HomeOnline CasinosRuby Slots Casino Review
Ruby Slots Casino Review
Accepts players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google Browse recommended casinos
Payment methods
Show all (13)
  • Neteller
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Bitcoin
  • Discover
  • Litecoin
  • Players Rewards Card
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$10,000
 per week
$2,500
2012
> $20,000,000
Casino operates without an official license!
OverviewBonuses1User reviews70Safety Index explainedDiscussion133Payment methods13

Ruby Slots Casino Review

In this review, Ruby Slots Casino has undergone a detailed examination of its strengths and weaknesses by our team of independent casino reviewers using our casino review methodology. By looking into the casino's licenses, Terms and Conditions, up-to-date player complaints, limits, customer support, and other various essential elements, our review team has identified the safety and fairness of the casino, evaluating whether it falls into the category of being safe and legit or damaging for players.

Based on their findings, we have calculated the casino's Safety Index, which is our score describing the safety and fairness of online casinos. With a higher Safety Index, your chances of playing and receiving winnings without complications increase. Ruby Slots Casino has a High Safety Index of 8.3, which makes a recommendable option for most players in terms of fairness and safety. Take a look at our full Ruby Slots Casino review, which offers useful insights to determine whether this casino suits your requirements and preferences.

Is Ruby Slots Casino fair and safe? Safety Index explained

We measure a casino's Safety Index by employing a multifaceted formula that takes into the account an abundance of information collected and evaluated in our complex review. These consist of the estimated size of the casino, it's T&Cs, complaints from the players, blacklists, and many others.

In our Ruby Slots Casino review, we carefully went through and inspected the Terms and Conditions of Ruby Slots Casino. We discovered some rules or clauses that were not to our liking, but on the whole, we find the T&Cs to be mostly fair. A rule that is unfair or predatory can possibly be used against players to excuse not paying out winnings to them. However, we found only minor issues in this casino when searching for unfair or predatory rules.

Based on our estimates or gathered data, Ruby Slots Casino is a very big online casino. In proportion to its size, it has received complaints with a low total value of disputed winnings. In our evaluation, we factor in both the casinos' size and player complaints, recognizing that larger casinos, having more players, often face a higher number of complaints.

As far as we are aware, no relevant casino blacklists mention Ruby Slots Casino. In case a casino is featured on a blacklist, including our own Casino Guru blacklist, it's likely that the casino has committed wrongdoings towards its customers. Thus, we encourage players to bear this in mind when deciding on which online casino to play at.

All in all, when combined with other factors that come into play in our review, Ruby Slots Casino has landed a High Safety Index of 8.3. This casino can be considered a recommendable option for most players since it fosters fairness and honesty in their treatment of customers.

Note: As far as we are aware, Ruby Slots Casino is interconnected with 25 other online casinos. Due to the link between these casinos, we included the characteristics of related casinos in the calculation of Safety Index of Ruby Slots Casino.

Terms and Conditions of Ruby Slots Casino evaluated

Whenever we assess online casinos, we thoroughly examine each casino's Terms and Conditions to determine their level of fairness. Many of them have T&Cs that contain rules and clauses that we view as unfair or plain predatory, since they can be held against players as a basis for withholding their winnings in certain circumstances.

We found some questionable rules or clauses during our review, however, we consider the Terms and Conditions of Ruby Slots Casino to be mostly fair.

Note: For more specifics regarding our findings from the T&Cs evaluation click here.

Player complaints submitted about Ruby Slots Casino

Player complaints are a crucial component of our casino review process since they provide us with a clear understanding of difficulties faced by players and the way that casinos deal with them. We examine all complaints submitted through our Complaint Resolution Center, and also those we collect from other sources when calculating each casino's Safety Index.

We currently have 13 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 262 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 1,672 black points in total, out of which 941 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

Ruby Slots Casino user feedback and reviews evaluated

Casino Guru allows users to review and rate online casinos to share their experiences, views, and feedback. These allow us to calculate a general user feedback score that falls between Terrible and Excellent.

Ruby Slots Casino has a Terrible User feedback score based on the 70 user reviews in our database. The reviews are available on this page in the User reviews section.

Note: Remember that user reviews might not be the most accurate representation of the casino's quality. There have been cases of casinos writing fake reviews to improve their user feedback score. Alternatively, there have also been cases of dissatisfied players who left multiple negative reviews to damage the casino's reputation. We do our best to filter these out and calculate a representative user feedback score; however, just to be safe, we do not include user feedback in our Safety Index calculation.

Licenses and company data

Ruby Slots Casino is owned by and has estimated revenues exceeding $20,000,000 per year. Based on the revenues, we consider it to be a medium-sized online casino.

As far as we know, Ruby Slots Casino does not hold any official gambling license.

Payment methods, win and withdrawal limits

Ruby Slots Casino supports 13 payment options. This includes: Neteller, VISA, Mastercard, American Express, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Bank wire, Discover, Changelly, Check, Players Rewards Card, Ethereum, Tether.

Online casinos frequently impose limitations on the amounts players can win or withdraw. While these are generally high enough not to impact the majority of players, several casinos do impose quite restrictive win or withdrawal limits. That is why we always check these when reviewing casinos. The table below shows the casino's win and withdrawal limitations.

Withdrawal limits Win limits
USD 2,500 per week No win limit
USD 10,000 per month

Note: It is possible that not all payment methods listed above can be used for both deposits and withdrawals. Additionally, certain methods may only be available in some countries.

Available language options and customer support

When reviewing online casinos, we collect information about their customer support and language options. You can find languages available at Ruby Slots Casino in the table below.

Language Website Customer support Live chat
English Yes Yes Yes24/7

Our team contacted the customer support during the review process to gain an accurate picture of the quality of the service. We believe customer support is very important as it provides assistance should you encounter any problems with registration at Ruby Slots Casino, managing your account, withdrawals, or other matters. Ruby Slots Casino has a good customer support, judging by the results of our testing.

Ruby Slots Casino casino games and slots

Ruby Slots Casino offers these types of casino games: Slots, Roulette, Blackjack, Video poker, Baccarat, Jackpot games, Keno.

Casino games from 2 game providers are offered. This includes Realtime Gaming, SpinLogic Gaming.

Bonuses and codes offered by Ruby Slots Casino

Bonuses for new and existing players are a way for online casinos to motivate the people to register and try their offer of games. There is 1 bonus offered by Ruby Slots Casino in our database at the moment. More information is available in the 'Bonuses' section of this review.

Note: Our separate page features details on Ruby Slots Casino bonuses for additional information about this casino's offers.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (13)
  • Neteller
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Bitcoin
  • Discover
  • Litecoin
  • Players Rewards Card
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$10,000
 per week
$2,500

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
No bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
No live games
No poker
No craps
Keno
No scratch cards
No eSports betting
No crash games

Language options

English website
English customer support
English live chat

Game providers

  • Realtime Gaming
  • SpinLogic Gaming
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
ruby_slots_casino_homepage_desktop
ruby_slots_casino_promotions_desktop
ruby_slots_casino_homepage_mobile
ruby_slots_casino_promotions_mobile

Positives

  • Just a few restricted countries
  • The casino is Bitcoin-friendly
  • Casino accepts players from many countries

Negatives

  • No responsible gambling tools
  • Many unresolved complaints

Interesting facts

  • Players must be 21 or over
  • Sticky (non-cashable) bonuses
Author & Guarantor: Lala Montano Last updated: 02 Jan 2024 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses (1)

Ruby Slots Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Ruby Slots Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (70)

User reviews of Ruby Slots Casino

This is a place to share experience with Ruby Slots Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Terrible

Rated by 70 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 1 month ago
I am currently trying to withdrawal my winnings through wire transfer but before that i was doing the check method and it says 7 to 10 business days so i waited until 12 passed days that is and i spoke to costumer support for a long while which in return said ill see my money soon very soon cause at this point it was still pending ?!! So i waited 2 more days and nothing still pending !!! So contacted customer support again which in return told me they no longer do checks for withdrawals!!!!! Wth kind of games are these people playing so now i opened up an account for wire transfer and will see what excuses they have after i wait another 2 weeks !!!! Sick of the run around when I deposit my hard earned money and then win and cant get it back out!!!! This is a joke ruby slots !!!!
  • Poor withdrawals
• 3 months ago
In 2023, I won 600 dollars from a no-deposit bonus, I know the max cashout is 100 dollars, I sent a message to the customer service for the kyc procedure, I received a reply that my country is not allowed, but then how did it allow me to register? this casino looks like a scam
• 4 months ago
I made a deposit of $33 in bitcoin and won, requested a withdrawal for $50 on March 5th..I emailed customer service they said it would be deposited with 3-7 days..it never made it 18 days later. I essentially got busy and forgot about it and made another deposit of $33 on march 23rd ( today) in litecoin and won again..and requested a withdrawl for $205 and another for $40..for some reason it wouldn't allow me to withdraw the full amount..so I split it up and the withdrawal request was received. I'm fully verified. It promises fast withdrawals but clearly that's not the case by a long shot. I'm talking 18 days and I never got a measly $50..good luck with any large amount people. I'm not sure they have enough hoops in existence for these peoples jumping through hoops rewards program they got going on but can somebody please get the kid a happy meal!
  • I won but did I really win? We will see if they pay..I asked about the March 5th withdrawl that never made it and was given no answer..
  • Run around customer service so far and no payouts unfortunately.
• 4 months ago
The games and customer service are great! However, the withdraw process is NEVER ENDING! I Still have not got a cash out and it's been almost a month. Every time I inquire about my withdraw. Through customer service, it is another excuse of why I have not been paid out yet.
  • Games
  • Customer service
  • Withdraw
• 10 months ago
I started with my $200 no deposit and had to wager $8000 so I could withdraw $100. Since I played high and was very lucky, I managed to request a withdrawal. I then had to verify myself; it worked without any problems with my ID. Then I should verify my Bitcoin wallet by depositing at least $10. I sent $13 and my bitpoin wallet was verified. In the transaction list on the Rubyslots website I then see that my withdrawal of $100 was cancelled. Two withdrawal requests of $87 and $13 were then made by the manager. These were also paid out after the further course of the transaction. Only the $13 arrived in my Bitcoin wallet. I miss the missing $87. I have now waited a day and have not received any further payment. I have now written to customer service in a friendly manner and asked them to help me with this matter. So far I have only received an auto-generated email that the response can take up to 72 hours. I'm not really impressed with the casino so far. Even if you offer a no deposit bonus, you should stick to the agreement. So I don't trust this casino. Of course I will refrain from making any further deposits. If anything positive happens, I will change my rating.
  • No live chat
  • Slow customer service
  • Winnings from bonus funds will not be paid out despite fulfilling the conditions
• 11 months ago
My username is sagedcedar. I’ve been playing rubyslots for awhile now. Made a withdrawl request this spring of 2023, which did not come, then they sent my money back to my players account. Made another request. No answer no response, and (withdraw requested) money is no where to be found when I look at my account or transactions. I’ve spent thousands of dollars playing at RubySlots, am considered a VIP (whatever, just a bunch of crap to make you feel like you’ll be treated fairly) which is obviously not the case here. This casino does not hold true to their loyalties or due withdrawal when all requirements are met on the players side. They just d*** you around. I’ve a lot more to say but don’t want to frustrate myself past the point that I already am right now…
  • Does not pay
• 1 year ago
The bonus indeed worked and after that, i was able to withdraw even though it took some tie.
  • Process works
• 1 year ago
Terrible, dishonest, and doesn't pay when you win. I do not recommend this casino for any reason.
• 1 year ago
They say I have a second account and refuse to give me my withdrawal but want me to deposit more money to try and win more money so they can deny me again I'm sure.
  • Scam won't let you have your winnings
• 1 year ago
This casino should be blacklisted. Their main excuse to not paying you is because you mixed funds. If this is the case they will never have to pay anyone. I submitted a complaint with casino guru to try and resolve situation for me but after 2 months and some research on my part it looks like casino guru always takes the casinos side. So. I got screwed out of $2700.00 and 2 months of wasted time. Thanks for nothing.
• 1 year ago
I have been looking for somewhere I can be sure is straight up no nonsense cause I love to gamble . I took a no deposit bonus from ruby slots won enough to withdraw and completed the playthrough . Then came time to see if they would actually pay well their live chat doesn't seem to work can't call cause it requires a code I don't have . Email response after I sent in verification stuff all the pics and what not . Came in the spam so I didn't see it for a while still nothing back so the verdict is still open here but I think for now judging from others reviews I wouldn't trust these guys with even they minimum 30$ deposit seems kinda skeemy . And if they come thru and so as they say . Hell I had fun and. I'll change my review but till then
  • Seems pretty skeemy so far
• 1 year ago
I love Ruby Slots.. They've got great bonuses and once u cash out once after that everything is a breeze. I've won around ten grand all together and It would be more then that if I didn't blow it myself. Now I use bitcoin and I cash out and get my winnings exactly 24 hrs later. It's great. Customer service is always helpful and I'd recommend this casino to anyone! Love it.. Best one I've ever been to by far and I've tried a lot of them. If I could give more stars I would.
  • BEST ONLINE CASINO I'VE EVER PLAYED AT!
• 1 year ago
I do not recommend playing at this casino.
I used a no deposit bonus and hit wagering.
I contacted customer service twice but never got a response.
How can you think of playing at a casino if there is no support?
  • Support assistance nonexistent
• 1 year ago
Good luck with withdrawal requests. They will really take their time with payouts and customer service will only give you vague generic answers.
  • Customer service usually responds and is available via chat.
  • Customer service appears to be helping 40% of the time
  • EXTREMELY Vague customer service responses
  • Long withdrawal timeframe
  • They go beyond their stated withdrawal time frames in their posted terms and conditions
  • They don’t email you when there’s an issue- per customer service conversation
  • Escalating a case, per customer service, seems to get no reaction from upper departments
  • No direct system to talk to management when there’s an issue
  • Customer service is usually of no help at all.
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Ruby Slots Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Ruby Slots Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:High8.3/10
Very big casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be mostly fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
Low value of withheld winnings in player complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a slightly negative impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Other factors

  • Operates without a license

Complaints about Ruby Slots Casino and related casinos (1614)

1614All27Opened276Not solved406Solved905Rejected

Complaints directly about Ruby Slots Casino

Show 3 similiar complaints with 0 black points in total (0 for this casino)

Complaints about related Dreams Casino (Unspecified relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $350
Dreams Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 19 Oct 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $758
Dreams Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 24 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
Dreams Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 14 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $820
Dreams Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 04 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,000
Dreams Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 13 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Dreams Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 27 May 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $96
Dreams Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 19 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,700
Dreams Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 03 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $119
Dreams Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 26 May 2020

Complaints about related Palace of Chance Casino (Unspecified relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Palace of Chance Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 21 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Palace of Chance Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 07 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Palace of Chance Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 09 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $400
Palace of Chance Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 26 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,240
Palace of Chance Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 26 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Palace of Chance Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 05 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 175 ₮
Palace of Chance Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 18 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $5,000
Palace of Chance Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 15 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Palace of Chance Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 16 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $550
Palace of Chance Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 12 Dec 2019

Complaints about related Prism Casino (Unspecified relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Prism Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 26 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 1,394 ₮
Prism Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 30 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,550
Prism Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 31 Dec 2020

Complaints about related Wild Vegas Casino (Unspecified relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Wild Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 26 Dec 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Wild Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 23 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $450
Wild Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 09 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Wild Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 20 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £500
Wild Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 07 Oct 2020

Complaints about related Slots of Vegas Casino (Unspecified relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 20 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$292
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 15 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $900
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 07 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 25 Feb 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,115
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 07 Feb 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $105
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 02 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,250
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 19 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $380
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 10 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,000
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 02 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 01 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 11 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $600
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 25 Jul 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,129
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 23 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 15 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,900
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 19 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $127
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 29 Apr 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 22 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,275
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 22 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $400
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 08 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,500
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 03 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,200
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 23 Nov 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $888.71
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 19 Nov 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $700
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 19 Jul 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 17 Jun 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $372
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 04 Jun 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $932
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 03 Jun 2020

Complaints about related Cool Cat Casino (Unspecified relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Cool Cat Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 07 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $6,250
Cool Cat Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 13 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,000
Cool Cat Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 01 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Cool Cat Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 26 Jul 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $895
Cool Cat Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 03 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,140
Cool Cat Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 21 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,499
Cool Cat Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 06 Apr 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,151
Cool Cat Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 01 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $475
Cool Cat Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 03 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $5,500
Cool Cat Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 16 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $850
Cool Cat Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 08 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $600
Cool Cat Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 04 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $460
Cool Cat Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 28 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,000
Cool Cat Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 18 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $102
Cool Cat Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 07 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $307
Cool Cat Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 20 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $8,500
Cool Cat Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 24 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,000
Cool Cat Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 15 Dec 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $3,200
Cool Cat Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 10 Dec 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,000
Cool Cat Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 24 Oct 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,400
Cool Cat Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 03 Sep 2019

Complaints about related Club Player Casino (Unspecified relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $400
Club Player Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 22 Jun 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $67
Club Player Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 29 Dec 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $585
Club Player Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 14 Jun 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: ??
Club Player Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 19 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $130
Club Player Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 04 Feb 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Club Player Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 18 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $165
Club Player Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 05 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Club Player Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 30 Jul 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Club Player Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 24 Jan 2022