HomeOnline CasinosMagical Spin Casino Review
Magical Spin Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (22)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • EntroPay
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Sofort Banking
  • Maestro
Withdrawal limits
 per month
Can$10,000
 per week
Can$2,500
Betrust Entertainment B.V.
2017
> $5,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews33Safety Index explainedDiscussion17Payment methods22
Recommended casinos for you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
Spinfinity Casino Logo
2.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
El Royale Casino Logo
3.El Royale Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Rich Palms Casino Logo
4.Rich Palms Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

Magical Spin Casino Review

Our independent casino review team has taken a detailed look at Magical Spin Casino in this review and evaluated its qualities and drawbacks in accordance with our casino review process. In assessing this casino's safety, our review team has considered crucial factors such as the fairness of its Terms and Conditions, licenses, player complaints, customer support, limits, and other relevant aspects to determine where it falls on the spectrum from safe and legit casino to a potential scam.

Based on the data collected, we have determined the casino's Safety Index, which is a score given to online casinos to describe their level of safety and fairness. The higher the Safety Index, the greater the assurance of playing and receiving winnings without problems. Magical Spin Casino has a Below average Safety Index of 5.3, which makes it a less than ideal option for most players in terms of fairness and safety. Proceed with reading our Magical Spin Casino review to learn more about this casino. This will help you make an informed decision about whether this casino is right for you.

Fairness and safety of Magical Spin Casino

To determine a casino's Safety Index, we use a detailed formula that considers a multitude of information gathered and assessed during our comprehensive review process. These include the casino's T&Cs, complaints from players, estimated revenues, blacklists, and many others.

In our review of Magical Spin Casino, we read and assessed Terms and Conditions of Magical Spin Casino in-depth. We found some rules or clauses that were not favorable. Based on our findings we consider the T&Cs to be unfair. Unfair or predatory rules can potentially be used against players to justify not paying out winnings to them. As we uncovered some serious issues with the fairness of this casino's T&Cs, we recommend looking for a casino with fairer T&Cs or at least proceeding with caution.

Based upon our estimates and collected information, we consider Magical Spin Casino a medium-sized online casino. Considering its size, this casino has a high sum of disputed winnings in complaints from players. We factor in a correlation between casino's size and player complaints, because we realize that larger casinos typically tend to receive more complaints on account of increased player count.

We did not find Magical Spin Casino on any relevant casino blacklists. Casino blacklists, such as our own Casino Guru blacklist, may indicate mistreatment of customers by a casino. Therefore, we recommend players consider these lists when selecting a casino to play at.

All in all, when combined with other factors that come into play in our review, Magical Spin Casino has landed a Below average Safety Index of 5.3. In our expert opinion, this is not a good choice for those who look for an online casino that prioritizes fair treatment and safety of its customers.

Note: To the best of our knowledge, Magical Spin Casino is associated with 2 other online casinos. Since we are aware of the connection between these casinos, we have considered the attributes of the linked casinos when calculating the Safety Index of Magical Spin Casino. The relationship between these casinos has led to a higher Safety Index than it would have been otherwise for this casino.

Magical Spin Casino T&Cs

When reviewing online casinos, we thoroughly go over the Terms & Conditions of every casino in order to monitor their fairness. Within the T&Cs of many casinos, we uncover clauses that we deem unfair or potentially predatory. These rules can be used as a reason for not paying out winnings to players in specific scenarios.

We found some questionable rules or clauses during our review, because of which we consider the Terms and Conditions of Magical Spin Casino to be unfair.

Note: For further detail on our findings regarding the T&Cs review click here.

Player complaints related to Magical Spin Casino

Our casino assessment approach relies heavily on player complaints, which provide us with a comprehensive understanding of struggles experienced by players and how casinos address them. When calculating the Safety Index of each casino, we consider all complaints received through our Complaint Resolution Center, as well as those sourced from other channels.

We currently have 2 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 1 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 4,217 black points in total, out of which 48 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

User feedback and assessment of Magical Spin Casino

On Casino Guru, players may evaluate and review online casinos to express their ideas, feedback, and experiences. Based on this information, we calculate a total user satisfaction rating that spans from Terrible to Excellent.

Our database has a total of 33 user reviews of Magical Spin Casino, giving it a Good User feedback rating. Read the reviews in the 'User reviews' part of this page to learn more.

Note: User reviews may not fully reflect the casino’s quality, as some casinos may try to write fake reviews to improve their user feedback score, and there may also be unhappy players writing multiple negative reviews to worsen the casino’s reputation. We try our best to filter them out and generate an unbiased user feedback rating. Nevertheless, we do not consider user feedback when calculating the Safety Index.

Magical Spin Casino company information and licenses

Magical Spin Casino belongs to Betrust Entertainment B.V. and has estimated yearly revenues over $5,000,000. This establishes it as a medium-sized online casino within the bounds of our categorization.

Magical Spin Casino has a gambling license in Curaçao. Their license was granted by Curaçao Antillephone N.V..

About payment methods and win and withdrawal limits

Magical Spin Casino accepts 22 payment options. This includes: Neteller, Skrill, PaySafeCard, EntroPay, VISA, Mastercard, Sofort Banking, Maestro, EcoCard, Bank transfer, Flexepin, Kinguin Voucher, BitPay, Cashlib, Interac, MiFinity, Interac e-Transfer, Revolut, Coinspaid, Noda pay, MuchBetter, Rapid Transfer.

Many online casinos have set limits on how much money players may win or withdraw. Some casinos apply win or withdrawal limits that can be rather restrictive, but usually these limits are high enough to not affect most players. This is why we always acknowledge these when assessing casinos. All the details regarding the casino's winning and withdrawal limits can be found in the table below.

Withdrawal limits Win limits
EUR 2,500 per week No win limit
EUR 10,000 per month
CAD 2,500 per week
CAD 10,000 per month

Note: Certain payment methods available to players may not be available for making both deposits and withdrawals. Also, some methods may only be available in selected countries.

Available language options and customer support

As part of our casino review process, our expert team gathers data regarding customer support options and available languages. The table below contains information about the languages at Magical Spin Casino.

Language Website Customer support Live chat
English Yes Yes Yes
Spanish Yes Yes Yes
Portuguese Yes Yes Yes
Russian Yes Yes Yes
German Yes Yes Yes
Italian Yes Yes Yes
Greek Yes Yes Yes
French Yes Yes Yes
Hungarian Yes Yes Yes

During our testing, we always contact the casino's customer support and test their responses to see how helpful and professional they are. Since customer support can assist you with problems related to registration process at Magical Spin Casino, account problems, withdrawals, or other issues, it holds significant value for us. Judging by the responses we have received, we consider the customer support of Magical Spin Casino to be professional and fast.

Magical Spin Casino slots and casino games

You can play these types of games at Magical Spin Casino: Slots, Roulette, Blackjack, Video poker, Bingo, Baccarat, Jackpot games, Live games, Craps and dice, Keno, Scratch cards, Other card games, Other games, Crash games.

Titles supplied by 47 casino game providers are available. This includes NetEnt, Nolimit City, Play'n GO, Merkur Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Thunderkick, Betsoft Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Playson, Amatic, ELK Studios, Evoplay, Ezugi, Push Gaming, GameArt, Endorphina, Wazdan, Habanero, Spinomenal, Booming Games, Tom Horn, Relax Gaming, Smartsoft Gaming, Swintt, Wizard games, Fugaso, ParlayBay, AvatarUX, Peter & Sons, Spribe, Gamomat, OneTouch, 3 Oaks, Games Global, Reevo, Mascot Gaming, Vivo Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, Amusnet (EGT), PGsoft (Pocket Games Soft), Asia Gaming, Reel Play.

Bonuses and codes offered by Magical Spin Casino

Online casinos offer bonuses to new or existing players to give them an incentive to create an account and start playing. In 'Bonuses' section of this review, you'll currently find 4 bonuses from Magical Spin Casino based on the data from our database.

Note: Visit our separate page on Magical Spin Casino bonuses to learn more about this casino's offers.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (22)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • EntroPay
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Sofort Banking
  • Maestro
Withdrawal limits
 per month
Can$10,000
 per week
Can$2,500

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (9)
English customer support
All languages (9)
English live chat
All languages (9)

Game providers
Show all (47)

  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Pragmatic Play
  • ELK Studios
  • Big Time Gaming
  • Yggdrasil Gaming
  • Tom Horn
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
magical_spin_casino_game_gallery_desktop
magical_spin_casino_homepage_desktop
magical_spin_casino_promotions_desktop
magical_spin_casino_game_gallery_mobile

Positives

  • Wide variety of table games
  • Phone support available
  • Nicely explained VIP program
  • Wide variety of bonuses

Negatives

  • Limited responsible gaming options
  • Not all of the terms and conditions are translated to the language option provided on the website
  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries

Interesting facts

  • Currency added to casino account automatically based on player’s country
  • Average monthly withdrawal limit
Author & Guarantor: Ivana Fair Last updated: 11 Mar 2024 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Magical Spin Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Magical Spin Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (33)

User reviews of Magical Spin Casino

This is a place to share experience with Magical Spin Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Good

Rated by 33 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 1 month ago
Excellent service, top VIP area, smooth questions and answers. The only small downside: the withdrawal limit of 2,500 euros per week (an increase would be perfect 🙂).
  • Top VIP service, very responsive.
  • Weekly withdrawal limit set at 2500 EUR
• 2 months ago
The worst casino I have ever seen. The live chat is not helpful at all - just arrogant. Winnings are absolutely NOT possible. I can't recommend it at all. RIP-OFF.
  • Nice games
  • No winnings possible
  • Unfriendly staff
  • Answers only copy paste
  • No free spins or scatter during the game
  • 98% lost spins, rest minimal amounts
• 3 months ago
Being a big online casino player, Magical spin is the only casino I completely trust. I have always received my withdrawals very quickly.
We always answer our questions very quickly.
Casino generous in bonuses with its customers.
I recommend +++++ Magical Spin ❤️
  • Fast VIP withdrawals
  • Personalized VIP services
• 3 months ago
The casino interface is great, easy to navigate. There are plenty of games which diversify the casino and you can really have fun there!
In addition, live chat is practical if you have any questions, they are directly there!
The big strong point is the VIP area with an agent at our side who is always available for us and gives us good advice on using the online casino!
A little special note for my Agent David who is really great, he is very responsive to my requests and he always satisfies me! So David is a very good agent!
Good game everyone and have fun!
• 3 months ago
Hello, I am sharing my experience with you at this casino because I have been playing there for over two years now.
- The support is very responsive and the VIP service (notably my VIP representative DAVID) is very attentive and available, which I admit is very pleasant! There is a 24/7 live chat which distributes bonuses after losing sessions and which responds to simple requests (you should also not ask too much of them because some use translators which can sometimes generate small misunderstandings but in the end together they are quite nice).
- Concerning withdrawals or checking documents, I have never had the slightest problem, with good responsiveness (generally no more than 48 working hours for the processing of a withdrawal, last example, I made a withdrawal last Friday, I received it in my account Tuesday morning).
- Concerning the choice of machines, I have never had to complain, the catalog is vast, the interface for classifying them could be improved on the mobile version but it remains a point of detail in my eyes.
- Concerning bonuses, there are a lot of them and it's great because it helps make the session a winning one (you just have to be careful to respect the terms and conditions, the site details them very clearly so take the time to read them read).

In short, I 100% recommend this casino, you can deposit with your eyes closed (taking the time to read the terms and conditions if you benefit from bonuses when depositing, but you will see there is nothing rocket science).
Ps: you have a particular advantage (he calls it magic schools) to choose when registering on the site and you will not be able to change afterwards. There are 4 from memory, I took the monthly free spins, I advise you to take the weekly cashback instead, I think it pays more!
  • Responsiveness and courtesy from support and agents
  • Withdrawal validated quickly
  • Live chat
  • Lots of promotions
  • limitation of €2,500 withdrawal per week if you do not have any special arrangements.
• 3 months ago
Very good site, Chat and VIP reception at the top and responsive.
A wide choice and variety of slot machines, renewed with pleasant and varied offers and promotions.
I spend pleasant moments there. No problem with deposits or withdrawals!
  • Very Nice, I adopted ;-)
• 5 months ago
Such a bad rating ((and I like it here. a cool line of slots, I often play them here. Quick money withdrawal. Registration is also fast. The design is a bit old, but it's not critical. I also like their mobile version, which is one of the most convenient.
  • mobile version
  • line of slots
• 6 months ago
An incredibly bad casino, the support responds slowly or not at all. The games are modified and run at the lowest level. The game history is not complete. There is no connection to the provider but via the casino server, games stutter or break down... you can do without it! Be careful people!! Cheater!!!!
  • Lots of game selection
  • Games are modified
  • Support doesn't respond at all or responds slowly
• 8 months ago
Very bad company. Unreliable. It eats people's money. When you make a deposit, it accepts them normally. When you withdraw it wants 1000 papers and constantly tells you nonsense to eat your money and does not accept any documents. Stay away from all these companies.
  • Nothing positive
  • It does not withdraw. Deposit only
• 10 months ago
Good casino, wonderfull welcome offer. I succeeded to play long time with my balance so I am happy ! Also, they have a lot of games and a lot of providers.
  • Providers
  • Games
  • Support client
• 11 months ago
Very good casino, I first won on the discovery bonus and since then I only play with them! support at the top!
  • bonuses
  • cat
  • games
• 1 year ago
I received my 10 euro no deposit bonus after speaking with live chat then proceeded to chose a game to start wagering in, Some game providers were restricted which I expected due to Regulations because I'm Swedish.
Anyway I started to play Orient express had a few big wins and decided to try another Yggdrasil game but the bonus seems to be locked in on the slot machine you start playing at because no other game that I tried to Open would load for me, I don't know if this was a technical error or if you're supposed to wager full amount of 600€ on the same slot machine, it sounded almost impossible since games usually stops paying after awhile BUT I was really lucky since it paid extremely well and I managed to wager everything in only that slot leaving me with 100€ in my account that is able for withdrawal once I'm verified.
(By the way once I had no bonus balance left in my account other slots loaded just fine)
Now I'm currently awaiting KYC verification sent in the docs and I'm having high hopes to actually being able to cash out this bonus despite a lot of negative reviews from many players. This is the very first No deposit bonus I've managed to clear all wagering requirements on so I'm hoping for some good news.

I will update if I'll get my winnings without any hassles and for now they get a positive review.

*Update*
I received and wagered my no deposit bonus at June 7 started the KYC process and it was SLOW, I mean really slow and honestly I had almost given up, we sent a total of 15 emails back and forth before it was finally done! And they replied average of once per day. And this Friday June 16th I was finally verified and ready to make a withdrawal, read on their website they apparently only approve withdrawals on business days and live chat confirmed this I also told them that I fully understand that they don't approve bank transfers on weekends but Crypto is instant, anyways even though they said only weekends I was finally paid 100€ this Sunday June the 18th! Even though the process was a bit soul shattering in the end I am very pleased and glad I could use this Bonus!
If you Are impatient I advice you to not go near this site but otherwise giving them anything less than 7/10 (on this bonus in particular) wouldn't feel right as they do pay out EVENTUALLY.
But be careful to read all T&C before as they have a few things that is far from obvious and don't take certain things you're used to in other online Casinos for granted.
  • Maximum withdrawal amount 100£
  • Many games and game providers to chose from
  • Withdraw with bank transfer or Cryptocurrency
  • Definitely seems to have legit RTP on slots
  • Eventually KYC will be done and you will get paid if meeting T&C
  • Instant Crypto payments (once they have been confirmed by staff)
  • Website has a few minor bugs
  • Live chat could improve, You have to ask very specific questions to get a satisfying answer
  • Wagering might be locked in the slot you chose to start playing at
  • high wagering requirements (60x)
  • Slow and tedious KYC process compared
• 1 year ago
Stay away from these criminals. The live chat is totally incompetent and does not give any important and reliable information. You don't want any payouts. After asking the live support whether my bonus was implemented and I could make a payout because nothing is visible in this amateur casino, there were always very suspicious statements that I thought should prevent me from making a payout. I was referred to email support after two nonsensical statements. Ana her name in live chat is not responsible for such information. Catastrophe. Response and processing times underground. One of the worst sites I've come across. Submitting KYC only by email takes forever until an answer comes and then supposedly 48 hours until the payment. So what old fashioned spits ignore and cancel. These are operators who ruthlessly steal money from people who just want a little fun. There is no payout.

  • There's absolutely nothing there
  • The whole fraudulent casino systematic rip-off
• 1 year ago
This casino caps winnings. Like any other casino you operate in Cyprus or Curaçao, if you cancel a withdrawal, winnings will be taken away without a chance. You can play whatever you want.
But if you complain that no winnings are coming and you want the self-exclusion to come as if by magic, but only at a low level.
In my eyes, this is rip-off and fraud. And that's exactly how it works in other casinos.
I'm sure they all work together.
Self-exclusion will also be ignored until you have lost enough, at which point the self-exclusion will take effect.
I advise everyone don't play there.
Casino Guru's high rating is incomprehensible.
Anyway, I'm fed up with them.
It is a mystery that in all casinos, if you cancel a payout, you lose 100% of it. This is purely intentional.
Therefore, I am of the opinion that these casinos have nothing to do with the German market. They should all be banned.
• 1 year ago
Unbelievable they never paid my winnings and after two years someone from casino guru reopened my case and marked rejected giving a plus for this casino ,shocking !!!!
• 1 year ago
At the beginning I was very surprised about the casino.. made €3700 with €400.. But then the shock came.. after that you only lost at Gates of Olympus.. is my favorite. It doesn't matter which bet you played on. Winnings were then only 10x or 20x. That's a catastrophe. I lost a total of 4000€ so profit again plus 300€ from me. This is not normal anymore!!! Stay away from online casinos.. very scripted and manipulated!! Better do something nice with the money.. like vacation or buying things. I will delete myself there. Don't feel like it anymore.. have a lot of experience with OC but nowadays.. you don't have a chance of a big hit. Very sad.. that has nothing to do with luck anymore.. the casinos always say the same thing that the rtp quota is from the slot provider. pragmatic play has never had anything to do with it!!! Bye bye magical spin!!
  • Live chat in German
  • Fast payout 3 days
  • verification
  • After winning.. only loss
  • Rtp very low
  • No player protection
• 2 years ago
Do not waste your time to making account here you will not recvie activation mail
  • Do not waste your time to making account here you will not recvie activation mail
  • Do not waste your time to making account here you will not recvie activation mail
• 2 years ago
Don't pay. They stole 100 euros from me. They only leave one method of withdrawal and this one always gives an error. And nobody solves and pays me. I lost 100 euros. I do not know what else to do . Only God .
• 2 years ago
Good website, lots of game providers, and daily bonuses you can use with depositing money or using their potion points system to redeem different free spins/money.


I'm not too fond of the live chat. It seems like they aren't quite willing to help the player but rather annoyed if you try and talk with them. Their player confirmation KYC takes over a week, and the withdrawal process is way too long, 3-4 business days. I do not recommend this casino to anyone.



I do not recommend this casino to anyone. It's a waste of time long withdrawal/confirmation process, and pretty much would scam you out of your deposited money/winnings in the end.
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Magical Spin Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Magical Spin Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:Below average5.3/10
Medium-sized casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be unfair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
High value of withheld winnings in player complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a neutral impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies when playing with bonus funds, but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Complaints about Magical Spin Casino and related casinos (31)

31All1Opened3Not solved7Solved20Rejected

Complaints directly about Magical Spin Casino

Complaints about related Nevada Win Casino (Same management)

Complaints about related PrinceAli Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €129
PrinceAli Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 26 May 2023
Show more complaints (+10)
Discussion

Magical Spin Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Magical Spin Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Magical Spin Casino payment methods

Currencies
CAD,EUR
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news