HomeOnline CasinosSloto Cash Casino Review
Sloto Cash Casino Review
Accepts players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Important (1)
Find on Google Browse recommended casinos
Payment methods
Show all (13)
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Eco
  • Bitcoin
  • Direct Money
  • Litecoin
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$20,000
 per week
$5,000
Deckmedia N.V.
2007
> $20,000,000
OverviewBonuses5User reviews381Safety Index explainedDiscussion16Payment methods13
Important: Casino applies withdrawal limits to progressive jackpot wins This casino applies a withdrawal limit to winnings from progressive jackpots. We consider this unfair, as these wins are usually paid out by the game provider, so it does not make sense for the casino to restrict them by a withdrawal limit.

Sloto Cash Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Sloto Cash Casino and gave it an Above average Safety Index. It's generally a good casino to play at, but there are some things worth noting. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Because Sloto Cash Casino is related to other online casinos listed below, its rating is also influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Sloto Cash Casino is one of the biggest online casinos with huge revenue and number of players. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

Sloto Cash Casino has an unverifiable license. We tried to check and verify the casino's license, but we were unable to do so. For this reason, we cannot be certain that the casino actually has this license.

We currently have 5 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 2 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 4,449 black points in total, out of which 59 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

There are also some unfair Bonus Terms and Conditions, which might cause you issues if you decide to take advantage of the casino's bonuses or promotions. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

Sloto Cash Casino appears on 2 blacklists, but they haven't influenced our rating of this casino. We've chosen to ignore them either because they're related to the casino's previous owner, or because some other applicable reasons.

Sloto Cash Casino has an Above average Safety Index. We've given it this rating because we think it's doing many things well, however, there is something holding it back from getting an even higher rating from us. Even despite that, you can expect this casino to be a good place to play at.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (13)
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Eco
  • Bitcoin
  • Direct Money
  • Litecoin
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$20,000
 per week
$5,000

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
No bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
No craps
Keno
No scratch cards
No eSports betting
No crash games

Language options

English website
English customer support
English live chat

Game providers

  • Realtime Gaming
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
sloto_cash_casino_game_gallery_desktop
sloto_cash_casino_homepage_desktop
sloto_cash_casino_promotions_desktop
sloto_cash_casino_game_gallery_mobile
sloto_cash_casino_homepage_mobile
sloto_cash_casino_promotions_mobile

Positives

  • Live dealer games are available
  • Above average withdrawal limit
  • Live chat support is available 24/7

Negatives

  • Restricted US territories: New Jersey, Louisiana, Missouri, New York, Kentucky, Washington State and Maryland.
  • Players from some countries do not qualify for any bonuses
  • Only one game provider (Real Time Gaming)
  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries

Interesting facts

  • Medium sized casino popular in United States
Author & Guarantor: Natalia Burlutskaia Last updated: 05 Sep 2023 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses (5)

Sloto Cash Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Sloto Cash Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (381)

User reviews of Sloto Cash Casino

This is a place to share experience with Sloto Cash Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Good

Rated by 381 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 3 weeks ago
Don’t waste your time with this casino. Not sure how they have positive ratings. I sent in every documentation asked of me to be verified in order to make a withdrawal and they keep telling me there’s something wrong with my documents or that they can’t see them. I sent the exact attachment to a friend to make sure my documents are able to be read and clicked on and they work just fine. They tell you it takes 3 to 5 days to verify your documents and don’t work on weekends so if you ask them Monday, they won’t tell you they have the documents till Friday and then they tell you there’s something wrong when there’s absolutely nothing wrong. Shame on this place.
  • Scam
  • Unable to withdraw
• 3 months ago
They dont honor your promos. Tell you you dont qualify even though I paid for the previous promo they then say its been awhile for a deposit so I cant use it even though it was in conjunction with the promo already bought. NOT a winning casino and I always get a shady feeling from them. Something is not right....STARTED out pretty good on my first time then noticeably ZERO wins. They will treat you like a nobody once you have been playing awhile and ALL the promos disappear for you
  • First time playing will be good
  • ANYTHING after first time playing will be AWFUL
• 6 months ago
I love the selection of slots and the style! The payout rate is pretty high. They also have a lot of my old style slot machines!
• 8 months ago
My time at Sloto Cash Casino left much to be desired. I encountered issues with delayed withdrawals. Overall, it was a disappointing casino experience.
  • no withdrawals
• 10 months ago
I withdrew 100 from here a couple of weeks ago and it was in my wallet 48 hours later. I deposited using lightning bitcoin and after I lost they gave me a 100 free chip that I won 350.00 off of and requested the withdraw today. Customer support is excellent bonuses are good slots are like most slots it takes some money invested to win some money. Overall great casino would recommend
  • Customer support is great
  • Bonuses are good and fair
  • Slots take a lot of money invested to start paying out
• 10 months ago
Horrible experience, I won 450 dollars and I had to verify my account, I sent everything they asked me for and I've been doing the same thing for a month now, I have sent my documents more than 10 times, different documents that verify my account, but I always do it same, that a document is missing, that the photo looks bad, that it's not right, that the invoice that proves address is useless, the most likely thing is that they do not want to pay because I have dedicated myself to sending exactly what they ask me with a lot of patience, scoundrels!!!!!
  • Nothing good!
  • they don't want to pay
  • Delay about account verification
  • The live chat does not solve anything because it always tells you to write to the mail
  • slow!!!!
  • worst casino
  • scammers!!!
• 11 months ago
I'm going to give slotocash a very positive review. I'm from the U.S and I've played this site many times and it takes only 3 days to get your winnings back. As like any casino be sure to follow the rules. When you claim for winnings your not allowed to claim any bonus until you get your payout. Highly recommend this site
  • Trustworthy
• 11 months ago
I recently won $100 max cash out bonus. I requested a bitcoin withdrawel of that amount which is offered free of charge. I received an email rejecting the withdrawel stating they are having an issue with bitcoin withdrawels, therefore the transaction was cancelled. You can request a check for a $30 fee, however you must cash out $150 minimum, so thats not an option. The other option is a bank wire transfer in which they charge you a fee of $60. Your bank will also charge you a fee, so you're lucky if you receive $20. The strange part is that they still accept a bitcoin deposit. My advice....play somewhere else.
  • Makes it impossible to collect a "free" bonus.
• 1 year ago
You will think that Sloto Cash Casino is a site that only offers online scratch cards, but it actually isn’t. I enjoy lots of online slots and live dealer games through this site, and you should, too.
• 1 year ago
The best site outa all 200+ sites online.Ive cashed out over 200 times and got everything I won with no problems at all.Last week I won over 5,000 on thier site and was happy I did.My cars motor seized and a shop wanted 3,200.00 to fix my car.I didn't know where I was going to come up with it.My go-fund site only got 115.00 so I closed it and dep 45.00 of it on casino and win 3,100.00 and 2 days after I did 35.00 and got 2,500.I was able to fix my car and even get gas in it.Then my PC died so I bought a new one.If it wasn't for this casino I would have lost my car.So a big thanks to everyone that works here.I prayed and God came through.true story as I have a video on Twitter of my big win.
  • Love playing here.Win alot and it helps when u don't work anymore.
• 1 year ago
Over the last couple of months I have noticed some unauthorized debits from my debit card and also my credit card. This casino on 07/07 charges both of my cards 75$ a piece. I have yet to get my money back after sending them statements.
• 1 year ago
I can't withdraw.
I cleared the deposit required bonus and submitted the necessary materials, but I can not authenticate KYC.
No matter what material I put down, they will reply with boilerplate. They don't withdraw by not authenticating and are waiting for me to give up.
  • Maybe RTP would be nice
  • They don't certify KYC
  • They don't let us withdraw
  • Asking questions about authentication is extremely disingenuous
• 1 year ago
Well, first off, I had played with Sloto for years, cashed out every once in a blue moon for smaller amounts. In April, I won $2k, was able to cash out, but upon cashing out, they took away all of any bonuses or player perks they gave me before. They said it was to give other players the "opportunity" to win like me. BS. So much for being a "VIP". At this point, I quit playing with them and tried another casino. I won with that new casino and while waiting for my withdrawal, I decided to try Sloto one more time, without the bonuses. Well, I won again. This time, $3k. I get an email saying they declined my withdrawal because I "bet too much". They got to keep my winnings and I got nothing. DO NOT USE THEM!!!!!!
  • Always trying to screw the player out of winnings.
• 1 year ago
This site is actually pretty good. I hope that more people will get to try the games and make the most out of the variety of games that are available in the site once they get the chance to visit it for the first time.
• 1 year ago
My experience with this casino has been pretty good. My 1st casino ever cashing out at. Only 2 problems have had with them so far. Had a little resistance on a withdraw request made with them but in the end got my winnings.

Other is I have been placed on a no bonus list due to cashing out and winning a few times in a couple months over 3 years ago. Still unable to redeem a bonus to this day.
  • From what i remember they had good servers. No connectivity issues. Good loyalty bonuses with higher cashout limits on their free bonuses.
  • The existence of a no bonus redemption list.
• 2 years ago
I have been playing here for several months. My first win was taken away because while waiting for their lengthy verification process, I used comp points and played. I won on 2/7/22 and it took until 2/23/22 for the bitcoin to be deposited in my wallet. It took numerous times of providing a selfie with me holding my ID. I won again today and went to claim my winnings in Bitcoin, and was told that there is only one bitcoin withdrawal a week. Now, I must wait until 3/2/22 to request it.

They have a couple of other withdrawal options which all cost money and will most likely take until 3/2/22 to process them. So I will wait.

Honestly, I like this casino. They have very nice bonuses and their slots hit pretty good. It is all RTG -so limited number of games.

I know casinos put these rules into play so you will grow impatient and play your winnings away. I have the patience of a saint, so waiting another couple of days is no big deal. (Funny, you can probably make unlimited Bitcoin deposits in one week. Why only one withdrawal???)

Anyway, a fun place to play. You can play for awhile and be entertained. It's taken several months before I actually was able to cash out. I'm just not very happy with their time-consuming withdrawal process.
  • great bonuses, you can actually play awhile and you can win
  • Slow, slow, slow withdrawal process.
  • Read the terms/conditions and rules carefully
• 2 years ago
Have played several times in the last month and have had no issues. good play through terms and many different bonuses to choose from at first. first cash out was 750.00 and took 3 business days and had to be verified. 2nd was 500 and again 3 business days i was paid. I will continue to utilize this casino even though the bonuses are not as many now that i have withdrawn twice. not qualified for VIP yet so stuck at that in between stage of new player and VIP.
  • great bonuses with lower play through
  • quick payout within 72 hrs
  • lower bonuses offers after established
• 2 years ago
Great bonuses that aren't too crazy high, as far as wagering is concerned. My biggest issue is waiting " exactly 2 business days" before proceeding with the withdrawal of someone who's done this already before. Also, I keep asking about their VIP program and loyalty bonuses and keep getting the same, extremely, copy and pasted vague response telling me I don't qualify. I deposit a lot with them, probably 500 or 600 dollars this past week alone and still no loyalty bonuses outside of their 20$ chip. I don't care for that bit I never stress that they will find a reason not to pay me. I trust them.
  • Trustable
  • Great bonuses
  • Many ndb for depositors
  • Low ndb for everyone vs. customers deposits
  • Very strict 48 business hr. Hold forwithdrawal
  • Not lettingme in thecool kids vip
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Sloto Cash Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Sloto Cash Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:Above average6.6/10
Very big casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be unfair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
Low value of withheld winnings in player complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a slightly negative impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Warnings

Important: Casino applies withdrawal limits to progressive jackpot wins This casino applies a withdrawal limit to winnings from progressive jackpots. We consider this unfair, as these wins are usually paid out by the game provider, so it does not make sense for the casino to restrict them by a withdrawal limit.

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies when playing with bonus funds, but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.
  • This casino applies withdrawal limits to winnings from progressive jackpots.

Other factors

  • Operates with an unverifiable license

Complaints about Sloto Cash Casino and related casinos (39)

39All1Opened7Not solved6Solved25Rejected

Complaints directly about Sloto Cash Casino

Show more complaints (+19)
Discussion

Sloto Cash Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Sloto Cash Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Sloto Cash Casino payment methods

Payz (ecoPayz) VISAMastercardAmerican ExpressEcoBitcoinDirect MoneyLitecoinInteracBitcoin CashDiscoverCheckBank wire
Currencies
USD
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news