Home Online Casinos Red Dog Casino Review
Payment methods
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$10,000
 per week
$2,500
Infinity Media Group LTD
2019
> $20,000,000
  • Curaçao
Overview Bonuses 3 User reviews 66 Reputation explained Discussion 1 Payment methods 7

Red Dog Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Red Dog Casino and gave it a very good reputation rating, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Because Red Dog Casino is related to other online casinos listed below, its rating is also influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Red Dog Casino is a big online casino with a large revenue and number of players. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We haven't found any complaints directly about this casino, but we have one complaint about a related casino in our database. Because of this complaint, we've given this casino 62 black points. You can find more information about the complaint and black points below.

Warning: Red Dog Casino has certain sections of Bonus Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. These might cause you issues if you decide to take advantage of the casino's bonuses or promotions. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

Red Dog Casino appears on 2 blacklists, but they haven't influenced our rating of this casino. We've chosen to ignore them either because they're related to the casino's previous owner, or because some other applicable reasons.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that Red Dog Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Payment methods

Payment methods
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$10,000
 per week
$2,500

Games
Show all (14)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
No bingo
Baccarat
No jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting

Language options

English website
All languages (2)
English customer support
English live chat

Game providers

Positives

  • Bitcoin accepted
  • Live dealer games are available
  • Just a few restricted countries

Negatives

  • Games from only one software provider - RTG

Interesting facts

  • Sticky (non-cashable) bonuses
  • Medium sized casino popular in United States
Author & Guarantor: Tomas Biscuit Last updated: 27 Sep 2021
Casino Bonuses (3)

Red Dog Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Red Dog Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (66)

User reviews of Red Dog Casino

This is a place to share experience with Red Dog Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

3.2

Rated by 66 users

5 7x
4 24x
3 18x
2 6x
1 11x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 1 month ago
I play a lot here never make it to cashing out but I will say I love the birthday bonus because my birthday is on the 24th of this month and I get a bonus every day 3 days before and 3 days after it's pretty cool but I don't like that when I do try to cash out I got a reverify my account every time so I end up playing and losing my money I don't know I don't get it but I do like this casino a little bit
• 4 months ago
Site ran smooth, no problems taking your money, I deposited approximately 500$ or probably more than a stack (1000$) via Bitcoin immediately submitted verification paperwork and was told that my account had been verified. I won on a regular cash deposit at total of 600 some dollars and went to cash out and they informed me I had to verify my account more. So I waited it out a couple weeks continueing to check the status on verification which honestly everyone should be super easy to do just like they took your money. Like others stated in their reviews they then need you to print off and sign documents making the process very strenuous and difficult meanwhile not replying or offering you much help. Submitted all my documents and 2 weeks went by and they kept leading me on with the same old same old bs. Finally knowing that they were just frauds I spun it down to 0$’s and wrote them letting them know how asinine they were and I go to my email and their it is another verification is complete form. I strongly advice anyone thinking this is a good site to play at to instead go to Slots.lv, online lotto, or pulsz .com they have some fun games and I’ve personally won and cashed out at all three slots being the quickest. Online I hit and cashed out 7700 and last night won 13000$’s on pulsz easy verification and although one of them took a couple weeks for a cash out because of the holidays I really didn’t have any problems. www.pulsz.com/?invited_by=3c1fc1ca%2F135159 Referral code
  • Take your money quickly
  • Won’t make it easy to payout
  • Honestly stay away
  • This sites the plague like any site with related games
• 4 months ago
WARNING. Do your homework before playing on this site - trust me. The complaints about small incremental payments are
absolutely true. I had no problems with the onboarding process or the gaming software, but as soon as I won a jackpot and started cashing out, - the wheels came off the bus. I've been trying to cash out for over six weeks and the most I've been able to get is $500 a week. They now have me down to $300 per week. Play at your own risk...
  • Game Selection
  • Payouts Process
  • Customer Service
• 5 months ago
I think is Should be blacklisted Just try to get verification to make a withdrawal It takes 5 days after you submit the required paperwork Then they want more. This is a Bad Online Casino also look at those payouts posted on there site Small Payouts Don't waste your money. Shouldn't be considered a Legit site.
• 6 months ago
I have been gambling on line for awhile now and this casino straight lied about redeeming my bonus. So for my first time deposit it said it was giving me 45 free spins and 265% of first deposit. Which I never received. It wasn’t untill I had played one slot that I noticed I didn’t receive any bonus money. So I went to the slot that was supposed to have free spins and nothing. Customer service said they couldn’t do anything but give me 15$ free play with 50 times wager and max cash out 75$. I felt lied and cheated from them and would never use them again. All theses reviews is why I chose them. Guess it’s just my crap luck.
  • Customer service was not helpful
  • Mislead into believing I received a bonus
• 7 months ago
I have been having the best and most fun times EVER with my favorite online casino Red Dog Casino especially during these unprecedented and scary times of the pandemic.
This casino has the best reputation and the most up-to-date and fun slots that I have ever experienced. The staff are also very friendly funny and professional and have gone above and beyond for me from time to time. It is also so super easy to chat with them online anytime!
Red Dog casino has paid me EACH AND EVERY JACKPOT that I have ever won in a nice timely manner especially compared to other casino payout time frames and Red Dog Casino doesn't even charge one single fee!
I consider this company to be A1 in the ranks and I appreciate the fact that they exist!
EXCELLENT JOB Red Dog Casino you are by far the FAVORITE in my town and among my family and friends! Thank you!😁👍❤️
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of Red Dog Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of Red Dog Casino. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

8.9/10
Casino group revenues (last 4 years): Medium
Terms and conditions: Mostly fair
Blacklists: None
Size to complaints ratio : Very good
Other factors: Neutral
Responsible gambling tools: Good

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies when playing with bonus funds, but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Complaints about Red Dog Casino and related casinos (147)

1 Opened 1 Not solved 51 Solved 94 Rejected

Complaints directly about Red Dog Casino

Complaints about related Slots Empire Casino (Same management)

Complaints about related El Royale Casino (Same management)

Complaints about related Las Atlantis Casino (Same management)

Complaints about related Aussie Play Casino (Same management)

Show more complaints (+41)
Discussion

Red Dog Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Red Dog Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Red Dog Casino payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by Red Dog Casino, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

Payment Method   Deposit
Limits & fees
Withdrawal
Limits & fees
Withdrawal Time
VISA VISA $30 - $1,000
$150 - $2,500
3 - 4 days
Mastercard Mastercard $30 - $1,000
$150 - $2,500
3 - 4 days
Neosurf Neosurf $10 - $250
Not Available -
Bitcoin Bitcoin $20 - Unlimited
$150 - $2,500
1 - 3 days
Ethereum Ethereum $20 - Unlimited
Not Available -
Gift Cards Gift Cards $25 - $500
Not Available -
Bank wire Bank wire Not Available $150 - $2,500
5 days
Currencies
USD, EUR, AUD