Home Online Casinos JackMillion Casino Review
JackMillion Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Visit Casino
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$8,000
 per week
$2,000
Luckland Group B.V.
2017
> $1,000,000
  • Curaçao
Overview Bonuses User reviews 10 Reputation explained Discussion 1 Payment methods 14
Better casinos for you
Drake Casino Logo
1. Drake Casino Very good reputation
Guru choice
CasinoMax Logo
2. CasinoMax Very good reputation
Great customer support
Lucky Red Casino Logo
3. Lucky Red Casino Perfect reputation
Live chat available 24/7
Raging Bull Slots Casino Logo
4. Raging Bull Slots Casino Good reputation
Overall good casino
Show more

JackMillion Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed JackMillion Casino and gave it a very good reputation rating, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Because JackMillion Casino is related to other online casinos listed below, its rating is also influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, JackMillion Casino is a medium-sized online casino revenue-wise. It's a part of a group of related casinos, however, this group is still only medium-sized even when evaluated as a whole. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We currently have 1 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 8 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 72 black points in total, out of which 12 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points below.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that JackMillion Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Withdrawal limits
 per month
$8,000
 per week
$2,000

Games
Show all (14)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
No bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
No scratch cards
No eSports betting

Language options

English website
All languages (4)
English customer support
All languages (4)
English live chat
All languages (4)

Game providers

Positives

  • Popular progressive jackpot slots
  • Live chat support is available 24/7
  • The casino is Bitcoin-friendly
  • Good selection of games

Negatives

  • Small selection of game providers
  • Fees associated with some withdrawal methods
  • Minimum withdrawal amount is 100€
Author & Guarantor: Tomas Biscuit Last updated: 20 May 2021
Casino Bonuses

JackMillion Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by JackMillion Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (10)

User reviews of JackMillion Casino

This is a place to share experience with JackMillion Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

3.5

Rated by 10 users

5 3x
4 3x
3 1x
2 2x
1 1x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 2 months ago
One of the best casinos I know. The chat works quite quickly and they resolve any questions.
And what about manager Alex…. People like him make this casino great! Professional, always attentive to customers, friendly and close treatment!
Without a doubt, he is the best in this room.
  • speed chat
  • excellent vip treatment
  • Always friendly and very polite
  • 100% recommendable
  • Until today nothing to object
JackMillion Casino
Hello erik1912

Thank you very much for your comment.

We're glad you feel that way, as our goal is for all of our players to be satisfied and have a great experience and stay with us for the long term.

We would like to thank you for your continued loyalty.

If you need more help, please contact us. Our live chat is available to you - 24/7

Good luck!
Jack Million Casino
• 2 months ago
JackMillion is a fantastic online casino launched in 2017. The casino's design is outstanding, as it features a black background with a bright yellow colour scheme. What I really enjoy the most as well is their wide variety of promotions that are shown on the main page plus a lot of different genres of games to choose from.
JackMillion Casino
Hi SorenK000

Thank you very much for your review.

Comments like yours make us thrive so we can provide the best service to all our players. Our dedicated team is praised for their hard and dedicated work on a daily basis.

We would like to thank you for your continuous loyalty.

Should you need any further assistance, please contact us. Our Live Chat is available for you - 24/7

Best of luck!
Jack Million Casino
• 6 months ago
Hello Chic @ s !!! ... Although I am losing some money, I have to tell you that JackMillion is a GREAT casino ... The VIP assistants (Alex, for example) are great professionals and empathize with the player at 100 % !!! ... They give you a lot of bonuses, so that you can recover what you lost, they do everything possible, so that the players are well and try not to always lose !!! ...
They are great !!!
A Matriculation of Honor for the casino and especially for the Attendees ...
😉
  • Generous
  • Cordial
  • Helpful
  • Games that pay off
  • They have no deposit limit
JackMillion Casino
Hello Matemoher,

Thank you for your kind words and comments about our Casino and our dedicated team.

Comments like yours make us prosper and thus be able to give the best service to all our players. Our dedicated team is lauded for their hard and dedicated work on a daily basis.

If we can be of any help, please get in touch with us, we are available 24/7 via chat, email and phone.

Kind regards
JackMillion
• 7 months ago
Thank you very much for ypur response to my issues. I appreciate the time taken to tey and contact me. I will continue to support your casino, when I am able to. Thank you Alex, account Manager, for always being sympathetic to issues that might arise.
  • Alex is a fantastic account manager, that take great care in providing customer service.
  • Namibian FNB cards not working as deposit method.
JackMillion Casino
Hi MarleneNel,

Thank you for your kind words,

As mentioned in our previous reply, we are always here for you and will help you any way we can. We will also pass on your thanks to Alex.

Hope to see you again soon at the casino,

Kind regards
Jack Million
• 7 months ago
Had several accidents through the Casino in the past, managed to overcome them once I met Alex one of the VIP Managers over there which I am sure he is the only one who managed to take it seriusoleyt my requests and problems. Going beyond his duties, he also said that if the Casino does not allow me to refund me anymore, he is willing somehow to offer me a cah bonus out of his own pockets. Not sure if that is true or if that can happen online, but I am sure sure of is that he helped me and spoke to me like a real human being not like a robot and he understood my problems. Well done Alex! Will play again and speak to you all the times.
  • VIP
  • Customer support
  • Low bonuses if not VIP
JackMillion Casino
Hi Mamu1936,

Thank you for your review.

As a casino, we try our very best to meet all players demands and review and tackle all accidents when they arise. In your case, we are pleased that your incidents have been put in the past and that we're back on the right track.

Whilst thanking you for your continuous loyalty, we hope that you have more winnings in the future.

Should you need any further assistance, please contact us or Alex directly. We are always available to help.

Best of luck!

JackMillion Casino
• 8 months ago
  • Very poor response from Managers. No answer on emails. I am VIP player and gets treated horrible. New staff has no idea what is going on, and when query is loaded or mailed, no response is received.
JackMillion Casino
Hi Marlene,

We hope this finds you well.

We apologize for the late reply here on CasinoGuru.

While we thank you for taking your time in leaving us this review, we are definitely not happy to see such as loyal; customer like yourself having this sort of experience with us.

We have deeply checked what happened during your stay with us, and as you may be aware, we have tried to contact you through phone calls and SMS several times but since you phone provider issue persists, unfortunately, we could not reach you.
May we suggest you once again to please double check with your phone service provider why you are not receiving any promotions or calls from our side like you used to do in the past with the old provider? From our side, we can confirm that additional test have been done from our dedicated ‘Tech Team’ and we can confirm with you that everything is working as it should be.

In regards to the emails reply, as you maybe aware already, due to the COVID-19 Situation and as advised on August 2021 on our web page, emails can be slightly delayed due to several staff from our teams are working remotely hence due to date protection and for the security of all our clients, we cannot disclose any of their personal information while someone is working remotely. We hope this situation will seize soon and emails communication will come more effective like before.

Meanwhile, we keep suggesting you to please reach us on our live chat that is open 24 Hours a day for 7 days a week and as always, we will be glad to have a chat with you there until your phone provider issue will be sorted from your end.

While we trust the above was at your satisfaction and answered your queries, please do not hesitate to email us on the VIP Department email address vip@jackmillion.com and as a loyal VIP Player, we will make sure to tackle your emails all in a faster way.

Jack Million Casino
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of JackMillion Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of JackMillion Casino. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

8.4/10
Casino group revenues (last 4 years): Medium
Terms and conditions: Fair
Blacklists: None
Size to complaints ratio : Very good
Other factors: Slightly negative
Responsible gambling tools: Good

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Other factors

  • Low withdrawal limit: €8,000 / month

Complaints about JackMillion Casino and related casinos (38)

0 Opened 9 Not solved 9 Solved 20 Rejected

Complaints directly about JackMillion Casino

Complaints about related Casino Midas (4)

Complaints about related Spin Samba Casino (3)

Discussion

JackMillion Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to JackMillion Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

JackMillion Casino payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by JackMillion Casino, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

Payment Method   Deposit
Limits & fees
Withdrawal
Limits & fees
Withdrawal Time
Neteller Neteller $20 - ?
R1,000 - ?
-
Skrill Skrill $20 - ?
Not Available -
PaySafeCard PaySafeCard $20 - ?
Not Available -
ecoPayz ecoPayz $20 - ?
$100 - ?
-
VISA VISA $20 - ?
$100 - ?
-
Mastercard Mastercard $20 - ?
Not Available -
VISA Electron VISA Electron $20 - ?
Not Available -
Neosurf Neosurf Can$30 - ?
Not Available -
Bitcoin Bitcoin $20 - ?
$100 - ?
Fee: $30
-
Bank transfer Bank transfer Not Available $100 - ?
Fee: $40
-
Easy EFT Easy EFT R200 - ?
Not Available -
Interac Interac Can$50 - ?
Can$100 - ?
-
Interac e-Transfer Interac e-Transfer Can$50 - ?
Can$100 - ?
-
Discover Discover Not Available €100 - ?
Fee: €10
-
Currencies
USD, CAD, EUR, ZAR