HomeOnline CasinosSilver Oak Casino Review
Silver Oak Casino Review
Accepts players from Virginia
Important (1)
Find on Google Browse recommended casinos
Payment methods
Show all (10)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • American Express
  • Bitcoin
  • Discover
  • Ethereum
  • Changelly
  • Litecoin
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$10,000
 per week
$2,500
2008
> $20,000,000
Casino operates without an official license!
OverviewBonuses2User reviews44Safety Index explainedDiscussion16Payment methods10
Important: Bonus issues related to the RTG platform This casino runs on the Realtime Gaming (RTG) platform, which is known for a range of issues related to bonuses. Most importantly, you need to obey the bonus rules even after completing the wagering requirements. Until you withdraw your entire balance or your balance drops to zero, the bonus is still active. You can have only one bonus active at any time. If you break any of the rules (e.g. restricted games, max bet, etc.), you may lose all your funds, including pending withdrawals. Proceed with caution.

Silver Oak Casino Review

This group tried to clear its name before, but was successful only partially - due to relocating its offices from Costa Rica to Europe.

The whole casino group targets mainly United States and Canada. Because of this, all of the casinos in this group casinos share two specific traits – lower withdrawal limits per week and long waiting payout times. You should expect the first withdrawal to take a long time (in some cases even one or two months).

There is an express withdrawal process in trial, which has been introduced by the group only recently. Ask your customer support representative about this, as we believe it is for limited number of players only whilst in trial.

Since this whole group shares blacklists for delayed payments or non-payment among various websites, and thanks to the fact that we acquired proof indicating that they are paying out money to their customers in the end, we decided to put up just one blacklist for this behaviour.

We also don't consider them to be a rogue group because of this, and we'll give them a fair chance to clear their reputation.

That being said, we advise all players considering playing with this group of casinos that they should be prepared for longer-than-usual waiting times. If you have the option, we recommend using Bitcoin or Neteller payments, which are more reliable and somewhat faster.

If you have any problems with this group, please, let us know and we will try our best to mediate the problem.

Bonuses

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (10)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • American Express
  • Bitcoin
  • Discover
  • Ethereum
  • Changelly
  • Litecoin
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$10,000
 per week
$2,500

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
No bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
No live games
No poker
No craps
Keno
No scratch cards
No eSports betting
No crash games

Language options

English website
English customer support
English live chat

Game providers

  • Realtime Gaming
  • SpinLogic Gaming

Positives

  • Casino accepts players from many countries
  • Bitcoin accepted
  • Live chat support is available 24/7
  • Nice website

Negatives

  • Over 250 complaints (most of them resolved)
  • Very slow payment processing
  • Some games require download

Interesting facts

  • Big casino targeting US market
  • Sticky (non-cashable) bonuses
Author & Guarantor: Mirka Daisy Last updated: 24 Oct 2023 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses (2)

Silver Oak Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Silver Oak Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (44)

User reviews of Silver Oak Casino

This is a place to share experience with Silver Oak Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Terrible

Rated by 44 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 3 months ago
This place is the worst!! Got a promo code sent to me. I played through a ridiculous play through amount. Tried withdrawing and couldn’t. Had to make a deposit, ok. BTC was supposed to be fastest method. Had to deposit using BTC. Didn’t get it for a week. Contacted them and support was no help. Canceled BTC and tried a wire transfer. After waiting 3 weeks contacted support again, they suggested trying BTC again because wire transfer had a delay of some kind. This place is a joke!!!
  • Support is useless
  • Can’t answer your questions
  • Blocks any promos the send via email if awaiting withdrawal
• 5 months ago
Absolutely terrible. Won a few hundred dollars. Requested a withdrawal. Upon waiting for review of verification, logged back in three days later and the money magically gone from my account
Interestingly, they're still sending me emails telling me how they've credited me with 50 dollar chips. Get bent.
• 5 months ago
Unfortunately, this was one of the first sites I found for online gambling that was going to be productive. I won over $1,000, but was informed I had to deposit $10 from my Bitcoin wallet.
I spoke to customer support, the.waited the 14 business days.
When I went to look and see where my withdrawal was at in the transaction history, ALL of the sudden I can no longer reach that site.
I do plan to report this to the gaming commission, and to anyone else that will listen. I was lucky in the fact that I took screenshots of all conversations with customer support along with screenshots of the withdrawal request balance history.
If you’re only going to use their money, and play without the expectation of winning actual money it would be a fine site. But if you wish to NOT be scammed; or in essence robbed, of your money don’t use this site.

  • I liked the looks and the setup of the website games
  • Scammed out of actual money
• 5 months ago
Games do not load I'm trying to get my bonuses and it won't load any games
  • Will not load games
• 7 months ago
This casino offers great promotional benefits when you deposit, but best of luck withdrawing. I have never had such an issue with an online casino as I have this one. There is no available customer service, the chat icon is inactive. Please don't waste your money at this farce of a casino.
  • There is no positive.
  • They refuse to pay out
  • The fee to your debit card for using it is astronomical
  • There is absolutely no customer support
  • Being in Costa Rica I'd imagine this is another info gathering scheme
• 7 months ago
It's a fake ass game. They don't pay u I've been waiting for my $478 for the last month now . I don't expect to get it . I don't recommend this. Site to anyone customer service oh wait . There isn't any smh... go figure..q
• 7 months ago
I won from the free spins and I did not even manage to get verified. They dont like my documents and ask too many questions.
  • Got sign up bonus
  • Did not pay
  • Did not verify
  • Poor game selection
• 8 months ago
So I put in my withdrawal request on July 16th and silver oak was having I Guess what they say problems with coin draw, so they sent me an email and told me to go in my account and re-request it Bitcoin I mind you this is after I already waited 10 days for the first withdrawal they told me to do it Bitcoin and it would be set for priority here it is that the fourth and my withdrawal still isn't even approved in the chat is telling me that I'll have to wait 7 days after it's approved too I've already waited almost a month and that's not priority to me it's not my fault they were having problems with coin draw and it doesn't take them this long to process a withdrawal anyways when they did my first withdrawal the same day... They emailed me twice back out of the umpteen messages I said them and the first one was saying it would be set for priority in the second one was saying they were sorry here's a 50 free chip but you can't use it until your balance is below five dollars well how am I supposed to use it you guys won't give me my withdrawal LOL... They're not good at answering you back they lie and their chat will tell you a million different stories I probably won't ever see it I honestly think they may be broke... Just wanted to let everybody know I wouldn't deposit there because it takes a ridiculous amount of time to get your withdrawals and I deposit a lot of money there so they lost out on a good customer..
  • Withdrawals are so long of a wait and they lie to you
• 9 months ago
Nothing to hectic, haven't yet made a withdrawal however customer service is very helpful
  • Great customer service
• 1 year ago
AVOID AT ALL COST!! I was a long time player, 10+ years. I never cashed out the modest amounts I won. A couple of years ago, I got lucky. I hit several jackpots. It usually took a month to receive the winnings. However, last year they turned on me. I had a considerable winning streak. You can only withdraw $2500 max. per week. I was a VIP 5 for many years, but they moved me into a category of "Experienced player". I would come to find out, much later, this means you are prohibited from using bonuses. Also, getting paid became nearly impossible. Apparently, all "VIPs" get paid before you. They started splitting my withdrawals in half, so what was $2500 is now $1250 X 2. However, the 2nd $1250 goes back to the beginning of the wait time. My last withdrawal took over 4 months to get. So if you're a winner, avoid this place. They'll do everything they can to avoid paying you. Also, there's something very peculiar about the progressive jackpot games. I noticed that many of them displayed the same amount for the progressive jackpots. Identical, right down to the penny, for completely different games. Hmmmm Basically, they're criminals.
• 1 year ago
I have cleared the wagering requirements for the no deposit bonus. I sent the materials for KYC a month ago, but there has been no response at all.
I sent several confirmation emails but no response.
They will probably continue to ignore it.
Or maybe there are no employees available to answer emails or chats.
Giving this casino a score of 6 or more would undermine the authority of the casino guru.
It should be less than 5 points to discourage someone from depositing money by mistake.

20221002 Postscript I have been sending emails every week, but I have never received a reply.
I suspect they deliberately do not do KYC.
I regret sending my personal information to this questionable casino.
I hope everyone reading this stays away from this site.
In addition, there is no KYC reply from Planet7, which is in the same group as the pro.
I sent the papers around the same time as here.
Since it is the same casino group, it seems that the support is done by the same members.
They systematically ignore KYC requests.
* It may be because it is a no deposit bonus.
Write repeatedly.
Casino Guru should downgrade this entire casino group.
The current Casino Guru ratings can put people's time and personal information at risk.

20230103 postscript
I received a reply on December 8th. It seems that KYC is over.
I have no balance left.
I don't even bother trying to see if I can withdraw.
  • No luck so far I'm glad I didn't throw in any cash.
  • No matter what, you shouldn't need 4 months for KYC.
• 1 year ago
I have been playing silver oak sense 2014 yes it has always payed slow but if you stick with it you would get you're money. With that said I would have to say I am down about 50k well I started winning and won around 20k over a few weeks. Well I stayed with my withdrawals and when I got them all finally they go and wont let me have my vip bonus anymore just because I won a little of my money back. This wrong and should be investigated by the casino review board. You win and then they just change the rules on you without any explanation
• 2 years ago
I made 100es of "No deposit bonus" but I cannot withdraw! Cheatersssss !!!
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Silver Oak Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Silver Oak Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:Above average6.7/10
Very big casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be unfair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
Low value of withheld winnings in player complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a slightly negative impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Warnings

Important: Bonus issues related to the RTG platform This casino runs on the Realtime Gaming (RTG) platform, which is known for a range of issues related to bonuses. Most importantly, you need to obey the bonus rules even after completing the wagering requirements. Until you withdraw your entire balance or your balance drops to zero, the bonus is still active. You can have only one bonus active at any time. If you break any of the rules (e.g. restricted games, max bet, etc.), you may lose all your funds, including pending withdrawals. Proceed with caution.

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies when playing with bonus funds, but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Other factors

  • Operates without a license

Complaints about Silver Oak Casino and related casinos (1515)

1515All39Opened269Not solved375Solved832Rejected

Complaints directly about Silver Oak Casino

Show 5 similiar complaints with 0 black points in total (0 for this casino)

Complaints about related Planet 7 OZ Casino (Unspecified relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 08 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$14,000
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 22 Jun 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,960
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 13 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,033
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 11 Mar 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €800
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 28 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$4,500
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 16 Dec 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$100
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 16 Dec 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$12,831
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 24 Sep 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,566
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 02 Sep 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,000
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 29 Jul 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$44,000
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 09 Jan 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$5,000
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 31 Dec 2019
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$250
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 07 Nov 2019
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$47,000
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 23 Sep 2019
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$7,500
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 08 Sep 2019

Complaints about related Captain Jack Casino (Unspecified relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $185
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 14 Nov 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 28 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $900
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 02 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $6,050
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 29 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 26 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 22 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €50
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 09 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $949.82
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 24 Feb 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,000
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 11 Feb 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $5,000
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 20 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,200
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 01 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 31 Dec 2020

Complaints about related Royal Ace Casino (Unspecified relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,100
Royal Ace Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 05 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $11
Royal Ace Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 06 Jun 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $256
Royal Ace Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 28 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $249
Royal Ace Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 04 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,000
Royal Ace Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 10 Feb 2021

Complaints about related Slots Garden Casino (Unspecified relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,400
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 11 Nov 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 06 Oct 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 23 Sep 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $10,000
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 22 Jun 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $360
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 12 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $900.5
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 18 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R2,750
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 11 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R10,000
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 10 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R10,000
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 26 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,000
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 16 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R10,000
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 13 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,300
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 01 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R3,580
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 30 Nov 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R25,000
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 09 Oct 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R2,000
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 31 Jul 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R12,000
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 14 Jul 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R500
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 07 Jul 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 1,000 din
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 08 Nov 2019
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R1,500
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 14 Oct 2019
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R740
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 27 Sep 2019

Complaints about related Planet 7 Casino (Unspecified relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $200
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 28 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 07 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,200
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 25 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 25 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,900
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 16 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $15,000
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 08 Apr 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $351.17
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 18 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 03 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $850
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 31 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,000
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 11 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,500
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 30 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,400
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 21 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $943
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 15 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,800
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 24 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,430
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 22 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,000
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 15 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €300
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 12 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €105.06
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 19 May 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 17 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $700
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 11 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,100
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 17 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,000
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 20 Dec 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,900
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 20 Oct 2020

Complaints about related Slot Madness Casino (Unspecified relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,865
Slot Madness Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 11 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Slot Madness Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 30 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $12,572
Slot Madness Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 22 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $349
Slot Madness Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 20 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Slot Madness Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 22 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $7,500
Slot Madness Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 16 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,413.04
Slot Madness Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 01 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,067
Slot Madness Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 18 Aug 2021

Complaints about related Raging Bull Slots Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 54.37 mBTC
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 10 Jan 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,120
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 21 Dec 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $650
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 20 Aug 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 17 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,000
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 10 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,750
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 06 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $8,000
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 16 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 10 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $4,800
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 28 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,000
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 26 Jul 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,700
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 16 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $180
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 09 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $4,400
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 21 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$12,500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 21 Feb 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 08 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 29 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 21 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,169.3
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 13 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 01 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 23 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $900
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 02 Jun 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $4,750
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 08 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €980
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 26 Dec 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $850
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 09 Nov 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $950
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 30 Sep 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,000
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 20 Aug 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 05 Aug 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$3,500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 21 Jun 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 24 May 2020

Complaints about related True Blue Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 07 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,400.56
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 07 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,500
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 25 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,200
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 21 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 30 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$9,500
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 11 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$5,000
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 14 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$5,500
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 11 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$20,000
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 28 Jul 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$4,000
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 22 May 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$580
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 26 Apr 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,064
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 19 Feb 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 11 Jan 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$6,500
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 10 Jan 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$9,500
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 01 Jan 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$20,000
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 05 Nov 2019
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$9,000
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 02 Nov 2019
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$750
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 16 Oct 2019
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,691
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 04 Sep 2019

Complaints about related Raging Bull Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 03 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$100
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 03 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,319
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 14 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,300
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 13 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $250
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 01 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $400
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 04 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,230
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 22 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$900
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 23 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,000
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 03 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,200
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 17 May 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,077
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 30 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 26 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 18 Mar 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$5,000
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 08 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $800.05
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 15 Jun 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$800
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 28 Apr 2020

Complaints about related Dreams Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $350
Dreams Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 19 Oct 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $758
Dreams Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 24 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
Dreams Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 14 Mar 2023