HomeOnline CasinosRich Casino Review
Rich Casino Review

Casino closed

Rich Casino has been closed and no longer operates.

Browse recommended casinos
Blacknote Entertainment Group Limited Casinos
1999
> $5,000,000
Casino operates without an official license!
OverviewUser reviews27Safety Index explainedDiscussion16

Casino closed

Rich Casino has been closed and no longer operates.

Browse recommended casinos
Important: We could not verify the validity of this casino's license This casino has a license listed on its website, but we were not able to verify it. This means that the license might be fake.
Recommended casinos for you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
BC.Game Casino Logo
2.BC.Game Casino
Great selection of games
Spinfinity Casino Logo
3.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
El Royale Casino Logo
4.El Royale Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Show more

Rich Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Rich Casino and gave it a Below average Safety Index. This casino has some good qualities, but also a lot of negatives because of which it's better to play elsewhere. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Because Rich Casino is related to other online casinos listed below, its rating is also influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Rich Casino is a big online casino with a large revenue and number of players. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

Rich Casino has an unverifiable license. We tried to check and verify the casino's license, but we were unable to do so. For this reason, we cannot be certain that the casino actually has this license.

We currently have 7 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 17 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 3,656 black points in total, out of which 586 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

Warning: Rich Casino has certain sections of Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

Rich Casino appears on 2 blacklists, but they haven't influenced our rating of this casino. We've chosen to ignore them either because they're related to the casino's previous owner, or because some other applicable reasons.

As we already mentioned, Rich Casino has a Below average Safety Index. That means that while it's not completely bad, it does have some negative qualities because of which it's advisable to look for a better online casino to play at.

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
No craps
No keno
No scratch cards
No eSports betting
No crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (4)
English customer support
No live chat

Game providers

  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Octopus Gaming

Positives

  • Casino accepts players from many countries
  • Good selection of games
  • Unique rewarding system
  • Live dealer games are available

Negatives

  • Not all game providers are available for all countries
  • Fees associated with some withdrawal methods
  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries

Interesting facts

  • Medium sized casino popular in South Africa
  • Maximum withdrawal limits on a deposit or deposit bonus are calculated based on the player's VIP level
Author & Guarantor: Veronika Lash Last updated: 12 Dec 2022 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Rich Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Rich Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (27)

User reviews of Rich Casino

This is a place to share experience with Rich Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Terrible

Rated by 27 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 1 year ago
I warn everyone who wants to play in this casino: they are professional scammers. After winning they force you to deposit for withdrawal your money and after that they deactivate your account and steal your deposit and they no longer respond to your emails. Anyone who wants me to send the procedures and documents scamming of this casino to him, please send a request to my email address.
• 1 year ago
I don't recommend it. Never got my winnings. These are pure scammers, don't gamble here
• 2 years ago
Only one thing scammers they won't pay if you win. They will disabled your account
  • Scammers
  • Cheater
  • Biggest scammer
  • Totally fake
  • Bullshit
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Rich Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Rich Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:Below average6.3/10
Medium-sized casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be somewhat unfair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
Average value of withheld winnings in player complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a slightly negative impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Warnings

Important: We could not verify the validity of this casino's license This casino has a license listed on its website, but we were not able to verify it. This means that the license might be fake.

Other factors

  • Operates with an unverifiable license

Complaints about Rich Casino and related casinos (194)

194All0Opened23Not solved43Solved128Rejected

Complaints directly about Rich Casino

Complaints about related Casino Moons (Same owner)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 1,100 CHF
Casino Moons
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 26 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$350
Casino Moons
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 01 Mar 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$2,000
Casino Moons
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 06 Jul 2020

Complaints about related Slots Village Casino (Same owner)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €600
Slots Village Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 12 May 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
Slots Village Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 07 May 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Slots Village Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 24 Aug 2019

Complaints about related Thebes Casino (Same owner)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 5,300 kr
Thebes Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 27 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: ??
Thebes Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 02 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$545
Thebes Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 28 Nov 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$900
Thebes Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 16 Nov 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
Thebes Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 30 Sep 2020

Complaints about related Winward Casino (Same affiliate)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
Winward Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 07 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €240
Winward Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 22 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,000
Winward Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 16 Jul 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 57 R$
Winward Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 04 Sep 2019

Complaints about related 7 Reels Casino (Same affiliate)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R1,000
7 Reels Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 10 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,000
7 Reels Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 19 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €200
7 Reels Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 07 Feb 2020

Complaints about related 21Dukes Casino (Same affiliate)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 720 ₮
21Dukes Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 27 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$2,300
21Dukes Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 12 May 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,250
21Dukes Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 23 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,000
21Dukes Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 12 Jun 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
21Dukes Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 29 Dec 2019

Complaints about related 7 Spins Casino (Same affiliate)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R4,000
7 Spins Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 06 Nov 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Generous casino

Disputed amount: R39,000
7 Spins Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 25 May 2020

Complaints about related Vive Mon Casino (Same affiliate)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €600
Vive Mon Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 13 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €4,000
Vive Mon Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 05 Jan 2021
Show more complaints (+71)
Discussion

Rich Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Rich Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Rich Casino payment methods

Currencies
USD,CAD,EUR,ARS,AUD,BRL,ZAR
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news