HomeOnline CasinosSlot Madness Casino Review
Slot Madness Casino Review
Accepts players from Virginia
Important (2)
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (13)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Sofort Banking
  • American Express
  • Bitcoin
  • Players Rewards Card
  • Check
  • Cashlib
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$10,000
 per week
$2,500
2009
> $20,000,000
Casino operates without an official license!
OverviewBonuses2User reviews31Safety Index explainedDiscussion13Payment methods13
Important: Casino operates without a license This casino operates without a license. As a result, the casino does not have to follow rules set by licensing authorities. Additionally, you will not be able to turn to any licensing authority if you run into issues.
Important: Bonus issues related to the RTG platform This casino runs on the Realtime Gaming (RTG) platform, which is known for a range of issues related to bonuses. Most importantly, you need to obey the bonus rules even after completing the wagering requirements. Until you withdraw your entire balance or your balance drops to zero, the bonus is still active. You can have only one bonus active at any time. If you break any of the rules (e.g. restricted games, max bet, etc.), you may lose all your funds, including pending withdrawals. Proceed with caution.
Recommended casinos for you
El Royale Casino Logo
1.El Royale Casino
Guru choice
Spinfinity Casino Logo
2.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
Lucky Red Casino Logo
3.Lucky Red Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Drake Casino Logo
4.Drake Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

Slot Madness Casino Review

This group tried to clear its name before, but was successful only partially - due to relocating its offices from Costa Rica to Europe.

The whole casino group targets mainly United States and Canada. Because of this, all of the casinos in this group casinos share two specific traits – lower withdrawal limits per week and long waiting payout times. You should expect the first withdrawal to take a long time (in some cases even one or two months).

There is an express withdrawal process in trial, which has been introduced by the group only recently. Ask your customer support representative about this, as we believe it is for limited number of players only whilst in trial.

Since this whole group shares blacklists for delayed payments or non-payment among various websites, and thanks to the fact that we acquired proof indicating that they are paying out money to their customers in the end, we decided to put up just one blacklist for this behaviour.

We also don't consider them to be a rogue group because of this, and we'll give them a fair chance to clear their reputation.

That being said, we advise all players considering playing with this group of casinos that they should be prepared for longer-than-usual waiting times. If you have the option, we recommend using Bitcoin or Neteller payments, which are more reliable and somewhat faster.

If you have any problems with this group, please, let us know and we will try our best to mediate the problem.

Bonuses

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (13)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Sofort Banking
  • American Express
  • Bitcoin
  • Players Rewards Card
  • Check
  • Cashlib
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$10,000
 per week
$2,500

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
No bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
No live games
No poker
No craps
Keno
No scratch cards
No eSports betting
No crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (2)
English customer support
English live chat

Game providers

  • Realtime Gaming
  • SpinLogic Gaming

Positives

  • Bitcoin accepted
  • Live chat support is available 24/7
  • Nice website

Negatives

  • First withdrawal is extremely slow
  • Players from some countries do not qualify for any bonuses
  • Only one game provider (Real Time Gaming)

Interesting facts

  • Sticky (non-cashable) bonuses
  • Medium sized casino popular in United States
Author & Guarantor: Mirka Daisy Last updated: 24 Oct 2023 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses (2)

Slot Madness Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Slot Madness Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (31)

User reviews of Slot Madness Casino

This is a place to share experience with Slot Madness Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Bad

Rated by 31 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 1 month ago
*DO NOT PLAY AT SLOT MADNESS*
-won just over $11,000-
customer service is MISERABLE!
20 min wait time for chat
Took 2.5 weeks to verify documents.
Erased all $11,000 once approved due to hidden max bet rule applying to deposit w/bonus ($10 max bet even after playthrough is met)
This casino is the definition of Scam Artists
  • If Karma exists, this casino will feel every bit of it
  • $10 max bet on deposit w/ bonus even after playthrough
  • Customer service is 20 min wait
  • 2.5 weeks for verification
  • No License - No Accountability
  • Hidden rules
  • Cashing Out - You will not receive anything you win.
• 2 months ago
Trying to get into account and forgot password.I sent 2 emails Asking some help as the link to reset it isn't working.They don't respond. Chat is slow and bad.
• 3 months ago
Where to begin. I deposited $50 Bitcoin on Oct 22. Lost it quick. Then I had free spins $14 in winnings and a crazy pay through. About $1700 well that $14 got me to $890 hit the play through limit and took it all but $100. Check the account and it was free to withdrawl. I made 1 spin and hit for $500. It was free to withdrawal so I put the request in. Now I cancelled it. Took $50 2 different times. Lost it. Management denies my $450 withdrawal and tell me it was bonus money. After arguing I just gave up. The system knows if it's bonus money and I was able to use promotions and free spins days after my request. " Now Oct 22 management clears $100 withdrawal. Then Nov 1 it supposedly submitted for payment could take 7-10 business days. Well it's Nov 16th and customer support keeps running in circles. No money. Do not play here!!!!!!
  • There's no positive
  • They lie about paying you
  • Customer service is a joke
  • No way to escalate
  • Was and still being treated poorly
• 7 months ago
it is a pretty standard casino in terms of promo code works, easy deposit and withdrawal.
• 10 months ago
  • Good welcome bonus
• 10 months ago
I waited a month just to get told, I have to make a deposit with bitcoin to cash out. Or do a bank transfer. Which i have info on already, but they're acting like I don't. It's a trap.l! Abort mission.
  • Quick wins.
  • Slow payouts
  • Gives you run around on Verification.
• 11 months ago
I have asked for support and not one call nor email.I log into my account and it says Shannon molar on my account.Shes using my email and my dob but address isn't mine.But since I see lots of negative feedback about this site,I'm glad I can't dep here or on crypo site.
  • Nothing to say
  • No support
• 1 year ago
Given a free chip and won $616.18 about 2 months ago. I submitted the documents requested and now they want me to pay $30 from my credit card telling them I am who I say I am before they redeem my winnings. Why would they need money from me or they can easily deduct it from my winnings. I don't feel like I'm going to receive any money from SLOT MADNESS. Has anyone encountered this situation before. Please someone let me know what i need to do. I have sent in numerous emails which comes back to me with the same message. I have tried calling them but u need a 4 digit code which i have no idea where to get that code.
• 1 year ago
This casino is horrible they make you send your paperwork in and then when you contact them they tell you that you have to do it again so you send more paperwork in your wait a couple days go back on to find out what's going on they tell you again you have to send the paperwork again even though I sent it a million times before it's just ridiculous there's a scam but it's just horrible with them
• 1 year ago
Oh we started off great I deposited 30 and got 112. Before you know it I’m up to 220 dollars, thinking I’m gonna be able to play for a while but as you all know you get close to being able to cash out and woops you don’t win again and then 30 minutes later your broke and they’re asking for another deposit with even better % for you money. They could give you 1 million % of what you deposit. DO NOT DEPOSIT AT SLOT MADNESS. . I’ve said my peace. They’ll NEVER get another dollar from me or anyone I know. Sad really when all you want to do is be able to play longer without simply getting robbed legally
  • Yea right ok. Positively No
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Slot Madness Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Slot Madness Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:Below average6.1/10
Medium-sized casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be unfair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
Average value of withheld winnings in player complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a slightly negative impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Warnings

Important: Casino operates without a license This casino operates without a license. As a result, the casino does not have to follow rules set by licensing authorities. Additionally, you will not be able to turn to any licensing authority if you run into issues.
Important: Bonus issues related to the RTG platform This casino runs on the Realtime Gaming (RTG) platform, which is known for a range of issues related to bonuses. Most importantly, you need to obey the bonus rules even after completing the wagering requirements. Until you withdraw your entire balance or your balance drops to zero, the bonus is still active. You can have only one bonus active at any time. If you break any of the rules (e.g. restricted games, max bet, etc.), you may lose all your funds, including pending withdrawals. Proceed with caution.

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies when playing with bonus funds, but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Other factors

  • Operates without a license

Complaints about Slot Madness Casino and related casinos (1451)

1451All48Opened268Not solved359Solved776Rejected

Complaints directly about Slot Madness Casino

Show 5 similiar complaints with 0 black points in total (0 for this casino)

Complaints about related Planet 7 OZ Casino (Unspecified relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 08 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$14,000
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 22 Jun 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,960
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 13 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,033
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 11 Mar 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €800
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 28 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$4,500
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 16 Dec 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$100
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 16 Dec 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$12,831
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 24 Sep 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,566
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 02 Sep 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,000
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 29 Jul 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$44,000
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 09 Jan 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$5,000
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 31 Dec 2019
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$250
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 07 Nov 2019
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$47,000
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 23 Sep 2019
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$7,500
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 08 Sep 2019

Complaints about related Captain Jack Casino (Unspecified relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $185
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 14 Nov 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 28 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $900
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 02 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $6,050
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 29 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 26 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 22 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €50
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 09 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $949.82
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 24 Feb 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,000
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 11 Feb 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $5,000
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 20 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,200
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 01 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 31 Dec 2020

Complaints about related Royal Ace Casino (Unspecified relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,100
Royal Ace Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 05 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $11
Royal Ace Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 06 Jun 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $256
Royal Ace Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 28 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $249
Royal Ace Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 04 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,000
Royal Ace Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 10 Feb 2021

Complaints about related Slots Garden Casino (Unspecified relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,400
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 11 Nov 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 06 Oct 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 23 Sep 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $10,000
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 22 Jun 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $360
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 12 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $900.5
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 18 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R2,750
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 11 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R10,000
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 10 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R10,000
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 26 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,000
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 16 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R10,000
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 13 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,300
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 01 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R3,580
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 30 Nov 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R25,000
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 09 Oct 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R2,000
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 31 Jul 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R12,000
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 14 Jul 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R500
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 07 Jul 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 1,000 din
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 08 Nov 2019
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R1,500
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 14 Oct 2019
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R740
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 27 Sep 2019

Complaints about related Planet 7 Casino (Unspecified relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $200
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 28 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 07 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,200
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 25 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 25 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,900
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 16 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $15,000
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 08 Apr 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $351.17
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 18 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 03 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $850
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 31 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,000
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 11 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,500
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 30 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,400
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 21 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $943
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 15 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,800
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 24 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,430
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 22 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,000
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 15 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €300
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 12 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €105.06
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 19 May 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 17 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $700
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 11 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,100
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 17 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,000
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 20 Dec 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,900
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 20 Oct 2020

Complaints about related Silver Oak Casino (Unspecified relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $429
Silver Oak Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 06 Nov 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $5,000
Silver Oak Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 08 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $765.63
Silver Oak Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 04 Feb 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $789
Silver Oak Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 08 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,012
Silver Oak Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 13 Apr 2021

Complaints about related Raging Bull Slots Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 54.37 mBTC
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 10 Jan 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,120
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 21 Dec 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $650
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 20 Aug 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 17 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,000
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 10 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,750
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 06 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $8,000
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 16 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 10 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $4,800
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 28 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,000
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 26 Jul 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,700
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 16 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $180
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 09 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $4,400
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 21 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$12,500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 21 Feb 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 08 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 29 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 21 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,169.3
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 13 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 01 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 23 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $900
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 02 Jun 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $4,750
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 08 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €980
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 26 Dec 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $850
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 09 Nov 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $950
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 30 Sep 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,000
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 20 Aug 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 05 Aug 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$3,500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 21 Jun 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 24 May 2020

Complaints about related True Blue Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 07 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,400.56
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 07 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,500
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 25 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,200
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 21 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 30 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$9,500
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 11 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$5,000
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 14 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$5,500
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 11 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$20,000
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 28 Jul 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$4,000
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 22 May 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$580
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 26 Apr 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,064
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 19 Feb 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 11 Jan 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$6,500
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 10 Jan 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$9,500
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 01 Jan 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$20,000
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 05 Nov 2019
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$9,000
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 02 Nov 2019
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$750
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 16 Oct 2019
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,691
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 04 Sep 2019

Complaints about related Raging Bull Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 03 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$100
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 03 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,319
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 14 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,300
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 13 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $250
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 01 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $400
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 04 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,230
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 22 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$900
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 23 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,000
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 03 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,200
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 17 May 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,077
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 30 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 26 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 18 Mar 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$5,000
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 08 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $800.05
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 15 Jun 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$800
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 28 Apr 2020

Complaints about related Dreams Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $350
Dreams Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 19 Oct 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $758
Dreams Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 24 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
Dreams Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 14 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $820
Dreams Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 04 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,000
Dreams Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 13 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Dreams Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 27 May 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $96
Dreams Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 19 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,700
Dreams Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 03 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $119
Dreams Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 26 May 2020

Complaints about related Palace of Chance Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Palace of Chance Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 21 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Palace of Chance Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 07 May 2023