Home Online Casinos Jetbull Casino Review
Jetbull Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Visit Casino
Payment methods
Show all (9)
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for EUR
EveryMatrix Ltd.
2007
> $1,000,000
  • Malta (MGA)
Overview Bonuses User reviews 38 Reputation explained Discussion 1 Payment methods 9
Best casinos available to you
${casino.logoImageAlt}}
1. Drake Casino
Guru choice
${casino.logoImageAlt}}
2. Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
${casino.logoImageAlt}}
3. Raging Bull Slots Casino
Live chat available 24/7
${casino.logoImageAlt}}
4. Lucky Red Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

Jetbull Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Jetbull Casino and gave it a very good reputation rating, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Because Jetbull Casino is related to other online casinos listed below, its rating is also influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Jetbull Casino is a medium-sized online casino revenue-wise. It's a part of a group of related casinos, however, this group is still only medium-sized even when evaluated as a whole. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We currently have 2 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 1 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 9 black points in total, out of which 9 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Reputation explained' part of this review.

Warning: Jetbull Casino has certain sections of Bonus Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. These might cause you issues if you decide to take advantage of the casino's bonuses or promotions. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that Jetbull Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (9)
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for EUR

Games
Show all (14)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
Betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
eSports betting

Language options

English website
All languages (5)
English customer support
All languages (2)
English live chat
All languages (2)

Positives

  • Casino accepts players from many countries
  • Various responsible gambling options available
  • No withdrawal limits
  • Huge selection of game providers
  • Live dealer games are available

Negatives

  • Live chat support is not available 24/7
  • Not all payment methods are available for all currencies

Interesting facts

  • The company focuses on both casino and sports betting
  • Small casino popular in Europe
Author & Guarantor: Tomas Biscuit Last updated: 11 Aug 2022 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Jetbull Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Jetbull Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (38)

User reviews of Jetbull Casino

This is a place to share experience with Jetbull Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

3.6

Rated by 38 users

5 8x
4 18x
3 5x
2 3x
1 4x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 1 week ago
So far so good, they make payouts of winnings within 48 hours.
Here are my favorite games - Aztec Treasures 3D, 2 Million B.C.
But as it turned out, here they look a little different
• 1 week ago
They have a great selection of games and good promotions - welcome bonus and various other offers. The site is easy to navigate and I like to play on it regularly.
• 3 weeks ago
I have had positive experiences with Jetbull Casino.
I used the 100% welcome bonus and met the wagering requirements. The verification of my account was confirmed a few hours later after the documents had been sent.
My withdrawal request was credited to my bank account within 2 days.
It is a pity that some games can only be played with a maximum of €1 per spin. Including many Megaways slots. But some have no limit. I preferred this ;-)
  • Fast account verification
  • Fast payout
  • Large selection of slot games
  • Fast support from the support
  • Some slots playable with only max. 1€ per spin
• 3 weeks ago
Awesome casino lots of free bonus spins and quick response time! Very kind and professional. I highly recommend playing at Jettbull
• 1 month ago
I have never seen such a miserably designed and user-unfriendly website in the mobile version. You can't see your balance on the start page because the page is so weirdly distorted and you can't change it at all. When you open a slot, it doesn't open in full screen, so you can't see your current balance while playing. I've never experienced anything so unprofessional. You can try a little harder, so it's no fun. I won't be there play and have my account closed immediately.
  • I can not judge
  • Many games
  • Terrible site
  • Very user unfriendly
• 1 month ago
A casino the way I like it. Nice selection of slots from different providers. The page loads quickly. The verification runs smoothly and the payment is also quickly on the account. Beautiful bonus offers complete the satisfied feeling in this casino.
  • Very nice slot selection
  • Good bonuses on offer
  • Verification absolutely problem-free
  • Payment within 24 hours
  • nothing found until now
• 1 month ago
So far everything is very good, payout no problem, fast and serious and many good games
  • Fast payout
  • You can set a limit in the menu without email
  • Lots of good games
• 5 months ago
Unfortunately, I can only give two stars because there are no pragmatic slots available for German players. Too bad. :(

The casino itself makes a good and fair impression. The slots are going well. The RTP rates for Playango are very low.

I would like to continue playing there if the pragmatic slots are available.

Deposits work without problems. I couldn't test payouts because I hadn't won anything. The live chat is friendly and fast.
  • Live chat is good
  • Very good site
  • Deposit without fee
  • RTP for Playango Slots very low
  • Pragmatic Slots for German players not available
• 6 months ago
PERFECT 🤩 👌 registered on Sunday, 10 + 15 € invested with a bonus just perfect, won without reducing money on Monday (today) on account perfect 👌
  • I recommend Jetbull Casino to everyone
  • Just perfect with everything 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
  • Nothing negative ONLY POSITIVE
• 11 months ago
One thing in advance: With my first deposit won around 7 times. Payout within 24 hours. BUT: Deposit made by bank transfer, not possible for withdrawal. Had to set up a Skrill account and deposit again to be able to withdraw. No verification in the casino necessary. Games: Some games do not work, you can see the following text in the background: You do not seem to be logged in. Although logged in. I play mobile. Now the second deposit made, games which I played with the first deposit no longer work. Addendum: Cache emptied, games are available again.
  • Subjective: Won
  • Fast payout
  • Chat
  • Objective: playability of the games
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of Jetbull Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of Jetbull Casino. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

8.1/10
Casino group revenues (last 4 years): Medium
Terms and conditions: Mostly fair
Blacklists: None
Size to complaints ratio : Very good
Other factors: Neutral
Responsible gambling tools: Very good

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies when playing with bonus funds, but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Complaints about Jetbull Casino and related casinos (14)

14 All 1 Opened 3 Not solved 2 Solved 8 Rejected

Complaints directly about Jetbull Casino

Discussion

Jetbull Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Jetbull Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Jetbull Casino payment methods

Currencies
USD, CAD, EUR, GBP, AUD, BGN, BRL, CHF, CLP, CNY, COP, CZK, DKK, GEL, HRK, HUF, INR, IQD, IRR, JPY, KRW, MXN, NGN, NOK, NZD, PEN, PLN, RON, THB, TRY, VEF, ZAR
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news