HomeOnline CasinosRoaring21 Casino Review
Roaring21 Casino Review
Accepts players from Virginia
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (12)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Diners Club
  • American Express
  • Bitcoin
  • Bitcoin Cash
  • Litecoin
  • Check
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$16,000
 per week
$4,000
Entertainment Software Group N.V.
2018
> $1,000,000
OverviewBonuses2User reviews65Safety Index explainedDiscussion7Payment methods12
Recommended casinos for you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
Spinfinity Casino Logo
2.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
Lucky Red Casino Logo
3.Lucky Red Casino
Live chat available 24/7
El Royale Casino Logo
4.El Royale Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

Roaring21 Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Roaring21 Casino and gave it a High Safety Index, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Because Roaring21 Casino is related to other online casinos listed below, its rating is also influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Roaring21 Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. However, it's a part of a big group of related casinos with high combined revenues. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We haven't found any complaints directly about this casino, but we have one complaint about a related casino in our database. Because of this complaint, we've given this casino 720 black points. You can find more information about the complaint and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that Roaring21 Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (12)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Diners Club
  • American Express
  • Bitcoin
  • Bitcoin Cash
  • Litecoin
  • Check
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$16,000
 per week
$4,000

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
No bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
No craps
Keno
No scratch cards
No eSports betting
No crash games

Language options

English website
English customer support
English live chat

Game providers

  • Realtime Gaming
  • Visionary iGaming (ViG)
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
roaring21_casino_game_gallery_desktop
roaring21_casino_homepage_desktop
roaring21_casino_promotions_desktop
roaring21_casino_game_gallery_mobile
roaring21_casino_homepage_mobile
roaring21_casino_promotions_mobile

Positives

  • Phone customer support available
  • Bitcoin accepted
  • Live dealer games are available
  • Live chat support is available 24/7

Negatives

  • Unless stated otherwise the maximum win from any single spin is a multiple of 50,000 times your bet per line
  • no deposit bonuses are restricted for players in many countries

Interesting facts

  • Players must be 21 or over
  • Average withdrawal limits (16000$/month)
Author & Guarantor: Burak Onder Last updated: 24 Jul 2023 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses (2)

Roaring21 Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Roaring21 Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (65)

User reviews of Roaring21 Casino

This is a place to share experience with Roaring21 Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Mixed

Rated by 65 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 4 months ago
My experience with the casino's customer support left much to be desired, and it often felt like the policies they relied on were more important than doing what's right for the customer. Their overall approach in terms of ethics and values as a company left me unsatisfied, and I didn't find them to be particularly customer-friendly.

One of the issues that stood out was their handling of errors. There were instances where they over-refunded my account but failed to rectify it until an opportunity arose to potentially withhold my winnings. After waiting for three days for a withdrawal approval, it was disheartening to see them intentionally process it out of order, approving the second request before the first. This appeared to be a retaliatory move following their initial error, which seemed unprofessional.

What added to the confusion was their denial of the withdrawal request made first, even though it had been chat-verified to have met the wagering requirement. Instead, they opted to approve the second request, which had not met the requirement. However, I was confident that both accounts had fulfilled the requirements.

In summary, it was evident that the support team's handling of the situation could have been more responsible and customer-oriented. The casino's approach to resolving issues and errors left me with concerns about their commitment to transparency and fairness. I believe they create fake profiles to give false reviews hence is why their rating is extremely high for having the worst casino experiences here and their sister sites.
  • Can’t think of one
  • Game payouts are poor
  • 3Day withdraw approval period
  • After 3 days then you have 48 more hours
  • 5 business day withdraw time frame
Roaring21 Casino
Hi player007, I'm sorry we haven't lived up to your expectations this time around. It's hard to comment on a specific case without a username to look at what happened here and learn from our failings.

However I do see two accounts (that are linked) that seem to resemble something you say here. If I am correct, then you were advised against the way you used the Blue Reqards Card but went against that advice, not once but twice. You are not permitted to deposit funds from other players BRC accounts (an account that is not in your name) to your own account. I think this is the real reason you're unhappy?

I am sure that Casino.Guru would have measures in place to prevent fake profiles and reviews, otherwise there would be no point in these kinds of services. Our time spent here is purely spent dealing with legitimate player reviews and some that just want to vent while not providing full details about their issue and why that issue was initially caused.

I would just like to assure you that we don't have the time to create fake profiles and false reviews. What you read is genuine. Unless yours is one of the fake accounts/reviews? :O #plottwist
• 4 months ago
I made two deposits. One billing name reflected an LLC. Looked legitimate. The second deposit billing name reflected from the country of Nigeria, a known scammer country. The second transaction looked shady as hell. Don't trust this site.
  • Shady billing practices
  • Customer Service inept
  • Banking info felt compromised
Roaring21 Casino
Hi Trisha, sorry to hear you feel uneasy with your experience at Roaring 21. I'd like to assure you that your banking information has not been compromised as a result of your activities with Roaring 21 and I don't see anything that would suggest this would be the case? We also pride ourselves on our Customer Service team who work extremely hard to maintain a high level of support for our players, no matter the question or issue in hand. I've looked at your recent chat log and it seems your query was handled correctly and in good time. If you feel you've experienced poor customer service we'll be happy to look into specifics.
• 7 months ago
I've deposited a few different times, they don't even allow you to win a little, they just gladly take your money. The last game I played was plentiful treasures, $135.88 played on this game with no bonus feature triggered. Sure, you hit an .88 cent win here and there, but nothing significant to continue putting money in. I suggest if you use crypto, try cafecasino they give you frequent wins. That's what I'll be doing from here on out. I tried roaring21, it's not anything special.
  • Easily deposit funds
  • Don't have to go out amongst the public to play casino games
  • No real wins the odds are stacked against you
  • Promo codes don't work, or free spins they send to your email
Roaring21 Casino
Hi cdfrance1, sorry to hear you had a bad experience due to lack of wins. This certainly isn't what we want to hear from our players. Regarding the bonus codes, these work if you're eligiable, without knowing which codes you tried it's hard to say what the issue was, but if you did want to try figure that out, our CS team would be glad to help you any time.
• 9 months ago
I asked for my winnings to be deposited into my bank account and suddenly it was gone. They said I had played it but refused to show proof.
  • Deposit knowing you will never get money from them.
Roaring21 Casino
Hi w5sqttfmgr, this certainly doesn't sound like something we'd do and we're more than happy to look into your situation for you. Please either update with your username or alternatively and the preferred option, contact our support team 24/7. Alternatively, please submit a complaint with CasinoGuru and provide all information and we'll check it out down the official route. Thanks in advance.
• 11 months ago
Decent selection of games I deposited twice balance started out at $200 the second time and lost it in about an hour and a half getting $.50-1.00 a game. All I did was lose, lose, lose no matter what. Won under $5 on the hundred spins. Never lost $200 so fast in my life. I also lost my first hundred in about 15 minutes. Play here if you want to lose your money quickly.
• 1 year ago
Forget it can't win here no matter how hard I tried. Dead slots with no return to player just like slots room and cherry jackpot.
Deposit and you will lose. If you won at their sister sites you will not win here. High wagering
  • Friendly Customer Service
  • High wagering
  • No return to player
Roaring21 Casino
Hi zena5755, we're sorry to hear you've had a bad run with our sites, this is not typical and we do have many winners and players that enjoy playing at our casinos.

We'd just like to clarify that winning at one casino in our group, has no impact on any play at any of our other brands, either now or in any future casinos. Other than ownership and the games, there is nothing there that links a win from one brand to how you win or lose in other brands. We're also glad that you rated our customer serice as a positive point, that's great to know.
• 1 year ago
DELAYED PAYOUT***** it takes over a week to get paid due to bs verification process of info they have on file.
FREE PLAY & PROMOS & MEMBER benefits suck!!! This casino pales in comparison to any other I’ve joined and played online.

Roaring21 Casino
Hi Ladyleap, Happy New Year and thanks for your review. Looking at your account I see that you had a win from a free chip on December 6th 2022, and as you're aware there is a maximum withdrawal from no deposit bonuses of $200. Before cashout is permitted we always ask players to verify their accounts. This can be done before or after a win, but it is in place for the safety of you and your personal information and our safety too when dealing with fraudulent players. Looking at your account, I see that we requested verification for a card used that wasn't among your original verification information on the 7th (within 24 hours of your win). This was again requested on December 8th 2022, two days after your win. We requested again on the 9th and 18th of December and it seems we received the documents from you on December 20th. This was then approved on December 21st. The only delay here was getting the correct information from you relating to your account. In this time, it looks like you played back the win and lost the money which is where I think your resentment comes from. We are sorry that you didn't enjoy your time with Roaring 21 and do hope that you'll give us another chance to change your mind now that your account with us is fully verified.
• 1 year ago
Took everyone’s review into consideration and signed up today. Made a deposit with the bonus +100 free spins. For starters, the 100 free spins gave me 2 dollars and some change. My wager amount was well over 10K to meet… my balance went down and not once did it come back up. Went back into the coupon and redeem 30 free spins and won another 2$ off that. LOL these casino become more and more lame. That’s how you don’t get customer
Roaring21 Casino
Hi kotdamnit, thanks for your input. I'd like the oportunity to look into what happened here so we can see the sequence of events. It doesn't sound like you had a great run of luck there. Please edit your review with your username so we can look into it, thanks in advance.
• 1 year ago
Edit: if roaring 21 would like to look into why the process took a while, my username is flameon247. Couldn't figure out how to message or reply here.

Fully legit, paid my decently sized winnings. Only problem I had was the withdrawal took a couple weeks...Phone support was nice.
  • good slot selection
  • good phone support
  • legit payouts
  • withdrawal via wire transfer took a couple weeks
Roaring21 Casino
Hi Alexanderthegre8, first off many congratulations on your win. Secondly, we would like the oportunity to look into why your withdrawal took a couple of weeks, this certainly isn't the norm and there must have been something that caused a delay? Was account verification completed smoothly? If you can drop us your username we can look into this for you and discover the reason for the delay.

*Edit* Thanks for the updated info. I've checked your account and it does seem there was an issue with the address and ID provided. The ID was noted to be cropped and this was asked for again and supplied successfully. Proof of address also wasn't possible due to a house move 1 year ago, so no recent proof available. Both issues were since resolved and we hope you're enjoying your winnings. Thanks for choosing Roaring 21 :)
• 1 year ago
I wish I could say they're as fair as when I started playing. I feel like they know how much I play with and have made it harder to win anything at all. And I've requested print outs of my play time and it's not pretty. I've tried to speak to them about it and they just told me they can't offer a few chip. I didn't ask for anything free, just Fairplay. I feel like I may need an arbitrator for peace of mind now. This is saddening because I play with all of their sister companies too.
  • Fast BTC withdrawal.
  • Great customer service
  • Easy account validation
  • Easy to contact, over phoneor chat
  • Lack of loyalty free chips and spins
  • Higher wagering restrictions
  • Free spin bonus wagering includes deposit and spin total
Roaring21 Casino
Hi RaeMRae84, I'm sorry to hear you've had a bad run. I can assure you nothing untoward is happening with your account. I'll ask one of our CS team to get in touch in case this hasn't been sorted out already. We value your comments and always look to ensure players enjoy their time with Roaring 21.
• 1 year ago
They have the nicest customer service ever they really do but I deleted my account from here because I got a cash back bonus finish that cash it out deposit it again and won $18,000 and they sent me $350 this was last year but they do have the nicest customer service I've ever met but I would say do not take a bonus from here
Roaring21 Casino
Hi Ktina5256, thanks for the positive review of our customer service team. I will pass on your kind words. Regarding your win, the reason the max cashout ($360) was applied was because the win was accumulated on the back of a cashback bonus. We're a fair casino and we do treat all players equally. The bonuses are there to provide players with more bonus money on top their deposits, but they are not compulsory. We do advise though, all players should be aware of the terms and conditions to the bonuses before accepting the offer. We clearly present all T&C's for each bonus before they are added and have no hidden terms.
• 2 years ago
I started out with their very nice 400% welcome bonus (available twice). It also came with 100 free spins on Lucky 6. Well, after my 100 spins, I won a total of $5.98. The rest of my play was the same way. I cannot understand how you can play $400 and lose, lose, lose.

I bought in for the 2nd 400% bonus and this time, I won a whopping $6.44 on my 100 free spins. I really, went through my money fast and I was only betting $2.00 or less a spin.

This casino lures you in with a hefty welcome bonus, but they sure do know how to ruin a good time.

I was not able to find what the playthrough was (it might be there, but I couldn't locate it). With 400% bonus, you know the wagering requirement is high. I would think they would let you play for awhile but it was just a slam, bam and you're done ma'am.

Unless you enjoy throwing your money away, never being entertained and feeling like a sucker, STAY AWAY.

I used their chat function, to ask them to remove me from their mailing list. They were quick to respond and agreed to do it. I immediately received two more emails.
  • Large welcome bonus, live chat with good response times
  • No chance on Earth of winning.
  • Typical RTG slots, nothing special
  • Sister casinos are also run this way in my experience
• 2 years ago
I got the $20 no deposit. I made the playthrough and I am still playing. I do not know about this casino's withdrawals. I do like getting past the playthrough.
  • Plenty of winning
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Roaring21 Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Roaring21 Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:High8.7/10
Medium-sized casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
Low value of withheld winnings in player complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a positive impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Complaints about Roaring21 Casino and related casinos (40)

40All0Opened1Not solved10Solved29Rejected

Complaints directly about Roaring21 Casino

Complaints about related Spinfinity Casino (3)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $400
Spinfinity Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 16 Aug 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $22.5
Spinfinity Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 18 Apr 2022

Complaints about related Slots Ninja Casino (Same management)

Complaints about related CasinoMax (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: ??
CasinoMax
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 28 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $4,000
CasinoMax
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 09 Feb 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €5,600
CasinoMax
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 21 Apr 2021
Show more complaints (+5)
Discussion

Roaring21 Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Roaring21 Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Roaring21 Casino payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by Roaring21 Casino, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

Payment Method Deposit
Limits & fees
Withdrawal
Limits & fees
Withdrawal TimeMore info
VISAVISA $35 - $1,000
Not Available -
MastercardMastercard $35 - $1,000
Not Available -
Diners ClubDiners Club $35 - $1,000
Not Available -
American ExpressAmerican Express $35 - $1,000
Not Available -
BitcoinBitcoin $10 - $10,000
$30 - $4,000
1 - 2 days
Bitcoin CashBitcoin Cash $10 - $10,000
Not Available -
LitecoinLitecoin $10 - $10,000
Not Available -
CheckCheck Not Available $250 - $3,000
Fee: $50
3 - 5 days
EthereumEthereum $10 - $10,000
Not Available - How to use Ethereum
DiscoverDiscover $35 - $1,000
Not Available -
Interac e-TransferInterac e-Transfer Can$35 - Can$1,000
Not Available -
Bank wireBank wire Not Available $200 - $4,000
Fee: $25
3 - 5 days
Currencies
USD,CAD
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news