Home Online Casinos Slots Garden Casino Review
Slots Garden Casino Review
Accepts players from Virginia
Deposit Bonus Not available
1
Warnings (1)
Visit Casino Find better casinos
Payment methods
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$10,000
 per week
$2,500
2015
> $1,000,000
  • Costa Rica
Overview Bonuses 2 User reviews 3 Reputation explained Discussion 12 Payment methods 8
Bonus issues related to the RTG platform
This casino runs on the Realtime Gaming (RTG) platform, which is known for a range of issues related to bonuses. Most importantly, you need to obey the bonus rules even after completing the wagering requirements. Until you withdraw your entire balance or your balance drops to zero, the bonus is still active. You can have only one bonus active at any time. If you break any of the rules (e.g. restricted games, max bet, etc.), you may lose all your funds, including pending withdrawals. Proceed with caution.

Slots Garden Casino Review

This group tried to clear its name before, but was successful only partially - due to relocating its offices from Costa Rica to Europe.

The whole casino group targets mainly United States and Canada. Because of this, all of the casinos in this group casinos share two specific traits – lower withdrawal limits per week and long waiting payout times. You should expect the first withdrawal to take a long time (in some cases even one or two months).

There is an express withdrawal process in trial, which has been introduced by the group only recently. Ask your customer support representative about this, as we believe it is for limited number of players only whilst in trial.

Since this whole group shares blacklists for delayed payments or non-payment among various websites, and thanks to the fact that we acquired proof indicating that they are paying out money to their customers in the end, we decided to put up just one blacklist for this behaviour.

We also don't consider them to be a rogue group because of this, and we'll give them a fair chance to clear their reputation.

That being said, we advise all players considering playing with this group of casinos that they should be prepared for longer-than-usual waiting times. If you have the option, we recommend using Bitcoin or Neteller payments, which are more reliable and somewhat faster.

If you have any problems with this group, please, let us know and we will try our best to mediate the problem.

Bonuses

Deposit Bonus Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$10,000
 per week
$2,500

Games
Show all (14)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
No jackpot games
No live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
No scratch cards
No eSports betting

Language options

English website
English customer support
English live chat

Game providers

Positives

  • Bitcoin accepted
  • Live chat support is available 24/7

Negatives

  • Live dealer games are not available
  • Fees associated with some withdrawal methods
  • Only one game provider (Real Time Gaming)

Interesting facts

  • Small international casino
  • Sticky (non-cashable) bonuses
Author & Guarantor: Natalia Burlutskaia Last updated: 26 Jul 2021
Casino Bonuses (2)

Slots Garden Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Slots Garden Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (3)

User reviews of Slots Garden Casino

This is a place to share experience with Slots Garden Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

1.0

Rated by 3 users

5 0x
4 0x
3 1x
2 0x
1 0x
0 2x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 1 month ago
1 month ago
I submitted verification documents and they accepted everything was fine.I won a couple times and they paid out. The last time I won they all of a wanted me to reverify and none of my documents were good enough.Health plan,retirement plan,even a w2 tax return from the federal government.I would make sure my account was fully verified before depositing.
• 2 months ago
2 months ago
Casino does not allow players from USA 🇺🇸
  • Doesn’t allow USA 🇺🇸 players
• 10 months ago
10 months ago
They don't pay when you win please stay away....
I won, when they had to pay all they said over ten times they need to uddate my banking detais over and over again untill i just gave up they never paid me same thing with me freind.
  • Its a big scam.
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of Slots Garden Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of Slots Garden Casino. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

6.3/10
Casino group revenues (last 4 years): Medium
Terms and conditions: Very unfair
Blacklists: None
Size to complaints ratio : Average
Other factors: Slightly negative

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Warnings

Bonus issues related to the RTG platform
This casino runs on the Realtime Gaming (RTG) platform, which is known for a range of issues related to bonuses. Most importantly, you need to obey the bonus rules even after completing the wagering requirements. Until you withdraw your entire balance or your balance drops to zero, the bonus is still active. You can have only one bonus active at any time. If you break any of the rules (e.g. restricted games, max bet, etc.), you may lose all your funds, including pending withdrawals. Proceed with caution.

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies when playing with bonus funds, but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Other factors

  • License from a bad regulator

Complaints about Slots Garden Casino and related casinos (708)

9 Opened 246 Not solved 182 Solved 271 Rejected

Complaints directly about Slots Garden Casino

Complaints about related Planet 7 OZ Casino (Unspecified relation)

Complaints about related Captain Jack Casino (Unspecified relation)

Complaints about related Royal Ace Casino (Unspecified relation)

Complaints about related Planet 7 Casino (Unspecified relation)

Complaints about related Silver Oak Casino (Unspecified relation)

Complaints about related Slot Madness Casino (Unspecified relation)

Complaints about related Raging Bull Slots Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,000
Raging Bull Slots Casino
7.7/10 Good reputation
Submitted: 20 Aug 2020

Complaints about related True Blue Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Complaints about related Raging Bull Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Complaints about related Dreams Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Complaints about related Palace of Chance Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Complaints about related Grand Fortune Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Complaints about related Prism Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Complaints about related Wild Vegas Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Complaints about related Slots of Vegas Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Complaints about related Cool Cat Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Complaints about related Yebo Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Complaints about related Ruby Slots Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Complaints about related Club Player Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Complaints about related Punt Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Complaints about related Punt Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Complaints about related Kings Chance Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Complaints about related Malibu Club Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Show more complaints (+172)
Discussion

Slots Garden Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Slots Garden Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Slots Garden Casino payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by Slots Garden Casino, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

Payment Method   Deposit
Limits & fees
Withdrawal
Limits & fees
Withdrawal Time
Mastercard Mastercard $20 - $250
Not Available -
VISA VISA $20 - $250
Not Available -