HomeOnline CasinosPrism Casino Review
Prism Casino Review
Accepts players from Virginia
Important (1)
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (12)
  • Neteller
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Bitcoin
  • Players Rewards Card
  • Bank wire
  • Check
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$10,000
 per week
$2,500
2002
> $5,000,000
Casino operates without an official license!
OverviewBonuses2User reviews39Safety Index explainedDiscussion7Payment methods12
Important: Bonus issues related to the RTG platform This casino runs on the Realtime Gaming (RTG) platform, which is known for a range of issues related to bonuses. Most importantly, you need to obey the bonus rules even after completing the wagering requirements. Until you withdraw your entire balance or your balance drops to zero, the bonus is still active. You can have only one bonus active at any time. If you break any of the rules (e.g. restricted games, max bet, etc.), you may lose all your funds, including pending withdrawals. Proceed with caution.
Recommended casinos for you
El Royale Casino Logo
1.El Royale Casino
Guru choice
Spinfinity Casino Logo
2.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
Lucky Red Casino Logo
3.Lucky Red Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Drake Casino Logo
4.Drake Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

Prism Casino Review

This group tried to clear its name before, but was successful only partially - due to relocating its offices from Costa Rica to Europe.

The whole casino group targets mainly United States and Canada. Because of this, all of the casinos in this group casinos share two specific traits – lower withdrawal limits per week and long waiting payout times. You should expect the first withdrawal to take a long time (in some cases even one or two months).

There is an express withdrawal process in trial, which has been introduced by the group only recently. Ask your customer support representative about this, as we believe it is for limited number of players only whilst in trial.

Since this whole group shares blacklists for delayed payments or non-payment among various websites, and thanks to the fact that we acquired proof indicating that they are paying out money to their customers in the end, we decided to put up just one blacklist for this behaviour.

We also don't consider them to be a rogue group because of this, and we'll give them a fair chance to clear their reputation.

That being said, we advise all players considering playing with this group of casinos that they should be prepared for longer-than-usual waiting times. If you have the option, we recommend using Bitcoin or Neteller payments, which are more reliable and somewhat faster.

If you have any problems with this group, please, let us know and we will try our best to mediate the problem.

Bonuses

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (12)
  • Neteller
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Bitcoin
  • Players Rewards Card
  • Bank wire
  • Check
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$10,000
 per week
$2,500

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
No bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
No live games
No poker
No craps
Keno
No scratch cards
No eSports betting
No crash games

Language options

English website
English customer support
English live chat

Game providers

  • Realtime Gaming

Positives

  • Casino is online since 2002
  • Bitcoin and Neteller withdrawals are faster than other withdrawal methods
  • Live chat support is available 24/7

Negatives

  • Questionable reputation
  • Very slow withdrawals
  • First withdrawal is extremely slow

Interesting facts

  • Players must be 21 or over
  • Medium sized casino targeting US
  • Sticky (non-cashable) bonuses
Author & Guarantor: Mirka Daisy Last updated: 29 Dec 2023 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses (2)

Prism Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Prism Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (39)

User reviews of Prism Casino

This is a place to share experience with Prism Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Bad

Rated by 39 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 3 months ago
I had a free bonus with this casino I won and played through my 8,000 insanely high for $150 bonus, tried to withdraw two weeks ago haven't heard one word regarding my withdrawal my verification or anything. Multiple emails to this company no response, then I was told I had to deposit $10 to verify my wallet and I can't even get my damn $10 back
  • No response
  • Stole my money
  • Won't give me my withdraw
• 9 months ago
Do not play this casino!! If you have played multiple free bonuses in a row, which is allowed, you can't actually collect if you win. Plus, they do not tell you this until you've made your deposit plus a fee they charge you for that deposit. Scammers! Also...they make you pay $10 bitcoin deposit to cash in your bonus winnings. They charge you a $6 fee to do this. Your minimum withdrawal amount is $20, so you can't even take your deposit back. Criminal.
  • Scammer. Don't play here.
• 10 months ago
I received my deposit bonus and after i met the requirements, i was fully compensated as said.
  • Bonus and withdrawal works
• 1 year ago
THIS IS A STRAIGHT BULLSHIT CASINO ....YOU CANT WITHDRAW YOUR WINNINGS, THE PHONE NUMBER DOESNT WORK, YOU CANT CHAT WITH ANYONE AND WHEN U EMAIL THEM U GET A REPLY FROM THE AUTOMATIVE SYSTEM....THIS CASINO NEEDS TO BE BANNED
• 1 year ago
I have been waiting on my withdrawal to deposit to my bank account for over 2 months. I am so disappointed and scared to play anymore. i have been with this casino for over 10 years and it has gotten worst every year. Wow!
  • Withdrawals or out of control slow. It's Sad!
• 1 year ago
Verification process keeps adding more forms as not mention on the forms. Going on to 4 weeks and still waiting. Dont hold your breath with these guys.
  • Poor verification service
  • 4 weeks and longer
  • Not up to date
• 1 year ago
Using enclave, and I was playing my Bonus given within 1,5 minutes.
• 2 years ago
Whilst using Inclave as the login it managed to give me 2 accounts, I went on live chat to sort this out and once identified myself was told players from your area not accepted and the chat was cut off. I now cannot login via any method or retrieve my $1000 that sits in there.
• 2 years ago
My account is verified. I requested a withdrawal and they’re telling me that my account isn’t verified and I need to send them documents. Their withdrawal timeframe is 7 days. It took them 5 days after I requested my payout to tell me my account isn’t verified. I sent them my info and it took them 7 days just to look at my documents. After reviewing my docs they said its going to be another 7 days to approve it and once approve it’ll be another 7-10 days to send it out!!!. That is not 7 days like they promised!!!! More like a month worth of their bs.
  • Expect to wait at least a month to get your payout.
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Prism Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Prism Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:Above average6.8/10
Medium-sized casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be unfair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
Low value of withheld winnings in player complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a slightly negative impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Warnings

Important: Bonus issues related to the RTG platform This casino runs on the Realtime Gaming (RTG) platform, which is known for a range of issues related to bonuses. Most importantly, you need to obey the bonus rules even after completing the wagering requirements. Until you withdraw your entire balance or your balance drops to zero, the bonus is still active. You can have only one bonus active at any time. If you break any of the rules (e.g. restricted games, max bet, etc.), you may lose all your funds, including pending withdrawals. Proceed with caution.

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies (even when playing without a bonus), but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Other factors

  • Operates without a license

Complaints about Prism Casino and related casinos (1451)

1451All48Opened268Not solved359Solved776Rejected

Complaints directly about Prism Casino

Show 4 similiar complaints with 0 black points in total (0 for this casino)

Complaints about related Dreams Casino (Unspecified relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $350
Dreams Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 19 Oct 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $758
Dreams Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 24 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
Dreams Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 14 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $820
Dreams Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 04 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,000
Dreams Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 13 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Dreams Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 27 May 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $96
Dreams Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 19 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,700
Dreams Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 03 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $119
Dreams Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 26 May 2020

Complaints about related Palace of Chance Casino (Unspecified relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Palace of Chance Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 21 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Palace of Chance Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 07 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Palace of Chance Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 09 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $400
Palace of Chance Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 26 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,240
Palace of Chance Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 26 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Palace of Chance Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 05 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 175 ₮
Palace of Chance Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 18 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $5,000
Palace of Chance Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 15 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Palace of Chance Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 16 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $550
Palace of Chance Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 12 Dec 2019

Complaints about related Wild Vegas Casino (Unspecified relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Wild Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 26 Dec 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Wild Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 23 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $450
Wild Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 09 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Wild Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 20 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £500
Wild Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 07 Oct 2020

Complaints about related Slots of Vegas Casino (Unspecified relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 20 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$292
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 15 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $900
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 07 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 25 Feb 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,115
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 07 Feb 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $105
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 02 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,250
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 19 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $380
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 10 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,000
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 02 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 01 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 11 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $600
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 25 Jul 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,129
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 23 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 15 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,900
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 19 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $127
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 29 Apr 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 22 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,275
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 22 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $400
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 08 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,500
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 03 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,200
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 23 Nov 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $888.71
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 19 Nov 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $700
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 19 Jul 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 17 Jun 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $372
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 04 Jun 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $932
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 03 Jun 2020

Complaints about related Cool Cat Casino (Unspecified relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Cool Cat Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 07 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $6,250
Cool Cat Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 13 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,000
Cool Cat Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 01 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Cool Cat Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 26 Jul 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $895
Cool Cat Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 03 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,140
Cool Cat Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 21 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,499
Cool Cat Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 06 Apr 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,151
Cool Cat Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 01 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $475
Cool Cat Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 03 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $5,500
Cool Cat Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 16 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $850
Cool Cat Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 08 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $600
Cool Cat Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 04 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $460
Cool Cat Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 28 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,000
Cool Cat Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 18 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $102
Cool Cat Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 07 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $307
Cool Cat Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 20 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $8,500
Cool Cat Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 24 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,000
Cool Cat Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 15 Dec 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $3,200
Cool Cat Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 10 Dec 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,000
Cool Cat Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 24 Oct 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,400
Cool Cat Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 03 Sep 2019

Complaints about related Ruby Slots Casino (Unspecified relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $5,000
Ruby Slots Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 22 Jun 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Ruby Slots Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 07 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $99
Ruby Slots Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 24 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 100 ₮
Ruby Slots Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 09 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $116
Ruby Slots Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 08 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Ruby Slots Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 05 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1
Ruby Slots Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 26 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Ruby Slots Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 07 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$100
Ruby Slots Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 13 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,106
Ruby Slots Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 01 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,011
Ruby Slots Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 26 Jul 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $800
Ruby Slots Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 11 Jul 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $50
Ruby Slots Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 18 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,100
Ruby Slots Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 17 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Ruby Slots Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 28 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Ruby Slots Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 22 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Ruby Slots Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 06 Jun 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $600
Ruby Slots Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 27 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,005.75
Ruby Slots Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 20 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,200.21
Ruby Slots Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 14 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $700
Ruby Slots Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 24 Nov 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,000
Ruby Slots Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 16 Oct 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $750
Ruby Slots Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 23 Jul 2020

Complaints about related Club Player Casino (Unspecified relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $67
Club Player Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 29 Dec 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $585
Club Player Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 14 Jun 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: ??
Club Player Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 19 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $130
Club Player Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 04 Feb 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Club Player Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 18 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $165
Club Player Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 05 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Club Player Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 30 Jul 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Club Player Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 24 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,100
Club Player Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 05 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €800
Club Player Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 04 Jun 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $143
Club Player Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 07 Oct 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $22,500
Club Player Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 17 Jul 2020

Complaints about related Raging Bull Slots Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 54.37 mBTC
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 10 Jan 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,120
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 21 Dec 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $650
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 20 Aug 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 17 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,000
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 10 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,750
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 06 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $8,000
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 16 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 10 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $4,800
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 28 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,000
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 26 Jul 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,700
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 16 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $180
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 09 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $4,400
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 21 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$12,500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 21 Feb 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 08 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 29 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 21 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,169.3
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 13 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 01 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 23 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $900
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 02 Jun 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $4,750
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 08 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €980
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 26 Dec 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $850
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 09 Nov 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $950
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 30 Sep 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,000
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 20 Aug 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 05 Aug 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$3,500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 21 Jun 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 24 May 2020

Complaints about related Planet 7 OZ Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 08 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$14,000
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 22 Jun 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,960
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 13 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,033
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 11 Mar 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €800
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 28 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$4,500
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 16 Dec 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$100
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 16 Dec 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$12,831
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 24 Sep 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,566
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 02 Sep 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,000
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 29 Jul 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$44,000
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 09 Jan 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$5,000
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 31 Dec 2019
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$250
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 07 Nov 2019
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$47,000
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 23 Sep 2019
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$7,500
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 08 Sep 2019

Complaints about related Captain Jack Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $185
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 14 Nov 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 28 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $900
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 02 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $6,050
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 29 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 26 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 22 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €50
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 09 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $949.82
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 24 Feb 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,000
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 11 Feb 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $5,000
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 20 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,200
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 01 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 31 Dec 2020

Complaints about related True Blue Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 07 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,400.56
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 07 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,500
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 25 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,200
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 21 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 30 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$9,500
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 11 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$5,000
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 14 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$5,500
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 11 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$20,000
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 28 Jul 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$4,000
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 22 May 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$580
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 26 Apr 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,064
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 19 Feb 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average