HomeOnline CasinosLincoln Casino Review
Lincoln Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Important (1)
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (13)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Neosurf
  • Bitcoin
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$20,000
 per week
$5,000
Liberty Slots Group
2013
> $20,000,000
Casino operates without an official license!
OverviewBonusesUser reviews257Safety Index explainedDiscussion10Payment methods13
Important: Casino applies withdrawal limits to progressive jackpot wins This casino applies a withdrawal limit to winnings from progressive jackpots. We consider this unfair, as these wins are usually paid out by the game provider, so it does not make sense for the casino to restrict them by a withdrawal limit.
Casinos available to you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
BC.Game Casino Logo
2.BC.Game Casino
Great selection of games
Spinfinity Casino Logo
3.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
El Royale Casino Logo
4.El Royale Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Show more

Lincoln Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Lincoln Casino and gave it an Above average Safety Index. It's generally a good casino to play at, but there are some things worth noting. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Because Lincoln Casino is related to other online casinos listed below, its rating is also influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Lincoln Casino is a big online casino with a large revenue and number of players. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

Lincoln Casino is operating without a valid license.

We currently have 4 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 12 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 2,197 black points in total, out of which 824 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

There are also some unfair Bonus Terms and Conditions, which might cause you issues if you decide to take advantage of the casino's bonuses or promotions. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

Lincoln Casino appears on only one blacklist, which hasn't influenced our rating of this casino. We've chosen to ignore it either because it's related to the casino's previous owner, or because of some other applicable reason.

Lincoln Casino has an Above average Safety Index. We've given it this rating because we think it's doing many things well, however, there is something holding it back from getting an even higher rating from us. Even despite that, you can expect this casino to be a good place to play at.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (13)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Neosurf
  • Bitcoin
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$20,000
 per week
$5,000

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
No bingo
No baccarat
Jackpot games
No live games
No poker
No craps
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
No crash games

Language options

English website
English customer support
English live chat

Game providers

  • WGS Technology (Wager Gaming)
  • Dragon Gaming
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
lincoln_casino_game_gallery_desktop
lincoln_casino_homepage_desktop
lincoln_casino_promotions_desktop
lincoln_casino_game_gallery_mobile
lincoln_casino_homepage_mobile
lincoln_casino_promotions_mobile

Positives

  • The casino is Bitcoin-friendly
  • Above average withdrawal limit
  • Live chat support is available 24/7

Negatives

  • No license
  • Only one game provider (WGS Technology)
  • Live dealer games are not available

Interesting facts

  • Medium sized international casino
  • Players must be 21 or over
Author & Guarantor: Mirka Daisy Last updated: 01 Dec 2023 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Lincoln Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Lincoln Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (257)

User reviews of Lincoln Casino

This is a place to share experience with Lincoln Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Great

Rated by 257 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 2 months ago
I was grateful for the registration bonus, but i have to say that the slots are really boring. I didn't know any of them and I didn't enjoy playing, even if it was for free. Anyway, to someone who just want to play i would tell him or her that's ok, give it a chance.
  • Bonus
  • Slots
• 1 year ago
I have had all rewards removed and no longer can use bonuses from my account here, at Liberty Slots and Miami Club Casino. I guess I won too many times. It's now been 5 months since they did that and I have asked numerous times to get my bonuses reinstated. Basically, I was told to jump ship.

I have deposited a small fortune at these casinos in the last 5 months and have not won much back. It's like they put the screws to me.

I really enjoyed this casino until they started treating me like the enemy and not the customer.
  • You can win, pays Bitcoin 2-4 business days
  • The website could benefit from an update, they will remove your rewards and bonuses if you win too much.
• 1 year ago
I don’t know if 200+ reviews are real. From my exp first time trying based on reviews. Number can be deceiving. After btc deposit, an hour after that blockchain confirmed that the transaction was completed, still I haven’t got the fund…to find out that you have to wait two hours from our automatic system. Well, after btc confirmed waiting 2 hours, don’t do wire deposit here, it could take a century. Bad start, so I asked about withdrawal processes, they said I have to submit my documents to documents@lincolncadino.eu or I can forward to support@lincolncasino.com …wait I check you mean .eu or .com she said .com oh interesting. Anyway, processes could take 3-5 business days after they receive but if they don’t receive it. You have to resubmit until they feel like happy lol
• 1 year ago
Lincoln is a great place to have fun and win! They have fair practices that are clear. Their customer service is quick and friendly. Their games are very fun. I love the three reel old school games. The multipliers make it so exciting and lucrative. I move around to different three reels usually. They also have a lot of other fun video games, too. The Wheel of Chance is a favorite. It has free spins and a chance at the wheel and amounts on the wheel can be multiplied and you can win a lot. Their bonuses are fair and the playthrough is low. If your bonus is 100% or less, it’s 20x. If it’s more, then it’s 30x. This is a lot less then some of them, where you’ll see up to 60x. Their bonuses are not sticky and usually no max cash out on a deposit bonus. So they have a great program overall.
• 1 year ago
they don't paid if you get the jackpot
  • they are liars
• 2 years ago
Don’t play here do not deposit money this place is a total scam rip off and if I were the legit guys I would push for no hood scammers like Lincoln to have repercussions fake License make legit casino look bad
  • Positive note if they get shit down I will have felt like I hit jack pot don’t give money
  • There thief’s period
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Lincoln Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Lincoln Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:Above average7.2/10
Very big casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be mostly fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
Low value of withheld winnings in player complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a negative impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Warnings

Important: Casino applies withdrawal limits to progressive jackpot wins This casino applies a withdrawal limit to winnings from progressive jackpots. We consider this unfair, as these wins are usually paid out by the game provider, so it does not make sense for the casino to restrict them by a withdrawal limit.

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino applies withdrawal limits to winnings from progressive jackpots.

Other factors

  • Operates without a license

Complaints about Lincoln Casino and related casinos (75)

75All2Opened16Not solved10Solved47Rejected

Complaints directly about Lincoln Casino

Complaints about related PlayCroco Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$250
PlayCroco Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 06 Oct 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$25
PlayCroco Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 22 Aug 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $800
PlayCroco Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 24 Jul 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $200
PlayCroco Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 16 Feb 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$500
PlayCroco Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 29 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1
PlayCroco Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 11 Sep 2021

Complaints about related Liberty Slots Casino (Same management)

Show more complaints (+15)
Discussion

Lincoln Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Lincoln Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Lincoln Casino payment methods

Currencies
USD,EUR,AUD
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news