.0/10
Casino group revenues (last 4 years): Medium
Terms and conditions: Very unfair
Blacklists: Some
Size to complaints ratio : Average
Other factors: Slightly negative

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies when playing with bonus funds, but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Other factors

  • License from a bad regulator
  • Slow or bad customer support

Complaints about Slots Garden Casino and related casinos (536)

19 Opened 237 Not solved 102 Solved 178 Rejected

Complaints directly about Slots Garden Casino

Complaints about related Planet 7 OZ Casino (1)

Complaints about related Captain Jack Casino (2)

Unresolved Our verdict

Delayed payment, status unknown

UNRESOLVED

Black points: 192 (19 for this casino) Unspecified relation
Disputed amount: $2,410
Captain Jack Casino
5.2/10 Questionable reputation
Read more on: thepogg.com Submitted: 12 Nov 2019
Show 2 similiar complaints with 78 black points in total

Complaints about related Royal Ace Casino (7)

Show 3 similiar complaints with 122 black points in total

Complaints about related Planet 7 Casino (Unspecified relation)

Show 5 similiar complaints with 1,440 black points in total
Show 18 similiar complaints with 1,165 black points in total
Show 34 similiar complaints with 1,247 black points in total
Unresolved Our verdict

Delayed payment, status unknown

UNRESOLVED

Black points: 700 (64 for this casino) Unspecified relation
Disputed amount: $7,000
Planet 7 Casino
7.5/10 Good reputation
Read more on: askgamblers.com Submitted: 27 Dec 2020

Complaints about related Silver Oak Casino (Unspecified relation)

Unresolved Our verdict

Delayed payment, likely paid

UNRESOLVED

Disputed amount: $6,000

Extremely long withdrawal process with miscommunication between the player and the casino.

The casino owed the player their winning for over six months. The player complained about this casino for the second time in a row. The casino started to pay the player in payment installments but stopped after two months. The customer support informed the player that the Bank of Montreal refused to accept the wire transfer and they tried to contact the player, but the player didn't answer. The casino advised the player to contact their VIP manager, but the player didn't respond again. The case remains unresolved.

Read more Read less
Taken from: ttps: Submitted: 15 Jan 2019
Show 5 similiar complaints with 58 black points in total

Complaints about related Slot Madness Casino (Unspecified relation)

Show 5 similiar complaints with 19 black points in total

Complaints about related Raging Bull Slots Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Unresolved Our verdict

Delayed payment, status unknown

UNRESOLVED

Black points: 60 (1 for this casino) Unspecified weak relation
Disputed amount: $405
Raging Bull Slots Casino
7.5/10 Good reputation
Read more on: askgamblers.com Submitted: 15 Jan 2019

Complaints about related Dreams Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Complaints about related Palace of Chance Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Show 4 similiar complaints with 60 black points in total

Complaints about related Grand Fortune Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Unresolved Our verdict

Uncertain case, passive regulator

UNRESOLVED

Black points: 74 (2 for this casino) Unspecified weak relation
Disputed amount: $660
Grand Fortune Casino
7.0/10 Good reputation
Read more on: askgamblers.com Submitted: 15 Jan 2019

Complaints about related Prism Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Show 4 similiar complaints with 118 black points in total

Complaints about related Wild Vegas Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Complaints about related Slots of Vegas Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Show 4 similiar complaints with 767 black points in total
Show 7 similiar complaints with 399 black points in total

Complaints about related Cool Cat Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Unresolved Our verdict

No reaction, passive regulator

UNRESOLVED

Black points: 579 (17 for this casino) Unspecified weak relation
Disputed amount: $1,700
Cool Cat Casino
8.2/10 Very good reputation
Read more on: thepogg.com Submitted: 13 Nov 2019
Show 8 similiar complaints with 214 black points in total
Show 3 similiar complaints with 119 black points in total

Complaints about related Yebo Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Complaints about related Ruby Slots Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Show 3 similiar complaints with 340 black points in total
Show 3 similiar complaints with 180 black points in total
Unresolved Our verdict

Delayed payment, status unknown

UNRESOLVED

Black points: 150 (4 for this casino) Unspecified weak relation
Disputed amount: ??
Ruby Slots Casino
7.8/10 Good reputation
Read more on: thepogg.com Submitted: 07 Nov 2019

Complaints about related Club Player Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Show 5 similiar complaints with 240 black points in total

Complaints about related Kings Chance Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Complaints about related Malibu Club Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Unresolved Our verdict

No reaction, passive regulator

UNRESOLVED

Black points: 508 (15 for this casino) Unspecified weak relation
Disputed amount: A$8,000
Malibu Club Casino
7.3/10 Good reputation
Submitted: 03 Oct 2020
Show 6 similiar complaints with 219 black points in total

Complaints about related Punt Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Show more complaints (+83)
Discussion

Slots Garden Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Slots Garden Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Slots Garden Casino payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by Slots Garden Casino, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

Payment Method   Deposit
Limits & fees
Withdrawal
Limits & fees
Withdrawal Time
Mastercard Mastercard $20 - $250
Not Available -
VISA VISA $20 - $250
Not Available -
American Express American Express $20 - $250
Not Available -
Bitcoin Bitcoin $30 - $1,000
$100 - $2,500
-
Bank transfer Bank transfer Not Available $100 - $2,500
-
Check Check Not Available $100 - $2,500
-
Discover Discover $20 - $250
Not Available -
Players Rewards Card Players Rewards Card $25 - $100
Not Available -